en to zh translation catalogue (2057 entries)

en:  Version
zh: 版本

en:  day(s) old from
zh: 天（S）舊

en:  day(s) old.
zh: 天（S）舊。

en:  days on
zh: 天

en:  inside of single quotes just like the above example.
zh: 就像上面的示例一樣，在單引號內。

en:  is being restarted
zh: 正在重新啟動

en:  is being started
zh: 正在啟動

en:  is being stopped
zh: 正在停止

en:  is not already in use. Normally the input name is the name of the file specified in the File section.
zh: 尚未使用。通常，輸入名稱是在文件部分中指定的文件的名稱。

en:  is the latest version available.
zh: 是最新的版本。

en:  jobs.
zh: 工作。

en:  records
zh: 記錄

en:  returned
zh: 返回

en:  to be the path to the file you are monitoring. Replace
zh: 是路徑所監視的文件。更換

en:  to the name of the file you desire to monitor.
zh: 該文件的名稱，你的願望來監測。

en:  to the name of the file you desire to monitor. <i>The nxlog.conf Input name must be unique.</i>
zh: 該文件的名稱，你的願望來監測。這必須是唯一的。

en:  to the path of the file you desire to monitor. <i>The path must be inside single quotes.</i>
zh: 到該文件的路徑，你的願望來監測。他們必須是單引號內。

en:  with a tag to identify logs from the file. It is used for the 'program' field in Log Server.
zh: 用標記從文件標識日誌。它是用於在日誌服務器的“程序”字段。

en:  with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory.  This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous codeblock.  If this isn't set correctly the rsyslog service will error on restart.
zh: 與rsyslog現在後台打印目錄的唯一的文件路徑。這是從命令上一代碼塊的2線顯示。如果沒有設置正確的rsyslog現在將服務上的錯誤重新啟動。

en:  with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory. This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous code block. If there is no directory specified, or the directory specified doesn't exist, then the rsyslog service will error on restart.
zh: 與rsyslog現在後台打印目錄的唯一的文件路徑。這是從命令上一代碼塊的2線顯示。如果沒有設置正確的rsyslog現在將服務上的錯誤重新啟動。

en: # Data Instances
zh: ＃數據實例

en: # Instances
zh: ＃實例

en: # of events
zh: ＃事件

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s found %4$s
zh: ％1 $ s％2 $ s％3 $ s找到％4 $ s

en: %1$s could not be written to disk. Please check file permissions for %2$s.
zh: ％1 $ s無法寫入磁盤。請檢查％2 $ s的文件權限。

en: %s Check
zh: ％s檢查

en: %s already exists.
zh: ％s已經存在。

en: %s could not be placed in the custom includes directory
zh: ％s無法放在自定義包含目錄中

en: %s could not be renamed - another file exists with that name
zh: ％s無法重命名 - 存在具有該名稱的另一個文件

en: %s could not be renamed - not an image
zh: ％s無法重命名 - 不是圖像

en: %s has an invalid extension
zh: ％s的擴展名無效

en: %s is not a unique name
zh: ％s不是唯一的名稱

en: %s is not a valid type.
zh: ％s不是有效類型。

en: %s is too large. Check your php.ini settings.
zh: ％s太大了。檢查你的php.ini設置。

en: %s was only partially uploaded.
zh: ％s僅部分上傳。

en: %s was stopped by a PHP extension.
zh: ％s由php擴展程序停止。

en: &lt;Creator not found&gt;
zh: <找不到創建者>

en: (No host provided)
zh: （未提供主機）

en: (No message provided)
zh: （未提供消息）

en: 1m, 5m, 15m Load
zh: 1M，5M，15米負荷

en: 2 letter country or state code
zh: 2字母的國家或國家代碼

en: 7 Day Data Average
zh: 7天平均數據

en: <b>Expired!</b> - Ends on
zh: <b>過期！</b> - 結束

en: <b>Extended Trial</b> - Your trial will end in
zh: <b>延期審理</b> - 您的審判將在2006年結束

en: <strong>Apply configuration required!</strong> Your configuration in the database does not match the configuration applied.
zh: <strong>應用配置要求！</strong>您在數據庫中的配置與應用的配置不匹配。

en: <strong>It doesn't look like you have the default file import inputs configured.</strong> In order to use the import utility script you must have the following in your input configuration.
zh: <strong>它看起來不像您配置的默認文件導入輸入。</strong>為了使用導入實用程序腳本，您必須在輸入配置中具有以下內容。

en: <strong>Logstash</strong> is currently collecting locally on
zh: <strong>logstash</strong>目前正在收集關於本地

en: <strong>Superuser Auth Settings</strong> You can not turn off local authentication for the main admin account. Even if you select a separate authentication method you will still be able to log in with the local password for this user.
zh: <strong>超級用戶身份驗證設置</strong> ，您不能關閉本地認證nagiosadmin用戶。即使您選擇獨立的身份驗證方法，你仍然能夠與本地密碼該用戶登錄。

en: A <strong>comma-separated</strong> list of domain controllers.
zh: <strong>以逗號分隔的</strong>域控制器列表。

en: A bucketed time series chart of the current query or queries. Uses the Elasticsearch date_histogram facet. If using time stamped indices this panel will query them sequentially to attempt to apply the lighest possible load to your Elasticsearch cluster
zh: 當前查詢或查詢的一個時段的時間序列圖。使用elasticsearch date_histogram方面。如果使用時間戳記指數這個小組將依次詢問他們試圖將lighest可能的負載應用到你的elasticsearch集群

en: A controllable list of all filters currently applied to the dashboard. You almost certainly want one of these on your dashboard somewhere.
zh: 當前應用於儀表板全部過濾器的可控列表。你幾乎肯定希望這些中的一個在儀表板的某處。

en: A detailed overview of lucene's regex engine is available here
zh: Lucene的正則表達式引擎的詳細介紹，請點擊這裡

en: A link to the alerts query via the API
zh: 通過API鏈接到警報查詢

en: A newline separated list of unique hosts in the alert query.
zh: 換行分隔的警報查詢中惟一的主機列表。

en: A note on anchoring
zh: 錨固記

en: A paginated table of records matching your query or queries. Click on a row to expand it and review all of the fields associated with that document.
zh: 記錄匹配您的查詢或查詢分頁表。點擊一個行展開和審查所有與該文件有關的領域。

en: A panel for controlling the time range filters. If you have time based data, or if you use time stamped indices, you need one of these
zh: 一個面板，用於控制時間範圍的過濾器。如果您有基於時間的數據，或者如果你使用時間戳的指數，你需要這些中的一個

en: A pseudo panel that lets you add other panels to be arranged in a column with defined heights.
zh: 假面板，讓您添加其它面板被安排與規定高度的列。

en: A static text panel that can use plain text, markdown, or (sanitized) HTML
zh: 一個靜態文本面板，可以使用純文本，降價，或（消毒）HTML

en: A statistical panel for displaying aggregations using the Elastic Search statistical facet query
zh: 一個統計面板用於使用彈性搜索統計面查詢顯示聚合

en: A stock-ticker style representation of how queries are moving over time. For example, if the time is 1:10pm, your time picker was set to Last 10m, and the Time ago parameter was set to 1h, the panel would show how much the query results have changed since 12:00-12:10pm
zh: 如何查詢移動的一段時間內股票股票風格的代表。例如，如果時間是下午1:10，您的時間選擇器設置為“最後10米”，並參數設置為“1小時”的“前的時間'，面板會顯示查詢結果多少自12改變： 00-12：10點

en: A time filter must exist for this panel to function
zh: 時間過濾器必須存在此面板功能

en: AD Server
zh: 廣告服務器

en: AD Username
zh: 廣告用戶名

en: ADD A ROW
zh: 添加一行

en: ALERT
zh: 警報

en: API Access
zh: API訪問

en: API Access / Key
zh: API訪問/鍵

en: API Reference
zh: api參考

en: About
zh: 大約

en: About Nagios Log Server
zh: 關於Nagios的日誌服務器

en: About the
zh: 有關

en: Absolutes in
zh: 在絕對

en: Access Level
zh: 訪問級別

en: Account Actions
zh: 賬戶操作

en: Account Information
zh: 帳戶信息

en: Account Suffix
zh: 帳號後綴

en: Account Type
zh: 帳戶類型

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Actions
zh: 行動

en: Actions are only available for query-based alerts.
zh: 操作僅適用於基於查詢的警報。

en: Activate
zh: 活躍

en: Activate now
zh: 現在激活

en: Activate query
zh: 激活查詢

en: Activate this
zh: 激活此

en: Activate your license from inside Log Server by entering your client ID or token here.
zh: 通過在這裡輸入您的客戶端ID或令牌從日誌服務器內部激活許可證。

en: Activation Key
zh: 激活碼

en: Active
zh: 活躍

en: Active Alert
zh: 主動警報

en: Active Alerts
zh: 活動警報

en: Active Directory
zh: 活動目錄

en: Active Directory servers require an Account Suffix and a list of Domain Controllers.
zh: 活動目錄服務器需要一個帳戶後綴和一個域控制器列表。

en: Active Primary Shards
zh: 活動的主要碎片

en: Active Shards
zh: 積極碎片

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Auth Server
zh: 添加auth服務器

en: Add Certificate
zh: 添加證書

en: Add Filter
zh: 添加濾鏡

en: Add Input
zh: 添加輸入

en: Add LDAP / AD Server
zh: 添加LDAP /廣告服務器

en: Add Log File Output to PHP Configuration
zh: 將日誌文件輸出添加到php配置

en: Add Log File to Syslog
zh: 將日誌文件添加到syslog

en: Add Log Source
zh: 添加日誌源

en: Add NRDP Server
zh: 添加NRDP服務器

en: Add Output
zh: 輸出添加

en: Add Panel
zh: 加上面板

en: Add Panel to Column
zh: 加上面板列

en: Add Reactor Server
zh: 加入反應器服務器

en: Add Repository
zh: 添加存儲庫

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Add SNMP Trap Receiver
zh: 添加SNMP陷阱接收器

en: Add SSL/TLS Certificate
zh: 添加ssl / tls證書

en: Add Selected Users
zh: 選擇添加用戶

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服務器

en: Add Syslog Output to PHP Configuration
zh: 將syslog輸出添加到php配置

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Add Users from LDAP/AD
zh: 從LDAP / AD用戶添加

en: Add a Host List
zh: 添加主機列表

en: Add a Nagios Reactor server to run event chains from that server on alert.
zh: 加入反應器的Nagios服務器來運行警覺該服務器事件鏈。

en: Add a SNMP Trap Receiver to send SNMP Traps to the receiving server on alert.
zh: 添加SNMP陷阱接收器發送SNMP陷阱接收服務器上的警報。

en: Add a Syslog Server
zh: 添加一個syslog服務器

en: Add a log source to start collecting logs
zh: 添加日誌源開始收集日誌

en: Add a query filter
zh: 添加查詢過濾器

en: Add filter to NOT match this value
zh: 添加過濾器不匹配該值

en: Add filter to match this value
zh: 添加過濾器來匹配該值

en: Add it into the Filter field, Verify the filter, Save and then Apply. This will allow Nagios Log Server to match the mysql message contents and replace the log type with mysql_log.
zh: 請務必將其添加到過濾器領域，驗證了篩選，保存並應用。這將允許Nagios的日誌服務器相匹配的mysql的郵件內容和替換mysql_log日誌類型。

en: Add panel to empty row
zh: 將面板添加到空行

en: Add the following to the <code>rsyslog.conf</code>. Look for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
zh: 將以下內容添加到<code>rsyslog.conf</code> 。尋找“開始轉發規則”。

en: Add the following to the configuration file. Look for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
zh: 以下內容添加到您剛剛打開的配置文件。查找“開始轉發規則。”

en: Add the following to the syslog-ng configuration file, usually located at
zh: 將以下內容添加到通常位於的syslog-ng配置文件中

en: Add the following to to the configuration file, looking for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
zh: 以下內容添加到您剛剛打開的配置文件。查找“開始轉發規則。”

en: Add the following to to the configuration file, looking for the 'begin forwarding rule.' There are two different sections in the configuration below, the top section is for the Apache <code>error_log</code> and the second section is for the Apache <code>access_log</code>.
zh: 將以下內容添加到配置文件中，查找“開始轉發規則”。在下面的配置中有兩個不同的部分，頂部是apache的<code>error_log</code> ，第二部分是apache的<code>access_log</code> 。

en: Add this as an instance to an existing cluster
zh: 作為一個實例添加這在現有的集群

en: Add user
zh: 添加用戶

en: Additional Hosts
zh: 其他主機

en: Address (IP:Port)
zh: 地址（IP：端口）

en: Adjust time field to browser's local time
zh: 調整時間字段到瀏覽器的本地時間

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Admin Account Setup
zh: 管理員帳戶設置

en: Admin Dashboard
zh: 儀表板管理員

en: Admin Overview
zh: 管理員概述

en: Admin Videos
zh: 管理視頻

en: Administration Guide
zh: 管理指南

en: Administrators
zh: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh: 先進

en: Advanced (Manage Query)
zh: 高級（管理查詢）

en: Advanced Query is not valid JSON.
zh: 高級查詢無效json。

en: Advanced users only!
zh: 高級用戶使用！

en: After the changes, it should look like the configuration below:
zh: 更改後，應如下所示：

en: Again, You will need to rename
zh: 再次，你將需要重新命名

en: Again, You will need to rename
zh: 再次，你將需要重新命名

en: Alert
zh: 警報

en: Alert History
zh: 警報歷史記錄

en: Alert Name
zh: 警報名稱

en: Alert Name
zh: 警報名稱

en: Alert Output
zh: 報警輸出

en: Alert Settings
zh: 測試設置

en: Alert activated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警報已激活。在應用配置之前，監視不會受到影響。

en: Alert at most once every n seconds per instance. E.g. for a 3-node cluster with a rate limit of 5, you would get a maximum of 3 alerts per 5 seconds.
zh: 每個實例每n秒警告一次。例如，對於速率限制為5的3節點群集，每5秒最多可獲得3個警報。

en: Alert created. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警報已創建。在應用配置之前，監視不會受到影響。

en: Alert deactivated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警報已停用。在應用配置之前，監視不會受到影響。

en: Alert deleted. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警報已刪除。在應用配置之前，監視不會受到影響。

en: Alert updated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警報已更新。在應用配置之前，監視不會受到影響。

en: Alerting
zh: 警報

en: Alerts
zh: 警報

en: Alerts will automatically replace these placeholders
zh: 警報將自動替換這些佔位符

en: Alerts will automatically send these context variables
zh: 警報會自動發送這些上下文變量

en: Alias
zh: 別號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Files Combined
zh: 所有文件合併

en: All alerts
zh: 所有警報

en: All indices finished opening.
zh: 所有指數均已開盤。

en: All running logstash services will be restarted on each instance. This may take a couple minutes to restore the database and files on all instances. If a instance does not have a snapshot it will NOT be updated.
zh: 所有正在運行的logstash服務將被重新啟動每個實例。這可能需要幾分鐘時間來恢復數據庫和文件上的所有實例。如果一個實例沒有快照它不會被更新。

en: All running logstash services will be restarted on each instance. This may take a couple minutes to verify and restart with the new configuration.
zh: 所有正在運行的logstash服務將被重新啟動每個實例。這可能需要幾分鐘時間來驗證並重新開始新的配置。

en: Allow Sharing
zh: 允許共享

en: Allow generating adhoc links to dashboards
zh: 允許生成即席鏈接到儀表板

en: Allow loading from
zh: 允許裝載來自

en: Allow query reveal via (?)
zh: 允許通過查詢顯示

en: Allow saving to
zh: 允許保存到

en: Allowed file types for upload are: .css, .js, .png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif, and .bmp. Uploading the same filename will overwrite the original. CSS and JS files will be included in the order they appear in the list below. To change include order, drag and drop the rows and then save changes.
zh: 允許上傳的文件類型為：.css，.js，.png，.jpg，.jpeg，.gif和.bmp。上傳相同的文件名將覆蓋原始文件名。 css和js文件將包含在它們出現在下面列表中的順序中。更改包含順序，拖放行然後保存更改。

en: Allows you to log all user queries to show in the Audit Log.
zh: 讓你記錄所有用戶查詢在管理安全報告中顯示。

en: Also inside of the <i>Syslog</i> section you should see a section similar to the one shown below. We select the checkbox to enable syslog messages, set the IP/Hostname and Port. You can select both event log and traffic logs.
zh: 在<i>系統日誌</i>部分的內部，您也應該看到類似於下面所示的部分。我們選中復選框以啟用syslog消息，設置ip / hostname和port。您可以選擇事件日誌和流量日誌。

en: Amount of hosts
zh: 主機數量

en: An alert named "%s" already exists.
zh: 名為“％s”的警報已存在。

en: An alert named %s already exists
zh: 名為“％s”的警報已存在。

en: An error occurred deleting the dashboard
zh: 刪除發生在儀表盤的錯誤

en: An upgrade is not possible because your maintenance for this license has expired.
zh: 升級是不可能的，因為您對此許可證的維護已過期。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Apache
zh: 阿帕奇

en: Apache Server
zh: apache服務器

en: Apache Setup
zh: Apache的安裝

en: Application Logs
zh: 應用程序日誌

en: Apply
zh: 申請

en: Apply Configuration
zh: 應用配置

en: Apply Configuration Now
zh: 應用配置

en: Apply Configuration?
zh: 應用配置

en: Apply Later
zh: 稍後申請

en: Archive this snapshot in the regular snapshots section
zh: 在常規的快照存檔節本快照

en: Archived Logs
zh: 歸檔日誌

en: Are You Sure?
zh: 你確定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to PERMANENTLY DELETE repository
zh: 您確定要永久刪除存儲庫

en: Are you sure you want to apply the configurations <em><strong>to all instances</strong></em>?
zh: 你確定要配置適用<strong><em>於所有的實例</em></strong> ？

en: Are you sure you want to close all the selected indexes?
zh: 你確定要關閉所有選定的指標？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 要刪除你確定

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the selected indexes?
zh: 你確定要刪除所有選定的指標？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
zh: 要刪除你確定

en: Are you sure you want to delete this certificate?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個查詢？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this query?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個查詢？

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 要刪除你確定

en: Are you sure you want to open all the selected indexes?
zh: 你一定要打開所有選定的指標？

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the query:
zh: 要覆蓋查詢你肯定：

en: Are you sure you want to remove this
zh: 要刪除你確定

en: Are you sure you want to restore to snapshot
zh: 要恢復到快照你肯定

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: As an alternative to sending passive checks via NRDP you can also send SNMP traps to a SNMP trap receiver which could also include your Nagios server.
zh: 作為替代，通過NRDP您也可以發送SNMP陷阱到SNMP陷阱接收器，它也可以包括Nagios服務器發送被動檢查。

en: As you can see, the returned object will give some meta-information about the request itself, and then the records that match your constraint. If your alert has been running for some time, you should see far more records than this.
zh: 如您所見，返回的對象將提供有關請求本身的一些元信息，然後是與您的約束匹配的記錄。如果您的警報已經運行一段時間，您應該看到遠遠超過此記錄。

en: Associated Users
zh: 相關用戶

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Audit Log
zh: 審核日誌

en: Audit Log Level
zh: 審計日誌級別

en: Auth Identifier
zh: 身份驗證標識

en: Auth Type
zh: 認證類型

en: Auth server has been removed.
zh: 身份驗證服務器已被刪除。

en: Auth server has been updated successfully.
zh: 認證服務器已成功更新。

en: Authorization Level
zh: 授權級別

en: Authorization Password
zh: 授權密碼

en: Auto
zh: 汽車

en: Auto Config Snapshot has been archived.
zh: 自動配置的快照已被封存。

en: Auto-Created Snapshots
zh: 自動創建快照

en: Auto-Refresh
zh: 自動刷新

en: Auto-interval
zh: 自動間隔

en: Auto-refresh options
zh: 自動刷新選項

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Automatic (log file)
zh: 自動（日誌文件）

en: Automatic Script - Supported Operating Systems
zh: 自動腳本支持的操作系統

en: BACKUP
zh: 備用

en: Back
zh: 背部

en: Backend API
zh: 後端api

en: Backup Retention
zh: 備份保留

en: Backup repository could not be created:
zh: 備份庫中無法創建：

en: Backup repository has been created:
zh: 備份庫中已創建：

en: Bar
zh: 酒吧

en: Bars
zh: 酒吧

en: Base DN
zh: 基本DN

en: Block Name
zh: 塊名稱

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

en: Bulk (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 散裝（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: By default, the create, edit, and delete permissions only apply to items the user makes. This setting allows users to manage all items, not just their own.
zh: 默認情況下，創建，編輯和刪除權限僅適用於用戶所做的項目。此設置允許用戶管理所有項目，而不僅僅是自己的。

en: CONFIG
zh: 配置

en: CPU
zh: 中央處理器

en: CPU Idle
zh: CPU空閒

en: CPU Model
zh: CPU型號

en: CPU System
zh: CPU系統

en: CPU Total
zh: CPU總

en: CPU Usage
zh: cpu使用率

en: CPU User
zh: CPU用戶

en: CPU User/Sys
zh: CPU用戶/ SYS

en: CPU Vendor
zh: CPU供應商

en: CRITICAL
zh: 危急

en: Can be used by anyone. Only admins can edit.
zh: 可被任何人使用。只有管​​理員可以編輯。

en: Can not delete super admin.
zh: 無法刪除超級管理員。

en: Can not restore index(s). One or more indices selected may already be open.
zh: 無法還原索引。所選的一個或多個索引可能已經打開。

en: Can only use one of %lastalertlog% OR %last10alertlogs% per email.
zh: 只能每封郵件使用％lastalertlog％或％last10alertlogs之一％。

en: Can only use one of %lastalertlog% OR %last10alertlogs%s per email.
zh: 只能使用或者一個％lastalertlog％％last10alertlogs％s的每封郵件。

en: Can use any valid Nagios threshold value. A threshold of 'n' means that you will be alerted when more than 'n' events occur in the lookback period.
zh: 可以使用任何有效的nagios閾值。閾值“ n”表示在回溯期內發生了多個“ n”事件時，您將收到警報。

en: Can use any valid Nagios threshold value. Use 1: for warning and critical to alert with critical on nothing being found.
zh: 可以使用任何有效的nagios閾值。用1：警告和嚴重提醒與沒有關鍵被發現。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot make CSV with the query and fields given.
zh: 不能使csv與查詢和字段給出。

en: CentOS, Fedora, and RHEL
zh: centos，fedora和rhel

en: CentOS/RHEL
zh: CentOS的/ RHEL

en: Certificate Authority Management
zh: 證書頒發機構管理

en: Certificate is invalid
zh: 證書無效

en: Change
zh: 變化

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密碼

en: Change a Host List
zh: 更改主機列表

en: Changes Not Saved
zh: 未保存的更改

en: Chart Options
zh: 圖表選項

en: Chart value
zh: 圖表值

en: Charted
zh: 繪製

en: Check Interval
zh: 檢查間隔

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Check interval is how often the check will be performed, default is s for seconds. The values available are seconds (s), minutes (m), hours (h), and days (d). Example check intervals: 60s, 5m, 10m, 2h, 1d
zh: 檢查間隔是如何經常的檢查將被執行。可用的值是秒（多個），分（m），小時（h），和天數（d）。例如檢查間隔：60秒，5M，10M，2H，1D

en: Check returned
zh: 檢查返回

en: Check successfully created. You can
zh: 檢查創建成功。您可以

en: Check the connection (firewall, cable link) to the instance from this instance
zh: 檢查連接（防火牆，電纜鏈路）的實例，從這個實例

en: Check your inbox to ensure you received the message
zh: 檢查您的收件箱，以確保所收到的郵件

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中國（簡體）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 中國傳統的）

en: Choose a trial license, enter your key, or
zh: 選擇一個試用許可證，輸入您的密鑰，或

en: Choose one:
zh: 選一個：

en: Cisco
zh: 思科

en: Clear
zh: 明確

en: Click to set a time filter
zh: 點擊設定一個時間濾波器

en: Client
zh: 客戶

en: Client ID / Token
zh: 客戶端id /令牌

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close indexes older than
zh: 年紀比接近指標

en: Closing indexes
zh: 收盤指數

en: Cluster Health
zh: 集群健康

en: Cluster Hostname
zh: 集群主機

en: Cluster ID
zh: 群ID

en: Cluster Statistics
zh: 集群統計

en: Cluster Status
zh: 群集狀態

en: Cluster Timezone
zh: 集群時區

en: Collapsable
zh: 可折疊

en: Collapse row
zh: 崩潰行

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comma-separated, i.e. 'root@localhost,admin@example.com'
zh: 以逗號分隔，即'root @ localhost，admin @ example.com'

en: Command Subsystem
zh: 命令子系統

en: Command sent to the system backend. Snapshot is being created.
zh: 命令發送到系統的後端。快照被創建。

en: Community String
zh: 團體字符串

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Config Snapshots
zh: 配置快照

en: Configuration
zh: 組態

en: Configuration Editor
zh: 配置編輯器

en: Configuration Setup
zh: 配置編輯器

en: Configuration Snapshots
zh: 配置快照

en: Configuration for instance was saved successfully
zh: 配置實例已成功保存

en: Configuration is OK!
zh: 配置是OK！

en: Configuration snapshot was deleted from
zh: 配置快照已刪除

en: Configuration snapshot was restored from
zh: 配置快照從恢復

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure MySQL Daemon to Log to Syslog
zh: 配置mysql守護程序登錄到syslog

en: Configure Windows Event Logs using NXLog
zh: 配置使用nxlog Windows事件日誌

en: Configure automatic snapshots
zh: 配置自動快照

en: Configure dashboard
zh: 儀表板配置

en: Configure host whitelists for multitenancy. To use these lists, edit a user and assign them one or more host lists. Their dashboards and alerts will be limited to the hosts in their assigned lists.
zh: 配置多租戶的主機列表。使用這些列表，編輯用戶並為其分配一個或多個主機列表。他們的儀表板和警報將僅限於其指定列表中的主機。

en: Configure row
zh: 配置PHP

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Connect
zh: 連

en: Connect to Cluster
zh: 連接到集群

en: Connect to Existing Cluster
zh: 連接到現有集群

en: Connecting
zh: 連

en: Consider the situation where you've configured a new logstash filter, but forgot to specify a different type for the processed data. However, after correcting the error, you noticed that the filter creates a property that doesn't occur in any other filters (as happens with 'errmsg' in the default Apache filter). You may now want to correct the previously-collected data, which is now mismatched. While it would be possible to update each log entry, this is somewhat impractical for the current version of the API.
zh: 考慮您已配置新的logstash過濾器的情況，但忘記為已處理的數據指定其他類型。但是，在更正錯誤之後，您注意到過濾器會創建一個在任何其他過濾器中都不會出現的屬性（與默認的apache過濾器中的'errmsg'一樣）。您現在可能想要更正以前收集的數據，這些數據現在不匹配。雖然可以更新每個日誌條目，但這對於當前版本的api來說有點不切實際。

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯繫我們

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Coordinate Field
zh: 現場協調

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Could not connect to NRDP server
zh: 無法連接到服務器NRDP

en: Could not connect to api.nagios.com for product activation
zh: 無法連接到api.nagios.com進行產品激活

en: Could not connect to api.nagios.com for product version update check
zh: 無法連接到api.nagios.com進行產品版本更新檢查

en: Could not connect to the LDAP server selected.
zh: 無法連接到所選的LDAP服務器。

en: Could not contact Elasticsearch at
zh: 無法聯繫elasticsearch在

en: Could not create check, please try again.
zh: 無法創建支票，請重試。

en: Could not create the user.
zh: 無法刪除用戶。

en: Could not delete user.
zh: 無法刪除用戶。

en: Could not determine which token to set.
zh: 無法確定要設置的令牌。

en: Could not establish connection, this could be due to a slow connection, or you may want to re-enter your cluster information.
zh: 無法建立連接，這可能是由於連接速度慢，或者你可能要重新輸入集群信息。

en: Could not find
zh: 找不到

en: Could not find dashboard
zh: 找不到儀表板

en: Could not find indices in snapshot.
zh: 在快照中找不到索引。

en: Could not generate node_uuid - check file permissions
zh: 無法生成node_uuid  - 檢查文件權限

en: Could not get alert. Name may be incorrect or shared between multiple alerts
zh: 無法得到警覺。名稱可能不正確或在多個警報之間共享

en: Could not get the AD / LDAP server selected.
zh: 無法獲得所選擇的廣告/ LDAP服務器。

en: Could not get user id. Specified username may be wrong.
zh: 無法獲得用戶ID。指定的用戶名可能是錯誤的。

en: Could not get user. Specified ID may be wrong.
zh: 無法獲得用戶。指定的ID可能是錯誤的。

en: Could not get user. Specified username may be wrong.
zh: 無法獲得用戶。指定的用戶名可能是錯誤的。

en: Could not load
zh: 無法加載

en: Could not log in. User is set to inactive
zh: 無法登錄。用戶設置為不活動

en: Could not log in. User is set to inactive.
zh: 無法登錄。用戶設置為不活動。

en: Could not replace token in ncpa.cfg
zh: 無法替換ncpa.cfg中的標記

en: Could not retrieve dashboard list from gist
zh: 無法檢索從儀表板要點列表

en: Could not write to %s
zh: 無法寫入％s

en: Could not write uploaded file to temporary directory
zh: 無法將上傳的文件寫入臨時目錄

en: Count
zh: 算

en: Counts
zh: 計數

en: Create
zh: 創建

en: Create Alert
zh: 創建警報

en: Create Panel
zh: 創建面板

en: Create Repository
zh: 創建庫

en: Create Row
zh: 創建行

en: Create Server
zh: 創建服務器

en: Create User
zh: 創建用戶

en: Create Users
zh: 創建用戶

en: Create a whitelist of visible hosts for non-API users.
zh: 為非API用戶創建可見主機的白名單。

en: Create an Alert
zh: 創建一個警報

en: Create an alert
zh: 創建一個警報

en: Create an alert based on the <i>current</i> dashboard's queries and filters.
zh: 創建基於<i>當前儀表盤</i>的查詢和過濾器的警報。

en: Create the NXLog Input
zh: 創建nxlog輸入

en: Create the Nxlog Input
zh: 創建nxlog輸入

en: Created 'create_backup' jobs for all nodes.
zh: 為所有節點創建“create_backup”作業。

en: Created At
zh: 在創建

en: Created By
zh: 由...製作

en: Created LS backup.
zh: 創建ls備份。

en: Created by
zh: 由...製作

en: Creating and Deleting Records (Logstash)
zh: 創建和刪除記錄（logstash）

en: Creating snapshots for indexes more than 1 day old in the repository
zh: 對於索引存儲庫中的超過1日齡創建快照

en: Creating...
zh: 創建...

en: Creation Date
zh: 創建日期

en: Criteria
zh: 標準

en: Critical
zh: 臨界

en: Current
zh: 當前

en: Current - Expires on
zh: 當前 - 到期

en: Current Data Instances
zh: 目前的數據實例

en: Current Default
zh: 當前默認

en: Current Name
zh: 現在的名字

en: Currently, the API accepts arguments through HTTP GET/POST and returns a JSON object. You can do this through a browser, through cURL (as used in this guide), or via almost any other HTTP client. The root of the API is at:
zh: 目前，api通過http get / post接受參數並返回一個json對象。您可以通過瀏覽器，curl（本指南中使用的）或幾乎任何其他http客戶端來完成此操作。 api的根目錄是：

en: Custom
zh: 習慣

en: Custom Includes
zh: 自定義包括

en: Custom Time Period
zh: 自定義時間段

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: DEMO MODE
zh: 演示模式

en: Daily
zh: 日常

en: Daily - %s
zh: 每日 - ％s

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表盤

en: Dashboard Deleted
zh: 儀表板刪除

en: Dashboard Not Deleted
zh: 儀表板不會被刪除

en: Dashboard Not Found
zh: 儀表板未發現

en: Dashboard Saved
zh: 儀表盤保存

en: Dashboard could not be saved to Elasticsearch
zh: 儀表盤無法保存到elasticsearch

en: Dashboard could not be saved.
zh: 儀表盤無法保存。

en: Dashboard has been deleted.
zh: 儀表板已被刪除。

en: Dashboard settings
zh: 儀表板的設置

en: Dashboards
zh: 儀表板

en: Dashboards are temporarily disabled
zh: 儀表板會暫時停用

en: Dashboards in gist
zh: 在儀表板要點

en: Data Instance Based
zh: 數據實例基於

en: Data Instance Subscription Based
zh: 基於數據實例認購

en: Data Instances
zh: 數據實例

en: Data Read
zh: 數據讀

en: Data Written
zh: 數據寫入

en: Database Offline
zh: 數據庫脫機

en: Database backend
zh: 後端數據庫

en: Day of Month
zh: 一個月的一天

en: Deactivate
zh: 關閉

en: Deactivate this alert
zh: 停用此警報

en: Debian/Ubuntu
zh: 於Debian / Ubuntu

en: Debug
zh: 調試

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Default Email Template
zh: 默認的電子郵件模板

en: Default Index
zh: 默認情況下指數

en: Default Language
zh: 默認語言

en: Default email template has been updated
zh: 默認的電子郵件模板已更新

en: Defaults
zh: 默認

en: Define how you would like to receive the check when it meets the requirements.
zh: 定義你希望如何收到支票時，它跑了，符合要求。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Snapshot
zh: 刪除快照

en: Delete Snapshots
zh: 刪除快照

en: Delete Time
zh: 時間刪除

en: Delete Total
zh: 共刪除

en: Delete indexes older than
zh: 刪除比舊索引

en: Delete query
zh: 刪除查詢

en: Delete snapshots older than
zh: 刪除比較早的快照

en: Deleted Alert
zh: 刪除的警報

en: Deleted Documents
zh: 刪除的文件

en: Deletes indexes older than this value, freeing resources. This is permanant, the only way to restore a deleted index is from an archived snapshot. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 刪除超過此值指標，釋放資源。這是您永久，恢復已刪除索引的唯一方法是從快照存檔。設置為0來禁用。

en: Deleting
zh: 刪除

en: Deleting from repository
zh: 從存儲庫中刪除

en: Deleting indexes more than
zh: 刪除索引超過

en: Deleting snapshots more than
zh: 刪除快照超過

en: Deletion command has been sent to the backend.
zh: 刪除命令已經被發送到後端。

en: Deprecation Notice
zh: 取消通知

en: Derivative
zh: 衍生

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 詳細信息

en: Determine the most relevant markers using this field
zh: 確定使用此領域最相關的指標

en: Device
zh: 設備

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: Disable Reverse DNS
zh: 禁用反向DNS

en: Disable Update Check
zh: 禁用更新檢查

en: Disabling bloom filter cache on indexes
zh: 禁用索引上綻放過濾器高速緩存

en: Disk Reads
zh: 磁盤讀取

en: Disk Usage (GiB)
zh: 磁盤使用（gib）

en: Disk Usage - Current Index
zh: 磁盤使用情況 - 當前索引

en: Disk Writes
zh: 磁盤寫入

en: Display Breakdowns
zh: 顯示器故障

en: Displays a map of shaded regions using a field containing a 2 letter country, or US state, code. Regions with more hit are shaded darker. Node that this does use the Elasticsearch terms facet, so it is important that you set it to the correct field.
zh: 顯示使用含有2字母的國家的一個字段，或我們的狀態，代碼陰影區域的地圖。地區更嚴重的是陰影暗。節點，這並使用elasticsearch條款方面，讓你將其設置為正確的領域是很重要的。

en: Displays geo points in clustered groups on a map. The caveat for this panel is that, for better or worse, it does NOT use the terms facet and it DOES query sequentially. This however means that it transfers more data and is generally heavier to compute, while showing less actual data. If you have a time filter, it will attempt to show to most recent points in your search, up to your defined limit.
zh: 顯示器地理點群集組在地圖上。告誡此面板是，是好還是壞，它不使用的術語方面和<b>它</b>的查詢順序。然而，這意味著它傳輸更多的數據，一般是較重的計算，同時顯示較少的實際數據。如果你有時間過濾器，它會試圖展現給最近的點在你的搜索，到你定義的限制。

en: Displays the progress towards a fixed goal on a pie chart
zh: 餅圖上顯示朝著既定目標的進展情況

en: Displays the results of an elasticsearch facet as a pie chart, bar chart, or a table
zh: 顯示一個elasticsearch方面的結果作為一個餅圖，條形圖或表

en: Do not show this report in the "Scheduled Reports" list
zh: 不要在“預定報告”頁面中顯示此報告

en: Docs
zh: 文檔

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Documents Deleted
zh: 刪除文件

en: Domain Controllers
zh: 域控制器

en: Don't worry, your dashboards are saved. Due to your current license status they are unavailable.
zh: 不用擔心，你的儀表板被保存。由於當前的許可證狀態，他們是不可用的。

en: Donut
zh: 甜甜圈

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download System Profile
zh: 下載系統簡介

en: Download as CSV
zh: 下載為csv

en: Download as JPG
zh: 下載為csv

en: Download as PDF
zh: 下載為csv

en: Download the .tar.gz file
zh: 下載.tar.gz文件

en: Drag here to move
zh: 這裡拖動來移動

en: Drag to add to dashboard
zh: 拖動添加到儀表板

en: Drop here to add to this row
zh: 放在這裡添加到這一行

en: E-mail this Report
zh: 通過電子郵件發送此報告

en: ERROR: Connection to elasticsearch cannot be made
zh: 錯誤：連接到elasticsearch無法進行

en: ERROR: Could not export report as
zh: 錯誤：無法導出報告為

en: ES list size
zh: ES列表大小

en: Each nxlog.conf Input requires a <i>unique name</i>. If you copy/paste the above make sure that
zh: 每個nxlog.conf輸入都需要一個<i>唯一的名稱</i> 。如果您複製/粘貼以上內容，請確保

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Auth Server
zh: 編輯auth服務器

en: Edit LDAP / AD Server
zh: 編輯LDAP /廣告服務器

en: Edit Scheduled Report
zh: 編輯預定報告

en: Edit System Job
zh: 編輯系統作業

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Edit an Alert
zh: 編輯警報

en: Edit default global settings for your Nagios Log Server install.
zh: 為您的Nagios編輯默認的全局設置日誌服務器安裝。

en: Edit the alert
zh: 編輯警報

en: Edit your
zh: 編輯你的

en: Edit your profile, contact information, account information, and manage your API key if you have API access.
zh: 編輯您的個人資料，聯繫信息，賬戶信息，並管理您的API密鑰，如果你有API訪問權限。

en: Editable
zh: 編輯

en: Editing job
zh: 編輯工作

en: Elastic Search and Logstash
zh: 彈性搜索和logstash

en: Elasticsearch
zh: elasticsearch

en: Elasticsearch Database
zh: elasticsearch數據庫

en: Elasticsearch Database Offline
zh: elasticsearch數據庫脫機

en: Elasticsearch Version
zh: elasticsearch版本

en: Elasticsearch access also gives you the ability to view and modify kibana dashboards. You can list all dashboards on the system with a call like
zh: elasticsearch訪問還使您能夠查看和修改kibana儀表板。您可以通過類似的調用列出系統上的所有儀表板

en: Elasticsearch can take some time to initialize its indices. This may take a few seconds. If this persists for more than a minute, please %1$scontact our support team%2$s
zh: elasticsearch可能需要一些時間來初始化其索引。這可能需要幾秒鐘。如果這種情況持續超過一分鐘，請％1 $ s聯繫我們的支持團隊％2 $ s

en: Elasticsearch date math
zh: elasticsearch日期數學

en: Elasticsearch date math format
zh: elasticsearch日期數學格式

en: Elasticsearch is not running...
zh: elasticsearch沒有運行...

en: Elasticsearch is running...
zh: elasticsearch正在運行...

en: Elasticsearch may be in the process of restarting and rebuilding indexes.
zh: elasticsearch可以重新啟動及重建索引的過程。

en: Elasticsearch must run locally on all Log Servers due to security restrictions when accessing the database.
zh: elasticsearch必須在本地上的所有日誌服務器訪問數據庫運行時，由於安全限制。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Template
zh: 電子郵件模板

en: Email Template Macros
zh: 電子郵件模板的宏

en: Email Templates
zh: 電子郵件模板

en: Email Users
zh: 電子郵件用戶

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 電子郵件設置更新。

en: Email to
zh: 發郵件給

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable Maintenance and Snapshots
zh: 使維護和備份

en: Enable Syslog
zh: 啟用syslog

en: Enable or disable processing of all scheduled maintenance jobs.
zh: 啟用或禁用所有計劃的維護作業的處理。

en: Enable proxy for update checks, maintenance checks, and activation
zh: 啟用代理進行更新檢查，維護檢查和激活

en: Enable the
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled servers can be used to authenticate against. Disabling a server means the users will still exist but they won't be able to log into Nagios Log Server.
zh: 功能的服務器可用於驗證對。禁用服務器意味著用戶將仍然存在，但他們將無法登錄到Nagios的登錄服務器。

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: Encryption Method
zh: 加密方法

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Enter License Key
zh: 輸入許可證密鑰

en: Enter a gist number or url
zh: 輸入一個要點號碼或網址

en: Enter the admin account settings. The default username is nagiosadmin.
zh: 輸入管理員帳戶設置。默認的用戶名是nagiosadmin。

en: Enter your Cluster ID and the hostname or IP address of one of the instances in the existing cluster.
zh: 輸入您的集群ID和現有集群中的一個實例的主機名或IP地址。

en: Enter your license key
zh: 輸入您的許可證密鑰

en: Enter your new license key
zh: 輸入新的許可證密鑰

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error creating LS backup. Check permissions of backup directory /store/backups/nagioslogserver and disk space.
zh: 創建ls備份時出錯。檢查備份目錄/存儲/備份/ nagioslogserver和磁盤空間的權限。

en: Error: New configuration snapshot could not be created.
zh: 錯誤：無法創建新配置快照。

en: Error: Unable to connect to LDAP server.
zh: 錯誤：無法連接到LDAP服務器。

en: Event Chain
zh: 事件鏈

en: Every
zh: 一切

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Example API Call:
zh: 示例api調用：

en: Example:  $WorkDirectory /var/lib/rsyslog
zh: 例如：$ workdirectory的/ var / lib中/ rsyslog現在

en: Example: $WorkDirectory /var/lib/rsyslog
zh: 例如：$ workdirectory的/ var / lib中/ rsyslog現在

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Exclude Terms(s)
zh: 排除條款（S）

en: Execute Script
zh: 執行腳本

en: Exists Time
zh: 存在時間

en: Exists Total
zh: 總存在

en: Expiration Date
zh: 截止日期

en: Expire temp urls
zh: 過期的臨時網址

en: Expires in
zh: 在到期

en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export Dashboard
zh: 出口儀表板

en: Export Report
zh: 出口報告

en: Export as CSV
zh: 導出為csv

en: Export query to file
zh: 導出查詢到的文件

en: Exported CSV Timezone
zh: 導出的CSV時區

en: External Authentication
zh: 外部認證

en: FAILED: Check audit log for JOBS
zh: 失敗：檢查作業的審核日誌

en: FAILED: Command not found
zh: 失敗：命令未找到

en: FILE_ID: An identifier for this file. This must be unique on the host. Spaces are not allowed.
zh: FILE_ID：一個標識符文件。這必須是在主機上是獨一無二的。不允許有空格。

en: FILE_PATH: The absolute path to the file itself.
zh: FILE_PATH：絕對路徑文件本身。

en: FILE_TAG: A tag to identify logs from the file. It is used for the 'program' field in Log Server.
zh: file_tag：一個標記來從文件標識日誌。它是用於在日誌服務器的“程序”字段。

en: FREE Version
zh: 免費版

en: Failed to create
zh: 無法創造

en: Failed to rename %s
zh: 無法重命名％s

en: Failed to write to file.
zh: 無法寫入文件。

en: Failover
zh: 故障轉移

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Featured Stat
zh: 統計功能

en: Fetch Time
zh: 獲取時間

en: Fetch Total
zh: 總取

en: Field
zh: 場

en: Fields
zh: 領域

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Monitoring
zh: 文件監控

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: File System
zh: 文件系統

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系統

en: Fill Out New User Information
zh: 填寫新的用戶信息

en: Fill in the required two fields with the IP/hostname and port given above.
zh: 用上面給出的ip / hostname和port填寫所需的兩個字段。

en: Fills zeros in gaps.
zh: 填補零的空白。

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: Filters File
zh: 文件過濾器

en: Final Installation Steps
zh: 最後的安裝步驟

en: Find events with this field
zh: 找到這一領域的活動

en: Find events without this field
zh: 沒有找到這一領域的活動

en: Find the line that has
zh: 發現有行

en: Find the line that has the <code>;error_log = syslog</code> which will be commented out. Uncomment this line to so that php logs are sent through syslog. Your PHP config should look similar to:
zh: 找到具有將被註釋掉的<code>;error_log = syslog</code>行。取消註釋此行，以便php日誌通過syslog發送。你的php配置應該類似於：

en: Finish Installation
zh: 完成安裝

en: Finished running command
zh: 完成運行命令

en: First, make a file called <code>php_errors.log</code> in <code>/var/log</code> for PHP to start logging errors to.
zh: 首先，在<code>/var/log</code>為php創建一個名為<code>php_errors.log</code>的文件，開始記錄錯誤。

en: First, we will be using the PHP configuration file on the server you want to send log data from to perform the setup sections below. Depending on the version of PHP that is installed on your server, the
zh: 首先，我們將使用要發送日誌數據進行設置部分下面的服務器上的PHP配置文件。根據PHP版本的服務器運行的是

en: Flush (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 沖洗（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Flush Time
zh: 沖洗時間

en: Flush Total
zh: 總平

en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

en: For sake of completeness, we'll also show how to add a record into elasticsearch. To add a record, you'll need to specify the index and type of the record in the URL, keeping the object itself as JSON data. We can add an example log record to logstash like this:
zh: 為了完整起見，我們還將展示如何在elasticsearch中添加記錄。要添加記錄，您需要在URL中指定記錄的索引和類型，將對象本身保持為json數據。我們可以像這樣添加一個示例日誌記錄到logstash：

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘記密碼

en: Forgot Password Unsuccessful
zh: 忘記密碼不成功

en: Forgot Password Verification
zh: 忘記密碼驗證

en: Forgot password message sent. Please check your email.
zh: 忘記密碼發送消息。請檢查您的電子郵件。

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Formating
zh: 格式化

en: Found stuck jobs! Reset
zh: 找到卡住的工作！重啟

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Free 30 day trial
zh: 免費60天試用

en: Free Space
zh: 可用空間

en: Free Storage
zh: 免費存儲空間

en: French
zh: 法國

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 從

en: From Email
zh: 從電子郵件

en: Full
zh: 滿

en: Full Access. Admins can change/delete all components and settings including indexes, backups, dashboards, queries, and alerts. They can also update the Nagios Log Server configuration and manage users.
zh: 完全訪問權限。管理員可以修改/刪除所有組件和設置，包括索引，備份，儀表板，查詢和提醒。他們還可以更新日誌的Nagios服務器配置和管理用戶。

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: GC (Old) Count
zh: GC（舊）的計

en: GC (Old)Time
zh: GC（舊）時間

en: GC (Young) Count
zh: GC（年輕）的計

en: GC (Young)Time
zh: GC（年輕的）時間

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate New Key
zh: 生成新的密鑰

en: Generate new API token
zh: 生成新的api令牌

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: German
zh: 德國

en: Get (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 得到（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Get Time
zh: 獲取時間

en: Get Total
zh: 獲得總

en: Get Totals
zh: 獲得總計

en: Get gist
zh: 獲得要點

en: Get(Exists) Total
zh: 得到（存在）總

en: Get(Missing) Total
zh: 得到（失踪）總

en: Getting Started
zh: 入門

en: Gist
zh: 要旨

en: Gist Failed
zh: 要點失敗

en: Gist could not be saved
zh: 依據無法保存

en: Gist number or URL
zh: 要點號碼或網址

en: Gist saved
zh: 要點保存

en: Give us feedback
zh: 向我們反饋

en: Give users special permissions to access certain tabs and functionalities. By default, users can only view alerts.
zh: 為用戶提供訪問某些標籤和功能的特殊權限。默認情況下，用戶只能查看警報。

en: Give users special permissions to access certain tabs. By default, users can only view alerts.
zh: 給予用戶訪問特定選項卡的特殊權限。默認情況下，用戶只能查看警報。

en: Global (All Instances)
zh: 全球（所有實例）

en: Global Config
zh: 全局配置

en: Global Configuration
zh: 全局配置

en: Global Configuration section
zh: 全局配置部分

en: Global Dashboards
zh: 全局儀表板

en: Global Queries
zh: 全局查詢

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設置

en: Global Stats
zh: 全球統計信息

en: Global queries can be seen and used by anyone. Only admins can overwrite/delete global queries.
zh: 全局查詢可以看到和使用的任何人。只有管​​理員可以覆蓋/刪除全局查詢。

en: Global settings have been updated
zh: 全局設置已更新

en: Go to <i>Administration > System Logs > Remote Log Servers</i> and you will see a table of currently configured syslog servers. Click on the add button to create a new <i>Remote Log Server</i> and you should see the second popup below.
zh: 轉到<i>管理>系統日誌>遠程日誌服務器</i> ，您將看到當前配置的syslog服務器的表。點擊添加按鈕創建一個新的<i>遠程日誌服務器</i> ，你應該看到下面的第二個彈出窗口。

en: Go to the network device's User Interface and log in. Got to the Administration section and find the event logging or system logging section. Devices normally have a configuration field that requires an IP address and port. Fill in the information with the server information above.
zh: 轉到網絡設備的用戶界面並登錄。進入管理部分查找事件記錄或系統記錄部分。設備通常具有需要IP地址和端口的配置字段。使用上面的服務器信息填寫信息。

en: Go to your Nagios Log Server terminal window and restart the elasticsearch service as the message suggests.
zh: 去你的Nagios日誌服務器終端窗口，並重新啟動elasticsearch服務為一體的消息顯示。

en: Goal
zh: 目標

en: Goto saved default
zh: 轉到默認保存

en: Grid
zh: 格

en: Groups
zh: 群體

en: HTML is not supported
zh: 不支持的html

en: Have a question or technical problem? Contact us today
zh: 有一個問題還是技術問題？今天與我們聯繫

en: Header
zh: 頭

en: Heap Committed
zh: 堆承諾

en: Heap Used
zh: 堆使用

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 救命

en: Helpful Resources
zh: 有用的資源

en: Here is the full alert output
zh: 這裡是全報警輸出

en: Here you can specify a query to be plotted on your chart as a marker. Hovering over a marker will display the field you specify below. If more documents are found than the limit you set, they will be scored by Elasticsearch and events that best match your query will be displayed.
zh: 在這裡你可以指定一個查詢圖表作為標記物來繪製。徘徊在一個標記將顯示您在下面指定的領域。如果有更多的文件被發現比你設置的限制，他們將打進elasticsearch和最符合您的查詢將被顯示的事件。

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide Arguments
zh: 隱藏參數

en: Hide Outputs
zh: 隱藏輸出

en: Hide list of fields
zh: 字段隱藏列表

en: Highlighted Fields
zh: 突出顯示的字段

en: Hints
zh: 提示

en: Histogram
zh: 直方圖

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Home Set
zh: 家集

en: Host
zh: 主持人

en: Host Freshness
zh: 主人新鮮感

en: Host Freshness Alerts
zh: 主機新鮮度警報

en: Host Freshness alerts run once per hour.
zh: 主機新鮮度警報每小時運行一次。

en: Host List Management
zh: 主機列表管理

en: Host Lists
zh: 主持人名單

en: Host and Service Configurations
zh: 主機和服務配置

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名

en: Hosts
zh: 主持人

en: How long to look back when grabbing data to query, default is s for seconds. This will normally be the same as the check interval. Example lookback periods: 60s, 5m, 10m, 2h, 1d
zh: 多久回頭抓住數據查詢時。這通常是一樣的檢查間隔。例如回望時期：60年代，5M，10M，2H，1D

en: How many queries to generate. The resulting queries will use brightness variations on the original query's color for their own.
zh: 多少查詢生成。得到的查詢將使用亮度變化對原始查詢的顏色為自己。

en: How should the values in stacked charts to be calculated?
zh: 應該如何在堆積圖中的值來計算？

en: I already have a key
zh: 我已經有一個關鍵

en: I don't know why it's not online
zh: 我不知道為什麼它不在線

en: I've taken this instance offline permanently
zh: 我已經這種情況下脫機採取永久

en: I/O Size
zh: I / O大小

en: ID specified is not an email template
zh: 指定的id是不是一個電子郵件模板

en: ID was not specified
zh: 沒有指定ID被

en: IIS Server
zh: iis服務器

en: IIS Source Setup
zh: iis的安裝源

en: IIS Web Server
zh: IIS Web服務器

en: INFO
zh: 信息

en: IP Address
zh: NRDP地址

en: IP Address (Hostname)
zh: ip地址/主機名

en: IP Address / Hostname
zh: ip地址/主機名

en: IP Addresses only, one per line
zh: ip地址，每行一個

en: If index not found
zh: 如果沒有找到索引

en: If no alias is set, show the query in the legend
zh: 如果沒有別名設定，顯示圖例中的查詢

en: If no indices match the pattern, failover to default index *NOT RECOMMENDED*
zh: 如果沒有索引匹配的模式，故障轉移到默認的索引*不推薦*

en: If the filter does not already exist, add the filter below. Copy and paste the below filter into the Filter field of the
zh: 如果過濾器不存在，請在下面添加過濾器。將以下過濾器複製並粘貼到過濾器字段中

en: If the network device can send system logs to an external source, you can send network device logs to the location below.
zh: 如果網絡設備可以將系統日誌發送到外部源，則可以將網絡設備日誌發送到以下位置。

en: If you are offline or having trouble with automatic activation, you can
zh: 如果你是離線的或有自動激活的問題，你可以

en: If you are using a proxy, ensure it is configured correctly
zh: 如果您使用的是代理，確保其正確配置

en: If you are using self-signed certificates to connect over SSL/TLS, you will need to add the domain controllers' certificates to the local certificate authority.
zh: 如果您使用自簽名證書通過ssl / tls進行連接，則需要將域控制器的證書添加到本地證書頒發機構。

en: If you do not have a license key yet, you can purchase one
zh: 如果沒有許可證密鑰的是，你可以購買一台

en: If you don't already have Nxlog installed on the Windows server machine, follow the
zh: 如果您還沒有在Windows服務器上安裝nxlog，請按照以下步驟操作

en: If you don't know why it's offline, try these
zh: 如果你不知道為什麼它的下線，這些嘗試

en: If you have logs saved somewhere and you want to import them into Nagios Log Server, we have an easy utility script that can send them into Log Server for processing. Log Server will take the incoming logs and place them into the correct indexes based on timestamp data.
zh: 如果您將日誌保存在某個地方，並且要將其導入nagios日誌服務器，我們有一個簡單的實用程序腳本，可以將它們發送到日誌服務器進行處理。日誌服務器將採用傳入的日誌，並根據時間戳數據將它們置於正確的索引中。

en: If you have taken this instance offline permanently
zh: 如果你已經採取了這種實例脫機永久

en: If you know the exact dates you need to change, you can also enter the relevant indices as a comma-delimited list:
zh: 如果您知道需要更改的確切日期，還可以輸入相關索引作為逗號分隔列表：

en: If you run PHP applications on your server, you may want to get your PHP logs in Nagios Log Server as a central location for all errors that happen in your applications. You can easily do this through PHP, via sending PHP error logs to syslog. This guide will give examples of how to set up PHP to send to Log Server using syslog.
zh: 如果您在服務器上運行php應用程序，您可能希望將nagios日誌服務器中的php日誌作為應用程序中發生的所有錯誤的中心位置。您可以通過php輕鬆實現，通過將php錯誤日誌發送到syslog。本指南將給出如何使用syslog將php設置為發送到日誌服務器的示例。

en: If you want to allow this user to use the external API via an access key.
zh: 如果你想允許這個用戶通過訪問鍵使用外部API。

en: If you're running MS SQL you can get your logs through Nxlog, which sends Windows event logs to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 如果您正在運行ms sql，您可以通過nxlog獲取您的日誌，它將Windows事件日誌發送到nagios日誌服務器。

en: If you're stuck and need assistance you can contact us directly with a request for assistance. We will redirect your request to the correct team internally for the fastest resolution.
zh: 如果你堅持和需要幫助，您可以直接與我們聯繫，尋求幫助的請求。我們將在內部重定向你的請求到正確的團隊最快分辨率。

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Import
zh: 進口

en: Import File
zh: 導入文件

en: Import From File
zh: 從文件導入

en: Import Query
zh: 進口查詢

en: Import Users
zh: 導入用戶

en: Import dashboard from file
zh: 從文件導入儀表板

en: In
zh: 在

en: In order to have your device send syslogs, go to <i>Configuration > Report Settings > Syslog</i> and make sure that the <i>Enable syslog messages</i> checkbox is checked.
zh: 為了讓您的設備發送syslog，請轉到<i>配置>報告設置> syslog</i> ，並確保<i>啟用syslog消息</i>複選框被選中。

en: In order to send Windows event logs (including MS SQL logs) you will need to run the
zh: 為了發送Windows事件日誌（包括ms sql日誌），您將需要運行

en: In order to send Windows log files you will need to run the
zh: 為了發送Windows日誌文件，你需要運行

en: In range threshold START:END, START must be less than or equal to END
zh: 在閾值範圍內開始：結束，開始必須小於或等於結束

en: In set
zh: 在集

en: In this case, you should see an object similar to this:
zh: 在這種情況下，您應該看到一個與此類似的對象：

en: Inactive
zh: 待用

en: Include
zh: 包括

en: Includes primary and replica shards across entire cluster - see %1$sIndex Status%2$s for primary shard only
zh: 包括整個群集中的主分片和副本分片-請僅針對主分片查看％1 $ s索引狀態％2 $ s

en: Incompatible Browser
zh: 瀏覽器不兼容

en: Index
zh: 指數

en: Index (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 指數（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Index Name
zh: 指數的時間

en: Index Overview
zh: 指數概覽

en: Index Settings
zh: 指標設置

en: Index Statistics
zh: 索引統計信息

en: Index Status
zh: 索引狀態

en: Index Time
zh: 指數的時間

en: Index Total
zh: 總指數

en: Index pattern
zh: 索引模式

en: Indexes in Snapshot
zh: 快照中的索引

en: Indexing Totals
zh: 索引匯總

en: Indices
zh: 指數

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Initializing Shards
zh: 初始化碎片

en: Inputs
zh: 輸入

en: Inputs File
zh: 輸入文件

en: Inspect
zh: 檢查

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Install a new Nagios Log Server cluster
zh: 安裝新的Nagios日誌服務器集群

en: Installation Complete!
zh: 安裝完成！

en: Instance
zh: 例

en: Instance Config
zh: 實例配置

en: Instance Configuration
zh: 實例配置

en: Instance ID
zh: 例如UUID

en: Instance Information
zh: 實例信息

en: Instance Overview
zh: 實例概述

en: Instance Stats
zh: 例如統計

en: Instance Status
zh: 實例狀態

en: Instance UUID
zh: 例如UUID

en: Instances
zh: 實例

en: Instead, we can delete them using a filter. The Delete by Query action will remove any records on the index which match the given query. First, we should try to enumerate all of the objects we would delete (if this returns any hits for you, please do not run the remaining API queries).
zh: 相反，我們可以使用過濾器刪除它們。按查詢刪除操作將刪除索引上與給定查詢匹配的所有記錄。首先，我們應該嘗試枚舉我們要刪除的所有對象（如果這會返回任何命中，請不要運行剩餘的api查詢）。

en: Interface URL
zh: 接口網址

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Invalid License Key
zh: 無效的許可證密鑰

en: Invalid date or range
zh: 無效的日期或日期範圍

en: Invalid type specified. Must be Active Directory or LDAP.
zh: 指定的類型無效。必須是活動目錄或ldap。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh: 用戶名或密碼無效。

en: Issuer (CA)
zh: 發行人（ca）

en: It looks like snapshots are currently <strong>turned off</strong>. For increased redundancy we recommend configuring automatic snapshots of your log data.
zh: 看起來快照當前已<strong>關閉</strong> 。為了增加冗餘，我們建議您配置日誌數據的自動快照。

en: It looks like this instance hasn't checked in the last 5 minutes.
zh: 它看起來像這樣的實例尚未在最後5分鐘檢查。

en: It looks like your local elasticsearch service is starting.
zh: 它看起來像你的本地elasticsearch服務正在啟動。

en: It looks like your local elasticsearch service isn't running.
zh: 它看起來像你的本地elasticsearch服務沒有運行。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利

en: JOBS
zh: 工作

en: JVM Uptime
zh: JVM運行時間

en: JVM Vendor
zh: JVM供應商

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Java Version
zh: Java版本

en: Javascript
zh: JavaScript的

en: Job ID
zh: 作業ID

en: Job Status
zh: 作業狀態

en: Jobs
zh: 就業機會

en: John Smith
zh: 約翰·史密斯

en: Juniper
zh: 杜松

en: Juniper's guide for syslog setup
zh: juniper的syslog設置指南

en: Keep me logged in
zh: 保持登錄狀態

en: Known Hosts
zh: 已知主機

en: Korean
zh: 朝鮮的

en: LDAP / AD Import Users
zh: LDAP /廣告導入用戶

en: LDAP / AD Integration
zh: LDAP / AD集成

en: LDAP Host
zh: LDAP主機

en: LDAP Port
zh: LDAP端口

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP服務器

en: LDAP servers require an hostname/ip address and a port (default is 389).
zh: ldap服務器需要一個主機名/ ip地址和一個端口（默認為389）。

en: LDAP/AD Integration
zh: LDAP / AD集成

en: LDAP/AD Integration settings
zh: LDAP / AD集成設置

en: LUCENE query string syntax
zh: Lucene的查詢字符串語法

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Last
zh: 最後

en: Last 24 Hours
zh: 過去24小時

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 最近7天

en: Last Alert
zh: 最後警報

en: Last Elasticsearch Query
zh: 最後elasticsearch查詢

en: Last Maintenance Check
zh: 最後維護檢查

en: Last Run
zh: 最後運行

en: Last Run Status
zh: 最後的運行狀態

en: Last Run Time
zh: 最後運行時間

en: Last Sending Check
zh: 最後發送檢查

en: Last modified
zh: 上一次更改

en: Last modified by
zh: 通過最後修改

en: Last sending check was
zh: 最後發送檢查是

en: Lastly, we can also access the records held by logstash. If you haven't changed any index settings, these will all be indices with the pattern 'logstash-YYYY.MM.DD'. Otherwise, the pattern can be found per-dashboard by going to Configure Dashboard->Index.
zh: 最後，我們還可以訪問logstash所持有的記錄。如果你沒有改變任何索引設置，這些都將是帶有'logstash-yyyy.mm.dd'模式的索引。否則，可以通過配置dashboard-> index在每個儀表板中找到該模式。

en: Learn about Nagios
zh: 了解Nagios的

en: Leave fullscreen
zh: 離開全屏

en: Legal
zh: 法律

en: Legend
zh: 傳說

en: Legend Format
zh: 傳說格式

en: Legend Value
zh: 傳說中的價值

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Level
zh: 水平

en: License Activated
zh: 許可激活

en: License Exceeded
zh: 超出許可證

en: License Information
zh: 許可信息

en: License Instance Usage
zh: 例如許可使用

en: License Key
zh: 註冊碼

en: License Key Updated!
zh: 許可密鑰更新！

en: License Setup
zh: 安裝許可證

en: License Status
zh: 許可證狀態

en: License Type
zh: 許可證類型

en: License key has been updated
zh: 許可證密鑰已更新

en: Licensed Data Instances
zh: 許可數據實例

en: Limit
zh: 限

en: Limited Access. Users are allowed to only edit their account and their own dashboards by default.
zh: 有限的訪問。默認情況下，用戶只能編輯自己的帳戶和自己的信息中心。

en: Limited to
zh: 僅限於

en: Line Fill
zh: 線填充

en: Line Width
zh: 線寬

en: Lines
zh: 線

en: Link your Nagios Reactor servers to run event chains on alerts.
zh: 您的鏈接器的Nagios服務器上運行的警報事件鏈。

en: Linux
zh: Linux的

en: Linux Files
zh: Linux文件

en: Linux Files Setup
zh: Linux文件設置

en: Linux Setup
zh: Linux安裝

en: Linux source setup
zh: Linux源代碼安裝

en: List Arrangement
zh: 列表排列

en: List Format
zh: 列表格式

en: Load
zh: 負載

en: Load an exported dashboard in JSON layout from file
zh: 加載導出的儀表盤從文件中JSON佈局

en: Load from
zh: 負荷

en: Load one of your pre-created queries into the query editor.
zh: 加載預創建一個查詢到查詢編輯器。

en: Load this query in current dashboard
zh: 加載此查詢當前的儀表板

en: Loaded Configuration File
zh: 加載配置文件

en: Local
zh: 當地

en: Local Default Clear
zh: 本地默認明確

en: Local Default Set
zh: 本地默認設置

en: Local Only (Default)
zh: 本地（默認）

en: Local Time
zh: 當地時間

en: Local file
zh: 本地文件

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Log Count
zh: 日誌數

en: Log In
zh: 登錄

en: Log Server IP/Hostname
zh: 日誌服務器ip / hostname

en: Log Server includes a <code>shipper.py</code> script that reads log lines and writes out JSON messages for import into Log Server. Download the script from your Log Server with the following command.
zh: 日誌服務器包括讀取日誌行，並寫出JSON消息導入到日誌服務器shipper.py腳本。從你的日誌服務器用下面的命令下載腳本。

en: Log Server occasionally tries to retrieve hostnames from IP addresses using DNS. This setting allows you to disable that behavior.
zh: 日誌服務器有時會嘗試使用dns從IP地址檢索主機名。此設置允許您禁用該行為。

en: Log Server ships with two inputs already configured in the
zh: 日誌服務器附帶兩個已經配置的輸入

en: Log Server update checks are performed every 24 hours, you can disable the check.
zh: 日誌服務器的更新進行了檢查，每24小時，您可以禁用檢查。

en: Log User Queries
zh: 登錄用戶查詢

en: Log collection backend
zh: 日誌收集後端

en: Log collector (logstash) is
zh: 日誌收集器（logstash）是

en: Log files and locations will be unique to your IIS web server setup.
zh: 日誌文件和位置對於iis Web服務器設置是唯一的。

en: Log into your LDAP / Active Directory
zh: 登錄到您的LDAP /活動目錄

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Logstash
zh: logstash

en: Logstash Collector
zh: logstash收藏家

en: Logstash Records
zh: logstash記錄

en: Logstash is not running...
zh: logstash沒有運行...

en: Logstash is running...
zh: logstash正在運行...

en: Lookback
zh: 回望

en: Lookback Period
zh: 回顧期

en: Lookback period
zh: 回顧期

en: Lucene's patterns are always anchored. The pattern provided must match the entire string. For string "abcde"
zh: Lucene的圖案總是固定。所提供的模式必須與整個字符串匹配。對於字符串“abcde”

en: MAINTENANCE
zh: 保養

en: MS SQL Server
zh: MS SQL服務器

en: MS SQL Setup
zh: MS SQL設置

en: Macro Name
zh: 宏名

en: Mail Settings
zh: 郵件設置

en: Maintenance &amp; Activation
zh: 維護和激活

en: Maintenance Settings
zh: 維護設置

en: Maintenance Status
zh: 維護設置

en: Maintenance and Backup jobs are being executed
zh: 維護和備份作業正在執行

en: Maintenance and Backup jobs are disabled
zh: 維護和備份工作都禁用

en: Maintenance and Repository Settings
zh: 維護和存儲庫設置

en: Maintenance settings have been updated
zh: 維護設置已更新

en: Make changes to your account-specific settings.
zh: 更改您的帳戶特定的設置。

en: Make global
zh: 使全球

en: Make sure the ports are open on your Log Server. The example below assumes CentOS/RHEL 6 or 7 with iptables installed.
zh: 確保端口在您的日誌服務器上打開。下面的示例假設centos / rhel 6或7與iptables安裝。

en: Make sure you've followed the configuration for Windows in the requirements above. Once the Windows event logs are being sent to Log Server, your MS SQL servers logs will automatically be sent also. Verify below that you are receiving Windows event logs from the MS SQL server IP/hostname below.
zh: 請確保您在上述要求中遵循Windows的配置。一旦Windows事件日誌被發送到日誌服務器，您的ms sql服務器日誌也將自動發送。驗證下面您正在從ms sql server ip / hostname接收Windows事件日誌。

en: Make this block active
zh: 使此塊活躍

en: Make this block inactive
zh: 使此塊未激活

en: Making changes here applies to this instance only and changes will be applied to Logstash when the apply configuration is run.
zh: 在這裡進行更改應用於此實例只和變化將被應用在運行應用配置時logstash。

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Authentication Servers
zh: 管理認證服務器

en: Manage Host Lists
zh: 管理主機列表

en: Manage Queries
zh: 管理查詢

en: Manage all of the queries on the dashboard. You almost certainly need one of these somewhere. This panel allows you to add, remove, label, pin and color queries
zh: 管理所有的疑問在儀表盤上的。你幾乎肯定需要這些地方之一。該面板允許您添加，刪除，標籤，銷和顏色查詢

en: Manage authentication servers can be used to authenticate users against during login. Once a server has been added you can
zh: 管理身份驗證服務器可用於登錄時進行身份驗證的用戶反對。一旦服務器添加即可

en: Manage email templates for alerts. You can use the macros below inside the email message and they will be populated before the message is sent.
zh: 管理電子郵件模板警報。可以使用宏下面的電子郵件消息內，它們將被填充在消息發送之前。

en: Manage logstash config options that will be added to all instances. Note that all applied global filters will happen before the local filters. Keep in mind the flow of the log data through the filters when creating global filters.
zh: 管理那些將被添加到所有實例logstash配置選項。注意，所有應用全局過濾器將在當地過濾器之前發生。創建全局過濾器時，牢記日誌數據的通過過濾器的流量。

en: Manage queries
zh: 管理查詢

en: Manage your Nagios Log Server license. If you do not have one, you can
zh: 更新您的Nagios日誌服務器許可證代碼。如果你沒有一個，你可以

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Management (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 管理（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Manual (log file)
zh: 手動（日誌文件）

en: Manual (rsyslog)
zh: 人工（系統日誌）

en: Manual (rsyslog/init)
zh: 手動（rsyslog / init）

en: Manual (syslog-ng)
zh: 人工（系統日誌）

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Markdown
zh: 降價

en: Marker Query
zh: 標記查詢

en: Markers
zh: 標誌物

en: Marks indexes older that this value as closed. Closed indices do not take any system resources other than disk space, however are not searchable unless re-opened. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 舊的，這個值作為封閉標記索引。封閉式指數不採取比磁盤空間以外的任何系統資源，但是是不可搜索的，除非重開。設置為0來禁用。

en: Master/Data
zh: 主要的數據

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Max Points
zh: 最高點

en: Max markers on the chart
zh: 在圖表上最大標記

en: Maximum countries to plot
zh: 最大的國家繪製

en: Memory (Used/Free)
zh: 內存（使用/免費）

en: Memory Free
zh: 內存免費

en: Memory Used
zh: 內存使用

en: Merge (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 合併（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Body Only
zh: 只有郵件正文

en: Message body
zh: 郵件正文

en: Micro Analysis of
zh: 微觀分析

en: Min
zh: 分

en: Missing
zh: 失踪

en: Missing Time
zh: 缺少時間

en: Missing Total
zh: 總的缺失

en: Missing field
zh: 失踪場

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modifying Existing Records (Dashboards)
zh: 修改現有記錄（儀表板）

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monitor Backend (NCPA)
zh: 監控後端（ncpa）

en: Monitor Backend (via NCPA)
zh: 監控後端（通過ncpa）

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Monthly - %1$s on day %2$s
zh: 每月 - ％1 $ s天％2 $ s

en: More
zh: 多

en: Most Recent Snapshot Time
zh: 最近的快照時間

en: Most Recent State
zh: 最近的州

en: Mount
zh: 安裝

en: Move
zh: 舉

en: Multiple Series
zh: 多個系列

en: Must be a unique username, the username(s) already exist.
zh: 必須是唯一的用戶名，用戶名（S）已經存在。

en: Must enter a instance id or 'global' to view config files.
zh: 必須輸入一個實例ID或“全局”，查看配置文件。

en: Must enter a name to distinguish authentication servers from one another.
zh: 必須輸入一個名稱以區分身份驗證服務器。

en: Must enter a valid command id to see the command status.
zh: 必須輸入一個有效的命令ID查看命令狀態。

en: Must enter a valid email address for each user.
zh: 必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址為每個用戶。

en: Must enter a valid name for the query.
zh: 必須為查詢輸入一個有效的名稱。

en: Must enter a valid password. Must be 5+ characters long.
zh: 必須輸入一個有效的密碼。必須5+字符。

en: Must enter a valid snapshot id to see the snapshot status.
zh: 必須輸入一個有效的快照ID看到快照狀態。

en: Must enter an alert ID to get an alert.
zh: 必須輸入警報ID得到一個警報。

en: Must fill out a base Distinguished Name.
zh: 必須填寫基本專有名稱。

en: Must fill out all of the repository fields.
zh: 必須填寫所有資料庫領域。

en: Must pass a valid subsystem:
zh: 必須通過有效的子系統：

en: Must select at least one user to import.
zh: 必須至少選擇一個用戶導入。

en: My Dashboards
zh: 我的儀表板

en: My Default Dashboard
zh: 設置為默認儀表板

en: My Profile
zh: 我的簡歷

en: My Queries
zh: 我查詢

en: MySQL
zh: MySQL的

en: MySQL Filter
zh: mysql過濾器

en: MySQL Server
zh: MySQL服務器

en: MySQL Setup
zh: MySQL的安裝

en: MySQL needs to be configured to send logs through syslog. All that needs to change is a single argument passed to the startup script. Simply add the following line into the <code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code>.
zh: 需要將mysql配置為通過syslog發送日誌。所有需要更改的都是傳遞給啟動腳本的單個參數。只需<code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code>下行添加到<code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code> 。

en: N/A (0)
zh: 不適用（0）

en: NCPA API Token
zh: ncpa api令牌

en: NCPA Active Check Listener
zh: ncpa主動檢查聽眾

en: NCPA CFG section heading/key pair were not valid
zh: ncpa cfg節標題/密鑰對無效

en: NCPA Passive Check Sender
zh: ncpa被動檢查發件人

en: NOT
zh: 不

en: NRDP Address
zh: NRDP地址

en: NRDP Server
zh: NRDP服務器

en: NRDP Token
zh: NRDP令牌

en: NXLog CE
zh: nxlog ce

en: Nagios
zh: Nagios的

en: Nagios (send using NRDP)
zh: Nagios的（用發送NRDP）

en: Nagios / NRDP
zh: Nagios的/ NRDP

en: Nagios Enterprises, LLC
zh: Nagios的企業，有限責任公司

en: Nagios Learning Opportunities
zh: Nagios的學習機會

en: Nagios Library
zh: Nagios的庫

en: Nagios Log Server
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器

en: Nagios Log Server Services
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器服務

en: Nagios Log Server Subscription Expired
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器訂閱過期

en: Nagios Log Server Test Email
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器測試電子郵件

en: Nagios Log Server cannot write to
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器不能寫入

en: Nagios Log Server dashboard
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器的儀表板

en: Nagios Log Server is an enterprise-class log analysis solution that provides organizations with insight into logged errors before problems affect critical business processes. For more information on Nagios Log Server, visit the
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器是一個企業級的日誌分析解決方案，它提供了洞察組織成記錄錯誤之前的問題影響關鍵業務流程。關於Nagios的更多信息日誌服務器，請訪問

en: Nagios Log Server product page
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器產品頁面

en: Nagios Log Server uses elastic search and logstash to locate logs that can be sent to Nagios Log Server.  Understanding both Elastic Search and Logstash will help you setup, use and maintain a Nagios Log Server.  These tools are services which are usually managed from the command line.  With the combintation of all the tools mentioned above Nagios Log Server is the glue that holds them all together and gives you an easy to manage system of logs and a customizable interface with all your logs being displayed how you need them to be.
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器使用彈性搜索和logstash找到可發送給Nagios日誌服務器日誌。了解這兩個彈性搜索和logstash將幫助您設置，使用和維護的nagios日誌服務器。這些工具是其通常由命令行管理服務。與上述所有的Nagios服務器日誌中提到的工具的combintation是持有它們放在一起，並給你一個易於管理的日誌系統和一個自定義的界面，顯示所有的日誌，你如何需要他們的膠水。

en: Nagios Log server cannot connect to Elasticsearch backend.
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器無法連接到後端elasticsearch。

en: Nagios Log server cannot connect to Elasticsearch backend.
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器無法連接到後端elasticsearch。

en: Nagios Reactor
zh: Nagios的反應器

en: Nagios Reactor Address
zh: Nagios的反應器地址

en: Nagios Reactor Event Chain
zh: Nagios的反應事件鏈

en: Nagios Reactor Server
zh: Nagios的反應器服務器

en: Nagios Reactor Servers
zh: Nagios的反應器服務器

en: Nagios Servers (NRDP)
zh: Nagios的服務器（NRDP）

en: Nagios Support Forum
zh: Nagios的支持論壇

en: Nagios Support KB
zh: Nagios的支持維基

en: Nagios World Conference
zh: Nagios的世界大會

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name & Description
zh: 名稱與描述

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Need a trial extension? Contact
zh: 需要試用擴展？聯繫

en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫忙？

en: Need ports < 1024?
zh: 需要端口<1024？

en: Network Device
zh: 網絡設備

en: Network Device Setup
zh: 網絡設備設置

en: Never
zh: 從來沒有

en: New Alert
zh: 新的警報

en: New Host List
zh: 新主持人名單

en: New Name
zh: 新名字

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New configuration failed to apply.
zh: 新的配置無法應用。

en: New configuration needs to be applied.
zh: 需要應用新的配置。

en: New configuration snapshot was created.
zh: 新配置的快照創建。

en: New configuration was applied.
zh: 新的配置被應用。

en: New instance added to Nagios Log Server
zh: 新的實例加入到Nagios的日誌服務器

en: New row
zh: 新行

en: New version available!
zh: 新版本！

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Next Run Time
zh: 下一次運行時間

en: Next, edit the <code>php.ini</code> file so that it sends PHP logs to the new log file:
zh: 接下來，編輯<code>php.ini</code>文件，以便將php日誌發送到新的日誌文件：

en: No
zh: 沒有

en: No API Access
zh: 沒有API訪問

en: No CSS files have been added.
zh: 沒有添加任何css文件。

en: No Dashboard
zh: 我的儀表板

en: No JS files have been added.
zh: 沒有添加js文件。

en: No LDAP/AD auth servers have been added.
zh: 沒有LDAP / AD auth服務器已被添加。

en: No Nagios Reactor servers have been linked.
zh: 沒有Nagios的反應堆服務器已經聯繫。

en: No Nagios Servers have been created.
zh: 沒有的Nagios服務器已經創建。

en: No Results
zh: 沒有結果

en: No SNMP Trap Receivers have been set up.
zh: 沒有SNMP陷阱接收器已經成立。

en: No Servers
zh: 沒有服務器

en: No action required. Your license has already been activated.
zh: 無需任何行動。您的許可證已被激活。

en: No alert name specified
zh: 沒有指定警報名稱

en: No alerts found.
zh: 沒有找到警報。

en: No automatic snapshots have been created yet. You probably haven't run an apply command.
zh: 沒有自動快照尚未創建。你可能還沒有運行適用命令。

en: No backups yet!
zh: 還沒有備份！

en: No certificates have been added.
zh: 沒有添加證書。

en: No dashboards matching your query found
zh: 儀表盤沒有符合您查詢發現

en: No data to display
zh: 沒有數據顯示

en: No email templates have been created.
zh: 沒有電子郵件模板已創建。

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 沒有上傳文件

en: No filters available
zh: 沒有可用的過濾器

en: No gist dashboards found
zh: 發現沒有依據的儀表板

en: No images have been added.
zh: 沒有添加任何圖像。

en: No index found at
zh: 在沒有找到索引

en: No indices selected
zh: 未選擇索引

en: No logs from that host in the database. The sender's firewall may be blocking the logs or the sender may be misconfigured.
zh: 數據庫中沒有該主機的日誌。發件人的防火牆可能會阻止日誌，或者發件人可能配置錯誤。

en: No logs matched your filters.
zh: 沒有日誌匹配您的過濾器。

en: No matching logs found.
zh: 找不到匹配的日誌。

en: No options here
zh: 這裡沒有選項

en: No queries found
zh: 沒有發現查詢

en: No queries have been created
zh: 沒有創建任何疑問

en: No repositories configured! Please go to the 'Maintenance and Repository Settings' tab.
zh: 沒有配置存儲庫！請轉到“維護和存儲庫設置”選項卡。

en: No repositories have been created.
zh: 沒有資料庫已經建立。

en: No snapshot contains every one of these indices.
zh: 沒有快照包含這些索引中的每一個。

en: No snapshots have been created yet.
zh: 沒有快照尚未創建。

en: No time filter
zh: 沒有時間過濾器

en: No users or computers found in this object.
zh: 沒有用戶或計算機上找到此對象。

en: Non Heap Committed
zh: 非堆承諾

en: Non Heap Used
zh: 使用非堆

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Normalize intervals to per-second
zh: 正常化間隔每秒

en: Normally this means it is not online or elasticsearch is not running.
zh: 通常這意味著它不在線或elasticsearch沒有運行。

en: Not Active
zh: 不活躍

en: Not Saved
zh: 不保存

en: Not Sending
zh: 不發送

en: Not a valid historical alert ID.
zh: 不是有效的歷史警報ID。

en: Not logs found.
zh: 找不到日誌。

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Note that the value for '_version' will increment every time you update this object. For this exact call, the update effectively does nothing, since we used the ID from your own default dashboard. However, you could change either the dashboard ID or the username to cause a call that would transfer dashboard ownership.
zh: 請注意，每次更新此對象時，“_ version”的值都會遞增。對於這個確切的調用，更新實際上什麼都不做，因為我們使用了您自己的默認儀表板中的id。但是，您可以更改儀表板ID或用戶名以進行調用以轉移儀表板所有權。

en: Note that to create a record, we're just copying the format of the other records in the index. You should only need to read the '_source' field of a record, since the rest of the fields are metadata and will be generated by elasticsearch on creation. You aren't strictly required to do this, since elasticsearch doesn't truly enforce a schema, but missing values can lead to unexpected behavior in other parts of the product.
zh: 請注意，要創建記錄，我們只是複制索引中其他記錄的格式。您應該只需要讀取記錄的“_source”字段，因為其餘字段是元數據，並且將由創建時的elasticsearch生成。您並不是嚴格要求這樣做，因為elasticsearch並不真正強制執行架構，但缺少值可能會導致產品其他部分出現意外行為。

en: Note: Some devices require you to turn on event or system logging before the device will send logs.
zh: 注意：某些設備要求您在設備發送日誌之前打開事件或系統日誌記錄。

en: Note: The file path for the mysqld.log file may depend on your Linux distribution. This example was done using CentOS 6.x so you may need to verify the location of your mysql log file.
zh: 為mysqld.log文件的文件路徑可能取決於您的Linux發行版。做用的CentOS 6.5，所以你可能需要驗證你的mysql日誌文件的位置這個例子。

en: Note: This row is full, new panels will wrap to a new line. You should add another row.
zh: 注意：此行已滿，新面板將換到一個新行。你應該添加另一行。

en: Notice: This trial copy of Nagios Log Server will expire in
zh: 注意：Nagios的這個試用版登錄服務器將在到期

en: Notification Method
zh: 通知方式

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Now that there is a new independant log file and PHP is configured to send logs to the file, use the
zh: 現在有一個新的獨立日誌文件，php配置為發送日誌到文件，使用

en: Now, say a situation came up where the ownership of a dashboard had to be transferred. Normally, this would be done by exporting the dashboard from its respective save menu, then transferring the resulting .json file to the relevant team member, then importing the file back into the interface. Using the API, we can do this much more efficiently. %sAfter ensuring that the owning user's default dashboard is not set to the affected dashboard%s, we can call the API, using the record type and ID of the dashboard as follows
zh: 現在，說出一個必須轉移儀表板所有權的情況。通常，這可以通過從各自的保存菜單導出儀表板，然後將生成的.json文件傳輸到相關的團隊成員，然後將文件導回到界面來完成。使用api，我們可以更有效地做到這一點。 ％確保擁有用戶的默認儀表板未設置為受影響的儀表板％s，我們可以使用儀表板的記錄類型和ID調用api，如下所示

en: Number of Data Instances
zh: 數據的實例的數

en: Number of Log Server instances connected to the cluster
zh: 連接到集群的日誌服務器實例數

en: Number of Logs Per 15 Minutes
zh: 每15分鐘記錄一次

en: Number of active alerts running
zh: 正在運行的活動警報數

en: Number of days before snapshots are deleted.
zh: 備份快照之前的天數都將被刪除。

en: Number of unique hosts sending logs to this cluster
zh: 發送日誌到此集群的唯一主機數量

en: Numbers
zh: 號碼

en: Numbers from 10 upwards
zh: 從10號以上

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Off
zh: 離

en: Old Password
zh: 舊密碼

en: On a successful API call, this will return a JSON object like
zh: 在成功的api調用中，這將返回一個json對象

en: On a successful API call, this will return an object like
zh: 在成功的api調用中，這將返回一個像這樣的對象

en: On a successful API call, you should get an object like this
zh: 在成功的api調用中，你應該得到一個像這樣的對象

en: On a successful API call, you should see only the alerts which returned WARNING or CRITICAL. When run against the previous data set, the new API call returns this:
zh: 在成功的api調用中，您應該只看到返回警告或嚴重的警報。當與前一個數據集運行時，新的api調用返回：

en: On a successful API call, your output should look like this:
zh: 在成功的api調用中，您的輸出應如下所示：

en: On the system you want to send Apache <code>access_log</code> and <code>error_log</code> logs from, run the following commands to download and run the script to automatically setup for rsyslog to send apache logs to Nagios Log Server. Validate below that your apache logs are in the default location specified, <code>/var/log/httpd/</code>.
zh: 在系統上，您要發送apache <code>access_log</code>和<code>error_log</code>日誌，運行以下命令下載並運行腳本，以自動設置rsyslog將apache日誌發送到nagios日誌服務器。驗證以下，您的apache日誌位於指定的默認位置， <code>/var/log/httpd/</code> 。

en: On the system you want to send logs from, run the following commands to download and run the script to automatically setup rsyslog.
zh: 在要發送日誌的系統上，運行以下命令下載並運行腳本以自動設置rsyslog。

en: Once you add the Input you will need to add to the route section for the input we just added which will pass the log data to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 一旦你添加的輸入，你將需要添加到路由部分，我們剛才添加這將通過日誌數據的Nagios日誌服務器的輸入。

en: Once you have configured the log sender, you should start receiving logs right away. Put in the senders IP address to see if you are receiving logs from that IP.
zh: 一旦配置了日誌發送者，您應該立即開始接收日誌。放入senders ip地址，看看你是否從該ip接收日誌。

en: Once you're done, click apply and you should start receiving logs.
zh: 完成後，單擊應用，然後開始接收日誌。

en: Once you're done, click apply and you should start seeing logs.
zh: 完成後，單擊應用，然後開始查看日誌。

en: Once you've sent your log messages, you can check your
zh: 一旦你發送了你的日誌信息，你可以檢查你的

en: One Time
zh: 一度

en: Online Support Forum
zh: 在線支持論壇

en: Only alert when Warning or Critical threshold is met.
zh: 只是提醒或警告時，臨界閾值被滿足。

en: Open
zh: 開放

en: Open File Descriptors
zh: 打開文件描述符

en: Open NCPA Interface
zh: 打開ncpa界面

en: Open configuration
zh: 打開配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Optimize Indexes older than
zh: 優化比舊索引

en: Optimizing indexes
zh: 優化索引

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Or drop on top of any other panel to insert in that row
zh: 或放在任何其他面板的頂部插入該行

en: Order
zh: 秩序

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other jobs use the command subsystem to run but are not listed here. System jobs that are in <strong>waiting</strong> status are normal.
zh: 其他作業使用命令子系統運行，但這裡沒有列出。這是在<strong>等待</strong>狀態的系統工作是正常的。

en: Other values
zh: 其他值

en: Outputs
zh: 輸出

en: Outputs File
zh: 輸出文件

en: Overflow
zh: 溢出

en: Overwrite this query with your current dashboard query
zh: 覆蓋此查詢與當前的儀表板查詢

en: PDF
zh: PDF格式

en: PHP Mail
zh: PHP的郵件

en: PHP Setup
zh: PHP的安裝

en: POLLER
zh: 輪詢

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Page limit
zh: 頁面限制

en: Page refreshes every 30 seconds.
zh: 頁面每30秒刷新一次。

en: Pageable
zh: 分頁

en: Paging
zh: 分頁

en: Panel
zh: 板

en: Panels
zh: 板

en: Parameters
zh: 參數

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password change failed.
zh: 密碼更改失敗。

en: Password change failed. Passwords did not match or password length less than 5 characters.
zh: 密碼更改失敗。密碼不匹配，或密碼長度小於5個字符。

en: Password has been updated.<br>You can now log in.
zh: 密碼已更新。 <br>你現在就可以登錄。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Per Instance (Advanced)
zh: 每個實例（高級）

en: Per Page
zh: 每頁

en: Percent
zh: 百分

en: Performs a Lucene forceMerge on indexes where no new data will be ingested. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 在執行索引且沒有新的數據將被攝入Lucene的forcemerge。設置為0來禁用。

en: Permission
zh: 允許

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人信息

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Pie
zh: 餡餅

en: Pin
zh: 針

en: Pinned
zh: 釘

en: Please Wait...
zh: 請稍候...

en: Please also note that indices should rollover at midnight
zh: 也請注意，指數應該側翻在午夜

en: Please create at least one index. If you are using a proxy ensure it is configured correctly.
zh: 請至少創建一個索引。如果您使用的是代理確保其配置正確。

en: Please ensure that Elasticsearch is reachable from your system.
zh: 請確保elasticsearch是從您的系統訪問。

en: Please enter a name
zh: 請輸入一個名字

en: Please enter a new password for your account.
zh: 請輸入新密碼為您的帳戶。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter all fields of the new users information below. Starred fields are required
zh: 請輸入以下的新用戶信息的所有領域。主演為必填

en: Please enter all required user information.
zh: 請輸入所需的所有用戶信息。

en: Please enter valid e-mail addresses for all recipients
zh: 請輸入所有收件人的有效電子郵件地址

en: Please enter your account username to send a password reset request to.
zh: 請輸入您的帳號的用戶名發送密碼重置請求。

en: Please enter your new activation key to renew your subscription.
zh: 請輸入新的激活碼來續訂。

en: Please fill out all of the required form fields.
zh: 請填寫所有必填表格字段。

en: Please fill out the entire form.
zh: 請填寫整個表單。

en: Please make sure it exists
zh: 請確保它存在

en: Please make sure it exists and returns a valid dashboard
zh: 請確保它存在並且返回一個有效的儀表盤

en: Please try manually running:
zh: 請嘗試手動運行：

en: Please wait
zh: 請稍候

en: Plot the change per interval in the series
zh: 繪製在系列每個間隔的變化

en: Point Radius
zh: 點半徑

en: Points
zh: 點

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Popup Position
zh: 彈出位置

en: Port
zh: 港

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Preload Fields
zh: 預緊領域

en: Preload available fields for the purpose of autocomplete. Turn this off if you have many fields
zh: 預載自動完成的目的，可用字段。關閉此功能，如果你有很多領域

en: Preview
zh: 預習

en: Primary Documents
zh: 主要文件

en: Primary Size
zh: 主要尺寸

en: Privacy Password
zh: 隱私密碼

en: Problem
zh: 問題

en: Process
zh: 過程

en: Process CPU
zh: 過程CPU

en: Processes
zh: 處理器

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Product Activation
zh: 產品激活

en: Proxy Address
zh: 代理地址

en: Proxy Auth
zh: 代理身份驗證

en: Proxy Configuration
zh: 驗證配置

en: Proxy Port
zh: 代理端口

en: Proxy Settings
zh: 代理設置

en: Proxy configuration settings updated.
zh: 代理配置設置更新。

en: Pulldowns
zh: 下拉

en: Purchase a License
zh: 購買許可證

en: Purchase a License Now
zh: 購買許可證

en: Purchase a license
zh: 購買許可證

en: Purchase a license now
zh: 購買許可證

en: Put the following commands in your terminal window to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will output the spool path you will need to add in the next section for $WorkDirectory in the configuration.
zh: 把下面的終端窗口，以驗證rsyslog現在後台打印目錄，而且rsyslog.d文件夾存在。第二行會給你，你將需要在下一節中的配置增加了$ workdirectory的路徑。然後它會打開rsyslog.conf文件。

en: Put the following in your terminal window to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will give you the path you will need to add in the next section for <b>$WorkDirectory</b> in the configuration. Then it will open the <code>rsyslog.conf</code> file.
zh: 把下面的終端窗口，以驗證rsyslog現在後台打印目錄，而且rsyslog.d文件夾存在。第二行會給你，你將需要在下一節中的配置增加了$ workdirectory的路徑。然後它會打開rsyslog.conf文件。

en: Queries
zh: 查詢

en: Queries Available
zh: 可查詢

en: Queries are created in the dashboard using the Query Manager.
zh: 查詢使用查詢管理儀表盤創建的。

en: Query
zh: 詢問

en: Query Alias
zh: 查詢別名

en: Query Executed
zh: 執行查詢

en: Query Time
zh: 查詢時間

en: Query Total
zh: 總查詢

en: Query column name
zh: 查詢列名

en: Query updated successfully.
zh: 查詢成功更新。

en: Query, Host&nbsp;Freshness
zh: 查詢，主機新鮮度

en: Query, Real&nbsp;Time
zh: 實時查詢

en: Rate Limit
zh: 限速

en: Rate Limit must be an integer >= 0
zh: 速率限制必須是> = 0的整數

en: Raw
zh: 生

en: Raw Query
zh: 原始查詢

en: Re-ran query from Audit Log
zh: 從審核日誌中重新運行查詢

en: Reach Out to Us
zh: 伸手給我們

en: Reactor API Address
zh: 反應器API地址

en: Reactor API Key
zh: 反應器API密鑰

en: Reactor API URL
zh: 反應器API密鑰

en: Reactor Server
zh: 反應器服務器

en: Read Size
zh: 讀取尺寸

en: Read-Only
zh: 只讀

en: Reading and Querying (Alert History)
zh: 閱讀和查詢（警報歷史）

en: Real-Time
zh: 即時的

en: Real-Time Alert %1$s fired on host %2$s
zh: 主機％2 $ s觸發了實時警報％1 $ s

en: Real-Time Alerts
zh: 實時警報

en: Real-Time Alerts (Read-Only)
zh: 實時警報（只讀）

en: Real-time alert has not been triggered yet
zh: 實時警報尚未觸發

en: Real-time alerts require Logstash to be restarted. When creating multiple alerts, consider unchecking this box until the last alert is being entered. You can also do this afterwards by going to Configure > Apply Configuration.
zh: 實時警報要求重新啟動logstash。創建多個警報時，請考慮取消選中此框，直到輸入最後一個警報。您之後也可以通過配置>應用配置來執行此操作。

en: Receiver Address
zh: 接收器地址

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Refresh (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 刷新（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Refresh Time
zh: 刷新時間

en: Refresh Total
zh: 共刷新

en: Regular expressions in Elasticsearch
zh: 在elasticsearch正則表達式

en: Relative time options
zh: 相對時間的選擇

en: Relocating Shards
zh: 搬遷碎片

en: Remove
zh: 拆除

en: Remove Instance from Database
zh: 從數據庫中刪除實例

en: Remove instance from database
zh: 從數據庫中刪除實例

en: Remove server
zh: 刪除服務器

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Rename an Image
zh: 重命名圖像

en: Renew Now
zh: 現在續約

en: Replace each variable
zh: 替換各可變

en: Replace the following above:
zh: 替換上面的以下內容：

en: Replicas
zh: 副本

en: Reply-To Email
zh: 回复電子郵件

en: Report
zh: 報告

en: Report Name
zh: 報告名稱

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Repositories
zh: 庫

en: Repository Location
zh: 庫位置

en: Repository Name
zh: 庫名

en: Repository to store snapshots in
zh: 庫存儲在備份

en: Repository to store the snapshots of indexes.
zh: 存儲庫來存儲索引的快照。

en: Request a live demo
zh: 要求現場演示

en: Request assistance
zh: 請求援助

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Requires your domain to be OAUTH registered with Github
zh: 要求你的域名將與OAuth的註冊GitHub的

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset All Jobs
zh: 重置所有職位

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置你的密碼

en: Resetting the subsystem jobs will set all jobs back to the default settings. This should only be done if the jobs have become stuck or one of the 5 standard jobs are missing. Would you like to continue?
zh: 復位子系統的工作將設置所有作業恢復到默認設置。只應做，如果作業已經成為卡住或5標準的工作之一是缺少。你想繼續嗎？

en: Resident Memory
zh: 駐留內存

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Restart
zh: 重啟

en: Restart the MySQL daemon to start logging to syslog.
zh: 重新啟動mysql守護程序以開始記錄到syslog。

en: Restart the rsyslog service
zh: 重新啟動syslog-ng的服務

en: Restart the syslog-ng service
zh: 重新啟動syslog-ng的服務

en: Restore
zh: 恢復

en: Restore Index
zh: 恢復指數

en: Restore instances to this configuration
zh: 恢復實例這種構造

en: Restoring
zh: 回复

en: Restoring %s from time:
zh: 從時間恢復％s：

en: Restoring snapshot
zh: 恢復快照

en: Restrict Host Visibility
zh: 限制主機可見性

en: Results per page
zh: 每頁結果

en: Retaining the default will check for a recent log from any IPv4 address that has ever sent a log to the cluster. To alert per subnet, specify the subnet in CIDR notation. For multiple subnets in one alert, separate subnets with a comma.
zh: 保留默認值將檢查從曾經向群集發送過日誌的任何ipv4地址中的最新日誌。要為每個子網發出警報，請以cidr表示法指定子網。對於一個警報中的多個子網，請用逗號分隔各個子網。

en: Reverse Colors
zh: 相反的顏色

en: Reverse DNS disabled
zh: 反向DNS禁用

en: Right Now
zh: 現在

en: Route the Output
zh: 路由輸出

en: Row settings
zh: 行設置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Run
zh: 運行

en: Run Check
zh: 運行檢查

en: Run Time
zh: 運行

en: Run Wizard
zh: 運行嚮導

en: Run the Script
zh: 運行腳本

en: Run the alert now
zh: 現在運行警報

en: Run the following to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will give you the path you will need to add in the next section for <b>$WorkDirectory</b> in the configuration. Then it will open the <code>rsyslog.conf</code> file.
zh: 把下面的終端窗口，以驗證rsyslog現在後台打印目錄，而且rsyslog.d文件夾存在。第二行會給你，你將需要在下一節中的配置增加了$ workdirectory的路徑。然後它會打開rsyslog.conf文件。

en: Run the script below to automatically configure your syslog daemon to send MySQL log files to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 運行下面的腳本來自動配置系統日誌守護程序mysql的日誌文件發送給Nagios日誌服務器。

en: Running
zh: 賽跑

en: Runs
zh: 運行

en: Russian
zh: 俄

en: SECURITY
zh: 安全

en: SMTP Password
zh: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Security
zh: SMTP的安全

en: SMTP Server
zh: SMTP服務器

en: SMTP Server Address
zh: SMTP服務器地址

en: SMTP Username
zh: SMTP用戶名

en: SNMP Receiver Name
zh: SNMP接收器的名字

en: SNMP Trap Receiver
zh: SNMP陷阱接收器

en: SNMP Trap Receivers
zh: SNMP陷阱接收器

en: SNMP Version
zh: SNMP版本

en: SUCCESS
zh: 成功

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 節省

en: Save & Apply Configuration
zh: 保存並應用配置

en: Save &amp; Apply
zh: 保存和應用

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Failed
zh: 保存失敗

en: Save Server
zh: 節省服務器

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設置

en: Save User
zh: 保存用戶

en: Save as
zh: 另存為

en: Save as global dashboard
zh: 保存為全球儀表板

en: Save as...
zh: 另存為...

en: Save configuration and apply to ALL available instances. This will cause logstash to restart on all instances.
zh: 保存設置並應用於所有可用實例。這將導致logstash重新啟動所有實例。

en: Save current dashboard query as
zh: 保存當前儀表板作為查詢

en: Save the entire contents below to your nxlog.conf file usually located in
zh: 將下面的整個內容保存到通常位於的nxlog.conf文件中

en: Save to
zh: 保存到

en: Save without refresh
zh: 保存而不刷新

en: Save your configs for later. Configs for <em>all</em> instances are saved. When a snapshot is restored it will restore <em>all</em> configs on <em>all</em> instances. Snapshots are stored in <strong>/usr/local/nagioslogserver/snapshots</strong>
zh: 保存後您的配置。配置<em>所有</em>實例的保存。快照恢復時，將恢復<em>所有</em>實例<em>的所有</em>配置。快照存儲在<strong>/ usr /本地/ nagioslogserver /快照</strong>

en: Saved configuration in database. <strong>Make sure all the input's ports are open on all Log Server instances.</strong> You must apply configuration for changes to be applied to Logstash.
zh: 保存在數據庫配置。 <strong>確保所有輸入的端口上的所有日誌服務器實例打開。</strong>你必須申請配置以應用更改logstash。

en: Saving...
zh: 保存...

en: Scale
zh: 規模

en: Schedule this Report
zh: 安排這份報告

en: Scheduled Reports
zh: 預定報告

en: Script
zh: 腳本

en: Script Requirements
zh: 腳本要求

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 搜索（隊列/峰值/激活）

en: Search Totals
zh: 搜索總計

en: Search by alert name
zh: 通過警報名稱搜索

en: Search engine (elasticsearch) is
zh: 搜索引擎（elasticsearch）是

en: Search for this entry on Bing
zh: 搜索在Bing此條

en: Search for this entry on Google
zh: 搜索在谷歌此項

en: Search for this entry on StackOverflow
zh: 搜索有關計算器此條

en: Search logs
zh: 搜索日誌

en: Search message...
zh: 搜索訊息...

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: See
zh: 見

en: See the last
zh: 看到最後

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select Indexes to Restore
zh: 選擇指數恢復

en: Select None
zh: 選擇無

en: Select Panel Type
zh: 選擇面板類型

en: Select Snapshots to Delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的快照

en: Select Type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Select Users
zh: 選擇用戶

en: Select Users to Import
zh: 選擇用戶導入

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select any additional hosts from the menu to the left, or enter their IP addresses manually on the right.
zh: 從左側菜單中選擇任何其他主機，或在右側手動輸入其IP地址。

en: Select or de-select user to be created.
zh: 選擇或創建取消選擇用戶。

en: Select the users you would like to give access to Log Server via LDAP / Active Directory authentication. You will be able to set user-specific permissions on the next page.
zh: 選擇您想給通過LDAP / Active Directory身份驗證接入網絡分析儀的用戶。你將能夠到下一個頁面上設置用戶特定權限。

en: Select which snapshots to delete:
zh: 選擇要刪除的快照：

en: Selectable
zh: 可選

en: Selected Host Lists
zh: 選定的主機列表

en: Selected Hosts
zh: 選定的主機

en: Selected Hosts list was empty
zh: 選定的主機列表為空

en: Selected Queries
zh: 選擇查詢

en: Send Email
zh: 發送電子郵件

en: Send Email Method
zh: 發送電子郵件的方法

en: Send SNMP Trap
zh: 發送SNMP陷阱

en: Send a log file using the utility script
zh: 使用實用程序腳本發送日誌文件

en: Send emails as text only (no HTML)
zh: 發送電子郵件僅作為文本（無html）

en: Sending Log Files
zh: 發送日誌文件

en: Server IP
zh: 服務器ip

en: Server Name
zh: 服務器名稱

en: Server Type
zh: 服務器類型

en: Servers
zh: 服務器

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Servicename
zh: SERVICENAME

en: Set Default
zh: 默認設置

en: Set Default Template
zh: 設置默認模板

en: Set Key
zh: SET鍵

en: Set as Default Dashboard
zh: 設置為默認儀表板

en: Set the default email template that will be used for all alerts that do not have a template specified.
zh: 設置將被用於沒有指定模板的所有警報的默認電子郵件模板。

en: Set the settings for sending outgoing mail such as notifications. From and Reply-to names and emails are defaulted to what is shown below.
zh: 設置設置為發送外發郵件等通知。從和回复到姓名和電子郵件被默認為如下所示的內容。

en: Set the user level of access inside the UI.
zh: 設置用戶界面內訪問的用戶級別。

en: Set up the new users. Add missing information and update the account.
zh: 建立新的用戶。添加缺少的信息，並更新帳戶。

en: Set what type of logs you want logged in the audit log. This value defaults to info.
zh: 設置您要登錄到審核日誌中的日誌類型。此值默認為信息。

en: Setting <b>program:apache_access</b> for an archived Apache access_log will match the default Apache filter in Log Server, and the log messages will be parsed like normal live log data from Apache.
zh: 設置<b>程序：apache_access</b>對於存檔的apache access_log將與日誌服務器中的默認apache過濾器匹配，並且日誌消息將像普通的apache實時日誌數據一樣被解析。

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Setup the Rsyslog Configuration File
zh: 設置rsyslog現在的配置文件

en: Setup the syslog-ng Configuration File
zh: 設置rsyslog現在的配置文件

en: Shards
zh: 碎片

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share this dashboard with this URL
zh: 與此URL分享此儀表板

en: Shared Memory
zh: 共享內存

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Shoot for this many data points, rounding to sane intervals
zh: 拍攝如此多的數據點，四捨五入到理智的間隔

en: Show 'Add panel' hints in empty spaces
zh: 顯示“添加面板”中的提示空的空間

en: Show Arguments
zh: 顯示參數

en: Show Controls
zh: 顯示控制

en: Show Fields
zh: 秀場

en: Show Outputs
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Show Query Results
zh: 顯示查詢結果

en: Show alert in dashboard
zh: 顯示在儀表板警示

en: Show custom query results
zh: 顯示自定義查詢結果

en: Show full DN (distinguished name)
zh: 顯示完整DN（專有名稱）

en: Show list of fields
zh: 顯示字段列表

en: Show query
zh: 顯示查詢

en: Show results
zh: 顯示結果

en: Showing Query
zh: 顯示查詢

en: Showing logs received from hosts in the last 24 hours.
zh: 顯示過去24小時內從主機收到的日誌。

en: Similarly, you can retrieve data for only the dashboards that you own with the call
zh: 同樣，您可以僅檢索您通過該呼叫擁有的儀表板的數據

en: Since the Apache Errors filter has been running correctly since you started the server, 'found' should be set to false.
zh: 由於啟動服務器後apache錯誤過濾器已正確運行，因此'found'應設置為false。

en: Singles
zh: 單打

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Snapshot could not be created.
zh: 快照無法創建。

en: Snapshot is being restored in the background and should complete within a few minutes.
zh: 快照被恢復的背景，並應在幾分鐘之內完成。

en: Snapshot name &amp; description
zh: 快照名稱及說明

en: Snapshots
zh: 快照

en: Snapshots &amp; Maintenance
zh: 快照和維護

en: Some files were skipped due to the following errors:
zh: 由於以下錯誤，某些文件被跳過：

en: Some indices are still opening. %1$s of %2$s remaining
zh: 一些指數仍在開盤。剩餘％2 $ s的％1 $ s

en: Sorry, the HTML5 File APIs are not fully supported in this browser.
zh: 抱歉，HTML5文件API是完全沒有在這個瀏覽器的支持。

en: Sorry, your browser is too old for this feature
zh: 對不起，您的瀏覽器太舊了此功能

en: Sort
zh: 分類

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Source
zh: 資源

en: Span
zh: 跨度

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: Sparklines are tiny, simple, time series charts, shown separately. Because sparklines are uncluttered by grids, axis markers and colors, they are perfect for spotting change in a series
zh: 迷你圖是微小的，簡單的，時間序列圖，分別顯示。因為迷你圖是由網格，軸標誌和顏色整潔，他們是完美的一系列變化斑點

en: Stack
zh: 堆

en: Stack as a percentage of total
zh: 堆疊作為總的百分比

en: Stacked Values
zh: 堆疊的值

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start the NXLog Service
zh: 啟動nxlog服務

en: Start typing
zh: 開始輸入

en: Starting
zh: 開始

en: Statistics for
zh: 統計

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: Stats type
zh: 統計數據類型

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Storage Available
zh: 可用存儲

en: Storage Total
zh: 存儲總

en: Store Size
zh: 店面大小

en: Style
zh: 風格

en: Subject
zh: 學科

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted run now command for subsystem job.
zh: 提交了用於子系統作業的run now命令。

en: Subsystem jobs have been reset.
zh: 子系統的工作已經被復位。

en: Subsystems
zh: 子系統

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Successful Shards
zh: 成功的碎片

en: Successfully added certificate!
zh: 成功添加證書！

en: Successfully logged out!
zh: 成功退出！

en: Successfully saved global settings.
zh: 成功保存全局設置。

en: Successfully updated email template
zh: 成功更新電子郵件模板

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Supported Types
zh: 支持的類型

en: Swap
zh: 互換

en: Swap (Used/Free)
zh: 交換（使用/免費）

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Default
zh: 系統默認

en: System Jobs
zh: 系統作業

en: System Logs
zh: 系統作業

en: System Status
zh: 系統狀態

en: System has problems
zh: 系統有問題

en: System is OK
zh: 系統正常

en: TCP/UDP Port
zh: tcp / udp端口

en: TTL Duration
zh: TTL時間

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Tags between
zh: 標籤之間

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名稱

en: Template name
zh: 模板名稱

en: Term
zh: 術語

en: Term facet causes the relevant field values to be loaded into memory. This means that per shard, there should be enough memory to contain them. It is advisable to explicitly set the fields to be not_analyzed or make sure the number of unique tokens a field can have is not large.
zh: 從而導致相關的字段值被加載到內存中。這意味著每個碎片都應該有足夠的內存來容納它們。明確地設置字段不被分析是明智的，或者確保字段可以具有的唯一標記的數量不是很大。

en: Terms
zh: 術語

en: Terms mode
zh: 術語模式

en: Test Settings
zh: 測試設置

en: Thank you for trying Nagios Log Server. Sadly, your free trial license has expired.
zh: 感謝您嘗試Nagios的日誌服務器。可悲的是，你的免費試用許可證已過期。

en: The %s field must have a valid email address
zh: ％s的字段必須有一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: The 'bool' term also helps to remove scoring features: the term is either satisfied or not. This will allow us to use additional constraints. In particular, 'must' acts like SQL 'AND', and 'should' acts like SQL 'OR'. These expressions can also be nested by placing additional 'bool' terms inside of 'must' or 'should' terms. Now, let's only retrieve the events where a WARNING or CRITICAL status was recorded. These are recorded in the 'status' tag as nagios exit codes, so we'll be looking for when the values are 1 or 2. In this case, the API call would be
zh: 'bool'術語也有助於刪除評分功能：該術語是否滿足。這將允許我們使用其他約束。特別是，'must'的行為類似於sql'和'，'should'就像sql'或'。這些表達式也可以通過在'must'或'should'術語中添加額外的'bool'術語來嵌套。現在，我們只檢索記錄了警告或嚴重狀態的事件。這些作為nagios退出代碼記錄在'status'標籤中，因此我們將在值為1或2時查找。在這種情況下，api調用將是

en: The <b>range</b> filter for @timestamp is required. Do not edit it. Timestamp to and from values will be automatically updated to the proper values when the alert runs.
zh: 需要@timestamp的<b>範圍</b>過濾器。不要編輯它當警報運行時，到值和從值的時間戳將被自動更新為正確的值。

en: The <code>shipper.py</code> script will read log lines from stdin if no file selection arguments are given. Data can be added to the JSON for use in filtering messages by passing <b>field:value</b> arguments after any file selection arguments. Piping the JSON messages that <code>shipper.py</code> writes to netcat will send them to Log Server.
zh: 如果沒有提供文件選擇參數， <code>shipper.py</code>腳本將從stdin讀取日誌行。可以通過在任何文件選擇參數之後傳遞<b>field：value</b>參數來將數據添加到json中以用於過濾消息。管理<code>shipper.py</code>寫入netcat的json消息將發送到日誌服務器。

en: The API call above would show any record with an 'errmsg' field that didn't have the type 'apache_error'. The call below will delete them.
zh: 上面的api調用將顯示任何記錄，其中'errmsg'字段沒有'apache_error'類型。以下調用將刪除它們。

en: The ID passed does not exist
zh: 傳遞的ID不存在

en: The IP address or hostname of your LDAP server.
zh: IP地址或LDAP服務器的主機名。

en: The LDAP-format starting object (distinguished name) that your users are defined below, such as <strong>DC=nagios,DC=com</strong>.
zh: 在LDAP格式的起始對象（可分辨名稱），您的用戶定義如下，如<strong>DC = Nagios的，dc = com的</strong> 。

en: The NXLog service must be started to start sending the eventlog data. You can start it from the Services admin panel or in the command line, you can run the following command.
zh: 必須啟動nxlog服務才能開始發送事件日誌數據。您可以從服務管理面板或命令行啟動它，您可以運行以下命令。

en: The Rest
zh: 其餘的部分

en: The [] in
zh: 的[]

en: The activation key you entered is not valid. Make sure you are using the server IP address given below.
zh: 您輸入的激活碼無效。確保您使用下面給出的服務器IP地址。

en: The alert history for Nagios Log Server is stored in the index 'nagioslogserver_history'. As shown above, search queries should use lucene syntax, and wildcards for both tag and value can be used to return all records. Now, let's retrieve the alert history for one specific alert. Choose one of the names that appeared in the previous API call. For this example, we'll use the name 'new_alert'. Retrieving the history for this one alert is as simple as
zh: nagios日誌服務器的警報歷史記錄存儲在索引'nagioslogserver_history'中。如上所示，搜索查詢應使用lucene語法，標記和值的通配符可用於返回所有記錄。現在，讓我們檢索一個特定警報的警報歷史記錄。選擇上一個api調用中出現的名稱之一。對於此示例，我們將使用名稱“new_alert”。檢索這一個警報的歷史記錄非常簡單

en: The alert lookback period (example: 5m)
zh: 報警回溯時間（例如：5米）

en: The alert was processed with the following thresholds
zh: 警報用以下閾值處理

en: The amount of days to keep backup system data. This is ONLY for system data, NOT log data. Setting this to 0 will stop backups from being created.
zh: 天的量，以保持系統數據備份。這僅僅是對系統中的數據，不記錄數據。這個值設置為0將停止正在創建的備份。

en: The apply command hasn't started yet. The instance may not be online or is unreachable.
zh: 該命令適用於尚未開始。該實例可能不在線或無法訪問。

en: The backend API is a pass-through layer to give you access to the elasticsearch index API, with some restrictions. Log Server API users are not able to access the 'nagioslogserver' or 'nagioslogserver_log' indices, since these contain sensitive data. However, you will have access to the logstash, kibana, and alert history indices. If you want to track queries made with this API, go to Admin->General->Global Settings, and set 'Log User Queries' to 'Yes'.
zh: 後端api是一個傳遞層，允許您訪問elasticsearch索引api，但有一些限制。日誌服務器api用戶無法訪問'nagioslogserver'或'nagioslogserver_log'索引，因為它們包含敏感數據。但是，您可以訪問logstash，kibana和警報歷史索引。如果要跟踪使用此api進行的查詢，請轉至admin-> general-> global settings，並將“log user queries”設置為“yes”。

en: The changes to the config files have not been saved or applied.
zh: 在更改配置文件沒有被保存或應用。

en: The cluster hostname can be utilized if you have a load balancer or round robin DNS setup for your cluster. This will modify all of the setup instructions to point to this host name.
zh: 集群主機可以使用，如果你有一個負載平衡器或循環DNS設置為群集。這將修改所有的設置說明指向該主機名。

en: The command line check output
zh: 在命令行中檢查輸出

en: The command subsystem runs all the jobs that are scheduled for backup, maintenance, and checks. It also runs occasional jobs that are required by other sections of the program.
zh: 命令子系統運行的所有計劃進行備份，維護和檢查的作業。它也運行所需的程序的其他部分偶爾的工作。

en: The config is currently being applied. This may take a few minutes. Below is a list of all current instances and their status.
zh: 目前正在應用的配置......這可能需要幾分鐘的時間。下面是當前所有實例和它們的狀態的列表。

en: The configuration could not be verified
zh: 配置不能被驗證

en: The configuration editor is used to write configurations for Logstash running on each of the Log Server instances. The local configurations can be written to Logstash on each of the instances in your cluster. You can also add <strong>global config options</strong> which will be applied to the top of all configuration files on every Log Server instance in the cluster. Global configurations are an easy way to set up the same Logstash configuration on all your instances.
zh: 配置編輯器是用來寫在每個日誌服務器實例運行logstash配置。本地配置可以被寫入logstash每個集群中的實例。你也可以加入，這將在集群中被應用到所有配置文件的頂部上的每個日誌服務器實例<strong>全局配置選項</strong> 。全球配置是建立在所有場合的同一logstash配置的簡便方法。

en: The critical threshold value
zh: 臨界閾值

en: The dashboard file you want to upload is malformed, please correct it and retry.
zh: 你要上傳的文件儀表盤是格式不正確，請更正，然後重試。

en: The dashboard you had selected no longer exists. Try loading a different dashboard.
zh: 您已經選擇不再儀表盤存在。嘗試加載不同的儀表板。

en: The default template will be used when an alert is set to use 'default template' or if the alerts was never given a template.
zh: 默認模板時將使用警報設置為使用“默認模板”，或者如果警報一直沒有給出一個模板。

en: The email was sent successfully to
zh: 電子郵件已成功發送到

en: The exact firewall rules will depend on your organization's policies and firewall.
zh: 確切的防火牆規則將取決於您的組織的策略和防火牆。

en: The field to facet on. Fields with a large number of unique terms will to calculate
zh: 領域方面的。有大量的特別條款字段將

en: The fields panel is deprecated.
zh: 田野面板已被棄用。

en: The following macros will be interpreted before sending emails. If a macro is used for an alert with an unsupported type, it may be filled with irrelevant information.
zh: 在發送電子郵件之前，以下宏將被解釋。如果宏用於類型不受支持的警報，則可能會填充不相關的信息。

en: The hostname you want the alert to show up as in Nagios
zh: 你想要的主機名的警報顯示為Nagios的中

en: The icon on the left indicates the status of the Elastic Search service.  If the service is up it will show green as above.  The Elastic Search database is accessed locally for security purposes so when the service is down you will see this screen on all pages of your Nagios Log Server until the service is started.
zh: 左側的圖標表示彈性搜索服務的狀態。如果該服務已啟動，它會顯示綠色的方法同上。彈性搜索數據庫本地訪問為安全起見，所以當服務出現故障，你會看到你的Nagios的所有網頁上該屏幕登錄服務器，直到該服務已啟動。

en: The icon on the right, or the second icon, indicates the status of the Log Collector service. Below is the system status icons showing that the Log Collector or logstash service is offline. All the log collection in Nagios Log Server uses this service to do it main task: collect and save logs.  Simply run a command in your Nagios Log Server terminal window to restart this just like the elasticsearch service.
zh: 右邊，或者第二圖標圖標，表示日誌收集服務的狀態。下面是系統狀態圖標顯示該日誌收集或logstash服務處於脫機狀態。在Nagios的日誌服務器中的所有日誌收集使用該服務來做到這一點的主要任務：收集並保存日誌。只需運行在您的Nagios的命令日誌服務器終端窗口重新啟動這個就像elasticsearch服務。

en: The instance is likely offline, please check and try again
zh: 該實例可能脫機，請檢查並再試一次

en: The instance reports that it's local
zh: 實例報告說，它的本地

en: The interface URL is what is displayed in alerts for the view in dashboard URL.
zh: 界面的網址是什麼在儀表板的URL視圖中顯示的警報。

en: The last 10 logs from the alert query.
zh: 在過去10日誌從警報查詢。

en: The last log from the alert query.
zh: 最後的日誌從警報查詢。

en: The last time these settings were updated. If unknown, save to update last modified time.
zh: 最後一次這些設置被更新。如果未知，保存更新上次修改時間。

en: The license key entered was not valid.
zh: 進入許可密鑰無效。

en: The license key provided was invalid.
zh: 提供的許可證密鑰無效。

en: The lucene query type uses
zh: Lucene的查詢類型用途

en: The name of the alert that is sending a message
zh: 該警報的名稱是發送郵件

en: The name of the server for internal purposes only. This will not affect the connection.
zh: 服務器僅供內部的名稱。這不會影響連接。

en: The output from the alert
zh: 從警報輸出

en: The page will refresh automatically after 5 seconds...
zh: 該頁面將在5秒後自動刷新......

en: The part of the full user identification after the username, such as <strong>@nagios.com</strong>.
zh: 的用戶名，如<strong>@ nagios.com</strong>後全用戶識別的部分。

en: The port your LDAP server is running on. (Default is 389)
zh: 端口LDAP服務器上運行。 （默認值是389）

en: The regex query allows you to use regular expressions to match terms in the
zh: 正則表達式查詢允許您使用正則表達式匹配的條款

en: The relation the generated queries have to the original. For example, if your field was set to "extension", your original query was "user:B.Awesome" and your union was AND. Kibana might generate the following example query
zh: 的關係所產生的查詢具有與原始。例如，如果你的領域設置為“擴展”，原來的查詢是“用戶：b.awesome”和你的聯盟和。 kibana可能會生成以下示例查詢

en: The script can also send an entire directory, processing only files that match a pattern. The following example command will send all log lines in gzipped access_log archives in <code>/var/log/archive</code> and its subdirectories to Log Server.
zh: 腳本還可以發送整個目錄，只處理與模式匹配的文件。以下示例命令將將<code>/var/log/archive</code>及其子目錄中的gzipped access_log歸檔中的所有日誌行發送到日誌服務器。

en: The servicename related to the hostname that will show up in Nagios
zh: 相關的主機名SERVICENAME將在Nagios的顯示

en: The snapshot repository in directory
zh: 在目錄中的備份庫

en: The state of the alert, OK, WARNING, CRITICAL, UNKNOWN
zh: 在警戒狀態，OK，警告，嚴重，未知

en: The status (ok, warning, critical)
zh: 狀態（正常，警告，嚴重）

en: The subscription to Nagios Log Server will expire in
zh: 訂閱到Nagios的日誌服務器將在到期

en: The system status shows a Nagios Log Server user the status of the two engines that make log server work.  Below is the system status icons that you should see at the top of your current Nagios Log Server window.
zh: 系統狀態顯示了Nagios的日誌服務器用戶的兩個引擎，使日誌服務器的工作狀態。下面是系統狀態圖標，你應該在你的nagios當前的日誌服務器窗口的頂部看到。

en: The system status shows the important required components statuses and allows you to start/stop/restart them from the web UI.
zh: 系統狀態顯示了重要的必需的組件的狀態，並允許你啟動/停止/從Web UI重新啟動它們。

en: The table panel now integrates a field selector.
zh: 表板現在集成了一個現場切換。

en: The template used for alerts with no template and alerts set to use default.
zh: 用於無模板警報和警報模板設置為使用默認值。

en: The time the alert was sent
zh: 警報發送時間

en: The timestamp of the last run
zh: 上次運行的時間戳

en: The topN query uses
zh: 在TOPN查詢使用

en: The topN query uses an Elasticsearch terms facet
zh: topn查詢使用了一個elasticsearch術語方面

en: The total # of events
zh: 事件的總＃

en: The total hits for a query or set of queries. Can be a pie chart, bar chart, list, or absolute total of all queries combined
zh: 或總點擊數的查詢設置的查詢。可以是一個餅圖，柱狀圖，列表或絕對總所有查詢的總和

en: The total number of events
zh: 事件的總＃

en: The two inputs are for accepting file imports. One input is used for raw log files (TCP port 2056) and one input is used for JSON formatted (TCP port 2057) log files.
zh: 兩個輸入用於接受文件導入。一個輸入用於原始日誌文件（tcp端口2056），一個輸入用於json格式（tcp端口2057）日誌文件。

en: The type of security (if any) to use for the connection to the server(s). The STARTTLS option may use a plain text connection if the server does not upgrade the connection to TLS.
zh: 用於連接服務器的安全性類型（如果有）。如果服務器未將連接升級到tls，則starttls選項可以使用純文本連接。

en: The url that will show the data returned from the alert
zh: 將顯示警報返回的數據的網址

en: The usage of this utility requires netcat. If you don't already have netcat installed on the system that will be sending the log file to Log Server, run the following:
zh: 此實用程序的用法需要netcat。如果系統上尚未安裝將要將日誌文件發送到日誌服務器的netcat，請運行以下命令：

en: The username does not exist.
zh: 用戶名不存在。

en: The value inside the parentheses is the amount of matching logs for the alert time period for the hosts.
zh: 括號內的值是為警報的時間段為主機匹配的日誌的量。

en: The video playlists below will help with the initial setup and how to start recieving logs in Nagios Log Server. Before continuing through the help section watch this video:
zh: 下面的視頻播放將有助於初始設置以及如何開始recieving日誌中的nagios日誌服務器。通過幫助部分，然後再繼續觀看此視頻：

en: The warning threshold value
zh: 警告閾值

en: Then
zh: 然後

en: There are
zh: 有

en: There are no alerts linked to any NRDP servers.
zh: 沒有警報鏈接到任何NRDP服務器。

en: There are no blocks for this configuration.
zh: 沒有塊這種配置。

en: There are no filters created for this configuration.
zh: 沒有為這個配置創建過濾器。

en: There are no filters for real-time alerts.
zh: 沒有用於實時警報的過濾器。

en: There are no global dashboards
zh: 沒有全局儀表板

en: There are no global queries
zh: 沒有全局查詢

en: There are no host lists defined.
zh: 沒有定義主機列表。

en: There are no inputs created for this configuration.
zh: 沒有為這個配置創建輸入。

en: There are no outputs created for this configuration.
zh: 沒有為這個配置創建輸出。

en: There are no outputs for real-time alerts.
zh: 實時警報沒有輸出。

en: There has been a request to change your password for Nagios Log Server. Please either click the link below or disregard the message.
zh: 出現了一個請求更改您的密碼登錄的Nagios服務器。要么請點擊下面的鏈接或忽略該消息。

en: There was an error in the configuration!
zh: 有在配置錯誤！

en: There was an error verifying the config. However, there was no error message. This might indicate a problem with Logstash's Ruby interpreter. Please check your apache error log for more information.
zh: 有錯誤驗證配置。然而，沒有錯誤消息。這可能表示logstash的Ruby解釋器的一個問題。請檢查你的/ var /日誌/ HTTP / error_log中獲取更多信息。

en: There were no results because no indices were found that match your selected time span
zh: 沒有符合您選定的時間跨度的結果，因為沒有發現指數

en: These fields have been<br>extracted from your mapping.<br>Not all fields may be available<br>in your source document.
zh: 這些領域已<br>從你的映射提取。 <br>不是所有的領域可能是可用<br>在你的源文件。

en: These proxy settings, when enabled, <i>only</i> apply to internal Log Server calls back to Nagios. The calls include update checks, maintenance checks, and activation.
zh: 這些代理設置啟用時， <i>僅</i>適用於內部日誌服務器回調到nagios。呼叫包括更新檢查，維護檢查和激活。

en: These values can only be used in the body of the email, not the title.
zh: 這些值只能在電子郵件中，沒有標題的體內。

en: This URL will always return HTTP code 404. For your first API call, try using this example, which will give you the state history of your alerts
zh: 此網址將始終返回http代碼404.對於您的第一個api通話，請嘗試使用此示例，該示例將為您提供警報的狀態歷史記錄

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 這個動作不能撤消

en: This action is not available in Demo Mode.
zh: 這個動作是不是在演示模式下可用。

en: This action requires a change to the Logstash configuration. Would you like to Apply configuration immediately, or continue making changes?
zh: 此操作需要更改logstash配置。您想立即應用配置，還是繼續進行更改？

en: This action requires a change to the Logstash configuration. Would you like to apply configuration immediately, or continue making changes?
zh: 此操作需要更改logstash配置。您想立即應用配置，還是繼續進行更改？

en: This action will permanently delete the user.
zh: 這一行動將永久刪除用戶。

en: This alert is active, so it will be ran on the check interval that has been set.
zh: 此警報是積極的，所以這將是對已設置檢查間隔運行。

en: This alert is active, so it will run on the check interval that has been set.
zh: 此警報是積極的，所以這將是對已設置檢查間隔運行。

en: This alert is not active, so it will not be ran again automatically until activated.
zh: 此警報不活躍，所以它不會自動重新啟動前跑。

en: This alert is not active, so it will not run again automatically until activated.
zh: 此警報不活躍，所以它不會自動重新啟動前跑。

en: This area uses
zh: 他的區域使用

en: This area uses HTML sanitized via AngularJS
zh: 這個區域使用HTML通過angularjs消毒

en: This certificate has already been added.
zh: 此證書已添加。

en: This certificate is not valid.
zh: 此證書無效。

en: This class can only be accessed via the command line.
zh: 只能通過命令行訪問此類。

en: This dashboard has been loaded from the browsers local cache. If you use another brower or computer you will not be able to access it!
zh: 這個儀表盤已經加載從瀏覽器的本地緩存。如果你使用其他布勞爾或電腦，你將無法訪問它！

en: This dashboard has been saved as
zh: 該儀表盤已被保存為

en: This dashboard has been saved to Elasticsearch as
zh: 該儀表盤已被保存到elasticsearch為

en: This dashboard has been saved.
zh: 該儀表盤已被保存為

en: This email is a test from Nagios Log Server
zh: 這封電子郵件是從Nagios的日誌服務器測試

en: This example is from CentOS/RHEL 6. This may be different for other distributions of Linux, but once you find the path to the file the configuration is the same. Add the <code>--syslog</code> and <code>--log-error</code> flags into the $exec command. In this example it is around line 127. Put this between the socket file and pid settings.
zh: 這可能是Linux的非RHEL的分佈不同，但一旦你找到路徑文件中的配置是一樣的。添加--syslog和--log-錯誤標誌到$ exec命令。在這個例子中，是把這個套接字文件和PID設置的行127。

en: This field must contain a numeric value
zh: 此字段必須包含一個數字值

en: This form post did not pass our security checks.
zh: 這種形式的崗位沒有通過我們的安全檢查。

en: This function is not available in demo mode.
zh: 這個動作是不是在演示模式下可用。

en: This guide will go over how to set up a Linux server running Apache to send <code>error_log</code> and <code>apache_log</code> to Nagios Log Server using rsyslog. Before you start you should make sure that both rsyslog and Apache are installed on the system you are going to send logs from.
zh: 本指南將介紹如何設置運行apache的linux服務器，使用<code>apache_log</code>向nagios日誌服務器發送<code>error_log</code>和<code>apache_log</code> 。在開始之前，您應該確保在要從其發送日誌的系統上安裝rsyslog和apache。

en: This guide will show how to use NXLog to send logs from a file to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 本指南將顯示如何使用nxlog將日誌從文件發送到nagios日誌服務器。

en: This guide will show how to use Nxlog on Windows Server to send IIS web server logs to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 本指南將顯示如何在Windows服務器上使用nxlog將iis Web服務器日誌發送到nagios日誌服務器。

en: This guide will show how to use Nxlog to send logs from a file to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 本指南將顯示如何使用nxlog將日誌從文件發送到nagios日誌服務器。

en: This guide will walk you through the process of sending log files to Nagios Log Server. There are two setup methods, one using the automatic setup utility that comes with Log Server and one for manually setting up rsyslog.
zh: 本指南將引導您完成將日誌文件發送到nagios日誌服務器的過程。有兩種設置方法，一種是使用日誌服務器附帶的自動設置實用程序，另一種用於手動設置rsyslog。

en: This instance is OK
zh: 這種情況下就可以了。

en: This instance is currently not running either logstash or elasticsearch
zh: 這種情況下，目前沒有運行任何logstash或elasticsearch

en: This instance is not running elasticsearch
zh: 這種情況下沒有運行elasticsearch。

en: This instance is not running logstash
zh: 這種情況下沒有運行logstash。

en: This instance may not be running... It hasn't checked in for over 5 minutes.
zh: 這種情況下可能無法運行......它沒有簽入超過5分鐘。

en: This is a dashboard
zh: 這是一個儀表板

en: This is a list of hosts that Log Server has received logs from in the past. Hosts in this list did not send any logs during the hourly log sending check.
zh: 這是日誌服務器以前收到日誌的主機列表。此列表中的主機在小時記錄發送檢查期間未發送任何日誌。

en: This is the server you're currently logged into.
zh: 這是您當前登錄到服務器。

en: This is the time of the last check that returned logs for the host.
zh: 這是上一次檢查主機返回日誌的時間。

en: This location <b>MUST</b> be a shared filesystem accessible to all data instances in the cluster. If not, snapshots or restoration can fail.
zh: 這個位置必須能夠訪問集群中的所有數據實例或任一備份或恢復可能失敗的共享文件系統。

en: This method works pretty well as long as you only have one constraint. However, once you want to introduce multiple constraints, most users will want to start using the elasticsearch filter DSL. By default, elasticsearch will try to return as many results as possible, sorting them by how well they match the query, and omitting only the records which match no part of the query. Filtered queries do away with this, allowing you to retrieve records as though you're using a SQL WHICH statement. The results from the previous API call can be achieved using this filter query:
zh: 只要您只有一個約束，此方法就可以正常工作。但是，一旦您想引入多個約束，大多數用戶都希望開始使用elasticsearch過濾器dsl。默認情況下，elasticsearch將嘗試返回盡可能多的結果，根據它們與查詢的匹配程度對它們進行排序，並僅省略與查詢不匹配的記錄。過濾後的查詢會廢除這一點，允許您檢索記錄，就好像您正在使用sql哪個語句一樣。使用此過濾器查詢可以實現先前api調用的結果：

en: This page has been set as your default dashboard
zh: 本頁面已經被設置為默認的儀表板

en: This page is not supported in demo mode.
zh: 演示模式不支持此頁面。

en: This page provides information regarding the monitoring of Nagios Log Server itself. Nagios Log Server comes with the Nagios Cross-Platform Agent installed, so that you can integrate with a Nagios XI server.
zh: 此頁面提供有關nagios日誌服務器本身監視的信息。 nagios日誌服務器附帶安裝的nagios跨平台代理，以便您可以與nagios xi服務器集成。

en: This panel has been moved to the navigation bar. See the dashboard setting editor to configure it.
zh: 這個面板已移到導航欄。看到配置的儀表盤設置編輯器。

en: This panel has been removed and replaced with the new topN query type. Click the colored dot associated with a query to configure the, much improved, equivilent of a derived query.
zh: 這個面板已被刪除，並用新的TOPN查詢類型取代。單擊使用查詢配置相關的彩色圓點，大為改善，派生查詢equivilent。

en: This panel has been removed. Please use the dashboard controls in the top right and remove this panel from your dashboard.
zh: 這個面板已被刪除。請使用儀表板控制在右上角並從您的儀表板刪除此面板。

en: This panel has been replaced with the topN mode in the query pull down.
zh: 這個面板已被替換為'TOPN“模式在查詢下拉。

en: This section requires you to have already set up syslog by going through the
zh: 本節要求您已經通過瀏覽器設置了syslog

en: This section will show you how to set up your syslog configuration on a Juniper network device. Some routers may have a slightly different user interface. If you would like to configure your device from the command line or would like more information, you can take a look at
zh: 本節將介紹如何在Juniper網絡設備上設置syslog配置。一些路由器可能具有略微不同的用戶界面。如果要從命令行配置設備，或者想要更多的信息，可以看一下

en: This setup guide will go over both automatic and manual settings for Linux to send the system's logs to Log Server. After configuration you should immediately start receiving the logs that you would normally view in the <code>/var/log/messages</code> file on the Linux system you configured.
zh: 本設置指南將通過linux的自動和手動設置將系統的日誌發送到日誌服務器。配置完成後，您應該立即開始接收通常在您配置的linux系統上的<code>/var/log/messages</code>文件中查看的<code>/var/log/messages</code> 。

en: This subscription for Nagios Log Server has expired
zh: 該認購的Nagios服務器登錄已過期

en: This subscription for Nagios Log Server has expired.
zh: 該認購的Nagios服務器登錄已過期

en: This trial copy of Nagios Log Server has expired.
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器的這個試用版已過期。

en: This type is not defined.
zh: 此類型未定義。

en: This uses a script to configure your syslogs to send to Log Server. To customize your syslog install, configure syslog manually by click on one of the tabs above.
zh: 這使用腳本配置您的syslog發送到日誌服務器。要自定義您的syslog安裝，請單擊上面的其中一個選項來手動配置syslog。

en: This uses a script to configure your syslogs to send to Log Server. To customize your syslog install, configure syslog manually by clicking on one of the tabs above.
zh: 這使用腳本配置您的syslog發送到日誌服務器。要自定義您的syslog安裝，請單擊上面的其中一個選項來手動配置syslog。

en: This will overwrite it with your current dashboard query
zh: 這將覆蓋它與您當前的儀表板查詢

en: This will verify and apply your configuration on each instance in your cluster.
zh: 這將驗證和應用所有配置，每個實例在集群。

en: Thread Count/Peak
zh: 線程數/峰

en: Thread Pools
zh: 線程池

en: Thresholds
zh: 門檻

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tilt
zh: 傾斜

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time Ago
zh: 前段時間

en: Time Field
zh: 時間字段

en: Time Frame
zh: 大體時間

en: Time Options
zh: 時間選項

en: Time correction
zh: 時間校正

en: Time field must be consistent amongst time filters
zh: 時間字段必須是一致的時間之間的過濾器

en: Time filter
zh: 時間過濾器

en: Time stamped indices use your selected time range to create a list of indices that match a specified timestamp pattern. This can be very efficient for some data sets (eg, logs) For example, to match the default logstash index pattern you might use
zh: 時間戳記指數使用您選定的時間範圍內創建符合特定時間戳模式的指數列表。這可以是非常有效的某些數據集（例如，日誌），例如，以匹配則可以使用默認logstash索引圖案

en: Timed Out?
zh: 時間到了？

en: Timestamped indices are configured without a failover. Waiting for time filter.
zh: 時間戳指數沒有配置故障轉移。等待時間過濾器。

en: Timestamping
zh: 時間戳

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Title
zh: 稱號

en: To
zh: 至

en: To configure your syslog daemon to send PHP log files to Nagios Log Server we will need to edit the php.ini file so that it sends PHP logs through syslog.
zh: 配置你的系統日誌守護進程的PHP日誌文件發送到nagios的日誌服務器，我們將需要編輯php.ini文件，以便它發送的PHP日誌通過syslog。

en: To get the Cluster ID, navigate to Administration -> Cluster Status from any active instance.
zh: 獲取群集ID，瀏覽至管理 - >從任何活動實例群集狀態。

en: To schedule a report, click one of the reports on the left and click on the clock icon in the upper-right corner of that screen.
zh: 要安排報告，請單擊左側的其中一個報告，然後單擊該屏幕右上角的時鐘圖標。

en: To start recieving logs, you need to set up your log source (computer, router, device, etc) and your configuration in Nagios Log Server. These guides walk you through how to do both.
zh: 開始recieving日誌，你需要設置你的日誌源（計算機，路由器，設備等），並在Nagios的配置日誌服務器。這些指南指導您如何執行這兩種。

en: To start using the Log Server API, you will first need your API key. If you have one, you can access it to the right of this text, or by clicking on your profile in the upper right corner of the screen. You will also see your access level. If you aren't an administrator, you will have read-only access to the API, meaning that you will not be able to add Alerts through that API endpoint. However, you will still have full access to the Backend API.
zh: 要開始使用日誌服務器api，首先需要api密鑰。如果您有，可以訪問此文本的右側，或者單擊屏幕右上角的配置文件。您還將看到您的訪問級別。如果您不是管理員，您將具有對api的只讀訪問權限，這意味著您將無法通過該api端點添加警報。但是，您仍然可以完全訪問後端api。

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Toggle All
zh: 全部切換

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh: 切換全屏

en: Toggle table column
zh: 撥動表列

en: Tokens
zh: 令牌

en: Tooltip Field
zh: 現場提示

en: Tooltip field
zh: 現場提示

en: Top 10 terms in field
zh: 排名前10位計算領域中

en: Total Cores
zh: 總內核

en: Total Documents
zh: 總的文件

en: Total Elasticsearch Disk Usage
zh: elasticsearch磁盤總使用量

en: Total Instances
zh: 總實例

en: Total Memory
zh: 總內存

en: Total Shards
zh: 總的碎片

en: Total Size
zh: 總規模

en: Total Size (%s)
zh: 總大小（％s）

en: Total Space
zh: 總空間

en: Total Storage
zh: 總蓄水

en: Total Swap
zh: 總交換

en: Total Virtual Memory
zh: 總的虛擬內存

en: Transform Series
zh: 變換系列

en: Trap Receiver
zh: 陷阱接收器

en: Trial
zh: 審訊

en: Trial Extension
zh: 試用擴展

en: Trial Extension Key
zh: 試用擴展鍵

en: Trial License Expired!
zh: 試用許可證過期！

en: Trial extension key has been applied
zh: 試用擴展密鑰已被應用

en: Trim Factor
zh: 修剪因素

en: Trim fields to this long divided by # of rows. Requires data refresh.
zh: 修剪領域通過這一行＃長劃分。需要數據刷新。

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type to filter
zh: 類型進行過濾

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 未知

en: UNKNOWN: Could not get data from Nagios Log Server
zh: 未知：無法從數據的Nagios服務器日誌

en: UTC (Default)
zh: utc（默認）

en: Ubuntu and Debian
zh: ubuntu和debian

en: Unable to generate system profile!
zh: 無法生成系統配置文件！

en: Unable to save instance configuration
zh: 無法保存實例配置

en: Unassigned Shards
zh: 未分配的碎片

en: Union
zh: 聯盟

en: Unique Host
zh: 獨特的主機

en: Unique Hosts
zh: 獨特的主機

en: Unit
zh: 單元

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限

en: Unrecognized error for file $s
zh: 文件$ s無法識別的錯誤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Check
zh: 更新檢查

en: Update your license key. Your trial will end in
zh: 更新許可證密鑰。你的審判將結束

en: Upgrade Cancelled
zh: 升級取消

en: Upgrade Your License
zh: 升級許可證

en: Upgrade to a licensed version
zh: 升級到正式版本

en: Upgrade your License
zh: 升級許可證

en: Upgrade your license
zh: 升級許可證

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Use Elasticsearch date math format
zh: 使用elasticsearch日期數學格式

en: Use HTTP Tunnel
zh: 使用http隧道

en: Use green for down, and red for up instead
zh: 使用綠色下來，紅色為最高，而不是

en: Use this help section to learn how to navigate, configure, and effectively use Nagios Log Server to monitor logs across your network. Use the Helpful Resources section in the navigation pane to get more help from Nagios Support or to access the Nagios wiki and library.
zh: 使用該幫助部分以了解如何導航，配置和有效利用Nagios的日誌服務器，監控整個網絡日誌。使用有用的資源節中的導航窗格中得到的Nagios支持更多的幫助或訪問Nagios的維基和圖書館。

en: Use this help section to learn how to operate the Nagios Log Server API, which can be used to access the Elasticsearch backend or to gather general information about the Log Server system.
zh: 使用此幫助部分來了解如何操作nagios日誌服務器api，它可用於訪問elasticsearch後端或收集有關日誌服務器系統的一般信息。

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User (Limited Access)
zh: 用戶（有限訪問）

en: User Access Level
zh: 用戶訪問級別

en: User Details
zh: 用戶詳細信息

en: User Management
zh: 用戶管理

en: User Permissions
zh: 用戶權限

en: User Type
zh: 用戶類型

en: User Videos
zh: 用戶視頻

en: User accounts can be authenticated in many different ways either from your local database or external programs such as Active Directory or LDAP. You can set up external authentication servers in the
zh: 用戶帳戶可以在許多不同的方式或者從本地數據庫或外部程序諸如Active Directory或LDAP進行認證。您可以設置在外部認證服務器

en: User's Full DN
zh: 用戶的完整DN

en: Username
zh: 用戶名

en: Username already exists.
zh: 此用戶名已存在。

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Using the server IP below, fill out the
zh: 使用下面的服務器ip，填寫表單

en: Utility Script
zh: 實用腳本

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Field
zh: 值字段

en: Value field
zh: 值字段

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Verified.
zh: 驗證。

en: Verify
zh: 確認

en: Verify Configuration
zh: 驗證配置

en: Verify Incoming Logs
zh: 驗證傳入日誌

en: Verify Spool and Config Location
zh: 驗證假脫機和配置位置

en: Verify that elasticsearch is running on the instance and start elasticsearch if necessary
zh: 驗證elasticsearch是在實例中運行，並在必要時啟動elasticsearch

en: Verify that your Nagios XI server can connect to the URL
zh: 驗證您的nagios xi服務器是否可以連接到該URL

en: Verify the syntax of this portion
zh: 驗證該部分的語法

en: Verifying configuration... This may take a moment.
zh: 驗證配置...這可能需要一些時間。

en: Version Info
zh: 版本信息

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: View
zh: 視圖

en: View Logstash config language documentation
zh: 鑑於logstash配置文件語言

en: View Macros
zh: 鑑於宏

en: View Options
zh: 視圖選項

en: View alert history
zh: 查看警報歷史

en: Visit
zh: 訪問

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING: Legacy dashboard
zh: 警告：儀表板的傳統

en: Wait for the instance to return to an online state and check in
zh: 等待實例返回聯機狀態，並在檢查

en: Waiting for Database Startup
zh: 等待數據庫啟動

en: Waiting for Elasticsearch
zh: 等待elasticsearch

en: Waiting for check to be ran...
zh: 等待檢查中跑...

en: Want to learn about how other experts are utilizing Nagios? Do not miss your chance to attend the next
zh: 想了解其他專家如何利用被Nagios的？千萬不要錯過你的機會來參加下一個

en: Want to learn more about how to use Nagios Log Server?
zh: 想了解更多有關如何使用Nagios的日誌服務器？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: We are looking for the
zh: 我們正在尋找

en: We want to hear about what we can do to make Nagios Log Server even better.
zh: 我們想聽聽我們能做些什麼使nagios的日誌服務器，甚至更好。

en: We want your feedback.
zh: 我們期待您的反饋。

en: Web
zh: 捲筒紙

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh: 平日

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Weekly - %1$s on %2$s
zh: 每週 - ％2 $ s上的％1 $ s

en: When exporting data from Log Server, timestamps can use either UTC or the Cluster Timezone.
zh: 從日誌服務器導出數據時，時間戳可以使用utc或群集時區。

en: When saved, these tokens will be applied to all instances.
zh: 保存後，這些令牌將應用於所有實例。

en: While adding the Input and filename of the file you are monitoring you will need to add to the route section in the configuration right under the input section above.
zh: 同時加入的文件的輸入和文件名正在監視你將需要添加到路由部中的配置下上述輸入部分權利。

en: While there are many agents available for Windows that can send logs to Nagios Log Server, we recommend using NXLog. NXLog is an agent that will allow you to send your Windows event logs. Get started by downloading
zh: 而有很多代理可用於Windows，可以發送日誌到nagios日誌服務器，我們建議使用nxlog。 nxlog是一個允許您發送Windows事件日誌的代理。開始下載

en: Why am I getting this error?
zh: 為什麼會出現這個錯誤？

en: Wildcard searches can be run on individual terms, using
zh: 通配符搜索可以在個別條款上運行，使用

en: Wildcards
zh: 通配符

en: Will set the timezone of all systems in the cluster. May take up to a minute to complete.
zh: 將設置集群中所有系統的時區。可能需要長達一分鐘才能完成。

en: Windows
zh: 窗

en: Windows Files
zh: Windows文件

en: Windows Files Setup
zh: Windows文件設置

en: Windows Setup
zh: Windows安裝程序

en: Windows source setup
zh: Windows源設置

en: With Selected:
zh: 選中：

en: With selected indices
zh: 與選定的indicies

en: Works with both Nagios XI and Nagios Core. Just enter the NRDP address and token.
zh: 既Nagios的羲和Nagios的核心工作。剛剛進入NRDP地址和令牌。

en: Write Size
zh: 寫入大小

en: Y Format
zh: Y格式化

en: Y-axis formatting
zh: y軸的格式

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes, Apply Now
zh: 是的，現在申請

en: Yes, Restore Now
zh: 是的，現在恢復

en: You Cannot Apply Configuration
zh: 您無法應用配置

en: You can also read files by name, or matching a shell glob pattern. Plain text, gzip, and bzip2 compressed files are supported. This command will send all log lines in multiple gzipped access_log files to Log Server for processing.
zh: shipper.py也可以按名稱讀取文件，或匹配一個shell glob模式。純文本和gzip或bzip2來壓縮文件的支持。這個命令將發送多個gzip壓縮的access_log文件中的所有日誌行。

en: You can monitor a specific IIS Web Server log file by adding a new input field into your nxlog configuration file, usually located in <code>C:\Program Files (x86)\nxlog\conf\nxlog.conf</code>.
zh: 你可以通過添加一個新的輸入字段到您的nxlog配置文件，通常在C監視特定的IIS Web服務器日誌文件：\ Program Files文件（x86）的\ nxlog \的conf \ nxlog.conf

en: You can send logs from a specific Windows file to Nagios Log Server. Copy the following Input and add it into the nxlog.conf file on the host where the file is located. This is usually located in <code>C:\Program Files (x86)\nxlog\conf\nxlog.conf</code>. You can have multiple inputs, but be sure they are all included in the route section which is covered below.
zh: 您可以使用Nagios的日誌服務器監視特定的Windows文件。複製下面的輸入，並將其添加到nxlog.conf文件的主機所在的文件位於。這通常位於C：\ Program Files文件（x86）的\ nxlog \的conf \ nxlog.conf。你可以有多個輸入，但可以肯定，他們都包含在其中是覆蓋在下一節中的路徑部分

en: You can send your logs from any network device that allows log reporting. Below we have examples of Cisco and Juniper network devices and how to set them up. We also have a brief explanation of how to set up a generic device that is capable of log reporting.
zh: 您可以從允許日誌報告的任何網絡設備發送您的日誌。下面我們舉例說明cisco和juniper網絡設備以及如何設置它們。我們還簡要說明瞭如何設置能夠進行日誌報告的通用設備。

en: You can set up NRDP Servers to send passive checks to. NRDP is available for both Nagios XI (installed by default) and Nagios Core. You will have to set up the host and service in your config files on the Nagios Server if you use this alerting method or the passive checks will not show up.
zh: 您可以設置的nagios服務器通過發送NRDP被動支票。這是可為的Nagios xi和Nagios的核心。你將不得不如果你使用這種提醒方式或被動的檢查將不會顯示設置的主機和服務在nagios的服務器上的配置文件。

en: You can update the frequency (the amount of time the job will wait between the runs) and the time you want the next scheduled run to be. Setting a run time of less than the current time will force the job to run almost instantly. Once a job has been run it will re-schedule itself using the frequency time.
zh: 你可以更新頻率所需的下一個計劃運行是（時間的作業將運行之間等待的時間）和時間。設置小於當前時間的運行時間將強制要幾乎立即運行作業。一旦作業已運行使用頻率時間將重新安排本身。

en: You cannot restore an opened index
zh: 您無法恢復打開的索引

en: You do not have permission to change this scheduled report.
zh: 您無權更改此預定報告。

en: You do not have permission to remove this scheduled report.
zh: 您無權刪除此預定報告。

en: You do not have permissions to apply configuration.
zh: 您沒有應用配置的權限。

en: You do not have permissions to run create snapshot.
zh: 您沒有運行創建快照的權限。

en: You don't have any dashboards
zh: 你不\'噸有任何儀表板

en: You have exceeded your
zh: 您已超過您

en: You have exceeded your license limits.
zh: 您已經超出您的許可證限制。

en: You have no alerts created.
zh: 你沒有創建的警報。

en: You have no reports scheduled.
zh: 你沒有預定的報告。

en: You have not created any queries
zh: 您還沒有創建任何疑問

en: You may need to manually restart the Elasticsearch service on this server.
zh: 您可能需要手動重新啟動elasticsearch服務在此服務器上。

en: You may need to run
zh: 您可能需要運行

en: You may need to specify a different path to the IIS log file you desire to monitor. Add this path to
zh: 你還需要指定路徑的IIS文件你渴望監控。添加這個路徑

en: You must be an admin to access this section
zh: 您必須是管理員才能訪問這一節。

en: You must be an admin to access this section.
zh: 您必須是管理員才能訪問這一節。

en: You must enable javascript to use Kibana
zh: 您必須啟用JavaScript才能使用kibana

en: You must enable javascript to use Log Server
zh: 您必須啟用JavaScript才能使用日誌服務器

en: You must enter a check interval and lookback period.
zh: 您必須輸入檢查間隔和回顧期內。

en: You must enter a hostname or IP address
zh: 您必須輸入主機名或IP地址

en: You must enter a name for the dashboard.
zh: 你必須為儀表盤輸入一個名稱。

en: You must enter a password.
zh: 您必須輸入密碼。

en: You must enter a username and password.
zh: 您必須輸入用戶名和密碼。

en: You must enter a valid Cluster ID
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的集群ID

en: You must enter a valid Username / Password for a user with permissions to view your AD / LDAP tree.
zh: 您必須輸入有效的用戶名/密碼為用戶提供權限查看您的AD / LDAP樹。

en: You must enter a valid time. (Valid suffexes: s, m, h, d)
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的時間。 （有效suffexes：S，M，H，D）

en: You must enter a valid trial license key.
zh: 您必須輸入有效的試用許可證密鑰。

en: You must enter a warning and critical threshold.
zh: 你必須輸入一個警告和嚴重閾值。

en: You must enter an alert name.
zh: 您必須輸入警報名稱。

en: You must enter the IP address of the log sender you configured.
zh: 您必須輸入您配置的日誌發送方的IP地址。

en: You must fill in all the values in the maintenance settings section.
zh: 你必須填寫在維護設置部分的所有值。

en: You must fill out all of the fields.
zh: 你必須填寫所有領域。

en: You must fill out all the fields.
zh: 你必須填寫所有領域。

en: You must fill out the method and from email.
zh: 你必須填寫方法和電子郵件。

en: You must first create a repository on the right.
zh: 您必須首先創建右側的存儲庫。

en: You must give write permissions (<code>chmod gu+w</code>) to nagios user and group.
zh: 你必須給寫權限（ <code>chmod gu+w</code> ）給Nagios用戶和組。

en: You must have rsyslog installed. If your operating system is not listed, you can manually configure syslog.
zh: 您必須安裝rsyslog。如果您的操作系統未列出，您可以手動配置syslog。

en: You must make sure that you can access the LDAP / Active Directory server from your Nagios Log Server box. You should also verify that the correct encryption methods are available. If you're planning on using SSL or TLS with self-signed certificates you need to make sure the proper certificates are installed on the Nagios Log Server server or you will not be able to connect to your LDAP / Active Directory server.
zh: 你必須確保你可以訪問從你的Nagios的LDAP / Active Directory服務器日誌服務器中。你還應該驗證正確的加密方法可用。如果你打算使用SSL或TLS使用自簽名的證書，你需要確保正確的證書安裝Nagios的日誌服務器的服務器上，否則您將無法連接到您的LDAP / Active Directory服務器。

en: You must name your alert
zh: 您必須命名您的警報

en: You must set a delete snapshot time to use snapshots.
zh: 您必須設置刪除快照的時間來使用備份。

en: You must specify a user ID when doing an update.
zh: 做一個更新時，您必須指定一個用戶ID。

en: You should change
zh: 你應該改變

en: You should not use this table, it does not work anymore. The table panel now integrates a field selector. This module will soon be removed.
zh: 你不應該使用這個表，它不工作了。表板現在集成了一個現場切換。該模塊將很快被刪除。

en: You should rename
zh: 你應該重命名

en: You should see output similar to the following:
zh: 你應該會看到類似的輸出如下：

en: You will also need to replace
zh: 你還需要更換

en: You will be able to access your exported dashboard file at
zh: 您將能夠訪問你的儀表盤導出在文件

en: You will need to replace
zh: 你將需要更換

en: You will need to replace the
zh: 你將需要更換

en: You're running the latest version of Nagios Log Server
zh: 您正在運行的Nagios日誌服務器的最新版本

en: Your NFR license has been converted to a <b>180 day Extended Trial</b>. To extend your trial, please
zh: 您的nfr許可證已被轉換為<b>180天的延期審判</b> 。請延長您的試用期

en: Your changes to the user have been saved
zh: 更改用戶已保存

en: Your client ID or token should be in the license email. Contact sales@nagios.com if you do not know yours.
zh: 您的客戶端ID或令牌應該位於許可證電子郵件中。如果你不認識你，請聯繫sales@nagios.com。

en: Your default dashboard has been reset to the default
zh: 默認儀表板已被重置為默認

en: Your key is expired or not valid.
zh: 您的密鑰已過期或無效。

en: Your license has not yet been activated. You need to
zh: 您的許可證尚未激活。你需要

en: Your license key is valid
zh: 您的許可證密鑰有效

en: Your local default dashboard has been cleared
zh: 當地的默認儀表板已被清除

en: Your new password must be 8 or more characters long for security.
zh: 您的新密碼必須是8個或更多字符長的安全性。

en: Your password was successfully changed
zh: 您的密碼已成功更改

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 你的密碼不正確。

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 你的密碼不正確。請再試一次。

en: Your personal information and account name.
zh: 您的個人信息和賬戶名。

en: Your profile information has been updated.
zh: 您的個人資料已更新。

en: Your trial extension key has been applied.
zh: 您的試用擴展密鑰已被應用。

en: Your trial extension key is not valid.
zh: 您的試用擴展密鑰無效。

en: Your unique API key used for external API access. You can read more about what you can do with the API in the API documents in the help section.
zh: 用於外部API訪問您獨特的API密鑰。你可以閱讀更多有關你可以在幫助部分的API文檔的API做什麼。

en: Your're almost done. Setup your instance or connect to existing cluster.
zh: your're差不多了。設置您的實例或連接到現有集群。

en: Zero fill
zh: 填零

en: Zip and tar (raw, gzip, and bzip2) archives are also supported. This command will send all log lines in access_log archives in archive.tar.bz2.
zh: 此外，還支持ZIP和焦油（生的，和gzip或bzip2來壓縮）檔案。這個命令將發送訪問日誌歸檔所有日誌線archive.tar.bz2。

en: Zoom
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: [Using Alert Selector]
zh: [使用警報選擇器]

en: [Using Deleted Alerts]
zh: [使用已刪除的警報]

en: activate your license
zh: 激活您的許可證

en: administrator
zh: 管理員

en: alert(s)
zh: 警報（S）

en: and
zh: 和

en: and activated
zh: 並激活

en: and install it on the Windows desktop or server you want to receive logs from.
zh: 並將其安裝在要接收日誌的Windows桌面或服務器上。

en: and receive support and upgrade benefits!
zh: 並獲得支持和升級的好處！

en: and receive support and upgrade benefits,
zh: 並獲得支持和升級的好處，

en: are important as they instruct Kibana not to treat those letters as a pattern. You may also specify multiple indices by seperating them with a comma(,). For example
zh: 是重要的，因為它們指示kibana不要把這些信件作為一種模式。您還可以通過用逗號（，）他們分隔條件指定多個指標。例如

en: array
zh: 排列

en: as
zh: 如

en: at
zh: 在

en: auto
zh: 汽車

en: available for paging
zh: 可用於分頁

en: before continuing
zh: 之前繼續

en: bonus days
zh: 獎金天

en: brown
zh: 褐色

en: certification
zh: 證明

en: change in
zh: 改變

en: click to load
zh: 點擊加載

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: comma separated
zh: 逗號分隔

en: commented out. Replace this with the full path to the file created above.  Make sure to use the absolute path when editing the <code>php.ini</code> file. After editing, the config should look similar to:
zh: 評論了將此替換為上面創建的文件的完整路徑。確保在編輯<code>php.ini</code>文件時使用絕對路徑。編輯後，配置應該類似於：

en: could not be created. Possibly due to permissions. Make sure the nagios user can write to the location.
zh: 無法創建。可能是由於權限。確保Nagios的用戶可以寫入的位置。

en: dashboard
zh: 儀表盤

en: days
zh: 天

en: days left
zh: 幾天了

en: days.
zh: 天

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: engineID
zh: ENGINEID

en: enter your license key
zh: 輸入您的許可證密鑰

en: events
zh: 事件

en: events in the table set
zh: 在表中的一組事件

en: excluding
zh: 排除

en: field
zh: 場

en: field contains
zh: 字段包含

en: field contains the exact phrase
zh: 字段包含以下的完整字句

en: file
zh: 文件

en: file that needs to be edited may be in a different location than default. To find the php configuration file on your server run this command:
zh: 需要編輯的文件可能位於與默認位置不同的位置。在您的服務器上找到php配置文件運行此命令：

en: filtering
zh: 濾波

en: for documentation on date formatting
zh: 關於日期格式文檔

en: for more information
zh: 了解更多信息

en: for the host
zh: 為主機

en: from the Nagios website.
zh: 從Nagios的網站。

en: get a license now
zh: 現在拿到牌照

en: guide to install NXLog
zh: 指南安裝nxlog

en: guide to install Nxlog
zh: 指南安裝nxlog

en: guide, since MySQL will be configured to send from syslog directly
zh: 指導，因為mysql將被配置為從syslog直接發送

en: guide, since PHP will be sending to syslog directly
zh: 指導，因為php將直接發送到syslog

en: has been deleted
zh: 已被刪除

en: has been set as your local default
zh: 已被設置為本地默認

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: import users
zh: 導入用戶

en: in Elasticsearch
zh: elasticsearch

en: in a moment
zh: 一會兒

en: in the
zh: 在裡面

en: is not running. You will not be able to collect logs on this instance until you start Logstash.
zh: 沒有運行。你將無法收集有關該實例日誌，直到你開始logstash。

en: jobs removed that were completed jobs more than 24 hours old
zh: 移除作業完成作業24小時以上的老

en: john smith
zh: 約翰·史密斯

en: license limits
zh: 許可證限制

en: line that shows the configuration file path that is being used by PHP. This is the file that we will use for the setup sections below.
zh: 行顯示了正在使用的PHP的配置文件路徑。這是我們將用於下面的安裝部分中的文件。

en: loading
zh: 加載

en: logged in successfully
zh: 登錄成功

en: logged out successfully
zh: 成功退出

en: logs
zh: 日誌

en: manually activate your license
zh: 手動啟動許可證

en: marked as
zh: 標記為

en: matching entries
zh: 匹配條目

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes argument was missing
zh: 分鐘的說法失踪

en: mode a field must be specified
zh: 模式必須指定一個字段

en: non-sending hosts
zh: 非發送主機

en: now
zh: 現在

en: of
zh: 的

en: of Nagios Log Server and get support and upgrade benefits.
zh: Nagios的日誌服務器，並獲得支持和升級的好處。

en: of the config file.
zh: 配置文件的。

en: open
zh: 開放

en: or
zh: 要么

en: or, continue with a limited
zh: 或者，繼續進行有限的

en: panel
zh: 面板

en: privileged account
zh: 特權帳戶

en: programs
zh: 程式

en: purchase one
zh: 購買一台

en: query
zh: 詢問

en: query argument was missing
zh: 查詢參數失踪

en: quick
zh: 快

en: quick brown
zh: 敏捷的棕色

en: read only mode
zh: 只讀模式

en: records
zh: 記錄

en: refreshed every
zh: 每次刷新

en: results
zh: 結果

en: returned with a
zh: 回來了

en: script to send the new log file to Log Server using syslog.
zh: 使用syslog將新日誌文件發送到日誌服務器的腳本。

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: select columns from the list to the left
zh: 從列表中選擇左邊的列

en: service
zh: 服務

en: settings
zh: 設置

en: shareable link
zh: 共享鏈接

en: state at
zh: 狀態

en: to
zh: 至

en: to access this feature and obtain support services
zh: 訪問此功能，並獲得支持服務

en: to all instances
zh: 到所有實例

en: to be able to import users directly into Log Server.
zh: 要能夠導入用戶直接到日誌服務器。

en: to continue to use Nagios Log Server.
zh: 繼續使用nagios日誌服務器。

en: to find matching documents or events within Elasticsearch
zh: 找到匹配的內elasticsearch文件或事件

en: to find the most common terms in a field and build queries from the result
zh: 找到字段中的最常用的術語，並從結果構建查詢

en: to get an activation key and enter it below.
zh: 獲取激活密鑰並在下面輸入。

en: to renew your license and re-instate upgrade benefits
zh: 更新您的許可證並重新獲得升級權益

en: to replace
    a single character, and
zh: 替換單個字符，和

en: to replace zero or more characters
zh: 替換零個或多個字符

en: to start it.
zh: 啟動它。

en: to the name of the file you desire to monitor
zh: 該文件的名稱，你的願望來監測。

en: to verify that the logs were sent successfully. Remember that if the logs were in the past, you may have to extend your search to the time frame of the logs that were sent.
zh: 以驗證日誌是否已成功發送。請記住，如果日誌是過去的，您可能需要將搜索擴展到發送的日誌的時間範圍。

en: total records
zh: 總記錄

en: training
zh: 訓練

en: user account was updated successfully with the following data:
zh: 用戶帳戶已成功更新了以下數據：

en: users selected for import
zh: 選擇要導入的用戶

en: view it now
zh: 查看現在

en: was created successfully
zh: 成功創建

en: was deleted successfully
zh: 已成功刪除

en: will match
zh: 將匹配

en: will not match
zh: 將不匹配

en: with an application name or nickname for the file.
zh: 與應用程序的名稱或暱稱該文件。

en: with the unique file name you want to monitor and each
zh: 用唯一的文件名要監視每個

en: with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory. This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous codeblock. If this isn't set correctly the rsyslog service will error on restart.
zh: 與rsyslog現在後台打印目錄的唯一的文件路徑。這是從命令上一代碼塊的2線顯示。如果沒有設置正確的rsyslog現在將服務上的錯誤重新啟動。

en: xAxis
zh: x軸

en: yAxis
zh: y軸
