en to zh translation catalogue (2058 entries)

en:  Version
zh: 版本

en:  day(s) old from
zh: 天（S）旧

en:  day(s) old.
zh: 天（S）旧。

en:  days on
zh: 天

en:  inside of single quotes just like the above example.
zh: 就像上面的示例一样，在单引号内。

en:  is being restarted
zh: 正在重新启动

en:  is being started
zh: 正在启动

en:  is being stopped
zh: 正在停止

en:  is not already in use. Normally the input name is the name of the file specified in the File section.
zh: 尚未使用。通常，输入名称是在文件部分中指定的文件的名称。

en:  is the latest version available.
zh: 是最新的版本。

en:  jobs.
zh: 工作。

en:  records
zh: 记录

en:  returned
zh: 返回

en:  to be the path to the file you are monitoring. Replace
zh: 是路径所监视的文件。更换

en:  to the name of the file you desire to monitor.
zh: 该文件的名称，你的愿望来监测。

en:  to the name of the file you desire to monitor. <i>The nxlog.conf Input name must be unique.</i>
zh: 该文件的名称，你的愿望来监测。这必须是唯一的。

en:  to the path of the file you desire to monitor. <i>The path must be inside single quotes.</i>
zh: 到该文件的路径，你的愿望来监测。他们必须是单引号内。

en:  with a tag to identify logs from the file. It is used for the 'program' field in Log Server.
zh: 用标记从文件标识日志。它是用于在日志服务器的“程序”字段。

en:  with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory.  This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous codeblock.  If this isn't set correctly the rsyslog service will error on restart.
zh: 与rsyslog现在后台打印目录的唯一的文件路径。这是从命令上一代码块的2线显示。如果没有设置正确的rsyslog现在将服务上的错误重新启动。

en:  with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory. This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous code block. If there is no directory specified, or the directory specified doesn't exist, then the rsyslog service will error on restart.
zh: 与rsyslog现在后台打印目录的唯一的文件路径。这是从命令上一代码块的2线显示。如果没有设置正确的rsyslog现在将服务上的错误重新启动。

en: # Data Instances
zh: ＃数据实例

en: # Instances
zh: ＃实例

en: # of events
zh: ＃事件

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s found %4$s
zh: ％1 $ s％2 $ s％3 $ s找到％4 $ s

en: %1$s could not be written to disk. Please check file permissions for %2$s.
zh: ％1 $ s无法写入磁盘。请检查％2 $ s的文件权限。

en: %s Check
zh: ％s检查

en: %s already exists.
zh: ％s已经存在。

en: %s could not be placed in the custom includes directory
zh: ％s无法放在自定义包含目录中

en: %s could not be renamed - another file exists with that name
zh: ％s无法重命名 - 存在具有该名称的另一个文件

en: %s could not be renamed - not an image
zh: ％s无法重命名 - 不是图像

en: %s has an invalid extension
zh: ％s的扩展名无效

en: %s is not a unique name
zh: ％s不是唯一的名称

en: %s is not a valid type.
zh: ％s不是有效类型。

en: %s is too large. Check your php.ini settings.
zh: ％s太大了。检查你的php.ini设置。

en: %s was only partially uploaded.
zh: ％s仅部分上传。

en: %s was stopped by a PHP extension.
zh: ％s由php扩展程序停止。

en: &lt;Creator not found&gt;
zh: <找不到创建者>

en: (No host provided)
zh: （未提供主机）

en: (No message provided)
zh: （未提供消息）

en: 1m, 5m, 15m Load
zh: 1M，5M，15米负荷

en: 2 letter country or state code
zh: 2字母的国家或国家代码

en: 7 Day Data Average
zh: 7天平均数据

en: <b>Expired!</b> - Ends on
zh: <b>过期！</b> - 结束

en: <b>Extended Trial</b> - Your trial will end in
zh: <b>延期审理</b> - 您的审判将在2006年结束

en: <strong>Apply configuration required!</strong> Your configuration in the database does not match the configuration applied.
zh: <strong>应用配置要求！</strong>您在数据库中的配置与应用的配置不匹配。

en: <strong>It doesn't look like you have the default file import inputs configured.</strong> In order to use the import utility script you must have the following in your input configuration.
zh: <strong>它看起来不像您配置的默认文件导入输入。</strong>为了使用导入实用程序脚本，您必须在输入配置中具有以下内容。

en: <strong>Logstash</strong> is currently collecting locally on
zh: <strong>logstash</strong>目前正在收集关于本地

en: <strong>Superuser Auth Settings</strong> You can not turn off local authentication for the main admin account. Even if you select a separate authentication method you will still be able to log in with the local password for this user.
zh: <strong>超级用户身份验证设置</strong> ，您不能关闭本地认证nagiosadmin用户。即使您选择独立的身份验证方法，你仍然能够与本地密码该用户登录。

en: A <strong>comma-separated</strong> list of domain controllers.
zh: <strong>以逗号分隔的</strong>域控制器列表。

en: A bucketed time series chart of the current query or queries. Uses the Elasticsearch date_histogram facet. If using time stamped indices this panel will query them sequentially to attempt to apply the lighest possible load to your Elasticsearch cluster
zh: 当前查询或查询的一个时段的时间序列图。使用elasticsearch date_histogram方面。如果使用时间戳记指数这个小组将依次询问他们试图将lighest可能的负载应用到你的elasticsearch集群

en: A controllable list of all filters currently applied to the dashboard. You almost certainly want one of these on your dashboard somewhere.
zh: 当前应用于仪表板全部过滤器的可控列表。你几乎肯定希望这些中的一个在仪表板的某处。

en: A detailed overview of lucene's regex engine is available here
zh: Lucene的正则表达式引擎的详细介绍，请点击这里

en: A link to the alerts query via the API
zh: 通过API链接到警报查询

en: A newline separated list of unique hosts in the alert query.
zh: 换行分隔的警报查询中惟一的主机列表。

en: A note on anchoring
zh: 锚固记

en: A paginated table of records matching your query or queries. Click on a row to expand it and review all of the fields associated with that document.
zh: 记录匹配您的查询或查询分页表。点击一个行展开和审查所有与该文件有关的领域。

en: A panel for controlling the time range filters. If you have time based data, or if you use time stamped indices, you need one of these
zh: 一个面板，用于控制时间范围的过滤器。如果您有基于时间的数据，或者如果你使用时间戳的指数，你需要这些中的一个

en: A pseudo panel that lets you add other panels to be arranged in a column with defined heights.
zh: 假面板，让您添加其它面板被安排与规定高度的列。

en: A static text panel that can use plain text, markdown, or (sanitized) HTML
zh: 一个静态文本面板，可以使用纯文本，降价，或（消毒）HTML

en: A statistical panel for displaying aggregations using the Elastic Search statistical facet query
zh: 一个统计面板用于使用弹性搜索统计面查询显示聚合

en: A stock-ticker style representation of how queries are moving over time. For example, if the time is 1:10pm, your time picker was set to Last 10m, and the Time ago parameter was set to 1h, the panel would show how much the query results have changed since 12:00-12:10pm
zh: 如何查询移动的一段时间内股票股票风格的代表。例如，如果时间是下午1:10，您的时间选择器设置为“最后10米”，并参数设置为“1小时”的“前的时间'，面板会显示查询结果多少自12改变： 00-12：10点

en: A time filter must exist for this panel to function
zh: 时间过滤器必须存在此面板功能

en: AD Server
zh: 广告服务器

en: AD Username
zh: 广告用户名

en: ADD A ROW
zh: 添加一行

en: ALERT
zh: 警报

en: API Access
zh: API访问

en: API Access / Key
zh: API访问/键

en: API Reference
zh: api参考

en: About
zh: 大约

en: About Nagios Log Server
zh: 关于Nagios的日志服务器

en: About the
zh: 有关

en: Absolutes in
zh: 在绝对

en: Access Level
zh: 访问级别

en: Account Actions
zh: 账户操作

en: Account Information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account Suffix
zh: 帐号后缀

en: Account Type
zh: 帐户类型

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Actions
zh: 行动

en: Actions are only available for query-based alerts.
zh: 操作仅适用于基于查询的警报。

en: Activate
zh: 活跃

en: Activate now
zh: 现在激活

en: Activate query
zh: 激活查询

en: Activate this
zh: 激活这个

en: Activate your license from inside Log Server by entering your client ID or token here.
zh: 通过在这里输入您的客户端ID或令牌从日志服务器内部激活许可证。

en: Activation Key
zh: 激活码

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Active Alert
zh: 主动警报

en: Active Alerts
zh: 活动警报

en: Active Directory
zh: 活动目录

en: Active Directory servers require an Account Suffix and a list of Domain Controllers.
zh: 活动目录服务器需要一个帐户后缀和一个域控制器列表。

en: Active Primary Shards
zh: 活动的主要碎片

en: Active Shards
zh: 积极碎片

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Auth Server
zh: 添加auth服务器

en: Add Certificate
zh: 添加证书

en: Add Filter
zh: 添加滤镜

en: Add Input
zh: 添加输入

en: Add LDAP / AD Server
zh: 添加ldap / ad服务器

en: Add Log File Output to PHP Configuration
zh: 将日志文件输出添加到php配置

en: Add Log File to Syslog
zh: 将日志文件添加到syslog

en: Add Log Source
zh: 添加日志源

en: Add NRDP Server
zh: 添加NRDP服务器

en: Add Output
zh: 输出添加

en: Add Panel
zh: 加上面板

en: Add Panel to Column
zh: 加上面板列

en: Add Reactor Server
zh: 加入反应器服务器

en: Add Repository
zh: 添加存储库

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Add SNMP Trap Receiver
zh: 添加SNMP陷阱接收器

en: Add SSL/TLS Certificate
zh: 添加ssl / tls证书

en: Add Selected Users
zh: 选择添加用户

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Add Syslog Output to PHP Configuration
zh: 将syslog输出添加到php配置

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Add Users from LDAP/AD
zh: 从LDAP / AD用户添加

en: Add a Host List
zh: 添加主机列表

en: Add a Nagios Reactor server to run event chains from that server on alert.
zh: 加入反应器的Nagios服务器来运行警觉该服务器事件链。

en: Add a SNMP Trap Receiver to send SNMP Traps to the receiving server on alert.
zh: 添加SNMP陷阱接收器发送SNMP陷阱接收服务器上的警报。

en: Add a Syslog Server
zh: 添加一个syslog服务器

en: Add a log source to start collecting logs
zh: 添加日志源开始收集日志

en: Add a query filter
zh: 添加查询过滤器

en: Add filter to NOT match this value
zh: 添加过滤器不匹配该值

en: Add filter to match this value
zh: 添加过滤器来匹配该值

en: Add it into the Filter field, Verify the filter, Save and then Apply. This will allow Nagios Log Server to match the mysql message contents and replace the log type with mysql_log.
zh: 请务必将其添加到过滤器领域，验证了筛选，保存并应用。这将允许Nagios的日志服务器相匹配的mysql的邮件内容和替换mysql_log日志类型。

en: Add panel to empty row
zh: 将面板添加到空行

en: Add the following to the <code>rsyslog.conf</code>. Look for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
zh: 将以下内容添加到<code>rsyslog.conf</code> 。寻找“开始转发规则”。

en: Add the following to the configuration file. Look for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
zh: 以下内容添加到您刚刚打开的配置文件。查找“开始转发规则。”

en: Add the following to the syslog-ng configuration file, usually located at
zh: 将以下内容添加到通常位于的syslog-ng配置文件中

en: Add the following to to the configuration file, looking for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
zh: 以下内容添加到您刚刚打开的配置文件。查找“开始转发规则。”

en: Add the following to to the configuration file, looking for the 'begin forwarding rule.' There are two different sections in the configuration below, the top section is for the Apache <code>error_log</code> and the second section is for the Apache <code>access_log</code>.
zh: 将以下内容添加到配置文件中，查找“开始转发规则”。在下面的配置中有两个不同的部分，顶部是apache的<code>error_log</code> ，第二部分是apache的<code>access_log</code> 。

en: Add this as an instance to an existing cluster
zh: 将其作为实例添加到现有集群

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Additional Hosts
zh: 其他主机

en: Address (IP:Port)
zh: 地址（IP：端口）

en: Adjust time field to browser's local time
zh: 调整时间字段到浏览器的本地时间

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin Account Setup
zh: 管理员帐户设置

en: Admin Dashboard
zh: 仪表板管理员

en: Admin Overview
zh: 管理员概述

en: Admin Videos
zh: 管理视频

en: Administration Guide
zh: 管理指南

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 先进

en: Advanced (Manage Query)
zh: 高级（管理查询）

en: Advanced Query is not valid JSON.
zh: 高级查询无效json。

en: Advanced users only!
zh: 高级用户使用！

en: After the changes, it should look like the configuration below:
zh: 更改后，应如下所示：

en: Again, You will need to rename
zh: 再次，你将需要重新命名

en: Again, You will need to rename
zh: 再次，你将需要重新命名

en: Alert
zh: 警报

en: Alert History
zh: 警戒历史

en: Alert Name
zh: 警报名称

en: Alert Name
zh: 警报名称

en: Alert Output
zh: 报警输出

en: Alert Settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Alert activated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警报已激活。在应用配置之前，监视不会受到影响。

en: Alert at most once every n seconds per instance. E.g. for a 3-node cluster with a rate limit of 5, you would get a maximum of 3 alerts per 5 seconds.
zh: 每个实例每n秒警告一次。例如，对于速率限制为5的3节点群集，每5秒最多可获得3个警报。

en: Alert created. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警报已创建。在应用配置之前，监视不会受到影响。

en: Alert deactivated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警报已停用。在应用配置之前，监视不会受到影响。

en: Alert deleted. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警报已删除。在应用配置之前，监视不会受到影响。

en: Alert updated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
zh: 警报已更新。在应用配置之前，监视不会受到影响。

en: Alerting
zh: 警报

en: Alerts
zh: 警报

en: Alerts will automatically replace these placeholders
zh: 警报将自动替换这些占位符

en: Alerts will automatically send these context variables
zh: 警报会自动发送这些上下文变量

en: Alias
zh: 别号

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Files Combined
zh: 所有文件合并

en: All alerts
zh: 所有警报

en: All indices finished opening.
zh: 所有指数均已开盘。

en: All running logstash services will be restarted on each instance. This may take a couple minutes to restore the database and files on all instances. If a instance does not have a snapshot it will NOT be updated.
zh: 所有正在运行的logstash服务将被重新启动每个实例。这可能需要几分钟时间来恢复数据库和文件上的所有实例。如果一个实例没有快照它不会被更新。

en: All running logstash services will be restarted on each instance. This may take a couple minutes to verify and restart with the new configuration.
zh: 所有正在运行的logstash服务将被重新启动每个实例。这可能需要几分钟时间来验证并重新开始新的配置。

en: Allow Sharing
zh: 允许共享

en: Allow generating adhoc links to dashboards
zh: 允许生成即席链接到仪表板

en: Allow loading from
zh: 允许装载来自

en: Allow query reveal via (?)
zh: 允许通过查询显示

en: Allow saving to
zh: 允许保存到

en: Allowed file types for upload are: .css, .js, .png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif, and .bmp. Uploading the same filename will overwrite the original. CSS and JS files will be included in the order they appear in the list below. To change include order, drag and drop the rows and then save changes.
zh: 允许上传的文件类型为：.css，.js，.png，.jpg，.jpeg，.gif和.bmp。上传相同的文件名将覆盖原始文件名。 css和js文件将包含在它们出现在下面列表中的顺序中。更改包含顺序，拖放行然后保存更改。

en: Allows you to log all user queries to show in the Audit Log.
zh: 让你记录所有用户查询在管理安全报告中显示。

en: Also inside of the <i>Syslog</i> section you should see a section similar to the one shown below. We select the checkbox to enable syslog messages, set the IP/Hostname and Port. You can select both event log and traffic logs.
zh: 在<i>系统日志</i>部分的内部，您也应该看到类似于下面所示的部分。我们选中复选框以启用syslog消息，设置ip / hostname和port。您可以选择事件日志和流量日志。

en: Amount of hosts
zh: 主机数量

en: An alert named "%s" already exists.
zh: 名为“％s”的警报已存在。

en: An alert named %s already exists
zh: 名为“％s”的警报已存在。

en: An error occurred deleting the dashboard
zh: 删除发生在仪表盘的错误

en: An upgrade is not possible because your maintenance for this license has expired.
zh: 升级是不可能的，因为您对此许可证的维护已过期。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Apache
zh: 阿帕奇

en: Apache Server
zh: apache服务器

en: Apache Setup
zh: Apache的安装

en: Application Logs
zh: 应用程序日志

en: Apply
zh: 申请

en: Apply Configuration
zh: 应用配置

en: Apply Configuration Now
zh: 应用配置

en: Apply Configuration?
zh: 应用配置

en: Apply Later
zh: 稍后申请

en: Archive this snapshot in the regular snapshots section
zh: 在常规的快照存档节本快照

en: Archived Logs
zh: 归档日志

en: Are You Sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to PERMANENTLY DELETE repository
zh: 您确定要永久删除存储库

en: Are you sure you want to apply the configurations <em><strong>to all instances</strong></em>?
zh: 你确定要配置适用<strong><em>于所有的实例</em></strong> ？

en: Are you sure you want to close all the selected indexes?
zh: 你确定要关闭所有选定的指标？

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 要删除你确定

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the selected indexes?
zh: 你确定要删除所有选定的指标？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
zh: 要删除你确定

en: Are you sure you want to delete this certificate?
zh: 你确定要删除这个查询？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this query?
zh: 你确定要删除这个查询？

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 要删除你确定

en: Are you sure you want to open all the selected indexes?
zh: 你一定要打开所有选定的指标？

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the query:
zh: 要覆盖查询你肯定：

en: Are you sure you want to remove this
zh: 要删除你确定

en: Are you sure you want to restore to snapshot
zh: 要恢复到快照你肯定

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: As an alternative to sending passive checks via NRDP you can also send SNMP traps to a SNMP trap receiver which could also include your Nagios server.
zh: 作为替代，通过NRDP您也可以发送SNMP陷阱到SNMP陷阱接收器，它也可以包括Nagios服务器发送被动检查。

en: As you can see, the returned object will give some meta-information about the request itself, and then the records that match your constraint. If your alert has been running for some time, you should see far more records than this.
zh: 如您所见，返回的对象将提供有关请求本身的一些元信息，然后是与您的约束匹配的记录。如果您的警报已经运行一段时间，您应该看到远远超过此记录。

en: Associated Users
zh: 相关用户

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Audit Log
zh: 审核日志

en: Audit Log Level
zh: 审计日志级别

en: Auth Identifier
zh: 身份验证标识

en: Auth Type
zh: 认证类型

en: Auth server has been removed.
zh: 身份验证服务器已被删除。

en: Auth server has been updated successfully.
zh: 认证服务器已成功更新。

en: Authorization Level
zh: 授权级别

en: Authorization Password
zh: 授权密码

en: Auto
zh: 汽车

en: Auto Config Snapshot has been archived.
zh: 自动配置的快照已被封存。

en: Auto-Created Snapshots
zh: 自动创建快照

en: Auto-Refresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: Auto-interval
zh: 自动间隔

en: Auto-refresh options
zh: 自动刷新选项

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic (log file)
zh: 自动（日志文件）

en: Automatic Script - Supported Operating Systems
zh: 自动脚本支持的操作系统

en: BACKUP
zh: 备用

en: Back
zh: 背部

en: Backend API
zh: 后端api

en: Backup Retention
zh: 备份保留

en: Backup repository could not be created:
zh: 无法创建备份存储库：

en: Backup repository has been created:
zh: 备份库中已创建：

en: Bar
zh: 酒吧

en: Bars
zh: 酒吧

en: Base DN
zh: 基本DN

en: Block Name
zh: 块名称

en: Browse
zh: 浏览器

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 散装（队列/峰值/激活）

en: By default, the create, edit, and delete permissions only apply to items the user makes. This setting allows users to manage all items, not just their own.
zh: 默认情况下，创建，编辑和删除权限仅适用于用户所做的项目。此设置允许用户管理所有项目，而不仅仅是自己的。

en: CONFIG
zh: 配置

en: CPU
zh: 中央处理器

en: CPU Idle
zh: CPU空闲

en: CPU Model
zh: CPU型号

en: CPU System
zh: CPU系统

en: CPU Total
zh: CPU总

en: CPU Usage
zh: cpu使用率

en: CPU User
zh: CPU用户

en: CPU User/Sys
zh: CPU用户/ SYS

en: CPU Vendor
zh: CPU供应商

en: CRITICAL
zh: 危急

en: Can be used by anyone. Only admins can edit.
zh: 可被任何人使用。只有管​​理员可以编辑。

en: Can not delete super admin.
zh: 无法删除超级管理员。

en: Can not restore index(s). One or more indices selected may already be open.
zh: 无法还原索引。所选的一个或多个索引可能已经打开。

en: Can only use one of %lastalertlog% OR %last10alertlogs% per email.
zh: 只能每封邮件使用％lastalertlog％或％last10alertlogs之一％。

en: Can only use one of %lastalertlog% OR %last10alertlogs%s per email.
zh: 只能使用或者一个％lastalertlog％％last10alertlogs％s的每封邮件。

en: Can use any valid Nagios threshold value. A threshold of 'n' means that you will be alerted when more than 'n' events occur in the lookback period.
zh: 可以使用任何有效的nagios阈值。阈值“ n”表示在回溯期内发生了多个“ n”事件时，您将收到警报。

en: Can use any valid Nagios threshold value. Use 1: for warning and critical to alert with critical on nothing being found.
zh: 可以使用任何有效的nagios阈值。用1：警告和严重提醒与没有关键被发现。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot make CSV with the query and fields given.
zh: 不能使csv与查询和字段给出。

en: CentOS, Fedora, and RHEL
zh: centos，fedora和rhel

en: CentOS/RHEL
zh: CentOS的/ RHEL

en: Certificate Authority Management
zh: 证书颁发机构管理

en: Certificate is invalid
zh: 证书无效

en: Change
zh: 变化

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change a Host List
zh: 更改主机列表

en: Changes Not Saved
zh: 未保存的更改

en: Chart Options
zh: 图表选项

en: Chart value
zh: 图表值

en: Charted
zh: 绘制

en: Check Interval
zh: 检查间隔

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check interval is how often the check will be performed, default is s for seconds. The values available are seconds (s), minutes (m), hours (h), and days (d). Example check intervals: 60s, 5m, 10m, 2h, 1d
zh: 检查间隔是如何经常​​的检查将被执行。可用的值是秒（多个），分（m），小时（h），和天数（d）。例如检查间隔：60秒，5M，10M，2H，1D

en: Check returned
zh: 检查返回

en: Check successfully created. You can
zh: 检查创建成功。您可以

en: Check the connection (firewall, cable link) to the instance from this instance
zh: 检查连接（防火墙，电缆链路）的实例，从这个实例

en: Check your inbox to ensure you received the message
zh: 检查您的收件箱，以确保所收到的邮件

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 中国（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 中国传统的）

en: Choose a trial license, enter your key, or
zh: 选择一个试用许可证，输入您的密钥，或

en: Choose one:
zh: 选一个：

en: Cisco
zh: 思科

en: Clear
zh: 明确

en: Click to set a time filter
zh: 点击设定一个时间滤波器

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Client ID / Token
zh: 客户端id /令牌

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close indexes older than
zh: 年纪比接近指标

en: Closing indexes
zh: 收盘指数

en: Cluster Health
zh: 集群健康

en: Cluster Hostname
zh: 集群主机

en: Cluster ID
zh: 群ID

en: Cluster Statistics
zh: 集群统计

en: Cluster Status
zh: 群集状态

en: Cluster Timezone
zh: 集群时区

en: Collapsable
zh: 可折叠

en: Collapse row
zh: 崩溃行

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comma-separated, i.e. 'root@localhost,admin@example.com'
zh: 以逗号分隔，即'root @ localhost，admin @ example.com'

en: Command Subsystem
zh: 命令子系统

en: Command sent to the system backend. Snapshot is being created.
zh: 命令发送到系统的后端。快照被创建。

en: Community String
zh: 团体字符串

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Config Snapshots
zh: 配置快照

en: Configuration
zh: 组态

en: Configuration Editor
zh: 配置编辑器

en: Configuration Setup
zh: 配置编辑器

en: Configuration Snapshots
zh: 配置快照

en: Configuration for instance was saved successfully
zh: 配置实例已成功保存

en: Configuration is OK!
zh: 配置是OK！

en: Configuration snapshot was deleted from
zh: 配置快照已删除

en: Configuration snapshot was restored from
zh: 配置快照从恢复

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure MySQL Daemon to Log to Syslog
zh: 配置mysql守护程序登录到syslog

en: Configure Windows Event Logs using NXLog
zh: 配置使用nxlog Windows事件日志

en: Configure automatic snapshots
zh: 配置自动快照

en: Configure dashboard
zh: 仪表板配置

en: Configure host whitelists for multitenancy. To use these lists, edit a user and assign them one or more host lists. Their dashboards and alerts will be limited to the hosts in their assigned lists.
zh: 配置多租户的主机列表。使用这些列表，编辑用户并为其分配一个或多个主机列表。他们的仪表板和警报将仅限于其指定列表中的主机。

en: Configure row
zh: 配置PHP

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to Cluster
zh: 连接到集群

en: Connect to Existing Cluster
zh: 连接到现有集群

en: Connecting
zh: 连

en: Consider the situation where you've configured a new logstash filter, but forgot to specify a different type for the processed data. However, after correcting the error, you noticed that the filter creates a property that doesn't occur in any other filters (as happens with 'errmsg' in the default Apache filter). You may now want to correct the previously-collected data, which is now mismatched. While it would be possible to update each log entry, this is somewhat impractical for the current version of the API.
zh: 考虑您已配置新的logstash过滤器的情况，但忘记为已处理的数据指定其他类型。但是，在更正错误之后，您注意到过滤器会创建一个在任何其他过滤器中都不会出现的属性（与默认的apache过滤器中的'errmsg'一样）。您现在可能想要更正以前收集的数据，这些数据现在不匹配。虽然可以更新每个日志条目，但这对于当前版本的api来说有点不切实际。

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Coordinate Field
zh: 现场协调

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Could not connect to NRDP server
zh: 无法连接到服务器NRDP

en: Could not connect to api.nagios.com for product activation
zh: 无法连接到api.nagios.com进行产品激活

en: Could not connect to api.nagios.com for product version update check
zh: 无法连接到api.nagios.com进行产品版本更新检查

en: Could not connect to the LDAP server selected.
zh: 无法连接到所选的LDAP服务器。

en: Could not contact Elasticsearch at
zh: 无法联系elasticsearch在

en: Could not create check, please try again.
zh: 无法创建支票，请重试。

en: Could not create the user.
zh: 无法删除用户。

en: Could not delete user.
zh: 无法删除用户。

en: Could not determine which token to set.
zh: 无法确定要设置的令牌。

en: Could not establish connection, this could be due to a slow connection, or you may want to re-enter your cluster information.
zh: 无法建立连接，这可能是由于连接速度慢，或者你可能要重新输入集群信息。

en: Could not find
zh: 找不到

en: Could not find dashboard
zh: 找不到仪表板

en: Could not find indices in snapshot.
zh: 在快照中找不到索引。

en: Could not generate node_uuid - check file permissions
zh: 无法生成node_uuid  - 检查文件权限

en: Could not get alert. Name may be incorrect or shared between multiple alerts
zh: 无法得到警觉。名称可能不正确或在多个警报之间共享

en: Could not get the AD / LDAP server selected.
zh: 无法获得所选择的广告/ LDAP服务器。

en: Could not get user id. Specified username may be wrong.
zh: 无法获得用户ID。指定的用户名可能是错误的。

en: Could not get user. Specified ID may be wrong.
zh: 无法获得用户。指定的ID可能是错误的。

en: Could not get user. Specified username may be wrong.
zh: 无法获得用户。指定的用户名可能是错误的。

en: Could not load
zh: 无法加载

en: Could not log in. User is set to inactive
zh: 无法登录。用户设置为不活动

en: Could not log in. User is set to inactive.
zh: 无法登录。用户设置为不活动。

en: Could not replace token in ncpa.cfg
zh: 无法替换ncpa.cfg中的标记

en: Could not retrieve dashboard list from gist
zh: 无法检索从仪表板要点列表

en: Could not write to %s
zh: 无法写入％s

en: Could not write uploaded file to temporary directory
zh: 无法将上传的文件写入临时目录

en: Count
zh: 算

en: Counts
zh: 计数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Alert
zh: 创建警报

en: Create Panel
zh: 创建面板

en: Create Repository
zh: 创建库

en: Create Row
zh: 创建行

en: Create Server
zh: 创建服务器

en: Create User
zh: 创建用户

en: Create Users
zh: 创建用户

en: Create a whitelist of visible hosts for non-API users.
zh: 为非API用户创建可见主机的白名单。

en: Create an Alert
zh: 创建一个警报

en: Create an alert
zh: 创建一个警报

en: Create an alert based on the <i>current</i> dashboard's queries and filters.
zh: 创建基于<i>当前仪表盘</i>的查询和过滤器的警报。

en: Create the NXLog Input
zh: 创建nxlog输入

en: Create the Nxlog Input
zh: 创建nxlog输入

en: Created 'create_backup' jobs for all nodes.
zh: 为所有节点创建“create_backup”作业。

en: Created At
zh: 在创建

en: Created By
zh: 由...制作

en: Created LS backup.
zh: 创建ls备份。

en: Created by
zh: 由...制作

en: Creating and Deleting Records (Logstash)
zh: 创建和删除记录（logstash）

en: Creating snapshots for indexes more than 1 day old in the repository
zh: 对于索引存储库中的超过1日龄创建快照

en: Creating...
zh: 创建...

en: Creation Date
zh: 创建日期

en: Criteria
zh: 标准

en: Critical
zh: 临界

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Current - Expires on
zh: 当前 - 到期

en: Current Data Instances
zh: 目前的数据实例

en: Current Default
zh: 当前默认

en: Current Name
zh: 现在的名字

en: Currently, the API accepts arguments through HTTP GET/POST and returns a JSON object. You can do this through a browser, through cURL (as used in this guide), or via almost any other HTTP client. The root of the API is at:
zh: 目前，api通过http get / post接受参数并返回一个json对象。您可以通过浏览器，curl（本指南中使用的）或几乎任何其他http客户端来完成此操作。 api的根目录是：

en: Custom
zh: 习惯

en: Custom Includes
zh: 自定义包括

en: Custom Time Period
zh: 自定义时间段

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: DEMO MODE
zh: 演示模式

en: Daily
zh: 日常

en: Daily - %s
zh: 每日 - ％s

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard Deleted
zh: 仪表板删除

en: Dashboard Not Deleted
zh: 仪表板不会被删除

en: Dashboard Not Found
zh: 仪表板未发现

en: Dashboard Saved
zh: 仪表盘保存

en: Dashboard could not be saved to Elasticsearch
zh: 仪表盘无法保存到elasticsearch

en: Dashboard could not be saved.
zh: 仪表盘无法保存。

en: Dashboard has been deleted.
zh: 仪表板已被删除。

en: Dashboard settings
zh: 仪表板的设置

en: Dashboards
zh: 仪表板

en: Dashboards are temporarily disabled
zh: 仪表板暂时停用

en: Dashboards in gist
zh: 在仪表板要点

en: Data Instance Based
zh: 数据实例基于

en: Data Instance Subscription Based
zh: 基于数据实例认购

en: Data Instances
zh: 数据实例

en: Data Read
zh: 数据读

en: Data Written
zh: 数据写入

en: Database Offline
zh: 数据库脱机

en: Database backend
zh: 数据库后端

en: Day of Month
zh: 一个月的一天

en: Deactivate
zh: 关闭

en: Deactivate this alert
zh: 停用此警报

en: Debian/Ubuntu
zh: 于Debian / Ubuntu

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Email Template
zh: 默认的电子邮件模板

en: Default Index
zh: 默认情况下指数

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default email template has been updated
zh: 默认的电子邮件模板已更新

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Define how you would like to receive the check when it meets the requirements.
zh: 定义你希望如何收到支票时，它跑了，符合要求。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Snapshot
zh: 删除快照

en: Delete Snapshots
zh: 删除快照

en: Delete Time
zh: 时间删除

en: Delete Total
zh: 共删除

en: Delete indexes older than
zh: 删除比旧索引

en: Delete query
zh: 删除查询

en: Delete snapshots older than
zh: 删除比较早的快照

en: Deleted Alert
zh: 删除的警报

en: Deleted Documents
zh: 删除的文件

en: Deletes indexes older than this value, freeing resources. This is permanant, the only way to restore a deleted index is from an archived snapshot. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 删除超过此值指标，释放资源。这是您永久，恢复已删除索引的唯一方法是从快照存档。设置为0来禁用。

en: Deleting
zh: 删除

en: Deleting from repository
zh: 从存储库中删除

en: Deleting indexes more than
zh: 删除索引超过

en: Deleting snapshots more than
zh: 删除快照超过

en: Deletion command has been sent to the backend.
zh: 删除命令已经被发送到后端。

en: Deprecation Notice
zh: 取消通知

en: Derivative
zh: 衍生

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Determine the most relevant markers using this field
zh: 确定使用此领域最相关的指标

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: Disable Reverse DNS
zh: 禁用反向DNS

en: Disable Update Check
zh: 禁用更新检查

en: Disabling bloom filter cache on indexes
zh: 禁用索引上绽放过滤器高速缓存

en: Disk Reads
zh: 磁盘读取

en: Disk Usage (GiB)
zh: 磁盘使用（gib）

en: Disk Usage - Current Index
zh: 磁盘使用情况 - 当前索引

en: Disk Writes
zh: 磁盘写入

en: Display Breakdowns
zh: 显示器故障

en: Displays a map of shaded regions using a field containing a 2 letter country, or US state, code. Regions with more hit are shaded darker. Node that this does use the Elasticsearch terms facet, so it is important that you set it to the correct field.
zh: 显示使用含有2字母的国家的一个字段，或我们的状态，代码阴影区域的地图。地区更严重的是阴影暗。节点，这并使用elasticsearch条款方面，让你将其设置为正确的领域是很重要的。

en: Displays geo points in clustered groups on a map. The caveat for this panel is that, for better or worse, it does NOT use the terms facet and it DOES query sequentially. This however means that it transfers more data and is generally heavier to compute, while showing less actual data. If you have a time filter, it will attempt to show to most recent points in your search, up to your defined limit.
zh: 显示器地理点群集组在地图上。告诫此面板是，是好还是坏，它不使用的术语方面和<b>它</b>的查询顺序。然而，这意味着它传输更多的数据，一般是较重的计算，同时显示较少的实际数据。如果你有时间过滤器，它会试图展现给最近的点在你的搜索，到你定义的限制。

en: Displays the progress towards a fixed goal on a pie chart
zh: 饼图上显示朝着既定目标的进展情况

en: Displays the results of an elasticsearch facet as a pie chart, bar chart, or a table
zh: 显示一个elasticsearch方面的结果作为一个饼图，条形图或表

en: Do not show this report in the "Scheduled Reports" list
zh: 不要在“预定报告”页面中显示此报告

en: Docs
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Documents Deleted
zh: 删除文件

en: Domain Controllers
zh: 域控制器

en: Don't worry, your dashboards are saved. Due to your current license status they are unavailable.
zh: 不要担心，仪表板将被保存。由于您当前的许可证状态，它们不可用。

en: Donut
zh: 甜甜圈

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download System Profile
zh: 下载系统简介

en: Download as CSV
zh: 下载为csv

en: Download as JPG
zh: 下载为csv

en: Download as PDF
zh: 下载为csv

en: Download the .tar.gz file
zh: 下载.tar.gz文件

en: Drag here to move
zh: 这里拖动来移动

en: Drag to add to dashboard
zh: 拖动添加到仪表板

en: Drop here to add to this row
zh: 放在这里添加到这一行

en: E-mail this Report
zh: 通过电子邮件发送此报告

en: ERROR: Connection to elasticsearch cannot be made
zh: 错误：连接到elasticsearch无法进行

en: ERROR: Could not export report as
zh: 错误：无法导出报告为

en: ES list size
zh: ES列表大小

en: Each nxlog.conf Input requires a <i>unique name</i>. If you copy/paste the above make sure that
zh: 每个nxlog.conf输入都需要一个<i>唯一的名称</i> 。如果您复制/粘贴以上内容，请确保

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Auth Server
zh: 编辑auth服务器

en: Edit LDAP / AD Server
zh: 编辑ldap /广告服务器

en: Edit Scheduled Report
zh: 编辑预定报告

en: Edit System Job
zh: 编辑系统作业

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit an Alert
zh: 编辑警报

en: Edit default global settings for your Nagios Log Server install.
zh: 为您的Nagios编辑默认的全局设置日志服务器安装。

en: Edit the alert
zh: 编辑警报

en: Edit your
zh: 编辑你的

en: Edit your profile, contact information, account information, and manage your API key if you have API access.
zh: 编辑您的个人资料，联系信息，账户信息，并管理您的API密钥，如果你有API访问权限。

en: Editable
zh: 编辑

en: Editing job
zh: 编辑工作

en: Elastic Search and Logstash
zh: 弹性搜索和logstash

en: Elasticsearch
zh: elasticsearch

en: Elasticsearch Database
zh: elasticsearch数据库

en: Elasticsearch Database Offline
zh: elasticsearch数据库脱机

en: Elasticsearch Version
zh: elasticsearch版本

en: Elasticsearch access also gives you the ability to view and modify kibana dashboards. You can list all dashboards on the system with a call like
zh: elasticsearch访问还使您能够查看和修改kibana仪表板。您可以通过类似的调用列出系统上的所有仪表板

en: Elasticsearch can take some time to initialize its indices. This may take a few seconds. If this persists for more than a minute, please %1$scontact our support team%2$s
zh: elasticsearch可能需要一些时间来初始化其索引。这可能需要几秒钟。如果这种情况持续超过一分钟，请％1 $ s联系我们的支持团队％2 $ s

en: Elasticsearch date math
zh: elasticsearch日期数学

en: Elasticsearch date math format
zh: elasticsearch日期数学格式

en: Elasticsearch is not running...
zh: elasticsearch没有运行...

en: Elasticsearch is running...
zh: elasticsearch正在运行...

en: Elasticsearch may be in the process of restarting and rebuilding indexes.
zh: elasticsearch可以重新启动及重建索引的过程。

en: Elasticsearch must run locally on all Log Servers due to security restrictions when accessing the database.
zh: elasticsearch必须在本地上的所有日志服务器访问数据库运行时，由于安全限制。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Template
zh: 电子邮件模板

en: Email Template Macros
zh: 电子邮件模板的宏

en: Email Templates
zh: 电子邮件模板

en: Email Users
zh: 电子邮件用户

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 电子邮件设置更新

en: Email to
zh: 发邮件给

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Maintenance and Snapshots
zh: 使维护和备份

en: Enable Syslog
zh: 启用syslog

en: Enable or disable processing of all scheduled maintenance jobs.
zh: 启用或禁用所有计划的维护作业的处理。

en: Enable proxy for update checks, maintenance checks, and activation
zh: 启用代理进行更新检查，维护检查和激活

en: Enable the
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enabled servers can be used to authenticate against. Disabling a server means the users will still exist but they won't be able to log into Nagios Log Server.
zh: 功能的服务器可用于验证对。禁用服务器意味着用户将仍然存在，但他们将无法登录到Nagios的登录服务器。

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: Encryption Method
zh: 加密方法

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enter License Key
zh: 输入许可证密钥

en: Enter a gist number or url
zh: 输入一个要点号码或网址

en: Enter the admin account settings. The default username is nagiosadmin.
zh: 输入管理员帐户设置。默认用户名为nagiosadmin。

en: Enter your Cluster ID and the hostname or IP address of one of the instances in the existing cluster.
zh: 输入您的群集ID以及现有群集中某个实例的主机名或IP地址。

en: Enter your license key
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Enter your new license key
zh: 输入新的许可证密钥

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error creating LS backup. Check permissions of backup directory /store/backups/nagioslogserver and disk space.
zh: 创建ls备份时出错。检查备份目录/存储/备份/ nagioslogserver和磁盘空间的权限。

en: Error: New configuration snapshot could not be created.
zh: 错误：无法创建新配置快照。

en: Error: Unable to connect to LDAP server.
zh: 错误：无法连接到LDAP服务器。

en: Event Chain
zh: 事件链

en: Every
zh: 一切

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Example API Call:
zh: 示例api调用：

en: Example:  $WorkDirectory /var/lib/rsyslog
zh: 例如：$ workdirectory的/ var / lib中/ rsyslog现在

en: Example: $WorkDirectory /var/lib/rsyslog
zh: 例如：$ workdirectory的/ var / lib中/ rsyslog现在

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Exclude Terms(s)
zh: 排除条款（S）

en: Execute Script
zh: 执行脚本

en: Exists Time
zh: 存在时间

en: Exists Total
zh: 总存在

en: Expiration Date
zh: 截止日期

en: Expire temp urls
zh: 过期的临时网址

en: Expires in
zh: 在到期

en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export Dashboard
zh: 出口仪表板

en: Export Report
zh: 出口报告

en: Export as CSV
zh: 导出为csv

en: Export query to file
zh: 导出查询到的文件

en: Exported CSV Timezone
zh: 导出的CSV时区

en: External Authentication
zh: 外部认证

en: FAILED: Check audit log for JOBS
zh: 失败：检查作业的审核日志

en: FAILED: Command not found
zh: 失败：命令未找到

en: FILE_ID: An identifier for this file. This must be unique on the host. Spaces are not allowed.
zh: FILE_ID：一个标识符文件。这必须是在主机上是独一无二的。不允许有空格。

en: FILE_PATH: The absolute path to the file itself.
zh: FILE_PATH：绝对路径文件本身。

en: FILE_TAG: A tag to identify logs from the file. It is used for the 'program' field in Log Server.
zh: file_tag：一个标记来从文件标识日志。它是用于在日志服务器的“程序”字段。

en: FREE Version
zh: 免费版

en: Failed to create
zh: 无法创造

en: Failed to rename %s
zh: 无法重命名％s

en: Failed to write to file.
zh: 无法写入文件。

en: Failover
zh: 故障转移

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Featured Stat
zh: 统计功能

en: Fetch Time
zh: 获取时间

en: Fetch Total
zh: 总取

en: Field
zh: 场

en: Fields
zh: 领域

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Monitoring
zh: 文件监控

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Size
zh: 文件大小

en: File System
zh: 文件系统

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Fill Out New User Information
zh: 填写新的用户信息

en: Fill in the required two fields with the IP/hostname and port given above.
zh: 用上面给出的ip / hostname和port填写所需的两个字段。

en: Fills zeros in gaps.
zh: 填补零的空白。

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Filters File
zh: 文件过滤器

en: Final Installation Steps
zh: 最后的安装步骤

en: Find events with this field
zh: 找到这一领域的活动

en: Find events without this field
zh: 没有找到这一领域的活动

en: Find the line that has
zh: 发现有行

en: Find the line that has the <code>;error_log = syslog</code> which will be commented out. Uncomment this line to so that php logs are sent through syslog. Your PHP config should look similar to:
zh: 找到具有将被注释掉的<code>;error_log = syslog</code>行。取消注释此行，以便php日志通过syslog发送。你的php配置应该类似于：

en: Finish Installation
zh: 完成安装

en: Finished running command
zh: 完成运行命令

en: First, make a file called <code>php_errors.log</code> in <code>/var/log</code> for PHP to start logging errors to.
zh: 首先，在<code>/var/log</code>为php创建一个名为<code>php_errors.log</code>的文件，开始记录错误。

en: First, we will be using the PHP configuration file on the server you want to send log data from to perform the setup sections below. Depending on the version of PHP that is installed on your server, the
zh: 首先，我们将使用要发送日志数据进行设置部分下面的服务器上的PHP配置文件。根据PHP版本的服务器运行的是

en: Flush (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 冲洗（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Flush Time
zh: 冲洗时间

en: Flush Total
zh: 总平

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: For sake of completeness, we'll also show how to add a record into elasticsearch. To add a record, you'll need to specify the index and type of the record in the URL, keeping the object itself as JSON data. We can add an example log record to logstash like this:
zh: 为了完整起见，我们还将展示如何在elasticsearch中添加记录。要添加记录，您需要在URL中指定记录的索引和类型，将对象本身保持为json数据。我们可以像这样添加一个示例日志记录到logstash：

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Password Unsuccessful
zh: 忘记密码不成功

en: Forgot Password Verification
zh: 忘记密码验证

en: Forgot password message sent. Please check your email.
zh: 忘记密码发送消息。请检查您的电子邮件。

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Formating
zh: 格式化

en: Found stuck jobs! Reset
zh: 找到卡住的工作！重启

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Free 30 day trial
zh: 免费60天试用

en: Free Space
zh: 可用空间

en: Free Storage
zh: 免费存储空间

en: French
zh: 法国

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 从

en: From Email
zh: 从电子邮件

en: Full
zh: 满

en: Full Access. Admins can change/delete all components and settings including indexes, backups, dashboards, queries, and alerts. They can also update the Nagios Log Server configuration and manage users.
zh: 完全访问权限。管理员可以修改/删除所有组件和设置，包括索引，备份，仪表板，查询和提醒。他们还可以更新日志的Nagios服务器配置和管理用户。

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: GC (Old) Count
zh: GC（旧）的计

en: GC (Old)Time
zh: GC（旧）时间

en: GC (Young) Count
zh: GC（年轻）的计

en: GC (Young)Time
zh: GC（年轻的）时间

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate New Key
zh: 生成新的密钥

en: Generate new API token
zh: 生成新的api令牌

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: German
zh: 德国

en: Get (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 得到（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Get Time
zh: 获取时间

en: Get Total
zh: 获得总

en: Get Totals
zh: 获得总计

en: Get gist
zh: 获得要点

en: Get(Exists) Total
zh: 得到（存在）总

en: Get(Missing) Total
zh: 得到（失踪）总

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门

en: Gist
zh: 要旨

en: Gist Failed
zh: 要点失败

en: Gist could not be saved
zh: 依据无法保存

en: Gist number or URL
zh: 要点号码或网址

en: Gist saved
zh: 要点保存

en: Give us feedback
zh: 向我们反馈

en: Give users special permissions to access certain tabs and functionalities. By default, users can only view alerts.
zh: 为用户提供访问某些标签和功能的特殊权限。默认情况下，用户只能查看警报。

en: Give users special permissions to access certain tabs. By default, users can only view alerts.
zh: 给予用户访问特定选项卡的特殊权限。默认情况下，用户只能查看警报。

en: Global (All Instances)
zh: 全局（所有实例）

en: Global Config
zh: 全局配置

en: Global Configuration
zh: 全局配置

en: Global Configuration section
zh: 全局配置部分

en: Global Dashboards
zh: 全局仪表板

en: Global Queries
zh: 全局查询

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Global Stats
zh: 全球统计信息

en: Global queries can be seen and used by anyone. Only admins can overwrite/delete global queries.
zh: 全局查询可以看到和使用的任何人。只有管​​理员可以覆盖/删除全局查询。

en: Global settings have been updated
zh: 全局设置已更新

en: Go to <i>Administration > System Logs > Remote Log Servers</i> and you will see a table of currently configured syslog servers. Click on the add button to create a new <i>Remote Log Server</i> and you should see the second popup below.
zh: 转到<i>管理>系统日志>远程日志服务器</i> ，您将看到当前配置的syslog服务器的表。点击添加按钮创建一个新的<i>远程日志服务器</i> ，你应该看到下面的第二个弹出窗口。

en: Go to the network device's User Interface and log in. Got to the Administration section and find the event logging or system logging section. Devices normally have a configuration field that requires an IP address and port. Fill in the information with the server information above.
zh: 转到网络设备的用户界面并登录。进入管理部分查找事件记录或系统记录部分。设备通常具有需要IP地址和端口的配置字段。使用上面的服务器信息填写信息。

en: Go to your Nagios Log Server terminal window and restart the elasticsearch service as the message suggests.
zh: 去你的Nagios日志服务器终端窗口，并重新启动elasticsearch服务为一体的消息显示。

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Goto saved default
zh: 转到默认保存

en: Grid
zh: 格

en: Groups
zh: 群体

en: HTML is not supported
zh: 不支持的html

en: Have a question or technical problem? Contact us today
zh: 有一个问题还是技术问题？今天与我们联系

en: Header
zh: 头

en: Heap Committed
zh: 堆承诺

en: Heap Used
zh: 堆使用

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 救命

en: Helpful Resources
zh: 有用的资源

en: Here is the full alert output
zh: 这里是全报警输出

en: Here you can specify a query to be plotted on your chart as a marker. Hovering over a marker will display the field you specify below. If more documents are found than the limit you set, they will be scored by Elasticsearch and events that best match your query will be displayed.
zh: 在这里你可以指定一个查询图表作为标记物来绘制。徘徊在一个标记将显示您在下面指定的领域。如果有更多的文件被发现比你设置的限制，他们将打进elasticsearch和最符合您的查询将被显示的事件。

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Arguments
zh: 隐藏参数

en: Hide Outputs
zh: 隐藏输出

en: Hide list of fields
zh: 字段隐藏列表

en: Highlighted Fields
zh: 突出显示的字段

en: Hints
zh: 提示

en: Histogram
zh: 直方图

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Home Set
zh: 家集

en: Host
zh: 主持人

en: Host Freshness
zh: 主人新鲜感

en: Host Freshness Alerts
zh: 主机新鲜度警报

en: Host Freshness alerts run once per hour.
zh: 主机新鲜度警报每小时运行一次。

en: Host List Management
zh: 主机列表管理

en: Host Lists
zh: 主持人名单

en: Host and Service Configurations
zh: 主机和服务配置

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Hosts
zh: 主持人

en: How long to look back when grabbing data to query, default is s for seconds. This will normally be the same as the check interval. Example lookback periods: 60s, 5m, 10m, 2h, 1d
zh: 多久回头抓住数据查询时。这通常是一样的检查间隔。例如回望时期：60年代，5M，10M，2H，1D

en: How many queries to generate. The resulting queries will use brightness variations on the original query's color for their own.
zh: 多少查询生成。得到的查询将使用亮度变化对原始查询的颜色为自己。

en: How should the values in stacked charts to be calculated?
zh: 应该如何在堆积图中的值来计算？

en: I already have a key
zh: 我已经有一个关键

en: I don't know why it's not online
zh: 我不知道为什么它不在线

en: I've taken this instance offline permanently
zh: 我已经这种情况下脱机采取永久

en: I/O Size
zh: I / O大小

en: ID specified is not an email template
zh: 指定的id是不是一个电子邮件模板

en: ID was not specified
zh: 没有指定ID被

en: IIS Server
zh: iis服务器

en: IIS Source Setup
zh: iis的安装源

en: IIS Web Server
zh: IIS Web服务器

en: INFO
zh: 信息

en: IP Address
zh: NRDP地址

en: IP Address (Hostname)
zh: ip地址/主机名

en: IP Address / Hostname
zh: ip地址/主机名

en: IP Addresses only, one per line
zh: ip地址，每行一个

en: If index not found
zh: 如果没有找到索引

en: If no alias is set, show the query in the legend
zh: 如果没有别名设定，显示图例中的查询

en: If no indices match the pattern, failover to default index *NOT RECOMMENDED*
zh: 如果没有索引匹配的模式，故障转移到默认的索引*不推荐*

en: If the filter does not already exist, add the filter below. Copy and paste the below filter into the Filter field of the
zh: 如果过滤器不存在，请在下面添加过滤器。将以下过滤器复制并粘贴到过滤器字段中

en: If the network device can send system logs to an external source, you can send network device logs to the location below.
zh: 如果网络设备可以将系统日志发送到外部源，则可以将网络设备日志发送到以下位置。

en: If you are offline or having trouble with automatic activation, you can
zh: 如果你是离线的或有自动激活的问题，你可以

en: If you are using a proxy, ensure it is configured correctly
zh: 如果您使用的是代理，确保其正确配置

en: If you are using self-signed certificates to connect over SSL/TLS, you will need to add the domain controllers' certificates to the local certificate authority.
zh: 如果您使用自签名证书通过ssl / tls进行连接，则需要将域控制器的证书添加到本地证书颁发机构。

en: If you do not have a license key yet, you can purchase one
zh: 如果没有许可证密钥的是，你可以购买一台

en: If you don't already have Nxlog installed on the Windows server machine, follow the
zh: 如果您还没有在Windows服务器上安装nxlog，请按照以下步骤操作

en: If you don't know why it's offline, try these
zh: 如果你不知道为什么它的下线，这些尝试

en: If you have logs saved somewhere and you want to import them into Nagios Log Server, we have an easy utility script that can send them into Log Server for processing. Log Server will take the incoming logs and place them into the correct indexes based on timestamp data.
zh: 如果您将日志保存在某个地方，并且要将其导入nagios日志服务器，我们有一个简单的实用程序脚本，可以将它们发送到日志服务器进行处理。日志服务器将采用传入的日志，并根据时间戳数据将它们置于正确的索引中。

en: If you have taken this instance offline permanently
zh: 如果你已经采取了这种实例脱机永久

en: If you know the exact dates you need to change, you can also enter the relevant indices as a comma-delimited list:
zh: 如果您知道需要更改的确切日期，还可以输入相关索引作为逗号分隔列表：

en: If you run PHP applications on your server, you may want to get your PHP logs in Nagios Log Server as a central location for all errors that happen in your applications. You can easily do this through PHP, via sending PHP error logs to syslog. This guide will give examples of how to set up PHP to send to Log Server using syslog.
zh: 如果您在服务器上运行php应用程序，您可能希望将nagios日志服务器中的php日志作为应用程序中发生的所有错误的中心位置。您可以通过php轻松实现，通过将php错误日志发送到syslog。本指南将给出如何使用syslog将php设置为发送到日志服务器的示例。

en: If you want to allow this user to use the external API via an access key.
zh: 如果你想允许这个用户通过访问键使用外部API。

en: If you're running MS SQL you can get your logs through Nxlog, which sends Windows event logs to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 如果您正在运行ms sql，您可以通过nxlog获取您的日志，它将Windows事件日志发送到nagios日志服务器。

en: If you're stuck and need assistance you can contact us directly with a request for assistance. We will redirect your request to the correct team internally for the fastest resolution.
zh: 如果你坚持和需要帮助，您可以直接与我们联系，寻求帮助的请求。我们将在内部重定向你的请求到正确的团队最快分辨率。

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Import
zh: 进口

en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

en: Import From File
zh: 从文件导入

en: Import Query
zh: 进口查询

en: Import Users
zh: 导入用户

en: Import dashboard from file
zh: 从文件导入仪表板

en: In
zh: 在

en: In order to have your device send syslogs, go to <i>Configuration > Report Settings > Syslog</i> and make sure that the <i>Enable syslog messages</i> checkbox is checked.
zh: 为了让您的设备发送syslog，请转到<i>配置>报告设置> syslog</i> ，并确保<i>启用syslog消息</i>复选框被选中。

en: In order to send Windows event logs (including MS SQL logs) you will need to run the
zh: 为了发送Windows事件日志（包括ms sql日志），您将需要运行

en: In order to send Windows log files you will need to run the
zh: 为了发送Windows日志文件，你需要运行

en: In range threshold START:END, START must be less than or equal to END
zh: 在阈值范围内开始：结束，开始必须小于或等于结束

en: In set
zh: 在集

en: In this case, you should see an object similar to this:
zh: 在这种情况下，您应该看到一个与此类似的对象：

en: Inactive
zh: 待用

en: Include
zh: 包括

en: Includes primary and replica shards across entire cluster - see %1$sIndex Status%2$s for primary shard only
zh: 包括整个集群中的主分片和副本分片-请参阅％1 $ s索引状态％2 $ s仅适用于主分片

en: Incompatible Browser
zh: 浏览器不兼容

en: Index
zh: 指数

en: Index (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 指数（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Index Name
zh: 指数的时间

en: Index Overview
zh: 指数概览

en: Index Settings
zh: 指标设置

en: Index Statistics
zh: 索引统计信息

en: Index Status
zh: 索引状态

en: Index Time
zh: 指数的时间

en: Index Total
zh: 总指数

en: Index pattern
zh: 索引模式

en: Indexes in Snapshot
zh: 快照中的索引

en: Indexing Totals
zh: 索引汇总

en: Indices
zh: 指数

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Initializing Shards
zh: 初始化碎片

en: Inputs
zh: 输入

en: Inputs File
zh: 输入文件

en: Inspect
zh: 检查

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install a new Nagios Log Server cluster
zh: 安装一个新的nagios日志服务器集群

en: Installation Complete!
zh: 安装完成！

en: Instance
zh: 例

en: Instance Config
zh: 实例配置

en: Instance Configuration
zh: 实例配置

en: Instance ID
zh: 例如UUID

en: Instance Information
zh: 实例信息

en: Instance Overview
zh: 实例概述

en: Instance Stats
zh: 例如统计

en: Instance Status
zh: 实例状态

en: Instance UUID
zh: 例如UUID

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Instead, we can delete them using a filter. The Delete by Query action will remove any records on the index which match the given query. First, we should try to enumerate all of the objects we would delete (if this returns any hits for you, please do not run the remaining API queries).
zh: 相反，我们可以使用过滤器删除它们。按查询删除操作将删除索引上与给定查询匹配的所有记录。首先，我们应该尝试枚举我们要删除的所有对象（如果这会返回任何命中，请不要运行剩余的api查询）。

en: Interface URL
zh: 接口网址

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Invalid License Key
zh: 无效的许可证密钥

en: Invalid date or range
zh: 无效的日期或日期范围

en: Invalid type specified. Must be Active Directory or LDAP.
zh: 指定的类型无效。必须是活动目录或ldap。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh: 用户名或密码无效。

en: Issuer (CA)
zh: 发行人（ca）

en: It looks like snapshots are currently <strong>turned off</strong>. For increased redundancy we recommend configuring automatic snapshots of your log data.
zh: 看起来快照当前已<strong>关闭</strong> 。为了增加冗余，我们建议您配置日志数据的自动快照。

en: It looks like this instance hasn't checked in the last 5 minutes.
zh: 它看起来像这样的实例尚未在最后5分钟检查。

en: It looks like your local elasticsearch service is starting.
zh: 它看起来像你的本地elasticsearch服务正在启动。

en: It looks like your local elasticsearch service isn't running.
zh: 它看起来像你的本地elasticsearch服务没有运行。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利

en: JOBS
zh: 工作

en: JVM Uptime
zh: JVM运行时间

en: JVM Vendor
zh: JVM供应商

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Java Version
zh: Java版本

en: Javascript
zh: JavaScript的

en: Job ID
zh: 作业ID

en: Job Status
zh: 作业状态

en: Jobs
zh: 就业机会

en: John Smith
zh: 约翰·史密斯

en: Juniper
zh: 杜松

en: Juniper's guide for syslog setup
zh: juniper的syslog设置指南

en: Keep me logged in
zh: 保持登录状态

en: Known Hosts
zh: 已知主机

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜的

en: LDAP / AD Import Users
zh: ldap /广告导入用户

en: LDAP / AD Integration
zh: LDAP / AD集成

en: LDAP Host
zh: LDAP主机

en: LDAP Port
zh: LDAP端口

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP servers require an hostname/ip address and a port (default is 389).
zh: ldap服务器需要主机名/ ip地址和端口（默认为389）。

en: LDAP/AD Integration
zh: LDAP / AD集成

en: LDAP/AD Integration settings
zh: LDAP / AD集成设置

en: LUCENE query string syntax
zh: Lucene的查询字符串语法

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Last 24 Hours
zh: 过去24小时

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 最近7天

en: Last Alert
zh: 最后警报

en: Last Elasticsearch Query
zh: 最后elasticsearch查询

en: Last Maintenance Check
zh: 最后维护检查

en: Last Run
zh: 最后运行

en: Last Run Status
zh: 最后的运行状态

en: Last Run Time
zh: 最后运行时间

en: Last Sending Check
zh: 最后发送检查

en: Last modified
zh: 上一次更改

en: Last modified by
zh: 通过最后修改

en: Last sending check was
zh: 最后发送检查是

en: Lastly, we can also access the records held by logstash. If you haven't changed any index settings, these will all be indices with the pattern 'logstash-YYYY.MM.DD'. Otherwise, the pattern can be found per-dashboard by going to Configure Dashboard->Index.
zh: 最后，我们还可以访问logstash所持有的记录。如果你没有改变任何索引设置，这些都将是带有'logstash-yyyy.mm.dd'模式的索引。否则，可以通过配置dashboard-> index在每个仪表板中找到该模式。

en: Learn about Nagios
zh: 了解Nagios的

en: Leave fullscreen
zh: 离开全屏

en: Legal
zh: 法律

en: Legend
zh: 传说

en: Legend Format
zh: 传说格式

en: Legend Value
zh: 传说中的价值

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Level
zh: 水平

en: License Activated
zh: 许可激活

en: License Exceeded
zh: 超出许可证

en: License Information
zh: 许可信息

en: License Instance Usage
zh: 例如许可使用

en: License Key
zh: 注册码

en: License Key Updated!
zh: 许可密钥更新！

en: License Setup
zh: 安装许可证

en: License Status
zh: 许可证状态

en: License Type
zh: 许可证类型

en: License key has been updated
zh: 许可证密钥已更新

en: Licensed Data Instances
zh: 许可数据实例

en: Limit
zh: 限

en: Limited Access. Users are allowed to only edit their account and their own dashboards by default.
zh: 有限的访问。默认情况下，用户只能编辑自己的帐户和自己的信息中心。

en: Limited to
zh: 仅限于

en: Line Fill
zh: 线填充

en: Line Width
zh: 线宽

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Link your Nagios Reactor servers to run event chains on alerts.
zh: 您的链接器的Nagios服务器上运行的警报事件链。

en: Linux
zh: Linux的

en: Linux Files
zh: Linux文件

en: Linux Files Setup
zh: Linux文件设置

en: Linux Setup
zh: Linux安装

en: Linux source setup
zh: Linux源代码安装

en: List Arrangement
zh: 列表排列

en: List Format
zh: 列表格式

en: Load
zh: 负载

en: Load an exported dashboard in JSON layout from file
zh: 加载导出的仪表盘从文件中JSON布局

en: Load from
zh: 负荷

en: Load one of your pre-created queries into the query editor.
zh: 加载预创建一个查询到查询编辑器。

en: Load this query in current dashboard
zh: 加载此查询当前的仪表板

en: Loaded Configuration File
zh: 加载配置文件

en: Local
zh: 当地

en: Local Default Clear
zh: 本地默认明确

en: Local Default Set
zh: 本地默认设置

en: Local Only (Default)
zh: 本地（默认）

en: Local Time
zh: 当地时间

en: Local file
zh: 本地文件

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Log Count
zh: 日志数

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log Server IP/Hostname
zh: 日志服务器ip / hostname

en: Log Server includes a <code>shipper.py</code> script that reads log lines and writes out JSON messages for import into Log Server. Download the script from your Log Server with the following command.
zh: 日志服务器包括读取日志行，并写出JSON消息导入到日志服务器shipper.py脚本。从你的日志服务器用下面的命令下载脚本。

en: Log Server occasionally tries to retrieve hostnames from IP addresses using DNS. This setting allows you to disable that behavior.
zh: 日志服务器有时会尝试使用dns从IP地址检索主机名。此设置允许您禁用该行为。

en: Log Server ships with two inputs already configured in the
zh: 日志服务器附带两个已经配置的输入

en: Log Server update checks are performed every 24 hours, you can disable the check.
zh: 日志服务器的更新进行了检查，每24小时，您可以禁用检查。

en: Log User Queries
zh: 登录用户查询

en: Log collection backend
zh: 日志收集后端

en: Log collector (logstash) is
zh: 日志收集器（logstash）是

en: Log files and locations will be unique to your IIS web server setup.
zh: 日志文件和位置对于iis Web服务器设置是唯一的。

en: Log into your LDAP / Active Directory
zh: 登录到您的LDAP /活动目录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Logstash
zh: logstash

en: Logstash Collector
zh: logstash收藏家

en: Logstash Records
zh: logstash记录

en: Logstash is not running...
zh: logstash没有运行...

en: Logstash is running...
zh: logstash正在运行...

en: Lookback
zh: 回望

en: Lookback Period
zh: 回顾期

en: Lookback period
zh: 回顾期

en: Lucene's patterns are always anchored. The pattern provided must match the entire string. For string "abcde"
zh: Lucene的图案总是固定。所提供的模式必须与整个字符串匹配。对于字符串“abcde”

en: MAINTENANCE
zh: 保养

en: MS SQL
zh: ms sql

en: MS SQL Server
zh: MS SQL服务器

en: MS SQL Setup
zh: MS SQL设置

en: Macro Name
zh: 宏名

en: Mail Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Maintenance &amp; Activation
zh: 维护和激活

en: Maintenance Settings
zh: 维护设置

en: Maintenance Status
zh: 维护设置

en: Maintenance and Backup jobs are being executed
zh: 维护和备份作业正在执行

en: Maintenance and Backup jobs are disabled
zh: 维护和备份工作都禁用

en: Maintenance and Repository Settings
zh: 维护和存储库设置

en: Maintenance settings have been updated
zh: 维护设置已更新

en: Make changes to your account-specific settings.
zh: 更改您的帐户特定的设置。

en: Make global
zh: 使全球

en: Make sure the ports are open on your Log Server. The example below assumes CentOS/RHEL 6 or 7 with iptables installed.
zh: 确保端口在您的日志服务器上打开。下面的示例假设centos / rhel 6或7与iptables安装。

en: Make sure you've followed the configuration for Windows in the requirements above. Once the Windows event logs are being sent to Log Server, your MS SQL servers logs will automatically be sent also. Verify below that you are receiving Windows event logs from the MS SQL server IP/hostname below.
zh: 请确保您在上述要求中遵循Windows的配置。一旦Windows事件日志被发送到日志服务器，您的ms sql服务器日志也将自动发送。验证下面您正在从ms sql server ip / hostname接收Windows事件日志。

en: Make this block active
zh: 使此块活跃

en: Make this block inactive
zh: 使此块未激活

en: Making changes here applies to this instance only and changes will be applied to Logstash when the apply configuration is run.
zh: 在这里进行更改应用于此实例只和变化将被应用在运行应用配置时logstash。

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Authentication Servers
zh: 管理认证服务器

en: Manage Host Lists
zh: 管理主机列表

en: Manage Queries
zh: 管理查询

en: Manage all of the queries on the dashboard. You almost certainly need one of these somewhere. This panel allows you to add, remove, label, pin and color queries
zh: 管理所有的疑问在仪表盘上的。你几乎肯定需要这些地方之一。该面板允许您添加，删除，标签，销和颜色查询

en: Manage authentication servers can be used to authenticate users against during login. Once a server has been added you can
zh: 管理身份验证服务器可用于登录时进行身份验证的用户反对。一旦服务器添加即可

en: Manage email templates for alerts. You can use the macros below inside the email message and they will be populated before the message is sent.
zh: 管理电子邮件模板警报。可以使用宏下面的电子邮件消息内，它们将被填充在消息发送之前。

en: Manage logstash config options that will be added to all instances. Note that all applied global filters will happen before the local filters. Keep in mind the flow of the log data through the filters when creating global filters.
zh: 管理那些将被添加到所有实例logstash配置选项。注意，所有应用全局过滤器将在当地过滤器之前发生。创建全局过滤器时，牢记日志数据的通过过滤器的流量。

en: Manage queries
zh: 管理查询

en: Manage your Nagios Log Server license. If you do not have one, you can
zh: 更新您的Nagios日志服务器许可证代码。如果你没有一个，你可以

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Management (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 管理（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Manual (log file)
zh: 手动（日志文件）

en: Manual (rsyslog)
zh: 人工（系统日志）

en: Manual (rsyslog/init)
zh: 手动（rsyslog / init）

en: Manual (syslog-ng)
zh: 人工（系统日志）

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Markdown
zh: 降价

en: Marker Query
zh: 标记查询

en: Markers
zh: 标志物

en: Marks indexes older that this value as closed. Closed indices do not take any system resources other than disk space, however are not searchable unless re-opened. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 旧的，这个值作为封闭标记索引。封闭式指数不采取比磁盘空间以外的任何系统资源，但是是不可搜索的，除非重开。设置为0来禁用。

en: Master/Data
zh: 主要的数据

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Max Points
zh: 最高点

en: Max markers on the chart
zh: 在图表上最大标记

en: Maximum countries to plot
zh: 最大的国家绘制

en: Memory (Used/Free)
zh: 内存（使用/免费）

en: Memory Free
zh: 内存免费

en: Memory Used
zh: 内存使用

en: Merge (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 合并（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Body Only
zh: 只有邮件正文

en: Message body
zh: 邮件正文

en: Micro Analysis of
zh: 微观分析

en: Min
zh: 分

en: Missing
zh: 失踪

en: Missing Time
zh: 缺少时间

en: Missing Total
zh: 总的缺失

en: Missing field
zh: 失踪场

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modifying Existing Records (Dashboards)
zh: 修改现有记录（仪表板）

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monitor Backend (NCPA)
zh: 监控后端（ncpa）

en: Monitor Backend (via NCPA)
zh: 监控后端（通过ncpa）

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Monthly - %1$s on day %2$s
zh: 每月 - ％1 $ s天％2 $ s

en: More
zh: 多

en: Most Recent Snapshot Time
zh: 最近的快照时间

en: Most Recent State
zh: 最近的州

en: Mount
zh: 安装

en: Move
zh: 举

en: Multiple Series
zh: 多个系列

en: Must be a unique username, the username(s) already exist.
zh: 必须是唯一的用户名，用户名（S）已经存在。

en: Must enter a instance id or 'global' to view config files.
zh: 必须输入一个实例ID或“全局”，查看配置文件。

en: Must enter a name to distinguish authentication servers from one another.
zh: 必须输入一个名称以区分身份验证服务器。

en: Must enter a valid command id to see the command status.
zh: 必须输入一个有效的命令ID查看命令状态。

en: Must enter a valid email address for each user.
zh: 必须输入一个有效的电子邮件地址为每个用户。

en: Must enter a valid name for the query.
zh: 必须为查询输入一个有效的名称。

en: Must enter a valid password. Must be 5+ characters long.
zh: 必须输入一个有效的密码。必须5+字符。

en: Must enter a valid snapshot id to see the snapshot status.
zh: 必须输入一个有效的快照ID看到快照状态。

en: Must enter an alert ID to get an alert.
zh: 必须输入警报ID得到一个警报。

en: Must fill out a base Distinguished Name.
zh: 必须填写基本专有名称。

en: Must fill out all of the repository fields.
zh: 必须填写所有资料库领域。

en: Must pass a valid subsystem:
zh: 必须通过有效的子系统：

en: Must select at least one user to import.
zh: 必须至少选择一个用户导入。

en: My Dashboards
zh: 我的仪表板

en: My Default Dashboard
zh: 设置为默认仪表板

en: My Profile
zh: 我的简历

en: My Queries
zh: 我查询

en: MySQL
zh: mysql

en: MySQL Filter
zh: mysql过滤器

en: MySQL Server
zh: MySQL服务器

en: MySQL Setup
zh: MySQL的安装

en: MySQL needs to be configured to send logs through syslog. All that needs to change is a single argument passed to the startup script. Simply add the following line into the <code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code>.
zh: 需要将mysql配置为通过syslog发送日志。所有需要更改的都是传递给启动脚本的单个参数。只需<code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code>下行添加到<code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code> 。

en: N/A (0)
zh: 不适用（0）

en: NCPA API Token
zh: ncpa api令牌

en: NCPA Active Check Listener
zh: ncpa主动检查听众

en: NCPA CFG section heading/key pair were not valid
zh: ncpa cfg节标题/密钥对无效

en: NCPA Passive Check Sender
zh: ncpa被动检查发件人

en: NOT
zh: 不

en: NRDP Address
zh: NRDP地址

en: NRDP Server
zh: NRDP服务器

en: NRDP Token
zh: NRDP令牌

en: NXLog CE
zh: nxlog ce

en: Nagios
zh: nagios

en: Nagios (send using NRDP)
zh: Nagios的（用发送NRDP）

en: Nagios / NRDP
zh: nagios / nrdp

en: Nagios Enterprises, LLC
zh: Nagios的企业，有限责任公司

en: Nagios Learning Opportunities
zh: Nagios的学习机会

en: Nagios Library
zh: Nagios的库

en: Nagios Log Server
zh: Nagios的日志服务器

en: Nagios Log Server Services
zh: Nagios的日志服务器服务

en: Nagios Log Server Subscription Expired
zh: Nagios的日志服务器订阅过期

en: Nagios Log Server Test Email
zh: Nagios的日志服务器测试电子邮件

en: Nagios Log Server cannot write to
zh: nagios日志服务器无法写入

en: Nagios Log Server dashboard
zh: Nagios的日志服务器的仪表板

en: Nagios Log Server is an enterprise-class log analysis solution that provides organizations with insight into logged errors before problems affect critical business processes. For more information on Nagios Log Server, visit the
zh: Nagios的日志服务器是一个企业级的日志分析解决方案，它提供了洞察组织成记录错误之前的问题影响关键业务流程。关于Nagios的更多信息日志服务器，请访问

en: Nagios Log Server product page
zh: Nagios的日志服务器产品页面

en: Nagios Log Server uses elastic search and logstash to locate logs that can be sent to Nagios Log Server.  Understanding both Elastic Search and Logstash will help you setup, use and maintain a Nagios Log Server.  These tools are services which are usually managed from the command line.  With the combintation of all the tools mentioned above Nagios Log Server is the glue that holds them all together and gives you an easy to manage system of logs and a customizable interface with all your logs being displayed how you need them to be.
zh: Nagios的日志服务器使用弹性搜索和logstash找到可发送给Nagios日志服务器日志。了解这两个弹性搜索和logstash将帮助您设置，使用和维护的nagios日志服务器。这些工具是其通常由命令行管理服务。与上述所有的Nagios服务器日志中提到的工具的combintation是持有它们放在一起，并给你一个易于管理的日志系统和一个自定义的界面，显示所有的日志，你如何需要他们的胶水。

en: Nagios Log server cannot connect to Elasticsearch backend.
zh: Nagios的日志服务器无法连接到后端elasticsearch。

en: Nagios Log server cannot connect to Elasticsearch backend.
zh: Nagios的日志服务器无法连接到后端elasticsearch。

en: Nagios Reactor
zh: nagios反应堆

en: Nagios Reactor Address
zh: Nagios的反应器地址

en: Nagios Reactor Event Chain
zh: Nagios的反应事件链

en: Nagios Reactor Server
zh: Nagios的反应器服务器

en: Nagios Reactor Servers
zh: Nagios的反应器服务器

en: Nagios Servers (NRDP)
zh: Nagios的服务器（NRDP）

en: Nagios Support Forum
zh: Nagios的支持论坛

en: Nagios Support KB
zh: Nagios的支持维基

en: Nagios World Conference
zh: Nagios的世界大会

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name & Description
zh: 名称与描述

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Need a trial extension? Contact
zh: 需要试用扩展？联系

en: Need help?
zh: 需要帮忙？

en: Need ports < 1024?
zh: 需要端口<1024？

en: Network Device
zh: 网络设备

en: Network Device Setup
zh: 网络设备设置

en: Never
zh: 从来没有

en: New Alert
zh: 新的警报

en: New Host List
zh: 新主持人名单

en: New Name
zh: 新名字

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New configuration failed to apply.
zh: 新的配置无法应用。

en: New configuration needs to be applied.
zh: 需要应用新的配置。

en: New configuration snapshot was created.
zh: 新配置的快照创建。

en: New configuration was applied.
zh: 新的配置被应用。

en: New instance added to Nagios Log Server
zh: 新的实例加入到Nagios的日志服务器

en: New row
zh: 新行

en: New version available!
zh: 新版本！

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next Run Time
zh: 下一次运行时间

en: Next, edit the <code>php.ini</code> file so that it sends PHP logs to the new log file:
zh: 接下来，编辑<code>php.ini</code>文件，以便将php日志发送到新的日志文件：

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No API Access
zh: 没有API访问

en: No CSS files have been added.
zh: 没有添加任何css文件。

en: No Dashboard
zh: 我的仪表板

en: No JS files have been added.
zh: 没有添加js文件。

en: No LDAP/AD auth servers have been added.
zh: 没有LDAP / AD auth服务器已被添加。

en: No Nagios Reactor servers have been linked.
zh: 没有Nagios的反应堆服务器已经联系。

en: No Nagios Servers have been created.
zh: 没有的Nagios服务器已经创建。

en: No Results
zh: 没有结果

en: No SNMP Trap Receivers have been set up.
zh: 没有SNMP陷阱接收器已经成立。

en: No Servers
zh: 没有服务器

en: No action required. Your license has already been activated.
zh: 无需任何行动。您的许可证已被激活。

en: No alert name specified
zh: 没有指定警报名称

en: No alerts found.
zh: 没有找到警报。

en: No automatic snapshots have been created yet. You probably haven't run an apply command.
zh: 没有自动快照尚未创建。你可能还没有运行适用命令。

en: No backups yet!
zh: 还没有备份！

en: No certificates have been added.
zh: 没有添加证书。

en: No dashboards matching your query found
zh: 仪表盘没有符合您查询发现

en: No data to display
zh: 没有数据显示

en: No email templates have been created.
zh: 没有电子邮件模板已创建。

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 没有上传文件

en: No filters available
zh: 没有可用的过滤器

en: No gist dashboards found
zh: 发现没有依据的仪表板

en: No images have been added.
zh: 没有添加任何图像。

en: No index found at
zh: 在没有找到索引

en: No indices selected
zh: 未选择索引

en: No logs from that host in the database. The sender's firewall may be blocking the logs or the sender may be misconfigured.
zh: 数据库中没有该主机的日志。发件人的防火墙可能会阻止日志，或者发件人可能配置错误。

en: No logs matched your filters.
zh: 没有日志匹配您的过滤器。

en: No matching logs found.
zh: 找不到匹配的日志。

en: No options here
zh: 这里没有选项

en: No queries found
zh: 没有发现查询

en: No queries have been created
zh: 没有创建任何疑问

en: No repositories configured! Please go to the 'Maintenance and Repository Settings' tab.
zh: 没有配置存储库！请转到“维护和存储库设置”选项卡。

en: No repositories have been created.
zh: 没有资料库已经建立。

en: No snapshot contains every one of these indices.
zh: 没有快照包含这些索引中的每一个。

en: No snapshots have been created yet.
zh: 没有快照尚未创建。

en: No time filter
zh: 没有时间过滤器

en: No users or computers found in this object.
zh: 没有用户或计算机上找到此对象。

en: Non Heap Committed
zh: 非堆承诺

en: Non Heap Used
zh: 使用非堆

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Normalize intervals to per-second
zh: 正常化间隔每秒

en: Normally this means it is not online or elasticsearch is not running.
zh: 通常这意味着它不在线或elasticsearch没有运行。

en: Not Active
zh: 不活跃

en: Not Saved
zh: 不保存

en: Not Sending
zh: 不发送

en: Not a valid historical alert ID.
zh: 不是有效的历史警报ID。

en: Not logs found.
zh: 找不到日志。

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Note that the value for '_version' will increment every time you update this object. For this exact call, the update effectively does nothing, since we used the ID from your own default dashboard. However, you could change either the dashboard ID or the username to cause a call that would transfer dashboard ownership.
zh: 请注意，每次更新此对象时，“_ version”的值都会递增。对于这个确切的调用，更新实际上什么都不做，因为我们使用了您自己的默认仪表板中的id。但是，您可以更改仪表板ID或用户名以进行调用以转移仪表板所有权。

en: Note that to create a record, we're just copying the format of the other records in the index. You should only need to read the '_source' field of a record, since the rest of the fields are metadata and will be generated by elasticsearch on creation. You aren't strictly required to do this, since elasticsearch doesn't truly enforce a schema, but missing values can lead to unexpected behavior in other parts of the product.
zh: 请注意，要创建记录，我们只是复制索引中其他记录的格式。您应该只需要读取记录的“_source”字段，因为其余字段是元数据，并且将由创建时的elasticsearch生成。您并不是严格要求这样做，因为elasticsearch并不真正强制执行架构，但缺少值可能会导致产品其他部分出现意外行为。

en: Note: Some devices require you to turn on event or system logging before the device will send logs.
zh: 注意：某些设备要求您在设备发送日志之前打开事件或系统日志记录。

en: Note: The file path for the mysqld.log file may depend on your Linux distribution. This example was done using CentOS 6.x so you may need to verify the location of your mysql log file.
zh: 为mysqld.log文件的文件路径可能取决于您的Linux发行版。做用的CentOS 6.5，所以你可能需要验证你的mysql日志文件的位置这个例子。

en: Note: This row is full, new panels will wrap to a new line. You should add another row.
zh: 注意：此行已满，新面板将换到一个新行。你应该添加另一行。

en: Notice: This trial copy of Nagios Log Server will expire in
zh: 注意：Nagios的这个试用版登录服务器将在到期

en: Notification Method
zh: 通知方式

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Now that there is a new independant log file and PHP is configured to send logs to the file, use the
zh: 现在有一个新的独立日志文件，php配置为发送日志到文件，使用

en: Now, say a situation came up where the ownership of a dashboard had to be transferred. Normally, this would be done by exporting the dashboard from its respective save menu, then transferring the resulting .json file to the relevant team member, then importing the file back into the interface. Using the API, we can do this much more efficiently. %sAfter ensuring that the owning user's default dashboard is not set to the affected dashboard%s, we can call the API, using the record type and ID of the dashboard as follows
zh: 现在，说出一个必须转移仪表板所有权的情况。通常，这可以通过从各自的保存菜单导出仪表板，然后将生成的.json文件传输到相关的团队成员，然后将文件导回到界面来完成。使用api，我们可以更有效地做到这一点。 ％确保拥有用户的默认仪表板未设置为受影响的仪表板％s，我们可以使用仪表板的记录类型和ID调用api，如下所示

en: Number of Data Instances
zh: 数据的实例的数

en: Number of Log Server instances connected to the cluster
zh: 连接到集群的日志服务器实例数

en: Number of Logs Per 15 Minutes
zh: 每15分钟记录一次

en: Number of active alerts running
zh: 正在运行的活动警报数

en: Number of days before snapshots are deleted.
zh: 备份快照之前的天数都将被删除。

en: Number of unique hosts sending logs to this cluster
zh: 发送日志到此集群的唯一主机数量

en: Numbers
zh: 号码

en: Numbers from 10 upwards
zh: 从10号以上

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Off
zh: 离

en: Old Password
zh: 旧密码

en: On a successful API call, this will return a JSON object like
zh: 在成功的api调用中，这将返回一个像json的对象

en: On a successful API call, this will return an object like
zh: 在成功的api调用中，这将返回一个像这样的对象

en: On a successful API call, you should get an object like this
zh: 在成功的api调用中，你应该得到一个像这样的对象

en: On a successful API call, you should see only the alerts which returned WARNING or CRITICAL. When run against the previous data set, the new API call returns this:
zh: 在成功的api调用中，您应该只看到返回警告或严重的警报。当与前一个数据集运行时，新的api调用返回：

en: On a successful API call, your output should look like this:
zh: 在成功的api调用中，您的输出应如下所示：

en: On the system you want to send Apache <code>access_log</code> and <code>error_log</code> logs from, run the following commands to download and run the script to automatically setup for rsyslog to send apache logs to Nagios Log Server. Validate below that your apache logs are in the default location specified, <code>/var/log/httpd/</code>.
zh: 在系统中，您要发送apache <code>access_log</code>和<code>error_log</code>日志，运行以下命令下载并运行脚本，以自动设置rsyslog将apache日志发送到nagios日志服务器。验证以下，您的apache日志位于指定的默认位置， <code>/var/log/httpd/</code> 。

en: On the system you want to send logs from, run the following commands to download and run the script to automatically setup rsyslog.
zh: 在要发送日志的系统上，运行以下命令下载并运行脚本以自动设置rsyslog。

en: Once you add the Input you will need to add to the route section for the input we just added which will pass the log data to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 一旦你添加的输入，你将需要添加到路由部分，我们刚才添加这将通过日志数据的Nagios日志服务器的输入。

en: Once you have configured the log sender, you should start receiving logs right away. Put in the senders IP address to see if you are receiving logs from that IP.
zh: 一旦配置了日志发送者，您应该立即开始接收日志。放入senders ip地址，看看你是否从该ip接收日志。

en: Once you're done, click apply and you should start receiving logs.
zh: 完成后，单击应用，然后开始接收日志。

en: Once you're done, click apply and you should start seeing logs.
zh: 完成后，单击应用，然后开始查看日志。

en: Once you've sent your log messages, you can check your
zh: 一旦你发送了你的日志信息，你可以检查你的

en: One Time
zh: 一度

en: Online Support Forum
zh: 在线支持论坛

en: Only alert when Warning or Critical threshold is met.
zh: 只是提醒或警告时，临界阈值被满足。

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Open File Descriptors
zh: 打开文件描述符

en: Open NCPA Interface
zh: 打开ncpa界面

en: Open configuration
zh: 打开配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Optimize Indexes older than
zh: 优化比旧索引

en: Optimizing indexes
zh: 优化索引

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or drop on top of any other panel to insert in that row
zh: 或放在任何其他面板的顶部插入该行

en: Order
zh: 秩序

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other jobs use the command subsystem to run but are not listed here. System jobs that are in <strong>waiting</strong> status are normal.
zh: 其他作业使用命令子系统运行，但这里没有列出。这是在<strong>等待</strong>状态的系统工作是正常的。

en: Other values
zh: 其他值

en: Outputs
zh: 输出

en: Outputs File
zh: 输出文件

en: Overflow
zh: 溢出

en: Overwrite this query with your current dashboard query
zh: 覆盖此查询与当前的仪表板查询

en: PDF
zh: PDF格式

en: PHP Mail
zh: PHP的邮件

en: PHP Setup
zh: PHP的安装

en: POLLER
zh: 轮询

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page limit
zh: 页面限制

en: Page refreshes every 30 seconds.
zh: 页面每30秒刷新一次。

en: Pageable
zh: 分页

en: Paging
zh: 分页

en: Panel
zh: 板

en: Panels
zh: 板

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password change failed.
zh: 密码更改失败。

en: Password change failed. Passwords did not match or password length less than 5 characters.
zh: 密码更改失败。密码不匹配，或密码长度小于5个字符。

en: Password has been updated.<br>You can now log in.
zh: 密码已更新。 <br>你现在就可以登录。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Per Instance (Advanced)
zh: 每个实例（高级）

en: Per Page
zh: 每页

en: Percent
zh: 百分

en: Performs a Lucene forceMerge on indexes where no new data will be ingested. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 在执行索引且没有新的数据将被摄入Lucene的forcemerge。设置为0来禁用。

en: Permission
zh: 允许

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Pie
zh: 馅饼

en: Pin
zh: 针

en: Pinned
zh: 钉

en: Please Wait...
zh: 请稍候...

en: Please also note that indices should rollover at midnight
zh: 也请注意，指数应该侧翻在午夜

en: Please create at least one index. If you are using a proxy ensure it is configured correctly.
zh: 请至少创建一个索引。如果您使用的是代理确保其配置正确。

en: Please ensure that Elasticsearch is reachable from your system.
zh: 请确保elasticsearch是从您的系统访问。

en: Please enter a name
zh: 请输入一个名字

en: Please enter a new password for your account.
zh: 请输入新密码为您的帐户。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter all fields of the new users information below. Starred fields are required
zh: 请输入以下的新用户信息的所有领域。主演为必填

en: Please enter all required user information.
zh: 请输入所需的所有用户信息。

en: Please enter valid e-mail addresses for all recipients
zh: 请输入所有收件人的有效电子邮件地址

en: Please enter your account username to send a password reset request to.
zh: 请输入您的帐号的用户名发送密码重置请求。

en: Please enter your new activation key to renew your subscription.
zh: 请输入新的激活码来续订。

en: Please fill out all of the required form fields.
zh: 请填写所有必填表格字段。

en: Please fill out the entire form.
zh: 请填写整个表单。

en: Please make sure it exists
zh: 请确保它存在

en: Please make sure it exists and returns a valid dashboard
zh: 请确保它存在并且返回一个有效的仪表盘

en: Please try manually running:
zh: 请尝试手动运行：

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Plot the change per interval in the series
zh: 绘制在系列每个间隔的变化

en: Point Radius
zh: 点半径

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Popup Position
zh: 弹出位置

en: Port
zh: 港

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Preload Fields
zh: 预紧领域

en: Preload available fields for the purpose of autocomplete. Turn this off if you have many fields
zh: 预载自动完成的目的，可用字段。关闭此功能，如果你有很多领域

en: Preview
zh: 预习

en: Primary Documents
zh: 主要文件

en: Primary Size
zh: 主要尺寸

en: Privacy Password
zh: 隐私密码

en: Problem
zh: 问题

en: Process
zh: 过程

en: Process CPU
zh: 过程CPU

en: Processes
zh: 处理器

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Product Activation
zh: 产品激活

en: Proxy Address
zh: 代理地址

en: Proxy Auth
zh: 代理身份验证

en: Proxy Configuration
zh: 验证配置

en: Proxy Port
zh: 代理端口

en: Proxy Settings
zh: 代理设置

en: Proxy configuration settings updated.
zh: 代理配置设置更新。

en: Pulldowns
zh: 下拉

en: Purchase a License
zh: 购买许可证

en: Purchase a License Now
zh: 购买许可证

en: Purchase a license
zh: 购买许可证

en: Purchase a license now
zh: 购买许可证

en: Put the following commands in your terminal window to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will output the spool path you will need to add in the next section for $WorkDirectory in the configuration.
zh: 把下面的终端窗口，以验证rsyslog现在后台打印目录，而且rsyslog.d文件夹存在。第二行会给你，你将需要在下一节中的配置增加了$ workdirectory的路径。然后它会打开rsyslog.conf文件。

en: Put the following in your terminal window to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will give you the path you will need to add in the next section for <b>$WorkDirectory</b> in the configuration. Then it will open the <code>rsyslog.conf</code> file.
zh: 把下面的终端窗口，以验证rsyslog现在后台打印目录，而且rsyslog.d文件夹存在。第二行会给你，你将需要在下一节中的配置增加了$ workdirectory的路径。然后它会打开rsyslog.conf文件。

en: Queries
zh: 查询

en: Queries Available
zh: 可查询

en: Queries are created in the dashboard using the Query Manager.
zh: 查询使用查询管理仪表盘创建的。

en: Query
zh: 询问

en: Query Alias
zh: 查询别名

en: Query Executed
zh: 执行查询

en: Query Time
zh: 查询时间

en: Query Total
zh: 总查询

en: Query column name
zh: 查询列名

en: Query updated successfully.
zh: 查询成功更新。

en: Query, Host&nbsp;Freshness
zh: 查询，主机新鲜度

en: Query, Real&nbsp;Time
zh: 实时查询

en: Rate Limit
zh: 限速

en: Rate Limit must be an integer >= 0
zh: 速率限制必须是> = 0的整数

en: Raw
zh: 生

en: Raw Query
zh: 原始查询

en: Re-ran query from Audit Log
zh: 从审核日志中重新运行查询

en: Reach Out to Us
zh: 伸手给我们

en: Reactor API Address
zh: 反应器API地址

en: Reactor API Key
zh: 反应器API密钥

en: Reactor API URL
zh: 反应器API密钥

en: Reactor Server
zh: 反应器服务器

en: Read Size
zh: 读取尺寸

en: Read-Only
zh: 只读

en: Reading and Querying (Alert History)
zh: 阅读和查询（警报历史）

en: Real-Time
zh: 即时的

en: Real-Time Alert %1$s fired on host %2$s
zh: 主机％2 $ s触发了实时警报％1 $ s

en: Real-Time Alerts
zh: 实时警报

en: Real-Time Alerts (Read-Only)
zh: 实时警报（只读）

en: Real-time alert has not been triggered yet
zh: 实时警报尚未触发

en: Real-time alerts require Logstash to be restarted. When creating multiple alerts, consider unchecking this box until the last alert is being entered. You can also do this afterwards by going to Configure > Apply Configuration.
zh: 实时警报要求重新启动logstash。创建多个警报时，请考虑取消选中此框，直到输入最后一个警报。您之后也可以通过配置>应用配置来执行此操作。

en: Receiver Address
zh: 接收器地址

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Refresh (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 刷新（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Refresh Time
zh: 刷新时间

en: Refresh Total
zh: 共刷新

en: Regular expressions in Elasticsearch
zh: 在elasticsearch正则表达式

en: Relative time options
zh: 相对时间的选择

en: Relocating Shards
zh: 搬迁碎片

en: Remove
zh: 拆除

en: Remove Instance from Database
zh: 从数据库中删除实例

en: Remove instance from database
zh: 从数据库中删除实例

en: Remove server
zh: 删除服务器

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Rename an Image
zh: 重命名图像

en: Renew Now
zh: 现在续约

en: Replace each variable
zh: 替换各可变

en: Replace the following above:
zh: 替换上面的以下内容：

en: Replicas
zh: 副本

en: Reply-To Email
zh: 回复电子邮件

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Report Name
zh: 报告名称

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Repositories
zh: 库

en: Repository Location
zh: 库位置

en: Repository Name
zh: 库名

en: Repository to store snapshots in
zh: 库存储在备份

en: Repository to store the snapshots of indexes.
zh: 存储库来存储索引的快照。

en: Request a live demo
zh: 要求现场演示

en: Request assistance
zh: 请求援助

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Requires your domain to be OAUTH registered with Github
zh: 要求你的域名将与OAuth的注册GitHub的

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset All Jobs
zh: 重置所有职位

en: Reset Password
zh: 重设密码

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置你的密码

en: Resetting the subsystem jobs will set all jobs back to the default settings. This should only be done if the jobs have become stuck or one of the 5 standard jobs are missing. Would you like to continue?
zh: 复位子系统的工作将设置所有作业恢复到默认设置。只应做，如果作业已经成为卡住或5标准的工作之一是缺少。你想继续吗？

en: Resident Memory
zh: 驻留内存

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Restart
zh: 重启

en: Restart the MySQL daemon to start logging to syslog.
zh: 重新启动mysql守护程序以开始记录到syslog。

en: Restart the rsyslog service
zh: 重新启动syslog-ng的服务

en: Restart the syslog-ng service
zh: 重新启动syslog-ng的服务

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Index
zh: 恢复指数

en: Restore instances to this configuration
zh: 恢复实例这种构造

en: Restoring
zh: 回复

en: Restoring %s from time:
zh: 从时间恢复％s：

en: Restoring snapshot
zh: 恢复快照

en: Restrict Host Visibility
zh: 限制主机可见性

en: Results per page
zh: 每页结果

en: Retaining the default will check for a recent log from any IPv4 address that has ever sent a log to the cluster. To alert per subnet, specify the subnet in CIDR notation. For multiple subnets in one alert, separate subnets with a comma.
zh: 保留默认值将检查从曾经向群集发送过日志的任何ipv4地址中的最新日志。要为每个子网发出警报，请以cidr表示法指定子网。对于一个警报中的多个子网，请用逗号分隔各个子网。

en: Reverse Colors
zh: 相反的颜色

en: Reverse DNS disabled
zh: 反向DNS禁用

en: Right Now
zh: 现在

en: Route the Output
zh: 路由输出

en: Row settings
zh: 行设置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Check
zh: 运行检查

en: Run Time
zh: 运行

en: Run Wizard
zh: 运行向导

en: Run the Script
zh: 运行脚本

en: Run the alert now
zh: 现在运行警报

en: Run the following to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will give you the path you will need to add in the next section for <b>$WorkDirectory</b> in the configuration. Then it will open the <code>rsyslog.conf</code> file.
zh: 把下面的终端窗口，以验证rsyslog现在后台打印目录，而且rsyslog.d文件夹存在。第二行会给你，你将需要在下一节中的配置增加了$ workdirectory的路径。然后它会打开rsyslog.conf文件。

en: Run the script below to automatically configure your syslog daemon to send MySQL log files to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 运行下面的脚本来自动配置系统日志守护程序mysql的日志文件发送给Nagios日志服务器。

en: Running
zh: 赛跑

en: Runs
zh: 运行

en: Russian
zh: 俄

en: SECURITY
zh: 安全

en: SMTP Password
zh: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Port
zh: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Security
zh: SMTP的安全

en: SMTP Server
zh: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP Server Address
zh: SMTP服务器地址

en: SMTP Username
zh: SMTP用户名

en: SNMP Receiver Name
zh: SNMP接收器的名字

en: SNMP Trap Receiver
zh: SNMP陷阱接收器

en: SNMP Trap Receivers
zh: SNMP陷阱接收器

en: SNMP Version
zh: SNMP版本

en: SUCCESS
zh: 成功

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Save & Apply Configuration
zh: 保存并应用配置

en: Save &amp; Apply
zh: 保存和应用

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Save Server
zh: 节省服务器

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save User
zh: 保存用户

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save as global dashboard
zh: 保存为全球仪表板

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save configuration and apply to ALL available instances. This will cause logstash to restart on all instances.
zh: 保存设置并应用于所有可用实例。这将导致logstash重新启动所有实例。

en: Save current dashboard query as
zh: 保存当前仪表板作为查询

en: Save the entire contents below to your nxlog.conf file usually located in
zh: 将下面的整个内容保存到通常位于的nxlog.conf文件中

en: Save to
zh: 保存到

en: Save without refresh
zh: 保存而不刷新

en: Save your configs for later. Configs for <em>all</em> instances are saved. When a snapshot is restored it will restore <em>all</em> configs on <em>all</em> instances. Snapshots are stored in <strong>/usr/local/nagioslogserver/snapshots</strong>
zh: 保存后您的配置。配置<em>所有</em>实例的保存。快照恢复时，将恢复<em>所有</em>实例<em>的所有</em>配置。快照存储在<strong>/ usr /本地/ nagioslogserver /快照</strong>

en: Saved configuration in database. <strong>Make sure all the input's ports are open on all Log Server instances.</strong> You must apply configuration for changes to be applied to Logstash.
zh: 保存在数据库配置。 <strong>确保所有输入的端口上的所有日志服务器实例打开。</strong>你必须申请配置以应用更改logstash。

en: Saving...
zh: 保存...

en: Scale
zh: 规模

en: Schedule this Report
zh: 安排这份报告

en: Scheduled Reports
zh: 预定报告

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Script Requirements
zh: 脚本要求

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search (Queue/Peak/Active)
zh: 搜索（队列/峰值/激活）

en: Search Totals
zh: 搜索总计

en: Search by alert name
zh: 通过警报名称搜索

en: Search engine (elasticsearch) is
zh: 搜索引擎（elasticsearch）是

en: Search for this entry on Bing
zh: 搜索在Bing此条

en: Search for this entry on Google
zh: 搜索在谷歌此项

en: Search for this entry on StackOverflow
zh: 搜索有关计算器此条

en: Search logs
zh: 搜索日志

en: Search message...
zh: 搜索讯息...

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: See
zh: 见

en: See the last
zh: 看到最后

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Indexes to Restore
zh: 选择指数恢复

en: Select None
zh: 选择无

en: Select Panel Type
zh: 选择面板类型

en: Select Snapshots to Delete
zh: 选择要删除的快照

en: Select Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Select Users
zh: 选择用户

en: Select Users to Import
zh: 选择用户导入

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select any additional hosts from the menu to the left, or enter their IP addresses manually on the right.
zh: 从左侧菜单中选择任何其他主机，或在右侧手动输入其IP地址。

en: Select or de-select user to be created.
zh: 选择或创建取消选择用户。

en: Select the users you would like to give access to Log Server via LDAP / Active Directory authentication. You will be able to set user-specific permissions on the next page.
zh: 选择您想给通过LDAP / Active Directory身份验证接入网络分析仪的用户。你将能够到下一个页面上设置用户特定权限。

en: Select which snapshots to delete:
zh: 选择要删除的快照：

en: Selectable
zh: 可选

en: Selected Host Lists
zh: 选定的主机列表

en: Selected Hosts
zh: 选定的主机

en: Selected Hosts list was empty
zh: 选定的主机列表为空

en: Selected Queries
zh: 选择查询

en: Send Email
zh: 发送电​​子邮件

en: Send Email Method
zh: 发送电​​子邮件的方法

en: Send SNMP Trap
zh: 发送SNMP陷阱

en: Send a log file using the utility script
zh: 使用实用程序脚本发送日志文件

en: Send emails as text only (no HTML)
zh: 发送电子邮件仅作为文本（无html）

en: Sending Log Files
zh: 发送日志文件

en: Server IP
zh: 服务器ip

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Server Type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Servicename
zh: SERVICENAME

en: Set Default
zh: 默认设置

en: Set Default Template
zh: 设置默认模板

en: Set Key
zh: SET键

en: Set as Default Dashboard
zh: 设置为默认仪表板

en: Set the default email template that will be used for all alerts that do not have a template specified.
zh: 设置将用于没有指定模板的所有警报的默认电子邮件模板。

en: Set the settings for sending outgoing mail such as notifications. From and Reply-to names and emails are defaulted to what is shown below.
zh: 设置设置为发送外发邮件等通知。从和回复到姓名和电子邮件被默认为如下所示的内容。

en: Set the user level of access inside the UI.
zh: 设置用户界面内访问的用户级别。

en: Set up the new users. Add missing information and update the account.
zh: 建立新的用户。添加缺少的信息，并更新帐户。

en: Set what type of logs you want logged in the audit log. This value defaults to info.
zh: 设置您要登录到审核日志中的日志类型。此值默认为信息。

en: Setting <b>program:apache_access</b> for an archived Apache access_log will match the default Apache filter in Log Server, and the log messages will be parsed like normal live log data from Apache.
zh: 设置<b>程序：apache_access</b>对于存档的apache access_log将与日志服务器中的默认apache过滤器匹配，并且日志消息将像普通的apache实时日志数据一样被解析。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Setup the Rsyslog Configuration File
zh: 设置rsyslog现在的配置文件

en: Setup the syslog-ng Configuration File
zh: 设置rsyslog现在的配置文件

en: Shards
zh: 碎片

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share this dashboard with this URL
zh: 与此URL分享此仪表板

en: Shared Memory
zh: 共享内存

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Shoot for this many data points, rounding to sane intervals
zh: 拍摄如此多的数据点，四舍五入到理智的间隔

en: Show 'Add panel' hints in empty spaces
zh: 显示“添加面板”中的提示空的空间

en: Show Arguments
zh: 显示参数

en: Show Controls
zh: 显示控制

en: Show Fields
zh: 秀场

en: Show Outputs
zh: 显示输出

en: Show Query Results
zh: 显示查询结果

en: Show alert in dashboard
zh: 显示在仪表板警示

en: Show custom query results
zh: 显示自定义查询结果

en: Show full DN (distinguished name)
zh: 显示完整DN（专有名称）

en: Show list of fields
zh: 显示字段列表

en: Show query
zh: 显示查询

en: Show results
zh: 显示结果

en: Showing Query
zh: 显示查询

en: Showing logs received from hosts in the last 24 hours.
zh: 显示过去24小时内从主机收到的日志。

en: Similarly, you can retrieve data for only the dashboards that you own with the call
zh: 同样，您可以仅检索您通过该呼叫拥有的仪表板的数据

en: Since the Apache Errors filter has been running correctly since you started the server, 'found' should be set to false.
zh: 由于启动服务器后apache错误过滤器已正确运行，因此'found'应设置为false。

en: Singles
zh: 单打

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Snapshot could not be created.
zh: 快照无法创建。

en: Snapshot is being restored in the background and should complete within a few minutes.
zh: 快照被恢复的背景，并应在几分钟之内完成。

en: Snapshot name &amp; description
zh: 快照名称及说明

en: Snapshots
zh: 快照

en: Snapshots &amp; Maintenance
zh: 快照和维护

en: Some files were skipped due to the following errors:
zh: 由于以下错误，某些文件被跳过：

en: Some indices are still opening. %1$s of %2$s remaining
zh: 一些指数仍在开盘。剩余％2 $ s的％1 $ s

en: Sorry, the HTML5 File APIs are not fully supported in this browser.
zh: 抱歉，HTML5文件API是完全没有在这个浏览器的支持。

en: Sorry, your browser is too old for this feature
zh: 对不起，您的浏览器太旧了此功能

en: Sort
zh: 分类

en: Sorting
zh: 分类

en: Source
zh: 资源

en: Span
zh: 跨度

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Sparklines are tiny, simple, time series charts, shown separately. Because sparklines are uncluttered by grids, axis markers and colors, they are perfect for spotting change in a series
zh: 迷你图是微小的，简单的，时间序列图，分别显示。因为迷你图是由网格，轴标志和颜色整洁，他们是完美的一系列变化斑点

en: Stack
zh: 堆

en: Stack as a percentage of total
zh: 堆叠作为总的百分比

en: Stacked Values
zh: 堆叠的值

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start the NXLog Service
zh: 启动nxlog服务

en: Start typing
zh: 开始输入

en: Starting
zh: 开始

en: Statistics for
zh: 统计

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Stats type
zh: 统计数据类型

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Storage Available
zh: 可用存储

en: Storage Total
zh: 存储总

en: Store Size
zh: 店面大小

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Subject
zh: 学科

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted run now command for subsystem job.
zh: 提交了用于子系统作业的run now命令。

en: Subsystem jobs have been reset.
zh: 子系统的工作已经被复位。

en: Subsystems
zh: 子系统

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Successful Shards
zh: 成功的碎片

en: Successfully added certificate!
zh: 成功添加证书！

en: Successfully logged out!
zh: 成功退出！

en: Successfully saved global settings.
zh: 成功保存全局设置。

en: Successfully updated email template
zh: 成功更新电子邮件模板

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Supported Types
zh: 支持的类型

en: Swap
zh: 互换

en: Swap (Used/Free)
zh: 交换（使用/免费）

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Default
zh: 系统默认

en: System Jobs
zh: 系统作业

en: System Logs
zh: 系统作业

en: System Status
zh: 系统状态

en: System has problems
zh: 系统有问题

en: System is OK
zh: 系统没问题

en: TCP/UDP Port
zh: tcp / udp端口

en: TTL Duration
zh: TTL时间

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Tags between
zh: 标签之间

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term facet causes the relevant field values to be loaded into memory. This means that per shard, there should be enough memory to contain them. It is advisable to explicitly set the fields to be not_analyzed or make sure the number of unique tokens a field can have is not large.
zh: 从而导致相关的字段值被加载到内存中。这意味着每个碎片都应该有足够的内存来容纳它们。明确地设置字段不被分析是明智的，或者确保字段可以具有的唯一标记的数量不是很大。

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Terms mode
zh: 术语模式

en: Test Settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Thank you for trying Nagios Log Server. Sadly, your free trial license has expired.
zh: 感谢您尝试Nagios的日志服务器。可悲的是，你的免费试用许可证已过期。

en: The %s field must have a valid email address
zh: ％s的字段必须有一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: The 'bool' term also helps to remove scoring features: the term is either satisfied or not. This will allow us to use additional constraints. In particular, 'must' acts like SQL 'AND', and 'should' acts like SQL 'OR'. These expressions can also be nested by placing additional 'bool' terms inside of 'must' or 'should' terms. Now, let's only retrieve the events where a WARNING or CRITICAL status was recorded. These are recorded in the 'status' tag as nagios exit codes, so we'll be looking for when the values are 1 or 2. In this case, the API call would be
zh: 'bool'术语也有助于删除评分功能：该术语是否满足。这将允许我们使用其他约束。特别是，'must'的行为类似于sql'和'，'should'就像sql'或'。这些表达式也可以通过在'must'或'should'术语中添加额外的'bool'术语来嵌套。现在，我们只检索记录了警告或严重状态的事件。这些作为nagios退出代码记录在'status'标签中，因此我们将在值为1或2时查找。在这种情况下，api调用将是

en: The <b>range</b> filter for @timestamp is required. Do not edit it. Timestamp to and from values will be automatically updated to the proper values when the alert runs.
zh: 需要@timestamp的<b>范围</b>过滤器。不要编辑它当警报运行时，到值和从值的时间戳将被自动更新为正确的值。

en: The <code>shipper.py</code> script will read log lines from stdin if no file selection arguments are given. Data can be added to the JSON for use in filtering messages by passing <b>field:value</b> arguments after any file selection arguments. Piping the JSON messages that <code>shipper.py</code> writes to netcat will send them to Log Server.
zh: 如果没有提供文件选择参数， <code>shipper.py</code>脚本将从stdin读取日志行。可以通过在任何文件选择参数之后传递<b>field：value</b>参数来将数据添加到json中以用于过滤消息。管理<code>shipper.py</code>写入netcat的json消息将发送到日志服务器。

en: The API call above would show any record with an 'errmsg' field that didn't have the type 'apache_error'. The call below will delete them.
zh: 上面的api调用将显示任何记录，其中'errmsg'字段没有'apache_error'类型。以下调用将删除它们。

en: The ID passed does not exist
zh: 传递的ID不存在

en: The IP address or hostname of your LDAP server.
zh: IP地址或LDAP服务器的主机名。

en: The LDAP-format starting object (distinguished name) that your users are defined below, such as <strong>DC=nagios,DC=com</strong>.
zh: 在LDAP格式的起始对象（可分辨名称），您的用户定义如下，如<strong>DC = Nagios的，dc = com的</strong> 。

en: The NXLog service must be started to start sending the eventlog data. You can start it from the Services admin panel or in the command line, you can run the following command.
zh: 必须启动nxlog服务才能开始发送事件日志数据。您可以从服务管理面板或命令行启动它，您可以运行以下命令。

en: The Rest
zh: 其余的部分

en: The [] in
zh: 的[]

en: The activation key you entered is not valid. Make sure you are using the server IP address given below.
zh: 您输入的激活码无效。确保您使用下面给出的服务器IP地址。

en: The alert history for Nagios Log Server is stored in the index 'nagioslogserver_history'. As shown above, search queries should use lucene syntax, and wildcards for both tag and value can be used to return all records. Now, let's retrieve the alert history for one specific alert. Choose one of the names that appeared in the previous API call. For this example, we'll use the name 'new_alert'. Retrieving the history for this one alert is as simple as
zh: nagios日志服务器的警报历史记录存储在索引'nagioslogserver_history'中。如上所示，搜索查询应使用lucene语法，标记和值的通配符可用于返回所有记录。现在，让我们检索一个特定警报的警报历史记录。选择上一个api调用中出现的名称之一。对于此示例，我们将使用名称“new_alert”。检索这一个警报的历史记录非常简单

en: The alert lookback period (example: 5m)
zh: 报警回溯时间（例如：5米）

en: The alert was processed with the following thresholds
zh: 警报用以下阈值处理

en: The amount of days to keep backup system data. This is ONLY for system data, NOT log data. Setting this to 0 will stop backups from being created.
zh: 天的量，以保持系统数据备份。这仅仅是对系统中的数据，不记录数据。这个值设置为0将停止正在创建的备份。

en: The apply command hasn't started yet. The instance may not be online or is unreachable.
zh: 该命令适用于尚未开始。该实例可能不在线或无法访问。

en: The backend API is a pass-through layer to give you access to the elasticsearch index API, with some restrictions. Log Server API users are not able to access the 'nagioslogserver' or 'nagioslogserver_log' indices, since these contain sensitive data. However, you will have access to the logstash, kibana, and alert history indices. If you want to track queries made with this API, go to Admin->General->Global Settings, and set 'Log User Queries' to 'Yes'.
zh: 后端api是一个传递层，允许您访问elasticsearch索引api，但有一些限制。日志服务器api用户无法访问'nagioslogserver'或'nagioslogserver_log'索引，因为它们包含敏感数据。但是，您可以访问logstash，kibana和警报历史索引。如果要跟踪使用此api进行的查询，请转至admin-> general-> global settings，并将“log user queries”设置为“yes”。

en: The changes to the config files have not been saved or applied.
zh: 在更改配置文件没有被保存或应用。

en: The cluster hostname can be utilized if you have a load balancer or round robin DNS setup for your cluster. This will modify all of the setup instructions to point to this host name.
zh: 集群主机可以使用，如果你有一个负载平衡器或循环DNS设置为群集。这将修改所有的设置说明指向该主机名。

en: The command line check output
zh: 在命令行中检查输出

en: The command subsystem runs all the jobs that are scheduled for backup, maintenance, and checks. It also runs occasional jobs that are required by other sections of the program.
zh: 命令子系统运行的所有计划进行备份，维护和检查的作业。它也运行所需的程序的其他部分偶尔的工作。

en: The config is currently being applied. This may take a few minutes. Below is a list of all current instances and their status.
zh: 目前正在应用的配置......这可能需要几分钟的时间。下面是当前所有实例和它们的状态的列表。

en: The configuration could not be verified
zh: 配置不能被验证

en: The configuration editor is used to write configurations for Logstash running on each of the Log Server instances. The local configurations can be written to Logstash on each of the instances in your cluster. You can also add <strong>global config options</strong> which will be applied to the top of all configuration files on every Log Server instance in the cluster. Global configurations are an easy way to set up the same Logstash configuration on all your instances.
zh: 配置编辑器用于写入在每个日志服务器实例上运行的logstash的配置。可以将本地配置写入群集中每个实例上的logstash。您还可以添加将应用于集群中每个日志服务器实例上所有配置文件顶部的<strong>全局配置选项</strong> 。全局配置是在所有实例上设置相同的logstash配置的简单方法。

en: The critical threshold value
zh: 临界阈值

en: The dashboard file you want to upload is malformed, please correct it and retry.
zh: 你要上传的文件仪表盘是格式不正确，请更正，然后重试。

en: The dashboard you had selected no longer exists. Try loading a different dashboard.
zh: 您已经选择不再仪表盘存在。尝试加载不同的仪表板。

en: The default template will be used when an alert is set to use 'default template' or if the alerts was never given a template.
zh: 默认模板时将使用警报设置为使用“默认模板”，或者如果警报一直没有给出一个模板。

en: The email was sent successfully to
zh: 电子邮件已成功发送到

en: The exact firewall rules will depend on your organization's policies and firewall.
zh: 确切的防火墙规则将取决于您的组织的策略和防火墙。

en: The field to facet on. Fields with a large number of unique terms will to calculate
zh: 领域方面的。有大量的特别条款字段将

en: The fields panel is deprecated.
zh: 田野面板已被弃用。

en: The following macros will be interpreted before sending emails. If a macro is used for an alert with an unsupported type, it may be filled with irrelevant information.
zh: 在发送电子邮件之前，以下宏将被解释。如果宏用于类型不受支持的警报，则可能会填充不相关的信息。

en: The hostname you want the alert to show up as in Nagios
zh: 你想要的主机名的警报显示为Nagios的中

en: The icon on the left indicates the status of the Elastic Search service.  If the service is up it will show green as above.  The Elastic Search database is accessed locally for security purposes so when the service is down you will see this screen on all pages of your Nagios Log Server until the service is started.
zh: 左侧的图标表示弹性搜索服务的状态。如果该服务已启动，它会显示绿色的方法同上。弹性搜索数据库本地访问为安全起见，所以当服务出现故障，你会看到你的Nagios的所有网页上该屏幕登录服务器，直到该服务已启动。

en: The icon on the right, or the second icon, indicates the status of the Log Collector service. Below is the system status icons showing that the Log Collector or logstash service is offline. All the log collection in Nagios Log Server uses this service to do it main task: collect and save logs.  Simply run a command in your Nagios Log Server terminal window to restart this just like the elasticsearch service.
zh: 右边，或者第二图标图标，表示日志收集服务的状态。下面是系统状态图标显示该日志收集或logstash服务处于脱机状态。在Nagios的日志服务器中的所有日志收集使用该服务来做到这一点的主要任务：收集并保存日志。只需运行在您的Nagios的命令日志服务器终端窗口重新启动这个就像elasticsearch服务。

en: The instance is likely offline, please check and try again
zh: 该实例可能脱机，请检查并再试一次

en: The instance reports that it's local
zh: 实例报告说，它的本地

en: The interface URL is what is displayed in alerts for the view in dashboard URL.
zh: 界面的网址是什么在仪表板的URL视图中显示的警报。

en: The last 10 logs from the alert query.
zh: 在过去10日志从警报查询。

en: The last log from the alert query.
zh: 最后的日志从警报查询。

en: The last time these settings were updated. If unknown, save to update last modified time.
zh: 最后一次这些设置被更新。如果未知，保存更新上次修改时间。

en: The license key entered was not valid.
zh: 进入许可密钥无效。

en: The license key provided was invalid.
zh: 提供的许可证密钥无效。

en: The lucene query type uses
zh: Lucene的查询类型用途

en: The name of the alert that is sending a message
zh: 该警报的名称是发送邮件

en: The name of the server for internal purposes only. This will not affect the connection.
zh: 服务器仅供内部的名称。这不会影响连接。

en: The output from the alert
zh: 从警报输出

en: The page will refresh automatically after 5 seconds...
zh: 该页面将在5秒后自动刷新......

en: The part of the full user identification after the username, such as <strong>@nagios.com</strong>.
zh: 的用户名，如<strong>@ nagios.com</strong>后全用户识别的部分。

en: The port your LDAP server is running on. (Default is 389)
zh: 端口LDAP服务器上运行。 （默认值是389）

en: The regex query allows you to use regular expressions to match terms in the
zh: 正则表达式查询允许您使用正则表达式匹配的条款

en: The relation the generated queries have to the original. For example, if your field was set to "extension", your original query was "user:B.Awesome" and your union was AND. Kibana might generate the following example query
zh: 的关系所产生的查询具有与原始。例如，如果你的领域设置为“扩展”，原来的查询是“用户：b.awesome”和你的联盟和。 kibana可能会生成以下示例查询

en: The script can also send an entire directory, processing only files that match a pattern. The following example command will send all log lines in gzipped access_log archives in <code>/var/log/archive</code> and its subdirectories to Log Server.
zh: 脚本还可以发送整个目录，只处理与模式匹配的文件。以下示例命令将将<code>/var/log/archive</code>及其子目录中的gzipped access_log归档中的所有日志行发送到日志服务器。

en: The servicename related to the hostname that will show up in Nagios
zh: 相关的主机名SERVICENAME将在Nagios的显示

en: The snapshot repository in directory
zh: 目录中的备份存储库

en: The state of the alert, OK, WARNING, CRITICAL, UNKNOWN
zh: 在警戒状态，OK，警告，严重，未知

en: The status (ok, warning, critical)
zh: 状态（正常，警告，严重）

en: The subscription to Nagios Log Server will expire in
zh: 订阅到Nagios的日志服务器将在到期

en: The system status shows a Nagios Log Server user the status of the two engines that make log server work.  Below is the system status icons that you should see at the top of your current Nagios Log Server window.
zh: 系统状态显示了Nagios的日志服务器用户的两个引擎，使日志服务器的工作状态。下面是系统状态图标，你应该在你的nagios当前的日志服务器窗口的顶部看到。

en: The system status shows the important required components statuses and allows you to start/stop/restart them from the web UI.
zh: 系统状态显示了重要的必需的组件的状态，并允许你启动/停止/从Web UI重新启动它们。

en: The table panel now integrates a field selector.
zh: 表板现在集成了一个现场切换。

en: The template used for alerts with no template and alerts set to use default.
zh: 用于无模板警报和警报模板设置为使用默认值。

en: The time the alert was sent
zh: 警报发送时间

en: The timestamp of the last run
zh: 上次运行的时间戳

en: The topN query uses
zh: 在TOPN查询使用

en: The topN query uses an Elasticsearch terms facet
zh: topn查询使用了一个elasticsearch术语方面

en: The total # of events
zh: 事件的总＃

en: The total hits for a query or set of queries. Can be a pie chart, bar chart, list, or absolute total of all queries combined
zh: 或总点击数的查询设置的查询。可以是一个饼图，柱状图，列表或绝对总所有查询的总和

en: The total number of events
zh: 事件的总＃

en: The two inputs are for accepting file imports. One input is used for raw log files (TCP port 2056) and one input is used for JSON formatted (TCP port 2057) log files.
zh: 两个输入用于接受文件导入。一个输入用于原始日志文件（tcp端口2056），一个输入用于json格式（tcp端口2057）日志文件。

en: The type of security (if any) to use for the connection to the server(s). The STARTTLS option may use a plain text connection if the server does not upgrade the connection to TLS.
zh: 用于连接服务器的安全性类型（如果有）。如果服务器未将连接升级到tls，则starttls选项可以使用纯文本连接。

en: The url that will show the data returned from the alert
zh: 将显示警报返回的数据的网址

en: The usage of this utility requires netcat. If you don't already have netcat installed on the system that will be sending the log file to Log Server, run the following:
zh: 此实用程序的用法需要netcat。如果系统上尚未安装将要将日志文件发送到日志服务器的netcat，请运行以下命令：

en: The username does not exist.
zh: 用户名不存在。

en: The value inside the parentheses is the amount of matching logs for the alert time period for the hosts.
zh: 括号内的值是为警报的时间段为主机匹配的日志的量。

en: The video playlists below will help with the initial setup and how to start recieving logs in Nagios Log Server. Before continuing through the help section watch this video:
zh: 下面的视频播放将有助于初始设置以及如何开始recieving日志中的nagios日志服务器。通过帮助部分，然后再继续观看此视频：

en: The warning threshold value
zh: 警告阈值

en: Then
zh: 然后

en: There are
zh: 有

en: There are no alerts linked to any NRDP servers.
zh: 没有警报链接到任何NRDP服务器。

en: There are no blocks for this configuration.
zh: 没有块这种配置。

en: There are no filters created for this configuration.
zh: 没有为这个配置创建过滤器。

en: There are no filters for real-time alerts.
zh: 没有用于实时警报的过滤器。

en: There are no global dashboards
zh: 没有全局仪表板

en: There are no global queries
zh: 没有全局查询

en: There are no host lists defined.
zh: 没有定义主机列表。

en: There are no inputs created for this configuration.
zh: 没有为这个配置创建输入。

en: There are no outputs created for this configuration.
zh: 没有为这个配置创建输出。

en: There are no outputs for real-time alerts.
zh: 实时警报没有输出。

en: There has been a request to change your password for Nagios Log Server. Please either click the link below or disregard the message.
zh: 出现了一个请求更改您的密码登录的Nagios服务器。要么请点击下面的链接或忽略该消息。

en: There was an error in the configuration!
zh: 有在配置错误！

en: There was an error verifying the config. However, there was no error message. This might indicate a problem with Logstash's Ruby interpreter. Please check your apache error log for more information.
zh: 有错误验证配置。然而，没有错误消息。这可能表示logstash的Ruby解释器的一个问题。请检查你的/ var /日志/ HTTP / error_log中获取更多信息。

en: There were no results because no indices were found that match your selected time span
zh: 没有符合您选定的时间跨度的结果，因为没有发现指数

en: These fields have been<br>extracted from your mapping.<br>Not all fields may be available<br>in your source document.
zh: 这些领域已<br>从你的映射提取。 <br>不是所有的领域可能是可用<br>在你的源文件。

en: These proxy settings, when enabled, <i>only</i> apply to internal Log Server calls back to Nagios. The calls include update checks, maintenance checks, and activation.
zh: 这些代理设置启用时， <i>仅</i>适用于内部日志服务器回调到nagios。呼叫包括更新检查，维护检查和激活。

en: These values can only be used in the body of the email, not the title.
zh: 这些值只能在电子邮件正文中使用，而不是标题。

en: This URL will always return HTTP code 404. For your first API call, try using this example, which will give you the state history of your alerts
zh: 此网址将始终返回http代码404.对于您的第一个api通话，请尝试使用此示例，该示例将为您提供警报的状态历史记录

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 这个动作不能撤消

en: This action is not available in Demo Mode.
zh: 这个动作是不是在演示模式下可用。

en: This action requires a change to the Logstash configuration. Would you like to Apply configuration immediately, or continue making changes?
zh: 此操作需要更改logstash配置。您想立即应用配置，还是继续进行更改？

en: This action requires a change to the Logstash configuration. Would you like to apply configuration immediately, or continue making changes?
zh: 此操作需要更改logstash配置。您想立即应用配置，还是继续进行更改？

en: This action will permanently delete the user.
zh: 这一行动将永久删除用户。

en: This alert is active, so it will be ran on the check interval that has been set.
zh: 此警报是积极的，所以这将是对已设置检查间隔运行。

en: This alert is active, so it will run on the check interval that has been set.
zh: 此警报是积极的，所以这将是对已设置检查间隔运行。

en: This alert is not active, so it will not be ran again automatically until activated.
zh: 此警报不活跃，所以它不会自动重新启动前跑。

en: This alert is not active, so it will not run again automatically until activated.
zh: 此警报不活跃，所以它不会自动重新启动前跑。

en: This area uses
zh: 他的区域使用

en: This area uses HTML sanitized via AngularJS
zh: 这个区域使用HTML通过angularjs消毒

en: This certificate has already been added.
zh: 此证书已添加。

en: This certificate is not valid.
zh: 此证书无效。

en: This class can only be accessed via the command line.
zh: 只能通过命令行访问此类。

en: This dashboard has been loaded from the browsers local cache. If you use another brower or computer you will not be able to access it!
zh: 这个仪表盘已经加载从浏览器的本地缓存。如果你使用其他布劳尔或电脑，你将无法访问它！

en: This dashboard has been saved as
zh: 该仪表盘已被保存为

en: This dashboard has been saved to Elasticsearch as
zh: 该仪表盘已被保存到elasticsearch为

en: This dashboard has been saved.
zh: 该仪表盘已被保存为

en: This email is a test from Nagios Log Server
zh: 这封电子邮件是从Nagios的日志服务器测试

en: This example is from CentOS/RHEL 6. This may be different for other distributions of Linux, but once you find the path to the file the configuration is the same. Add the <code>--syslog</code> and <code>--log-error</code> flags into the $exec command. In this example it is around line 127. Put this between the socket file and pid settings.
zh: 这可能是Linux的非RHEL的分布不同，但一旦你找到路径文件中的配置是一样的。添加--syslog和--log-错误标志到$ exec命令。在这个例子中，是把这个套接字文件和PID设置的行127。

en: This field must contain a numeric value
zh: 此字段必须包含一个数字值

en: This form post did not pass our security checks.
zh: 这种形式的岗位没有通过我们的安全检查。

en: This function is not available in demo mode.
zh: 这个动作是不是在演示模式下可用。

en: This guide will go over how to set up a Linux server running Apache to send <code>error_log</code> and <code>apache_log</code> to Nagios Log Server using rsyslog. Before you start you should make sure that both rsyslog and Apache are installed on the system you are going to send logs from.
zh: 本指南将介绍如何设置运行apache的linux服务器，使用<code>apache_log</code>向nagios日志服务器发送<code>error_log</code>和<code>apache_log</code> 。在开始之前，您应该确保在要从其发送日志的系统上安装rsyslog和apache。

en: This guide will show how to use NXLog to send logs from a file to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 本指南将显示如何使用nxlog将日志从文件发送到nagios日志服务器。

en: This guide will show how to use Nxlog on Windows Server to send IIS web server logs to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 本指南将显示如何在Windows服务器上使用nxlog将iis Web服务器日志发送到nagios日志服务器。

en: This guide will show how to use Nxlog to send logs from a file to Nagios Log Server.
zh: 本指南将显示如何使用nxlog将日志从文件发送到nagios日志服务器。

en: This guide will walk you through the process of sending log files to Nagios Log Server. There are two setup methods, one using the automatic setup utility that comes with Log Server and one for manually setting up rsyslog.
zh: 本指南将引导您完成将日志文件发送到nagios日志服务器的过程。有两种设置方法，一种是使用日志服务器附带的自动设置实用程序，另一种用于手动设置rsyslog。

en: This instance is OK
zh: 这种情况下就可以了。

en: This instance is currently not running either logstash or elasticsearch
zh: 这种情况下，目前没有运行任何logstash或elasticsearch

en: This instance is not running elasticsearch
zh: 这种情况下没有运行elasticsearch。

en: This instance is not running logstash
zh: 这种情况下没有运行logstash。

en: This instance may not be running... It hasn't checked in for over 5 minutes.
zh: 这种情况下可能无法运行......它没有签入超过5分钟。

en: This is a dashboard
zh: 这是一个仪表板

en: This is a list of hosts that Log Server has received logs from in the past. Hosts in this list did not send any logs during the hourly log sending check.
zh: 这是日志服务器以前收到日志的主机列表。此列表中的主机在小时记录发送检查期间未发送任何日志。

en: This is the server you're currently logged into.
zh: 这是您当前登录到服务器。

en: This is the time of the last check that returned logs for the host.
zh: 这是上一次检查主机返回日志的时间。

en: This location <b>MUST</b> be a shared filesystem accessible to all data instances in the cluster. If not, snapshots or restoration can fail.
zh: 这个位置必须能够访问集群中的所有数据实例或任一备份或恢复可能失败的共享文件系统。

en: This method works pretty well as long as you only have one constraint. However, once you want to introduce multiple constraints, most users will want to start using the elasticsearch filter DSL. By default, elasticsearch will try to return as many results as possible, sorting them by how well they match the query, and omitting only the records which match no part of the query. Filtered queries do away with this, allowing you to retrieve records as though you're using a SQL WHICH statement. The results from the previous API call can be achieved using this filter query:
zh: 只要您只有一个约束，此方法就可以正常工作。但是，一旦您想引入多个约束，大多数用户都希望开始使用elasticsearch过滤器dsl。默认情况下，elasticsearch将尝试返回尽可能多的结果，根据它们与查询的匹配程度对它们进行排序，并仅省略与查询不匹配的记录。过滤后的查询会废除这一点，允许您检索记录，就好像您正在使用sql哪个语句一样。使用此过滤器查询可以实现先前api调用的结果：

en: This page has been set as your default dashboard
zh: 本页面已经被设置为默认的仪表板

en: This page is not supported in demo mode.
zh: 演示模式不支持此页面。

en: This page provides information regarding the monitoring of Nagios Log Server itself. Nagios Log Server comes with the Nagios Cross-Platform Agent installed, so that you can integrate with a Nagios XI server.
zh: 此页面提供有关nagios日志服务器本身监视的信息。 nagios日志服务器附带安装的nagios跨平台代理，以便您可以与nagios xi服务器集成。

en: This panel has been moved to the navigation bar. See the dashboard setting editor to configure it.
zh: 这个面板已移到导航栏。看到配置的仪表盘设置编辑器。

en: This panel has been removed and replaced with the new topN query type. Click the colored dot associated with a query to configure the, much improved, equivilent of a derived query.
zh: 这个面板已被删除，并用新的TOPN查询类型取代。单击使用查询配置相关的彩色圆点，大为改善，派生查询equivilent。

en: This panel has been removed. Please use the dashboard controls in the top right and remove this panel from your dashboard.
zh: 这个面板已被删除。请使用仪表板控制在右上角并从您的仪表板删除此面板。

en: This panel has been replaced with the topN mode in the query pull down.
zh: 这个面板已被替换为'TOPN“模式在查询下拉。

en: This section requires you to have already set up syslog by going through the
zh: 本节要求您已经通过浏览器设置了syslog

en: This section will show you how to set up your syslog configuration on a Juniper network device. Some routers may have a slightly different user interface. If you would like to configure your device from the command line or would like more information, you can take a look at
zh: 本节将介绍如何在Juniper网络设备上设置syslog配置。一些路由器可能具有略微不同的用户界面。如果要从命令行配置设备，或者想要更多的信息，可以看一下

en: This setup guide will go over both automatic and manual settings for Linux to send the system's logs to Log Server. After configuration you should immediately start receiving the logs that you would normally view in the <code>/var/log/messages</code> file on the Linux system you configured.
zh: 本设置指南将通过linux的自动和手动设置将系统的日志发送到日志服务器。配置完成后，您应该立即开始接收通常在您配置的linux系统上的<code>/var/log/messages</code>文件中查看的<code>/var/log/messages</code> 。

en: This subscription for Nagios Log Server has expired
zh: 该认购的Nagios服务器登录已过期

en: This subscription for Nagios Log Server has expired.
zh: 该认购的Nagios服务器登录已过期

en: This trial copy of Nagios Log Server has expired.
zh: Nagios的日志服务器的这个试用版已过期。

en: This type is not defined.
zh: 此类型未定义。

en: This uses a script to configure your syslogs to send to Log Server. To customize your syslog install, configure syslog manually by click on one of the tabs above.
zh: 这使用脚本配置您的syslog发送到日志服务器。要自定义您的syslog安装，请单击上面的其中一个选项来手动配置syslog。

en: This uses a script to configure your syslogs to send to Log Server. To customize your syslog install, configure syslog manually by clicking on one of the tabs above.
zh: 这使用脚本配置您的syslog发送到日志服务器。要自定义您的syslog安装，请单击上面的其中一个选项来手动配置syslog。

en: This will overwrite it with your current dashboard query
zh: 这将覆盖它与您当前的仪表板查询

en: This will verify and apply your configuration on each instance in your cluster.
zh: 这将验证和应用所有配置，每个实例在集群。

en: Thread Count/Peak
zh: 线程数/峰

en: Thread Pools
zh: 线程池

en: Thresholds
zh: 门槛

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tilt
zh: 倾斜

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Ago
zh: 前段时间

en: Time Field
zh: 时间字段

en: Time Frame
zh: 大体时间

en: Time Options
zh: 时间选项

en: Time correction
zh: 时间校正

en: Time field must be consistent amongst time filters
zh: 时间字段必须是一致的时间之间的过滤器

en: Time filter
zh: 时间过滤器

en: Time stamped indices use your selected time range to create a list of indices that match a specified timestamp pattern. This can be very efficient for some data sets (eg, logs) For example, to match the default logstash index pattern you might use
zh: 时间戳记指数使用您选定的时间范围内创建符合特定时间戳模式的指数列表。这可以是非常有效的某些数据集（例如，日志），例如，以匹配则可以使用默认logstash索引图案

en: Timed Out?
zh: 时间到了？

en: Timestamped indices are configured without a failover. Waiting for time filter.
zh: 时间戳指数没有配置故障转移。等待时间过滤器。

en: Timestamping
zh: 时间戳

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 称号

en: To
zh: 至

en: To configure your syslog daemon to send PHP log files to Nagios Log Server we will need to edit the php.ini file so that it sends PHP logs through syslog.
zh: 配置你的系统日志守护进程的PHP日志文件发送到nagios的日志服务器，我们将需要编辑php.ini文件，以便它发送的PHP日志通过syslog。

en: To get the Cluster ID, navigate to Administration -> Cluster Status from any active instance.
zh: 获取集群ID，从任何活动实例导航到管理 - >集群状态。

en: To schedule a report, click one of the reports on the left and click on the clock icon in the upper-right corner of that screen.
zh: 要安排报告，请单击左侧的其中一个报告，然后单击该屏幕右上角的时钟图标。

en: To start recieving logs, you need to set up your log source (computer, router, device, etc) and your configuration in Nagios Log Server. These guides walk you through how to do both.
zh: 要开始收录日志，您需要在nagios日志服务器中设置日志源（计算机，路由器，设备等）和配置。这些指南将引导您了解如何做到这一点。

en: To start using the Log Server API, you will first need your API key. If you have one, you can access it to the right of this text, or by clicking on your profile in the upper right corner of the screen. You will also see your access level. If you aren't an administrator, you will have read-only access to the API, meaning that you will not be able to add Alerts through that API endpoint. However, you will still have full access to the Backend API.
zh: 要开始使用日志服务器api，首先需要api密钥。如果您有，可以访问此文本的右侧，或者单击屏幕右上角的配置文件。您还将看到您的访问级别。如果您不是管理员，您将具有对api的只读访问权限，这意味着您将无法通过该api端点添加警报。但是，您仍然可以完全访问后端api。

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: Toggle All
zh: 全部切换

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh: 切换全屏

en: Toggle table column
zh: 拨动表列

en: Tokens
zh: 令牌

en: Tooltip Field
zh: 现场提示

en: Tooltip field
zh: 现场提示

en: Top 10 terms in field
zh: 排名前10位计算领域中

en: Total Cores
zh: 总内核

en: Total Documents
zh: 总的文件

en: Total Elasticsearch Disk Usage
zh: elasticsearch磁盘总使用量

en: Total Instances
zh: 总实例

en: Total Memory
zh: 总内存

en: Total Shards
zh: 总的碎片

en: Total Size
zh: 总规模

en: Total Size (%s)
zh: 总大小（％s）

en: Total Space
zh: 总空间

en: Total Storage
zh: 总蓄水

en: Total Swap
zh: 总交换

en: Total Virtual Memory
zh: 总的虚拟内存

en: Transform Series
zh: 变换系列

en: Trap Receiver
zh: 陷阱接收器

en: Trial
zh: 审讯

en: Trial Extension
zh: 试用扩展

en: Trial Extension Key
zh: 试用扩展键

en: Trial License Expired!
zh: 试用许可证过期！

en: Trial extension key has been applied
zh: 试用扩展密钥已被应用

en: Trim Factor
zh: 修剪因素

en: Trim fields to this long divided by # of rows. Requires data refresh.
zh: 修剪领域通过这一行＃长划分。需要数据刷新。

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type to filter
zh: 类型进行过滤

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 未知

en: UNKNOWN: Could not get data from Nagios Log Server
zh: 未知：无法从数据的Nagios服务器日志

en: UTC (Default)
zh: utc（默认）

en: Ubuntu and Debian
zh: ubuntu和debian

en: Unable to generate system profile!
zh: 无法生成系统配置文件！

en: Unable to save instance configuration
zh: 无法保存实例配置

en: Unassigned Shards
zh: 未分配的碎片

en: Union
zh: 联盟

en: Unique Host
zh: 独特的主机

en: Unique Hosts
zh: 独特的主机

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: Unrecognized error for file $s
zh: 文件$ s无法识别的错误

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Check
zh: 更新检查

en: Update your license key. Your trial will end in
zh: 更新许可证密钥。你的审判将结束

en: Upgrade Cancelled
zh: 升级取消

en: Upgrade Your License
zh: 升级许可证

en: Upgrade to a licensed version
zh: 升级到正式版本

en: Upgrade your License
zh: 升级许可证

en: Upgrade your license
zh: 升级许可证

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Use Elasticsearch date math format
zh: 使用elasticsearch日期数学格式

en: Use HTTP Tunnel
zh: 使用http隧道

en: Use green for down, and red for up instead
zh: 使用绿色下来，红色为最高，而不是

en: Use this help section to learn how to navigate, configure, and effectively use Nagios Log Server to monitor logs across your network. Use the Helpful Resources section in the navigation pane to get more help from Nagios Support or to access the Nagios wiki and library.
zh: 使用该帮助部分以了解如何导航，配置和有效利用Nagios的日志服务器，监控整个网络日志。使用有用的资源节中的导航窗格中得到的Nagios支持更多的帮助或访问Nagios的维基和图书馆。

en: Use this help section to learn how to operate the Nagios Log Server API, which can be used to access the Elasticsearch backend or to gather general information about the Log Server system.
zh: 使用此帮助部分来了解如何操作nagios日志服务器api，它可用于访问elasticsearch后端或收集有关日志服务器系统的一般信息。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User (Limited Access)
zh: 用户（有限访问）

en: User Access Level
zh: 用户访问级别

en: User Details
zh: 用户详细信息

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: User Permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: User Type
zh: 用户类型

en: User Videos
zh: 用户视频

en: User accounts can be authenticated in many different ways either from your local database or external programs such as Active Directory or LDAP. You can set up external authentication servers in the
zh: 用户帐户可以在许多不同的方式或者从本地数据库或外部程序诸如Active Directory或LDAP进行认证。您可以设置在外部认证服务器

en: User's Full DN
zh: 用户的完整DN

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username already exists.
zh: 此用户名已存在。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Using the server IP below, fill out the
zh: 使用下面的服务器ip，填写表单

en: Utility Script
zh: 实用脚本

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Field
zh: 值字段

en: Value field
zh: 值字段

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Verified.
zh: 验证。

en: Verify
zh: 确认

en: Verify Configuration
zh: 验证配置

en: Verify Incoming Logs
zh: 验证传入日志

en: Verify Spool and Config Location
zh: 验证假脱机和配置位置

en: Verify that elasticsearch is running on the instance and start elasticsearch if necessary
zh: 验证elasticsearch是在实例中运行，并在必要时启动elasticsearch

en: Verify that your Nagios XI server can connect to the URL
zh: 验证您的nagios xi服务器是否可以连接到该URL

en: Verify the syntax of this portion
zh: 验证该部分的语法

en: Verifying configuration... This may take a moment.
zh: 验证配置...这可能需要一些时间。

en: Version Info
zh: 版本信息

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View Logstash config language documentation
zh: 鉴于logstash配置文件语言

en: View Macros
zh: 鉴于宏

en: View Options
zh: 视图选项

en: View alert history
zh: 查看警报历史

en: Visit
zh: 访问

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: WARNING: Legacy dashboard
zh: 警告：仪表板的传统

en: Wait for the instance to return to an online state and check in
zh: 等待实例返回联机状态，并在检查

en: Waiting for Database Startup
zh: 等待数据库启动

en: Waiting for Elasticsearch
zh: 等待elasticsearch

en: Waiting for check to be ran...
zh: 等待检查中跑...

en: Want to learn about how other experts are utilizing Nagios? Do not miss your chance to attend the next
zh: 想了解其他专家如何利用被Nagios的？千万不要错过你的机会来参加下一个

en: Want to learn more about how to use Nagios Log Server?
zh: 想了解更多有关如何使用Nagios的日志服务器？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: We are looking for the
zh: 我们正在寻找

en: We want to hear about what we can do to make Nagios Log Server even better.
zh: 我们想听听我们能做些什么使nagios的日志服务器，甚至更好。

en: We want your feedback.
zh: 我们期待您的反馈。

en: Web
zh: 卷筒纸

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh: 平日

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weekly - %1$s on %2$s
zh: 每周 - ％2 $ s上的％1 $ s

en: When exporting data from Log Server, timestamps can use either UTC or the Cluster Timezone.
zh: 从日志服务器导出数据时，时间戳可以使用utc或群集时区。

en: When saved, these tokens will be applied to all instances.
zh: 保存后，这些令牌将应用于所有实例。

en: While adding the Input and filename of the file you are monitoring you will need to add to the route section in the configuration right under the input section above.
zh: 同时加入的文件的输入和文件名正在监视你将需要添加到路由部中的配置下上述输入部分权利。

en: While there are many agents available for Windows that can send logs to Nagios Log Server, we recommend using NXLog. NXLog is an agent that will allow you to send your Windows event logs. Get started by downloading
zh: 而有很多代理可用于Windows，可以发送日志到nagios日志服务器，我们建议使用nxlog。 nxlog是一个允许您发送Windows事件日志的代理。开始下载

en: Why am I getting this error?
zh: 为什么会出现这个错误？

en: Wildcard searches can be run on individual terms, using
zh: 通配符搜索可以在个别条款上运行，使用

en: Wildcards
zh: 通配符

en: Will set the timezone of all systems in the cluster. May take up to a minute to complete.
zh: 将设置集群中所有系统的时区。可能需要长达一分钟才能完成。

en: Windows
zh: 窗

en: Windows Files
zh: Windows文件

en: Windows Files Setup
zh: Windows文件设置

en: Windows Setup
zh: Windows安装程序

en: Windows source setup
zh: Windows源设置

en: With Selected:
zh: 选中：

en: With selected indices
zh: 与选定的indicies

en: Works with both Nagios XI and Nagios Core. Just enter the NRDP address and token.
zh: 与nagios xi和nagios核心一起使用。只需输入nrdp地址和令牌。

en: Write Size
zh: 写入大小

en: Y Format
zh: Y格式化

en: Y-axis formatting
zh: y轴的格式

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes, Apply Now
zh: 是的，现在申请

en: Yes, Restore Now
zh: 是的，现在恢复

en: You Cannot Apply Configuration
zh: 您无法应用配置

en: You can also read files by name, or matching a shell glob pattern. Plain text, gzip, and bzip2 compressed files are supported. This command will send all log lines in multiple gzipped access_log files to Log Server for processing.
zh: shipper.py也可以按名称读取文件，或匹配一个shell glob模式。纯文本和gzip或bzip2来压缩文件的支持。这个命令将发送多个gzip压缩的access_log文件中的所有日志行。

en: You can monitor a specific IIS Web Server log file by adding a new input field into your nxlog configuration file, usually located in <code>C:\Program Files (x86)\nxlog\conf\nxlog.conf</code>.
zh: 你可以通过添加一个新的输入字段到您的nxlog配置文件，通常在C监视特定的IIS Web服务器日志文件：\ Program Files文件（x86）的\ nxlog \的conf \ nxlog.conf

en: You can send logs from a specific Windows file to Nagios Log Server. Copy the following Input and add it into the nxlog.conf file on the host where the file is located. This is usually located in <code>C:\Program Files (x86)\nxlog\conf\nxlog.conf</code>. You can have multiple inputs, but be sure they are all included in the route section which is covered below.
zh: 您可以使用Nagios的日志服务器监视特定的Windows文件。复制下面的输入，并将其添加到nxlog.conf文件的主机所在的文件位于。这通常位于C：\ Program Files文件（x86）的\ nxlog \的conf \ nxlog.conf。你可以有多个输入，但可以肯定，他们都包含在其中是覆盖在下一节中的路径部分

en: You can send your logs from any network device that allows log reporting. Below we have examples of Cisco and Juniper network devices and how to set them up. We also have a brief explanation of how to set up a generic device that is capable of log reporting.
zh: 您可以从允许日志报告的任何网络设备发送您的日志。下面我们举例说明cisco和juniper网络设备以及如何设置它们。我们还简要说明了如何设置能够进行日志报告的通用设备。

en: You can set up NRDP Servers to send passive checks to. NRDP is available for both Nagios XI (installed by default) and Nagios Core. You will have to set up the host and service in your config files on the Nagios Server if you use this alerting method or the passive checks will not show up.
zh: 您可以设置的nagios服务器通过发送NRDP被动支票。这是可为的Nagios xi和Nagios的核心。你将不得不如果你使用这种提醒方式或被动的检查将不会显示设置的主机和服务在nagios的服务器上的配置文件。

en: You can update the frequency (the amount of time the job will wait between the runs) and the time you want the next scheduled run to be. Setting a run time of less than the current time will force the job to run almost instantly. Once a job has been run it will re-schedule itself using the frequency time.
zh: 你可以更新频率所需的下一个计划运行是（时间的作业将运行之间等待的时间）和时间。设置小于当前时间的运行时间将强制要几乎立即运行作业。一旦作业已运行使用频率时间将重新安排本身。

en: You cannot restore an opened index
zh: 您无法恢复打开的索引

en: You do not have permission to change this scheduled report.
zh: 您无权更改此预定报告。

en: You do not have permission to remove this scheduled report.
zh: 您无权删除此预定报告。

en: You do not have permissions to apply configuration.
zh: 您没有应用配置的权限。

en: You do not have permissions to run create snapshot.
zh: 您没有运行创建快照的权限。

en: You don't have any dashboards
zh: 你不\'吨有任何仪表板

en: You have exceeded your
zh: 您已超过您

en: You have exceeded your license limits.
zh: 您已经超出您的许可证限制。

en: You have no alerts created.
zh: 你没有创建的警报。

en: You have no reports scheduled.
zh: 你没有预定的报告。

en: You have not created any queries
zh: 您还没有创建任何疑问

en: You may need to manually restart the Elasticsearch service on this server.
zh: 您可能需要手动重新启动elasticsearch服务在此服务器上。

en: You may need to run
zh: 您可能需要运行

en: You may need to specify a different path to the IIS log file you desire to monitor. Add this path to
zh: 你还需要指定路径的IIS文件你渴望监控。添加这个路径

en: You must be an admin to access this section
zh: 您必须是管理员才能访问这一节。

en: You must be an admin to access this section.
zh: 您必须是管理员才能访问这一节。

en: You must enable javascript to use Kibana
zh: 您必须启用JavaScript才能使用kibana

en: You must enable javascript to use Log Server
zh: 您必须启用JavaScript才能使用日志服务器

en: You must enter a check interval and lookback period.
zh: 您必须输入检查间隔和回顾期内。

en: You must enter a hostname or IP address
zh: 您必须输入主机名或IP地址

en: You must enter a name for the dashboard.
zh: 你必须为仪表盘输入一个名称。

en: You must enter a password.
zh: 您必须输入密码。

en: You must enter a username and password.
zh: 您必须输入用户名和密码。

en: You must enter a valid Cluster ID
zh: 您必须输入一个有效的集群ID

en: You must enter a valid Username / Password for a user with permissions to view your AD / LDAP tree.
zh: 您必须输入有效的用户名/密码为用户提供权限查看您的AD / LDAP树。

en: You must enter a valid time. (Valid suffexes: s, m, h, d)
zh: 您必须输入一个有效的时间。 （有效suffexes：S，M，H，D）

en: You must enter a valid trial license key.
zh: 您必须输入有效的试用许可证密钥。

en: You must enter a warning and critical threshold.
zh: 你必须输入一个警告和严重阈值。

en: You must enter an alert name.
zh: 您必须输入警报名称。

en: You must enter the IP address of the log sender you configured.
zh: 您必须输入您配置的日志发送方的IP地址。

en: You must fill in all the values in the maintenance settings section.
zh: 你必须填写在维护设置部分的所有值。

en: You must fill out all of the fields.
zh: 你必须填写所有领域。

en: You must fill out all the fields.
zh: 你必须填写所有领域。

en: You must fill out the method and from email.
zh: 你必须填写方法和电子邮件。

en: You must first create a repository on the right.
zh: 您必须首先创建右侧的存储库。

en: You must give write permissions (<code>chmod gu+w</code>) to nagios user and group.
zh: 您必须向nagios用户和组授予写权限（ <code>chmod gu+w</code> ）。

en: You must have rsyslog installed. If your operating system is not listed, you can manually configure syslog.
zh: 您必须安装rsyslog。如果您的操作系统未列出，您可以手动配置syslog。

en: You must make sure that you can access the LDAP / Active Directory server from your Nagios Log Server box. You should also verify that the correct encryption methods are available. If you're planning on using SSL or TLS with self-signed certificates you need to make sure the proper certificates are installed on the Nagios Log Server server or you will not be able to connect to your LDAP / Active Directory server.
zh: 你必须确保你可以访问从你的Nagios的LDAP / Active Directory服务器日志服务器中。你还应该验证正确的加密方法可用。如果你打算使用SSL或TLS使用自签名的证书，你需要确保正确的证书安装Nagios的日志服务器的服务器上，否则您将无法连接到您的LDAP / Active Directory服务器。

en: You must name your alert
zh: 您必须命名您的警报

en: You must set a delete snapshot time to use snapshots.
zh: 您必须设置删除快照的时间来使用备份。

en: You must specify a user ID when doing an update.
zh: 做一个更新时，您必须指定一个用户ID。

en: You should change
zh: 你应该改变

en: You should not use this table, it does not work anymore. The table panel now integrates a field selector. This module will soon be removed.
zh: 你不应该使用这个表，它不工作了。表板现在集成了一个现场切换。该模块将很快被删除。

en: You should rename
zh: 你应该重命名

en: You should see output similar to the following:
zh: 你应该会看到类似的输出如下：

en: You will also need to replace
zh: 你还需要更换

en: You will be able to access your exported dashboard file at
zh: 您将能够访问你的仪表盘导出在文件

en: You will need to replace
zh: 你将需要更换

en: You will need to replace the
zh: 你将需要更换

en: You're running the latest version of Nagios Log Server
zh: 您正在运行的Nagios日志服务器的最新版本

en: Your NFR license has been converted to a <b>180 day Extended Trial</b>. To extend your trial, please
zh: 您的nfr许可证已被转换为<b>180天的延期审判</b> 。请延长您的试用期

en: Your changes to the user have been saved
zh: 更改用户已保存

en: Your client ID or token should be in the license email. Contact sales@nagios.com if you do not know yours.
zh: 您的客户端ID或令牌应该位于许可证电子邮件中。如果你不认识你，请联系sales@nagios.com。

en: Your default dashboard has been reset to the default
zh: 默认仪表板已被重置为默认

en: Your key is expired or not valid.
zh: 您的密钥已过期或无效。

en: Your license has not yet been activated. You need to
zh: 您的许可证尚未激活。你需要

en: Your license key is valid
zh: 您的许可证密钥有效

en: Your local default dashboard has been cleared
zh: 当地的默认仪表板已被清除

en: Your new password must be 8 or more characters long for security.
zh: 您的新密码必须是8个或更多字符长的安全性。

en: Your password was successfully changed
zh: 您的密码已成功更改

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 你的密码不正确。

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 你的密码不正确。请再试一次。

en: Your personal information and account name.
zh: 您的个人信息和账户名。

en: Your profile information has been updated.
zh: 您的个人资料已更新。

en: Your trial extension key has been applied.
zh: 您的试用扩展密钥已被应用。

en: Your trial extension key is not valid.
zh: 您的试用扩展密钥无效。

en: Your unique API key used for external API access. You can read more about what you can do with the API in the API documents in the help section.
zh: 用于外部API访问您独特的API密钥。你可以阅读更多有关你可以在帮助部分的API文档的API做什么。

en: Your're almost done. Setup your instance or connect to existing cluster.
zh: 你几乎完成了设置您的实例或连接到现有集群。

en: Zero fill
zh: 填零

en: Zip and tar (raw, gzip, and bzip2) archives are also supported. This command will send all log lines in access_log archives in archive.tar.bz2.
zh: 此外，还支持ZIP和焦油（生的，和gzip或bzip2来压缩）档案。这个命令将发送访问日志归档所有日志线archive.tar.bz2。

en: Zoom
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: [Using Alert Selector]
zh: [使用警报选择器]

en: [Using Deleted Alerts]
zh: [使用已删除的警报]

en: activate your license
zh: 激活您的许可证

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: alert(s)
zh: 警报（S）

en: and
zh: 和

en: and activated
zh: 并激活

en: and install it on the Windows desktop or server you want to receive logs from.
zh: 并将其安装在要接收日志的Windows桌面或服务器上。

en: and receive support and upgrade benefits!
zh: 并获得支持和升级的好处！

en: and receive support and upgrade benefits,
zh: 并获得支持和升级的好处，

en: are important as they instruct Kibana not to treat those letters as a pattern. You may also specify multiple indices by seperating them with a comma(,). For example
zh: 是重要的，因为它们指示kibana不要把这些信件作为一种模式。您还可以通过用逗号（，）他们分隔条件指定多个指标。例如

en: array
zh: 排列

en: as
zh: 如

en: at
zh: 在

en: auto
zh: 汽车

en: available for paging
zh: 可用于分页

en: before continuing
zh: 之前继续

en: bonus days
zh: 奖金天

en: brown
zh: 褐色

en: certification
zh: 证明

en: change in
zh: 改变

en: click to load
zh: 点击加载

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: comma separated
zh: 逗号分隔

en: commented out. Replace this with the full path to the file created above.  Make sure to use the absolute path when editing the <code>php.ini</code> file. After editing, the config should look similar to:
zh: 评论了将此替换为上面创建的文件的完整路径。确保在编辑<code>php.ini</code>文件时使用绝对路径。编辑后，配置应该类似于：

en: could not be created. Possibly due to permissions. Make sure the nagios user can write to the location.
zh: 无法创建。可能是由于权限。确保nagios用户可以写入该位置。

en: dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: days
zh: 天

en: days left
zh: 几天了

en: days.
zh: 天

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: engineID
zh: ENGINEID

en: enter your license key
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: events
zh: 事件

en: events in the table set
zh: 在表中的一组事件

en: excluding
zh: 排除

en: field
zh: 场

en: field contains
zh: 字段包含

en: field contains the exact phrase
zh: 字段包含以下的完整字句

en: file
zh: 文件

en: file that needs to be edited may be in a different location than default. To find the php configuration file on your server run this command:
zh: 需要编辑的文件可能位于与默认位置不同的位置。在您的服务器上找到php配置文件运行此命令：

en: filtering
zh: 滤波

en: for documentation on date formatting
zh: 关于日期格式文档

en: for more information
zh: 了解更多信息

en: for the host
zh: 为主机

en: from the Nagios website.
zh: 从Nagios的网站。

en: get a license now
zh: 现在拿到牌照

en: guide to install NXLog
zh: 指南安装nxlog

en: guide to install Nxlog
zh: 指南安装nxlog

en: guide, since MySQL will be configured to send from syslog directly
zh: 指导，因为mysql将被配置为从syslog直接发送

en: guide, since PHP will be sending to syslog directly
zh: 指导，因为php将直接发送到syslog

en: has been deleted
zh: 已被删除

en: has been set as your local default
zh: 已被设置为本地默认

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: import users
zh: 导入用户

en: in Elasticsearch
zh: elasticsearch

en: in a moment
zh: 一会儿

en: in the
zh: 在里面

en: is not running. You will not be able to collect logs on this instance until you start Logstash.
zh: 没有运行。你将无法收集有关该实例日志，直到你开始logstash。

en: jobs removed that were completed jobs more than 24 hours old
zh: 移除作业完成作业24小时以上的老

en: john smith
zh: 约翰·史密斯

en: license limits
zh: 许可证限制

en: line that shows the configuration file path that is being used by PHP. This is the file that we will use for the setup sections below.
zh: 行显示了正在使用的PHP的配置文件路径。这是我们将用于下面的安装部分中的文件。

en: loading
zh: 加载

en: logged in successfully
zh: 登录成功

en: logged out successfully
zh: 成功退出

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: manually activate your license
zh: 手动启动许可证

en: marked as
zh: 标记为

en: matching entries
zh: 匹配条目

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: minutes argument was missing
zh: 分钟的说法失踪

en: mode a field must be specified
zh: 模式必须指定一个字段

en: non-sending hosts
zh: 非发送主机

en: now
zh: 现在

en: of
zh: 的

en: of Nagios Log Server and get support and upgrade benefits.
zh: Nagios的日志服务器，并获得支持和升级的好处。

en: of the config file.
zh: 配置文件的。

en: open
zh: 开放

en: or
zh: 要么

en: or, continue with a limited
zh: 或者，继续进行有限的

en: panel
zh: 面板

en: privileged account
zh: 特权帐户

en: programs
zh: 程式

en: purchase one
zh: 购买一台

en: query
zh: 询问

en: query argument was missing
zh: 查询参数失踪

en: quick
zh: 快

en: quick brown
zh: 敏捷的棕色

en: read only mode
zh: 只读模式

en: records
zh: 记录

en: refreshed every
zh: 每次刷新

en: results
zh: 结果

en: returned with a
zh: 回来了

en: script to send the new log file to Log Server using syslog.
zh: 使用syslog将新日志文件发送到日志服务器的脚本。

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: select columns from the list to the left
zh: 从列表中选择左边的列

en: service
zh: 服务

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: shareable link
zh: 共享链接

en: state at
zh: 状态

en: to
zh: 至

en: to access this feature and obtain support services
zh: 访问此功能，并获得支持服务

en: to all instances
zh: 到所有实例

en: to be able to import users directly into Log Server.
zh: 要能够导入用户直接到日志服务器。

en: to continue to use Nagios Log Server.
zh: 继续使用nagios日志服务器。

en: to find matching documents or events within Elasticsearch
zh: 找到匹配的内elasticsearch文件或事件

en: to find the most common terms in a field and build queries from the result
zh: 找到字段中的最常用的术语，并从结果构建查询

en: to get an activation key and enter it below.
zh: 获取激活密钥并在下面输入。

en: to renew your license and re-instate upgrade benefits
zh: 更新您的许可证并重新获得升级权益

en: to replace
    a single character, and
zh: 替换单个字符，和

en: to replace zero or more characters
zh: 替换零个或多个字符

en: to start it.
zh: 启动它。

en: to the name of the file you desire to monitor
zh: 该文件的名称，你的愿望来监测。

en: to verify that the logs were sent successfully. Remember that if the logs were in the past, you may have to extend your search to the time frame of the logs that were sent.
zh: 以验证日志是否已成功发送。请记住，如果日志是过去的，您可能需要将搜索扩展到发送的日志的时间范围。

en: total records
zh: 总记录

en: training
zh: 训练

en: user account was updated successfully with the following data:
zh: 用户帐户已成功更新了以下数据：

en: users selected for import
zh: 选择要导入的用户

en: view it now
zh: 查看现在

en: was created successfully
zh: 成功创建

en: was deleted successfully
zh: 已成功删除

en: will match
zh: 将匹配

en: will not match
zh: 将不匹配

en: with an application name or nickname for the file.
zh: 与应用程序的名称或昵称该文件。

en: with the unique file name you want to monitor and each
zh: 用唯一的文件名要监视每个

en: with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory. This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous codeblock. If this isn't set correctly the rsyslog service will error on restart.
zh: 与rsyslog现在后台打印目录的唯一的文件路径。这是从命令上一代码块的2线显示。如果没有设置正确的rsyslog现在将服务上的错误重新启动。

en: xAxis
zh: x轴

en: yAxis
zh: y轴
