en to ko translation catalogue (2058 entries)

en:  Version
ko: 버전

en:  day(s) old from
ko: 하루 (들)에서 오래

en:  day(s) old.
ko: 하루 (들) 오래.

en:  days on
ko: (일)

en:  inside of single quotes just like the above example.
ko: 위의 예제와 같이 작은 따옴표 안에.

en:  is being restarted
ko: 다시 시작되고있다

en:  is being started
ko: 시작되고있다

en:  is being stopped
ko: 정지되는

en:  is not already in use. Normally the input name is the name of the file specified in the File section.
ko: 아직 사용 중이 아닙니다. 일반적으로 입력 이름은 파일 섹션에 지정된 파일 이름입니다.

en:  is the latest version available.
ko: 최신 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en:  jobs.
ko: 직업.

en:  records
ko: 기록들

en:  returned
ko: 반환

en:  to be the path to the file you are monitoring. Replace
ko: 모니터링하고있는 파일의 경로가 될 수 있습니다. 교체

en:  to the name of the file you desire to monitor.
ko: 파일의 이름에는 모니터하기 원한다.

en:  to the name of the file you desire to monitor. <i>The nxlog.conf Input name must be unique.</i>
ko: 파일의 이름에는 모니터하기 원한다. 이 고유해야합니다.

en:  to the path of the file you desire to monitor. <i>The path must be inside single quotes.</i>
ko: 파일의 경로로 모니터링하고자. 그들은 작은 따옴표 안에 있어야합니다.

en:  with a tag to identify logs from the file. It is used for the 'program' field in Log Server.
ko: 태그 파일에서 로그를 식별합니다. 이는 로그 서버의 '프로그램'필드에 사용됩니다.

en:  with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory.  This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous codeblock.  If this isn't set correctly the rsyslog service will error on restart.
ko: 위해 rsyslog 스풀 디렉토리의 고유 한 파일 경로. 이것은 이전의 코드 블록의 라인 2에서 명령에서 표시되었습니다. 이 설정이 정확하지 않은 경우 위해 rsyslog 서비스를 다시 시작할 때 오류가 발생하지.

en:  with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory. This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous code block. If there is no directory specified, or the directory specified doesn't exist, then the rsyslog service will error on restart.
ko: 위해 rsyslog 스풀 디렉토리의 고유 한 파일 경로. 이것은 이전의 코드 블록의 라인 2에서 명령에서 표시되었습니다. 이 설정이 정확하지 않은 경우 위해 rsyslog 서비스를 다시 시작할 때 오류가 발생하지.

en: # Data Instances
ko: # 데이터 인스턴스

en: # Instances
ko: # 인스턴스

en: # of events
ko: 이벤트 #

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s found %4$s
ko: % 1 $ s % 2 $ s % 3 $ s 찾은 % 4 $ s

en: %1$s could not be written to disk. Please check file permissions for %2$s.
ko: 디스크에 % 1 $ s을 (를) 쓸 수 없습니다. % 2 $ s에 대한 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: %s Check
ko: % s 확인

en: %s already exists.
ko: % s이 (가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %s could not be placed in the custom includes directory
ko: 사용자 정의 포함 디렉토리에 % s을 (를) 배치 할 수 없습니다

en: %s could not be renamed - another file exists with that name
ko: % s의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 해당 이름의 다른 파일이 있습니다.

en: %s could not be renamed - not an image
ko: 이미지가 아닌 % s의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: %s has an invalid extension
ko: % s의 확장자가 잘못되었습니다

en: %s is not a unique name
ko: % s는 고유 한 이름이 아닙니다

en: %s is not a valid type.
ko: % s은 (는) 유효한 유형이 아닙니다.

en: %s is too large. Check your php.ini settings.
ko: % s이 (가) 너무 큽니다. php.ini 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: %s was only partially uploaded.
ko: % s은 부분적으로 만 업로드되었습니다.

en: %s was stopped by a PHP extension.
ko: PHP 확장으로 % s이 (가) 중지되었습니다.

en: &lt;Creator not found&gt;
ko: <작성자를 찾을 수 없음>

en: (No host provided)
ko: (호스트가 제공되지 않음)

en: (No message provided)
ko: (메시지가 제공되지 않음)

en: 1m, 5m, 15m Load
ko: 1m, 5m, 15m로드

en: 2 letter country or state code
ko: 2 편지 국가 또는 국가 코드

en: 7 Day Data Average
ko: 7 일간의 평균 데이터

en: <b>Expired!</b> - Ends on
ko: <b>만료되었습니다!</b> -에 끝남

en: <b>Extended Trial</b> - Your trial will end in
ko: <b>연장 된 재판</b> - 귀하의 재판은

en: <strong>Apply configuration required!</strong> Your configuration in the database does not match the configuration applied.
ko: <strong>필요한 구성을 적용하십시오!</strong> 데이터베이스의 구성이 적용된 구성과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>It doesn't look like you have the default file import inputs configured.</strong> In order to use the import utility script you must have the following in your input configuration.
ko: <strong>기본 파일 가져 오기 입력을 구성한 것처럼 보이지 않습니다.</strong> 임포트 유틸리티 스크립트를 사용하려면 입력 구성에 다음이 있어야합니다.

en: <strong>Logstash</strong> is currently collecting locally on
ko: <strong>logstash는</strong> 현재 로컬 수집

en: <strong>Superuser Auth Settings</strong> You can not turn off local authentication for the main admin account. Even if you select a separate authentication method you will still be able to log in with the local password for this user.
ko: <strong>수퍼 유저 인증 한 설정은</strong> nagiosadmin 사용자에 대한 로컬 인증을 해제 할 수 없습니다. 별도의 인증 방법을 선택하는 경우에도 당신은 여전히​​이 사용자의 로컬 암호로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: A <strong>comma-separated</strong> list of domain controllers.
ko: 도메인 컨트롤러의 <strong>쉼표로 구분 된</strong> 목록.

en: A bucketed time series chart of the current query or queries. Uses the Elasticsearch date_histogram facet. If using time stamped indices this panel will query them sequentially to attempt to apply the lighest possible load to your Elasticsearch cluster
ko: 현재 쿼리 또는 쿼리의 bucketed 시계열 차트. elasticsearch의 date_histogram 패싯을 사용합니다. 순차적으로 조회하는 시간 스탬프 인덱스이 패널을 사용하면 elasticsearch 클러스터에 lighest 가능한 부하를 적용하려고 시도하는 경우

en: A controllable list of all filters currently applied to the dashboard. You almost certainly want one of these on your dashboard somewhere.
ko: 모든 필터의 제어리스트는 현재 계기판에 적용. 당신은 거의 확실하게 어딘가에 대시 보드에서 다음 중 하나를 할 수 있습니다.

en: A detailed overview of lucene's regex engine is available here
ko: 루씬의 정규식 엔진의 자세한 개요는 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다

en: A link to the alerts query via the API
ko: API를 통해 경보 쿼리에 대한 링크

en: A newline separated list of unique hosts in the alert query.
ko: 줄 바꿈은 경고 쿼리에 고유 한 호스트의 목록을 분리.

en: A note on anchoring
ko: 고정에 대한 메모

en: A paginated table of records matching your query or queries. Click on a row to expand it and review all of the fields associated with that document.
ko: 쿼리 또는 쿼리와 일치하는 레코드 페이징 테이블. 를 확장하고 해당 문서와 관련된 모든 필드를 검토 행을 클릭합니다.

en: A panel for controlling the time range filters. If you have time based data, or if you use time stamped indices, you need one of these
ko: 시간 영역 필터를 제어하기위한 패널. 당신은 시간 기반 데이터가있는 경우, 또는 당신은 시간 스탬프 인덱스를 사용하는 경우, 당신은이 중 하나가 필요합니다

en: A pseudo panel that lets you add other panels to be arranged in a column with defined heights.
ko: 다른 패널을 추가 할 수 있습니다 의사 패널 정의 높이와 열 배열한다.

en: A static text panel that can use plain text, markdown, or (sanitized) HTML
ko: 일반 텍스트, 가격 인하, 또는를 사용하여 정적 텍스트 패널 (살균) HTML

en: A statistical panel for displaying aggregations using the Elastic Search statistical facet query
ko: 탄성 검색 통계 패싯 쿼리를 사용 집계를 표시하기위한 통계적 패널

en: A stock-ticker style representation of how queries are moving over time. For example, if the time is 1:10pm, your time picker was set to Last 10m, and the Time ago parameter was set to 1h, the panel would show how much the query results have changed since 12:00-12:10pm
ko: 쿼리가 시간이 지남에 따라 이동하는 방법에 대한 주식 시세 스타일의 표현입니다. 예를 들어 시간 1:10 PM (오후) 경우, 시간 선택 도구는 '마지막 10m'로 설정하고, 매개 변수가 '1 시간'으로 설정 한 '전 시간', 패널은 쿼리 결과 12 이후 변경된 얼마나 보여줄 것이다 : 00-12 : 오후 10시

en: A time filter must exist for this panel to function
ko: 이 패널이 작동하려면 시간 필터가 존재해야합니다

en: AD Server
ko: 광고 서버

en: AD Username
ko: 광고 이름

en: ADD A ROW
ko: 행 추가

en: ALERT
ko: 경보

en: API Access
ko: API 액세스

en: API Access / Key
ko: API 액세스 / 키

en: API Reference
ko: API 레퍼런스

en: About
ko: 약

en: About Nagios Log Server
ko: Nagios는 서버에 대한 정보를 기록

en: About the
ko: 대한

en: Absolutes in
ko: 의 절대

en: Access Level
ko: 액세스 수준

en: Account Actions
ko: 계정 작업

en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account Suffix
ko: 계정 접미사

en: Account Type
ko: 계정 유형

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Actions
ko: 행위

en: Actions are only available for query-based alerts.
ko: 작업은 쿼리 기반 경고에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Activate
ko: 활동적인

en: Activate now
ko: 지금 실행 시켜라

en: Activate query
ko: 쿼리를 활성화

en: Activate this
ko: 이것을 활성화시키다

en: Activate your license from inside Log Server by entering your client ID or token here.
ko: 여기에 클라이언트 ID 또는 토큰을 입력하여 내부 로그 서버에서 라이센스를 활성화하십시오.

en: Activation Key
ko: 정품 인증 키

en: Active
ko: 활동적인

en: Active Alert
ko: 활성 경고

en: Active Alerts
ko: 활성 경고

en: Active Directory
ko: 활성 디렉토리

en: Active Directory servers require an Account Suffix and a list of Domain Controllers.
ko: Active Directory 서버에는 계정 접미사와 도메인 컨트롤러 목록이 필요합니다.

en: Active Primary Shards
ko: 활성, 주 파편

en: Active Shards
ko: 활성 파편

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Auth Server
ko: 인증 서버를 추가

en: Add Certificate
ko: 인증서 추가

en: Add Filter
ko: 필터를 추가

en: Add Input
ko: 입력을 추가

en: Add LDAP / AD Server
ko: LDAP / 광고 서버 추가

en: Add Log File Output to PHP Configuration
ko: 로그 파일 출력을 PHP 설정에 추가합니다.

en: Add Log File to Syslog
ko: 로그 파일을 syslog에 추가

en: Add Log Source
ko: 로그 소스를 추가

en: Add NRDP Server
ko: nrdp 서버를 추가

en: Add Output
ko: 출력을 추가

en: Add Panel
ko: 패널을 추가

en: Add Panel to Column
ko: 열에 패널을 추가

en: Add Reactor Server
ko: 원자로 서버를 추가

en: Add Repository
ko: 저장소를 추가

en: Add Row
ko: 행을 추가

en: Add SNMP Trap Receiver
ko: SNMP 트랩 수신기를 추가

en: Add SSL/TLS Certificate
ko: SSL / TLS 인증서 추가

en: Add Selected Users
ko: 선택된 사용자를 추가

en: Add Server
ko: 서버를 추가

en: Add Syslog Output to PHP Configuration
ko: PHP 구성에 syslog 출력 추가

en: Add Template
ko: 템플릿을 추가

en: Add Users from LDAP/AD
ko: LDAP / 광고에서 사용자를 추가

en: Add a Host List
ko: 호스트 목록 추가

en: Add a Nagios Reactor server to run event chains from that server on alert.
ko: 경고에 해당 서버에서 이벤트 체인을 실행하는 Nagios의 원자로 서버를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a SNMP Trap Receiver to send SNMP Traps to the receiving server on alert.
ko: 경보의 수신 서버에 SNMP 트랩을 보낼 수있는 SNMP 트랩 수신기를 추가합니다.

en: Add a Syslog Server
ko: syslog 서버 추가

en: Add a log source to start collecting logs
ko: 로그 수집을 시작하기위한 로그 소스 추가

en: Add a query filter
ko: 쿼리 필터를 추가

en: Add filter to NOT match this value
ko: 이 값이 일치하지 않는 필터를 추가

en: Add filter to match this value
ko: 이 값이 일치하는 필터를 추가

en: Add it into the Filter field, Verify the filter, Save and then Apply. This will allow Nagios Log Server to match the mysql message contents and replace the log type with mysql_log.
ko: 필터 필드에 추가 필터를 확인, 저장하고 적용해야합니다. 이 Nagios는이 MySQL의 메시지 내용과 일치 mysql_log와 로그 유형을 대체 할 서버 로그 수 있습니다.

en: Add panel to empty row
ko: 빈 행에 패널 추가

en: Add the following to the <code>rsyslog.conf</code>. Look for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
ko: 다음을 <code>rsyslog.conf</code> 추가하십시오. '전달 시작 규칙'을 찾으십시오.

en: Add the following to the configuration file. Look for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
ko: 방금 연 구성 파일에 다음을 추가합니다. 찾아 '시작 포워딩 규칙.'

en: Add the following to the syslog-ng configuration file, usually located at
ko: 다음 위치에있는 syslog-ng 구성 파일에 다음을 추가하십시오.

en: Add the following to to the configuration file, looking for the 'begin forwarding rule.'
ko: 방금 연 구성 파일에 다음을 추가합니다. 찾아 '시작 포워딩 규칙.'

en: Add the following to to the configuration file, looking for the 'begin forwarding rule.' There are two different sections in the configuration below, the top section is for the Apache <code>error_log</code> and the second section is for the Apache <code>access_log</code>.
ko: 구성 파일에 다음을 추가하여 '전달 전달 시작'을 찾으십시오. 아래의 설정에는 두 개의 다른 섹션이 있으며, 맨 위 섹션은 아파치 <code>error_log</code> 이고 두 번째 섹션은 아파치 <code>access_log</code> 입니다.

en: Add this as an instance to an existing cluster
ko: 이것을 기존 클러스터에 인스턴스로 추가하십시오.

en: Add user
ko: 사용자를 추가

en: Additional Hosts
ko: 추가 호스트

en: Address (IP:Port)
ko: (포트 IP)을 해결

en: Adjust time field to browser's local time
ko: 브라우저의 로컬 시간으로 시간 필드를 조정

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin Account Setup
ko: 관리자 계정 설정

en: Admin Dashboard
ko: 관리자 대시 보드

en: Admin Overview
ko: 관리 개요

en: Admin Videos
ko: 관리 동영상

en: Administration Guide
ko: 관리 가이드

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced (Manage Query)
ko: 고급 (쿼리 관리)

en: Advanced Query is not valid JSON.
ko: 고급 쿼리가 유효한 JSON이 아닙니다.

en: Advanced users only!
ko: 고급 사용자 만!

en: After the changes, it should look like the configuration below:
ko: 변경 후에는 아래의 구성과 같아야합니다.

en: Again, You will need to rename
ko: 다시, 당신은 이름을 변경해야합니다

en: Again, You will need to rename
ko: 다시, 당신은 이름을 변경해야합니다

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Alert History
ko: 경고 기록

en: Alert Name
ko: 경고 이름

en: Alert Name
ko: 경고 이름

en: Alert Output
ko: 경보 출력

en: Alert Settings
ko: 검사 설정

en: Alert activated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
ko: 경고가 활성화되었습니다. 구성이 적용될 때까지 모니터링은 영향을받지 않습니다.

en: Alert at most once every n seconds per instance. E.g. for a 3-node cluster with a rate limit of 5, you would get a maximum of 3 alerts per 5 seconds.
ko: 인스턴스 당 최대 n 초마다 한 번씩 경고합니다. 예를 들어 속도 제한이 5 인 3 노드 클러스터의 경우 5 초당 최대 3 개의 경보가 발생합니다.

en: Alert created. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
ko: 경고가 생성되었습니다. 구성이 적용될 때까지 모니터링은 영향을받지 않습니다.

en: Alert deactivated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
ko: 경고가 비활성화되었습니다. 구성이 적용될 때까지 모니터링은 영향을받지 않습니다.

en: Alert deleted. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
ko: 경고가 삭제되었습니다. 구성이 적용될 때까지 모니터링은 영향을받지 않습니다.

en: Alert updated. Monitoring will not be affected until configuration is applied.
ko: 경고가 업데이트되었습니다. 구성이 적용될 때까지 모니터링은 영향을받지 않습니다.

en: Alerting
ko: 경고

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Alerts will automatically replace these placeholders
ko: 경고는 자동으로이 자리를 대체 할 것이다

en: Alerts will automatically send these context variables
ko: 경고는 자동으로이 상황에 맞는 변수를 보내드립니다

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: All
ko: 모든

en: All Files Combined
ko: 모든 파일을 합하고

en: All alerts
ko: 모든 경고

en: All indices finished opening.
ko: 모든 지수 개통 완료.

en: All running logstash services will be restarted on each instance. This may take a couple minutes to restore the database and files on all instances. If a instance does not have a snapshot it will NOT be updated.
ko: 실행중인 모든 logstash 서비스는 각 인스턴스에 다시 시작됩니다. 이 모든 인스턴스에서 데이터베이스 및 파일을 복원하기 위해 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 예를 스냅 샷이없는 경우는 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: All running logstash services will be restarted on each instance. This may take a couple minutes to verify and restart with the new configuration.
ko: 실행중인 모든 logstash 서비스는 각 인스턴스에 다시 시작됩니다. 이 확인하고 새로운 구성으로 다시 시작 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Allow Sharing
ko: 공유를 허용

en: Allow generating adhoc links to dashboards
ko: 대시 보드에 애드혹 링크를 생성 할 수

en: Allow loading from
ko: 에서 로딩을 허용

en: Allow query reveal via (?)
ko: 를 통해 공개 조회 수

en: Allow saving to
ko: 에 저장 가능

en: Allowed file types for upload are: .css, .js, .png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif, and .bmp. Uploading the same filename will overwrite the original. CSS and JS files will be included in the order they appear in the list below. To change include order, drag and drop the rows and then save changes.
ko: 업로드에 허용되는 파일 형식은 .css, .js, .png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif 및 .bmp입니다. 동일한 파일 이름을 업로드하면 원본을 덮어 씁니다. css 및 js 파일은 아래 목록에 표시된 순서대로 포함됩니다. 포함 순서를 변경하려면 행을 끌어다 놓은 다음 변경 사항을 저장하십시오.

en: Allows you to log all user queries to show in the Audit Log.
ko: 당신은 관리 보안 보고서에 표시 할 모든 사용자 쿼리를 기록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Also inside of the <i>Syslog</i> section you should see a section similar to the one shown below. We select the checkbox to enable syslog messages, set the IP/Hostname and Port. You can select both event log and traffic logs.
ko: 또한 <i>syslog</i> 섹션 안에는 아래에 표시된 것과 비슷한 섹션이 있습니다. 확인란을 선택하여 syslog 메시지를 활성화하고 ip / hostname 및 port를 설정합니다. 이벤트 로그와 트래픽 로그를 모두 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Amount of hosts
ko: 호스트의 양

en: An alert named "%s" already exists.
ko: "% s"(이)라는 경고가 이미 존재합니다.

en: An alert named %s already exists
ko: "% s"(이)라는 경고가 이미 존재합니다.

en: An error occurred deleting the dashboard
ko: 오류가 대시 보드를 삭제 발생

en: An upgrade is not possible because your maintenance for this license has expired.
ko: 이 라이센스에 대한 유지 보수가 만료되었으므로 업그레이드가 불가능합니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명의

en: Any
ko: 어떤

en: Apache
ko: 아파치

en: Apache Server
ko: 아파치 서버

en: Apache Setup
ko: 아파치 설치

en: Application Logs
ko: 응용 프로그램 로그

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply Configuration
ko: 구성을 적용

en: Apply Configuration Now
ko: 구성을 적용

en: Apply Configuration?
ko: 구성을 적용

en: Apply Later
ko: 나중에 신청

en: Archive this snapshot in the regular snapshots section
ko: 일반 스냅 샷 섹션에서이 스냅 샷을 보관

en: Archived Logs
ko: 보관 된 로그

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 확실해?

en: Are you sure you want to PERMANENTLY DELETE repository
ko: 저장소를 완전히 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to apply the configurations <em><strong>to all instances</strong></em>?
ko: 당신은 <strong><em>모든 인스턴스에</em></strong> 구성을 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close all the selected indexes?
ko: 모든 선택된 인덱스를 닫습니다 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko: 당신은 당신이 삭제 하시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the selected indexes?
ko: 당신이 선택한 모든 인덱스를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
ko: 당신은 당신을 삭제 하시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete this certificate?
ko: 이 쿼리를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this query?
ko: 이 쿼리를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
ko: 당신은 당신이 삭제 하시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to open all the selected indexes?
ko: 모든 선택된 인덱스를 열 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the query:
ko: 당신은 당신이 쿼리를 덮어 쓰시겠습니까 있습니다 :

en: Are you sure you want to remove this
ko: 당신은 당신을 삭제 하시겠습니까

en: Are you sure you want to restore to snapshot
ko: 당신은 당신이 스냅 샷 복원하겠습니까

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: As an alternative to sending passive checks via NRDP you can also send SNMP traps to a SNMP trap receiver which could also include your Nagios server.
ko: 당신은 또한 또한 당신의 Nagios 서버를 포함 할 수있는 SNMP 트랩 수신기에 SNMP 트랩을 보낼 수 있습니다 nrdp를 통해 수동 검사를 전송하는 대안으로.

en: As you can see, the returned object will give some meta-information about the request itself, and then the records that match your constraint. If your alert has been running for some time, you should see far more records than this.
ko: 보시다시피, 반환 된 객체는 요청 자체에 대한 메타 정보를 제공 한 다음 제약 조건과 일치하는 레코드를 제공합니다. 경고가 얼마 동안 실행 된 경우 이보다 더 많은 레코드가 표시됩니다.

en: Associated Users
ko: 관련 사용자

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그

en: Audit Log Level
ko: 감사 로그 수준

en: Auth Identifier
ko: 인증 식별자

en: Auth Type
ko: 인증 유형

en: Auth server has been removed.
ko: 인증 서버가 제거되었습니다.

en: Auth server has been updated successfully.
ko: 인증 서버가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Authorization Level
ko: 인가 레벨

en: Authorization Password
ko: 인증 암호

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Config Snapshot has been archived.
ko: 자동 설정의 스냅 샷을 보관하고있다.

en: Auto-Created Snapshots
ko: 자동 생성 된 스냅 샷

en: Auto-Refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

en: Auto-interval
ko: 자동 간격

en: Auto-refresh options
ko: 오토 - 리프레시 옵션

en: Automatic
ko: 오토매틱

en: Automatic (log file)
ko: 자동 (로그 파일)

en: Automatic Script - Supported Operating Systems
ko: 자동 스크립트 지원 운영 체제

en: BACKUP
ko: 지원

en: Back
ko: 백

en: Backend API
ko: 백엔드 API

en: Backup Retention
ko: 백업 보존

en: Backup repository could not be created:
ko: 백업 리포지토리를 만들 수 없습니다 :

en: Backup repository has been created:
ko: 백업 저장소를 만들었습니다 :

en: Bar
ko: 바

en: Bars
ko: 바

en: Base DN
ko: 기본 DN

en: Block Name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Browse
ko: 브라우저

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아 사람

en: Bulk (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 벌크 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: By default, the create, edit, and delete permissions only apply to items the user makes. This setting allows users to manage all items, not just their own.
ko: 기본적으로 작성, 편집 및 삭제 권한은 사용자가 작성한 항목에만 적용됩니다. 이 설정을 통해 사용자는 자신의 항목뿐만 아니라 모든 항목을 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

en: CONFIG
ko: 구성

en: CPU Idle
ko: CPU 유휴

en: CPU Model
ko: CPU 모델

en: CPU System
ko: CPU 시스템

en: CPU Total
ko: CPU의 총

en: CPU Usage
ko: CPU 사용

en: CPU User
ko: CPU 사용자

en: CPU User/Sys
ko: CPU 사용자 / SYS

en: CPU Vendor
ko: CPU 공급 업체

en: CRITICAL
ko: 결정적인

en: CSV
ko: csv

en: Can be used by anyone. Only admins can edit.
ko: 누구나 사용할 수있다. 관리자 만이 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Can not delete super admin.
ko: 슈퍼 관리자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Can not restore index(s). One or more indices selected may already be open.
ko: 인덱스를 복원 할 수 없습니다. 선택된 하나 이상의 인덱스가 이미 열려있을 수 있습니다.

en: Can only use one of %lastalertlog% OR %last10alertlogs% per email.
ko: 전용 이메일 당 % lastalertlog % 또는 % last10alertlogs 중 하나 %를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can only use one of %lastalertlog% OR %last10alertlogs%s per email.
ko: 전용 이메일 당 % lastalertlog % 중 하나 % last10alertlogs % S를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can use any valid Nagios threshold value. A threshold of 'n' means that you will be alerted when more than 'n' events occur in the lookback period.
ko: 유효한 nagios 임계 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 'n'임계 값은 전환 기간에 'n'개 이상의 이벤트가 발생하면 경고를받습니다.

en: Can use any valid Nagios threshold value. Use 1: for warning and critical to alert with critical on nothing being found.
ko: 유효한 Nagios의 임계 값을 사용할 수있다. (1) 사용 : 경고 및 위험에 대해 아무것도에 중요한 발견되면서 알려.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot make CSV with the query and fields given.
ko: 주어진 쿼리 및 필드와 함께 CSV를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: CentOS, Fedora, and RHEL
ko: centos, fedora, rhel

en: CentOS/RHEL
ko: 센소스 / 셸

en: Certificate Authority Management
ko: 인증 기관 관리

en: Certificate is invalid
ko: 인증서가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Change
ko: 변화

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Change a Host List
ko: 호스트 목록을 변경

en: Changes Not Saved
ko: 변경 사항이 저장되지

en: Chart Options
ko: 차트 옵션

en: Chart value
ko: 차트 값

en: Charted
ko: 차트

en: Check Interval
ko: 간격을 확인

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check interval is how often the check will be performed, default is s for seconds. The values available are seconds (s), minutes (m), hours (h), and days (d). Example check intervals: 60s, 5m, 10m, 2h, 1d
ko: 체크 구간은 체크를 수행하는 빈도이다. 가능한 값은 초 (S), 분 (m), 시간 (H), 그리고 일 (d)이다. 예를 들어 검사 간격 : 60, 5m, 10m, 2 시간, 1D

en: Check returned
ko: 확인 반환

en: Check successfully created. You can
ko: 확인 성공적으로 만들었습니다. 당신은 할 수

en: Check the connection (firewall, cable link) to the instance from this instance
ko: 이 인스턴스에서 인스턴스에 연결 (방화벽, 케이블 링크)를 확인

en: Check your inbox to ensure you received the message
ko: 메시지를 수신하기 위해받은 편지함을 확인

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어 (번체)

en: Choose a trial license, enter your key, or
ko: , 평가판 라이센스를 선택 키를 입력하거나

en: Choose one:
ko: 하나를 선택하십시오 :

en: Cisco
ko: 시스코

en: Clear
ko: 명확한

en: Click to set a time filter
ko: 시간 필터를 설정합니다

en: Client
ko: 고객

en: Client ID / Token
ko: 클라이언트 ID / 토큰

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close indexes older than
ko: 가까운 인덱스보다 오래된

en: Closing indexes
ko: 폐쇄 인덱스

en: Cluster Health
ko: 클러스터 건강

en: Cluster Hostname
ko: 클러스터 호스트 이름

en: Cluster ID
ko: 클러스터 ID

en: Cluster Statistics
ko: 클러스터 통계

en: Cluster Status
ko: 클러스터 상태

en: Cluster Timezone
ko: 클러스터 시간대

en: Collapsable
ko: 접을 수있는

en: Collapse row
ko: 붕괴 행

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comma-separated, i.e. 'root@localhost,admin@example.com'
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 'root @ localhost, admin @ example.com'

en: Command Subsystem
ko: 명령 서브 시스템

en: Command sent to the system backend. Snapshot is being created.
ko: 명령어는 시스템 백엔드로 전송. 스냅 샷이 생성되고있다.

en: Community String
ko: 커뮤니티 문자열

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Config Snapshots
ko: 구성 스냅 샷

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Configuration Editor
ko: 구성 편집기

en: Configuration Setup
ko: 구성 편집기

en: Configuration Snapshots
ko: 구성 스냅 샷

en: Configuration for instance was saved successfully
ko: 예를 들면 구성이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Configuration is OK!
ko: 구성은 괜찮습니다!

en: Configuration snapshot was deleted from
ko: 구성 스냅 샷에서 삭제되었습니다

en: Configuration snapshot was restored from
ko: 구성 스냅 샷에서 복원

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Configure MySQL Daemon to Log to Syslog
ko: syslog에 로깅하도록 mysql 데몬을 설정한다.

en: Configure Windows Event Logs using NXLog
ko: nxlog를 사용하여 Windows 이벤트 로그를 구성

en: Configure automatic snapshots
ko: 자동 스냅 샷 구성

en: Configure dashboard
ko: 대시 보드 구성

en: Configure host whitelists for multitenancy. To use these lists, edit a user and assign them one or more host lists. Their dashboards and alerts will be limited to the hosts in their assigned lists.
ko: 멀티 테넌시를위한 호스트 목록을 구성하십시오. 이 목록을 사용하려면 사용자를 편집하고 하나 이상의 호스트 목록을 지정하십시오. 대시 보드 및 알림은 할당 된 목록의 호스트로 제한됩니다.

en: Configure row
ko: PHP를 구성

en: Confirm New Password
ko: 새 암호를 확인합니다

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Connect
ko: 잇다

en: Connect to Cluster
ko: 클러스터에 연결

en: Connect to Existing Cluster
ko: 기존 클러스터에 연결

en: Connecting
ko: 연결

en: Consider the situation where you've configured a new logstash filter, but forgot to specify a different type for the processed data. However, after correcting the error, you noticed that the filter creates a property that doesn't occur in any other filters (as happens with 'errmsg' in the default Apache filter). You may now want to correct the previously-collected data, which is now mismatched. While it would be possible to update each log entry, this is somewhat impractical for the current version of the API.
ko: 새 logstash 필터를 구성했지만 처리 된 데이터에 다른 유형을 지정하지 않은 상황을 고려하십시오. 그러나 오류를 수정 한 후 기본 아파치 필터의 'errmsg'에서와 같이 다른 필터에서는 발생하지 않는 속성이 필터에서 생성됩니다. 이제 이전에 수집 한 데이터를 수정하려고 할 수 있습니다. 이제 일치하지 않습니다. 각 로그 항목을 업데이트 할 수는 있지만 현재 버전의 API에는 다소 비실용적입니다.

en: Contact Us
ko: 문의

en: Content
ko: 함유량

en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

en: Coordinate Field
ko: 필드 좌표

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Could not connect to NRDP server
ko: 서버를 nrdp에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to api.nagios.com for product activation
ko: 제품 활성화를 위해 api.nagios.com에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to api.nagios.com for product version update check
ko: 제품 버전 업데이트 확인을 위해 api.nagios.com에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to the LDAP server selected.
ko: 선택한 LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not contact Elasticsearch at
ko: 에 elasticsearch에 접속할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create check, please try again.
ko: 수표를 만들 수 없습니다, 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not create the user.
ko: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete user.
ko: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine which token to set.
ko: 설정할 토큰을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not establish connection, this could be due to a slow connection, or you may want to re-enter your cluster information.
ko: 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다,이 느린 연결로 인해 수, 또는 당신은 당신의 클러스터 정보를 다시 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not find
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find dashboard
ko: 대시 보드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find indices in snapshot.
ko: 스냅 샷에서 인덱스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not generate node_uuid - check file permissions
ko: 노드 _UUID 생성 할 수 있습니다 - 파일 권한을 확인

en: Could not get alert. Name may be incorrect or shared between multiple alerts
ko: 경고를받지 못했습니다. 이름이 잘못되었거나 여러 경고간에 공유 될 수 있습니다

en: Could not get the AD / LDAP server selected.
ko: 선택한 광고 / LDAP 서버를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get user id. Specified username may be wrong.
ko: 사용자 ID를 가져올 수 없습니다. 지정된 사용자 이름이 잘못 될 수있다.

en: Could not get user. Specified ID may be wrong.
ko: 사용자를 가져올 수 없습니다. 지정된 ID를 잘못 될 수있다.

en: Could not get user. Specified username may be wrong.
ko: 사용자를 가져올 수 없습니다. 지정된 사용자 이름이 잘못 될 수있다.

en: Could not load
ko: 로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not log in. User is set to inactive
ko: 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 사용자가 비활성으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Could not log in. User is set to inactive.
ko: 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 사용자가 비활성으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Could not replace token in ncpa.cfg
ko: ncpa.cfg에서 토큰을 대체 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not retrieve dashboard list from gist
ko: 요지를 대시 보드 목록을 검색 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not write to %s
ko: % s에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Could not write uploaded file to temporary directory
ko: 업로드 된 파일을 임시 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Count
ko: 계산

en: Counts
ko: 카운트

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create Alert
ko: 경고를 만들

en: Create Panel
ko: 패널을 만들

en: Create Repository
ko: 저장소를 작성

en: Create Row
ko: 행을 작성

en: Create Server
ko: 서버를 만들

en: Create User
ko: 사용자를 생성

en: Create Users
ko: 사용자를 생성

en: Create a whitelist of visible hosts for non-API users.
ko: 비 api 사용자 용으로 보이는 호스트의 허용 목록을 만듭니다.

en: Create an Alert
ko: 경고를 만들

en: Create an alert
ko: 경고를 만들

en: Create an alert based on the <i>current</i> dashboard's queries and filters.
ko: <i>현재 대시 보드의</i> 쿼리와 필터를 기반으로 경고를 생성합니다.

en: Create the NXLog Input
ko: nxlog 입력 만들기

en: Create the Nxlog Input
ko: nxlog 입력 만들기

en: Created 'create_backup' jobs for all nodes.
ko: 모든 노드에 대해 'create_backup'작업을 생성했습니다.

en: Created At
ko: 에서 생성

en: Created By
ko: 에 의해 생성

en: Created LS backup.
ko: 만든 된 백업.

en: Created by
ko: 에 의해 생성

en: Creating and Deleting Records (Logstash)
ko: 레코드 작성 및 삭제 (logstash)

en: Creating snapshots for indexes more than 1 day old in the repository
ko: 저장소에 1 개 이상 일 이전 인덱스에 대한 스냅 샷을 생성

en: Creating...
ko: 만들기 ...

en: Creation Date
ko: 작성 날짜

en: Criteria
ko: 기준

en: Critical
ko: 결정적인

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Current - Expires on
ko: 현재 - 만료

en: Current Data Instances
ko: 현재 데이터 인스턴스

en: Current Default
ko: 현재 기본

en: Current Name
ko: 현재 이름

en: Currently, the API accepts arguments through HTTP GET/POST and returns a JSON object. You can do this through a browser, through cURL (as used in this guide), or via almost any other HTTP client. The root of the API is at:
ko: 현재 API는 http get / post를 통해 인수를 허용하고 json 객체를 반환합니다. 브라우저, curl (이 안내서에 사용 된) 또는 거의 모든 http 클라이언트를 통해이 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다. API의 루트는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Custom Includes
ko: 사용자 정의 포함

en: Custom Time Period
ko: 맞춤 기간

en: Czech
ko: 체코 사람

en: DEMO MODE
ko: 데모 모드

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Daily - %s
ko: 매일-% s

en: Dashboard
ko: 계기판

en: Dashboard Deleted
ko: 대시 보드 삭제

en: Dashboard Not Deleted
ko: 대시 보드는 삭제되지

en: Dashboard Not Found
ko: 대시 보드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Dashboard Saved
ko: 대시 보드에 저장

en: Dashboard could not be saved to Elasticsearch
ko: 대시 보드는 elasticsearch에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Dashboard could not be saved.
ko: 대시 보드를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Dashboard has been deleted.
ko: 대시 보드는 삭제되었습니다.

en: Dashboard settings
ko: 대시 보드 설정

en: Dashboards
ko: 대시 보드

en: Dashboards are temporarily disabled
ko: 대시 보드가 일시적으로 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Dashboards in gist
ko: 요점에서 대시 보드

en: Data Instance Based
ko: 데이터 인스턴스 기초

en: Data Instance Subscription Based
ko: 데이터 인스턴스 정액제 기초

en: Data Instances
ko: 데이터 인스턴스

en: Data Read
ko: 데이터 읽기

en: Data Written
ko: 데이터 기록

en: Database Offline
ko: 데이터베이스를 오프라인

en: Database backend
ko: 데이터베이스 백엔드

en: Day of Month
ko: 달의 날

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Deactivate this alert
ko: 이 경고를 비활성화

en: Debian/Ubuntu
ko: 데비안 / 우분투

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Default
ko: 디폴트 값

en: Default Email Template
ko: 기본 이메일 템플릿

en: Default Index
ko: 기본 색인

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Default email template has been updated
ko: 기본 이메일 템플릿이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Define how you would like to receive the check when it meets the requirements.
ko: 그것을 실행하고 요구 사항을 충족 할 때 당신이 검사를 받고 싶습니다 방법을 정의합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Snapshot
ko: 스냅 샷 삭제

en: Delete Snapshots
ko: 스냅 샷 삭제

en: Delete Time
ko: 시간을 삭제

en: Delete Total
ko: 전체 삭제

en: Delete indexes older than
ko: 보다 인덱스가 나이 삭제

en: Delete query
ko: 쿼리를 삭제

en: Delete snapshots older than
ko: 보다 오래된 스냅 샷 삭제

en: Deleted Alert
ko: 삭제 된 경고

en: Deleted Documents
ko: 삭제 된 문서

en: Deletes indexes older than this value, freeing resources. This is permanant, the only way to restore a deleted index is from an archived snapshot. Set to 0 to disable.
ko: 자원을 자유롭게이 값보다 오래된 인덱스가 삭제됩니다. 이 삭제 된 인덱스를 복원 할 수있는 유일한 방법은 보관 된 스냅 샷에서이다, permanant입니다. 하지 않으려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Deleting
ko: 삭제

en: Deleting from repository
ko: 저장소에서 삭제

en: Deleting indexes more than
ko: 삭제 인덱스보다 더

en: Deleting snapshots more than
ko: 삭제 스냅 샷보다 더

en: Deletion command has been sent to the backend.
ko: 삭제 명령은 백엔드로 전송되었습니다.

en: Deprecation Notice
ko: 사용 중단 예고

en: Derivative
ko: 유도체

en: Description
ko: 기술

en: Details
ko: 세부

en: Determine the most relevant markers using this field
ko: 이 필드를 사용하는 가장 중요한 결정 마커

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Directions
ko: 지도

en: Disable Reverse DNS
ko: 역방향 DNS 비활성화

en: Disable Update Check
ko: 비활성화 업데이트 확인

en: Disabling bloom filter cache on indexes
ko: 인덱스에 꽃 필터 캐시를 비활성화

en: Disk Reads
ko: 디스크 읽기

en: Disk Usage (GiB)
ko: 디스크 사용량 (gib)

en: Disk Usage - Current Index
ko: 디스크 사용량-현재 색인

en: Disk Writes
ko: 디스크에 기록

en: Display Breakdowns
ko: 디스플레이 고장

en: Displays a map of shaded regions using a field containing a 2 letter country, or US state, code. Regions with more hit are shaded darker. Node that this does use the Elasticsearch terms facet, so it is important that you set it to the correct field.
ko: 2 편지 국가를 포함하는 필드, 또는 우리 상태 코드를 사용하여 음영 지역의지도를 표시합니다. 더 히트와 영역이 어두운 음영 처리됩니다. 당신이 올바른 필드로 설정하는 것이 중요하다, 그래서이, elasticsearch 약관 패싯을 사용합니까 노드.

en: Displays geo points in clustered groups on a map. The caveat for this panel is that, for better or worse, it does NOT use the terms facet and it DOES query sequentially. This however means that it transfers more data and is generally heavier to compute, while showing less actual data. If you have a time filter, it will attempt to show to most recent points in your search, up to your defined limit.
ko: 디스플레이는지도에 클러스터 그룹에 포인트를 지리적. 이 패널에 대한주의해야 할 점은 좋든 나쁘 든,이 용어의면을 사용하지 않는 것을이며 쿼리를 순차적으로 <b>수행합니다.</b> 그러나 이는 더 적은 실제 데이터를 도시하면서,보다 많은 데이터를 전송하고, 일반적으로 계산할 무거운 것을 의미한다. 한 번 필터가있는 경우, 그것은 당신의 정의 한계까지, 검색에서 가장 최근에 포인트를 표시하려고합니다.

en: Displays the progress towards a fixed goal on a pie chart
ko: 파이 차트에 고정 된 목표를 향해 진행 상황을 표시합니다

en: Displays the results of an elasticsearch facet as a pie chart, bar chart, or a table
ko: 파이 차트, 막대 차트 또는 테이블로 elasticsearch면의 결과를 표시

en: Do not show this report in the "Scheduled Reports" list
ko: "예약 된 보고서"페이지에이 보고서를 표시하지 않습니다

en: Docs
ko: 문서

en: Documents
ko: 서류

en: Documents Deleted
ko: 문서 삭제

en: Domain Controllers
ko: 도메인 컨트롤러

en: Don't worry, your dashboards are saved. Due to your current license status they are unavailable.
ko: 걱정하지 마세요. 대시 보드가 저장됩니다. 현재 라이센스 상태로 인해 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Donut
ko: 도넛

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download System Profile
ko: 다운로드 시스템 프로파일

en: Download as CSV
ko: csv로 다운로드

en: Download as JPG
ko: csv로 다운로드

en: Download as PDF
ko: csv로 다운로드

en: Download the .tar.gz file
ko: 은 .tar.gz 파일을 다운로드

en: Drag here to move
ko: 이동하려면 여기를 드래그

en: Drag to add to dashboard
ko: 드래그 대시 보드에 추가

en: Drop here to add to this row
ko: 이 행에 추가하려면 여기를 드롭하십시오.

en: E-mail this Report
ko: 이 보고서를 이메일로 보내십시오

en: ERROR: Connection to elasticsearch cannot be made
ko: 오류 : elasticsearch에 연결 할 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: Could not export report as
ko: 오류 : 보고서를 다음으로 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: ES list size
ko: ES 목록 크기

en: Each nxlog.conf Input requires a <i>unique name</i>. If you copy/paste the above make sure that
ko: 각 nxlog.conf 입력에는 <i>고유 한 이름이</i> 필요합니다. 위의 내용을 복사 / 붙여 넣기하면

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Auth Server
ko: 편집 인증 서버

en: Edit LDAP / AD Server
ko: LDAP / 광고 서버 편집

en: Edit Scheduled Report
ko: 예약 된 보고서 편집

en: Edit System Job
ko: 편집 시스템 작업

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit an Alert
ko: 경고를 편집

en: Edit default global settings for your Nagios Log Server install.
ko: 당신의 Nagios 편집의 기본 전역 설정은 서버가 설치 로그인합니다.

en: Edit the alert
ko: 경고를 편집

en: Edit your
ko: 너를 편집해라.

en: Edit your profile, contact information, account information, and manage your API key if you have API access.
ko: , 연락처 정보, 당신의 프로필을 편집 계정 정보를, 당신은 API에 액세스 할 수있는 경우 API 키를 관리 할 수​​ 있습니다.

en: Editable
ko: 편집

en: Editing job
ko: 편집 작업

en: Elastic Search and Logstash
ko: 탄성 검색 및 logstash

en: Elasticsearch
ko: elasticsearch

en: Elasticsearch Database
ko: elasticsearch 데이터베이스

en: Elasticsearch Database Offline
ko: elasticsearch 데이터베이스를 오프라인

en: Elasticsearch Version
ko: elasticsearch 버전

en: Elasticsearch access also gives you the ability to view and modify kibana dashboards. You can list all dashboards on the system with a call like
ko: elasticsearch 액세스는 kibana 대시 보드를보고 수정할 수있는 기능도 제공합니다. 다음과 같은 호출로 시스템의 모든 대시 보드를 나열 할 수 있습니다

en: Elasticsearch can take some time to initialize its indices. This may take a few seconds. If this persists for more than a minute, please %1$scontact our support team%2$s
ko: elasticsearch는 색인을 초기화하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 몇 초가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 1 분 이상 지속되면 % 1 $ s 지원팀에 문의하십시오 % 2 $ s

en: Elasticsearch date math
ko: elasticsearch 날짜 수학

en: Elasticsearch date math format
ko: elasticsearch 날짜 수학 형식

en: Elasticsearch is not running...
ko: elasticsearch가 실행되고 있지 않습니다 ...

en: Elasticsearch is running...
ko: elasticsearch가 실행되고 ...

en: Elasticsearch may be in the process of restarting and rebuilding indexes.
ko: elasticsearch는 다시 시작하고 인덱스를 재 구축하는 과정에있을 수 있습니다.

en: Elasticsearch must run locally on all Log Servers due to security restrictions when accessing the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 액세스 할 때 elasticsearch는 보안 제한 사항으로 인해 모든 로그 서버에서 로컬로 실행해야합니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email Template Macros
ko: 이메일 템플릿 매크로

en: Email Templates
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email Users
ko: 이메일 사용자

en: Email settings updated.
ko: 이메일 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Email to
ko: 이메일 수신자 :

en: Enable
ko: 가능

en: Enable Maintenance and Snapshots
ko: 유지 보수 및 백업을 가능하게

en: Enable Syslog
ko: syslog 활성화

en: Enable or disable processing of all scheduled maintenance jobs.
ko: 활성화 또는 예약 된 모든 유지 보수 작업의 처리를 해제합니다.

en: Enable proxy for update checks, maintenance checks, and activation
ko: 업데이트 검사, 유지 관리 검사 및 활성화를위한 프록시 활성화

en: Enable the
ko: 가능

en: Enabled
ko: 사용 가능

en: Enabled servers can be used to authenticate against. Disabling a server means the users will still exist but they won't be able to log into Nagios Log Server.
ko: 활성화 된 서버에 대해 인증하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 서버를 사용하지 않도록 설정하면 사용자가 여전히 존재하지만 그들은 서버 로그의 Nagios에 로그인 할 수 없습니다 의미합니다.

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Encryption Method
ko: 암호화 방법

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enter License Key
ko: 라이센스 키를 입력

en: Enter a gist number or url
ko: 요지 번호 나 URL을 입력

en: Enter the admin account settings. The default username is nagiosadmin.
ko: 관리자 계정 설정을 입력하십시오. 기본 사용자 이름은 nagiosadmin입니다.

en: Enter your Cluster ID and the hostname or IP address of one of the instances in the existing cluster.
ko: 클러스터 ID와 기존 클러스터에있는 인스턴스 중 하나의 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your license key
ko: 라이센스 키를 입력

en: Enter your new license key
ko: 새 라이센스 키를 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error creating LS backup. Check permissions of backup directory /store/backups/nagioslogserver and disk space.
ko: ls 백업을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 백업 디렉토리 / store / backups / nagioslogserver 및 디스크 공간의 사용 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Error: New configuration snapshot could not be created.
ko: 오류 : 새 구성 스냅 샷을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to connect to LDAP server.
ko: 오류 : LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Event Chain
ko: 이벤트 체인

en: Every
ko: 모든

en: Example
ko: 예

en: Example API Call:
ko: API 호출 예 :

en: Example:  $WorkDirectory /var/lib/rsyslog
ko: 예 : $ workdirectory은 / var / lib 디렉토리 / 위해 rsyslog

en: Example: $WorkDirectory /var/lib/rsyslog
ko: 예 : $ workdirectory은 / var / lib 디렉토리 / 위해 rsyslog

en: Examples
ko: 예

en: Exclude Terms(s)
ko: 제외 조건 (들)

en: Execute Script
ko: 스크립트를 실행

en: Exists Time
ko: 시간이 존재

en: Exists Total
ko: 총 존재

en: Expiration Date
ko: 만료일

en: Expire temp urls
ko: 임시 URL을 만료

en: Expires in
ko: 만료

en: Export
ko: 수출

en: Export Dashboard
ko: 수출 대시 보드

en: Export Report
ko: 수출 보고서

en: Export as CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export query to file
ko: 파일로 내보내기 쿼리

en: Exported CSV Timezone
ko: 내 보낸 CSV 시간대

en: External Authentication
ko: 외부 인증

en: FAILED: Check audit log for JOBS
ko: 실패 : 감사 로그에서 작업 검사

en: FAILED: Command not found
ko: 실패 : 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: FILE_ID: An identifier for this file. This must be unique on the host. Spaces are not allowed.
ko: FILE_ID :이 파일에 대한 식별자. 이 호스트에서 고유해야합니다. 공백은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: FILE_PATH: The absolute path to the file itself.
ko: FILE_PATH : 파일 자체에 대한 절대 경로.

en: FILE_TAG: A tag to identify logs from the file. It is used for the 'program' field in Log Server.
ko: file_tag : 태그는 파일의 로그를 식별하기. 이는 로그 서버의 '프로그램'필드에 사용됩니다.

en: FREE Version
ko: 무료 버전

en: Failed to create
ko: 만들지 못했습니다

en: Failed to rename %s
ko: % s의 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to write to file.
ko: 파일에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Failover
ko: 장애 조치

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Featured Stat
ko: 주요 통계

en: Fetch Time
ko: 시간을 가져

en: Fetch Total
ko: 총 가져

en: Field
ko: 들

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Monitoring
ko: 파일 모니터링

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Fill Out New User Information
ko: 새로운 사용자 정보를 입력

en: Fill in the required two fields with the IP/hostname and port given above.
ko: 위에서 주어진 ip / hostname과 port를 사용하여 필수 필드를 채우십시오.

en: Fills zeros in gaps.
ko: 틈에 0을 채 웁니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters File
ko: 필터 파일

en: Final Installation Steps
ko: 최종 설치 단계

en: Find events with this field
ko: 이 필드 이벤트를 찾을 수

en: Find events without this field
ko: 이 필드없이 이벤트를 찾을 수

en: Find the line that has
ko: 을 갖는 라인을 찾을

en: Find the line that has the <code>;error_log = syslog</code> which will be commented out. Uncomment this line to so that php logs are sent through syslog. Your PHP config should look similar to:
ko: <code>;error_log = syslog</code> 가있는 행을 찾으십시오. php 로그가 syslog를 통해 보내 지도록이 줄의 주석 처리를 제거하십시오. 귀하의 PHP 구성은 다음과 유사해야합니다 :

en: Finish Installation
ko: 마무리 설치

en: Finished running command
ko: 완료된 실행 명령

en: First, make a file called <code>php_errors.log</code> in <code>/var/log</code> for PHP to start logging errors to.
ko: 먼저, php가 <code>/var/log</code> 에 <code>php_errors.log</code> 라는 파일을 만들어 로깅 오류를 시작하십시오.

en: First, we will be using the PHP configuration file on the server you want to send log data from to perform the setup sections below. Depending on the version of PHP that is installed on your server, the
ko: 첫째, 우리는 당신이 아래의 설치 섹션을 수행에서 로그 데이터를 보낼 서버의 PHP 설정 파일을 사용하는 것입니다. PHP의 버전에 따라 서버가 실행중인

en: Flush (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 플러시 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Flush Time
ko: 세척 시간

en: Flush Total
ko: 플러시 총

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기

en: For sake of completeness, we'll also show how to add a record into elasticsearch. To add a record, you'll need to specify the index and type of the record in the URL, keeping the object itself as JSON data. We can add an example log record to logstash like this:
ko: 완성도를 높이기 위해 elasticsearch에 레코드를 추가하는 방법도 보여줍니다. 레코드를 추가하려면 객체 자체를 json 데이터로 유지하면서 URL에 레코드의 색인 및 유형을 지정해야합니다. 다음과 같이 logstash에 예제 로그 레코드를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Forgot Password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요

en: Forgot Password Unsuccessful
ko: 실패한 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니다

en: Forgot Password Verification
ko: 암호 확인을 잊어 버렸습니다

en: Forgot password message sent. Please check your email.
ko: 암호 메시지가 전송 잊었다. 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요?

en: Format
ko: 체재

en: Formating
ko: formating에

en: Found stuck jobs! Reset
ko: 붙은 직업을 찾았습니다! 다시 놓기

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Free 30 day trial
ko: 무료 60 일 평가판

en: Free Space
ko: 자유 공간

en: Free Storage
ko: 무료 저장

en: French
ko: 프랑스의

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From
ko: 부터

en: From Email
ko: 이메일에서

en: Full
ko: 완전한

en: Full Access. Admins can change/delete all components and settings including indexes, backups, dashboards, queries, and alerts. They can also update the Nagios Log Server configuration and manage users.
ko: 전체 액세스 할 수 있습니다. 관리자는 / 변경 인덱스, 백업, 대시 보드, 쿼리 및 경고를 포함한 모든 구성 요소와 설정을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 그들은 또한 Nagios의 로그 서버 구성을 업데이트하고 사용자를 관리 할 수​​ 있습니다.

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: GC (Old) Count
ko: GC (구) 수

en: GC (Old)Time
ko: GC (구) 시간

en: GC (Young) Count
ko: GC (젊은) 수

en: GC (Young)Time
ko: GC (젊은) 시간

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate New Key
ko: 새로운 키를 생성

en: Generate new API token
ko: 새로운 API 토큰 생성

en: Generic
ko: 일반적인

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Get (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 취득 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Get Time
ko: 시간을 얻을

en: Get Total
ko: 총 취득

en: Get Totals
ko: 합계를 얻을 수

en: Get gist
ko: 요점을 얻을

en: Get(Exists) Total
ko: 총 (존재)를 얻을 수

en: Get(Missing) Total
ko: 취득 (실종) 총

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Gist
ko: 요점

en: Gist Failed
ko: 요점 실패

en: Gist could not be saved
ko: 요점을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Gist number or URL
ko: 요점 번호 나 URL

en: Gist saved
ko: 요점 저장

en: Give us feedback
ko: 우리에게 피드백을 제공

en: Give users special permissions to access certain tabs and functionalities. By default, users can only view alerts.
ko: 특정 탭 및 기능에 액세스 할 수있는 권한을 사용자에게 부여합니다. 기본적으로 사용자는 경고 만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Give users special permissions to access certain tabs. By default, users can only view alerts.
ko: 사용자에게 특정 탭에 액세스 할 수있는 특수 권한을 부여합니다. 기본적으로 사용자는 경고 만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Global (All Instances)
ko: 전역 (모든 인스턴스)

en: Global Config
ko: 글로벌 구성

en: Global Configuration
ko: 글로벌 구성

en: Global Configuration section
ko: 전역 구성 섹션

en: Global Dashboards
ko: 글로벌 대시 보드

en: Global Queries
ko: 글로벌 쿼리

en: Global Settings
ko: 전역 설정

en: Global Stats
ko: 전체 통계

en: Global queries can be seen and used by anyone. Only admins can overwrite/delete global queries.
ko: 글로벌 쿼리 보이고 사람에 의해 사용될 수있다. 관리자 만이 글로벌 쿼리를 삭제 / 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Global settings have been updated
ko: 전역 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Go to <i>Administration > System Logs > Remote Log Servers</i> and you will see a table of currently configured syslog servers. Click on the add button to create a new <i>Remote Log Server</i> and you should see the second popup below.
ko: <i>관리> 시스템 로그> 원격 로그 서버</i> 로 이동하면 현재 구성된 syslog 서버의 테이블이 표시됩니다. 추가 버튼을 클릭하여 새 <i>원격 로그 서버</i> 를 만들고 아래의 두 번째 팝업이 나타나야합니다.

en: Go to the network device's User Interface and log in. Got to the Administration section and find the event logging or system logging section. Devices normally have a configuration field that requires an IP address and port. Fill in the information with the server information above.
ko: 네트워크 장치의 사용자 인터페이스로 이동하여 로그인하십시오. 관리 섹션으로 이동하여 이벤트 로깅 또는 시스템 로깅 섹션을 찾으십시오. 장치에는 일반적으로 IP 주소와 포트가 필요한 구성 필드가 있습니다. 위의 서버 정보로 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Go to your Nagios Log Server terminal window and restart the elasticsearch service as the message suggests.
ko: 서버 터미널 창을 기록 당신의 Nagios로 이동하여 메시지에서 알 수 있듯이 elasticsearch 서비스를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Goal
ko: 골

en: Goto saved default
ko: 고토는 기본 저장

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: HTML is not supported
ko: HTML이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Have a question or technical problem? Contact us today
ko: 질문이나 기술적 인 문제가? 오늘 저희에게 연락

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Heap Committed
ko: 힙 최선을 다하고

en: Heap Used
ko: 힙 사용

en: Height
ko: 신장

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Helpful Resources
ko: 유용한 리소스

en: Here is the full alert output
ko: 여기에 전체 경보 출력은

en: Here you can specify a query to be plotted on your chart as a marker. Hovering over a marker will display the field you specify below. If more documents are found than the limit you set, they will be scored by Elasticsearch and events that best match your query will be displayed.
ko: 여기에 당신은 마커로 차트에 플롯에 쿼리를 지정할 수 있습니다. 마커 유혹하면 아래 지정 필드를 표시합니다. 더 많은 문서를 사용자가 설정 한 한도보다 발견되면, 그들은 elasticsearch과 가장 쿼리가 표시됩니다 일치하는 이벤트로 득점한다.

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Arguments
ko: 인수 숨기기

en: Hide Outputs
ko: 숨기기 출력

en: Hide list of fields
ko: 필드 숨기기 목록

en: Highlighted Fields
ko: 강조 필드

en: Hints
ko: 힌트

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Home Set
ko: 홈 세트

en: Host
ko: 주인

en: Host Freshness
ko: 신선도

en: Host Freshness Alerts
ko: 호스트 신선도 알림

en: Host Freshness alerts run once per hour.
ko: 호스트 신선도 알림은 시간당 한 번 실행됩니다.

en: Host List Management
ko: 호스트 목록 관리

en: Host Lists
ko: 호스트 목록

en: Host and Service Configurations
ko: 호스트 및 서비스 구성

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Hosts
ko: 주인

en: How long to look back when grabbing data to query, default is s for seconds. This will normally be the same as the check interval. Example lookback periods: 60s, 5m, 10m, 2h, 1d
ko: 쿼리 데이터를 잡는 경우 시간을 다시 볼 수 있습니다. 이것은 일반적으로 점검 간격과 동일 할 것이다. 예를 전환 확인 기간 : 60, 5m, 10m, 2 시간, 1D

en: How many queries to generate. The resulting queries will use brightness variations on the original query's color for their own.
ko: 얼마나 많은 쿼리를 생성합니다. 결과 쿼리는 자신의 원래 쿼리의 색상의 밝기 변화를 사용합니다.

en: How should the values in stacked charts to be calculated?
ko: 누적 차트의 값은 어떻게 계산하는 것인가?

en: I already have a key
ko: 이미 키가

en: I don't know why it's not online
ko: 이 온라인 상태가 아닌 이유를 모르겠어

en: I've taken this instance offline permanently
ko: 나는 영구적으로이 인스턴스를 오프라인으로 촬영했습니다

en: I/O Size
ko: I / O 크기

en: ID specified is not an email template
ko: 지정된 ID는 이메일 템플릿 아니다

en: ID was not specified
ko: ID가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: IIS Server
ko: iis 서버

en: IIS Source Setup
ko: 소스 설정을 IIS

en: IIS Web Server
ko: IIS 웹 서버

en: INFO
ko: 정보

en: IP Address
ko: nrdp 주소

en: IP Address (Hostname)
ko: IP 주소 / 호스트 이름

en: IP Address / Hostname
ko: IP 주소 / 호스트 이름

en: IP Addresses only, one per line
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 ip 주소 만

en: If index not found
ko: 지수는 발견되지 않는 경우는

en: If no alias is set, show the query in the legend
ko: 별명이 설정되어 있지 않은 경우, 전설에서 쿼리를 보여

en: If no indices match the pattern, failover to default index *NOT RECOMMENDED*
ko: 어떤 인덱스가 패턴과 일치하지 않는 경우, 장애 조치 * 권장되지 인덱스를 기본값으로 *

en: If the filter does not already exist, add the filter below. Copy and paste the below filter into the Filter field of the
ko: 필터가 없으면 아래 필터를 추가하십시오. 아래 필터를 복사하여 필터 입력란의 필터 입력란에 붙여 넣으십시오.

en: If the network device can send system logs to an external source, you can send network device logs to the location below.
ko: 네트워크 장치가 시스템 로그를 외부 소스로 보낼 수있는 경우 네트워크 장치 로그를 아래 위치로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: If you are offline or having trouble with automatic activation, you can
ko: 오프라인이거나 자동 정품 인증에 문제가있는 경우

en: If you are using a proxy, ensure it is configured correctly
ko: 프록시를 사용하는 경우, 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인

en: If you are using self-signed certificates to connect over SSL/TLS, you will need to add the domain controllers' certificates to the local certificate authority.
ko: 자체 서명 된 인증서를 사용하여 ssl / tls를 통해 연결하는 경우 도메인 컨트롤러의 인증서를 로컬 인증 기관에 추가해야합니다.

en: If you do not have a license key yet, you can purchase one
ko: 아직 라이센스 키가없는 경우, 당신은 하나를 구입할 수 있습니다

en: If you don't already have Nxlog installed on the Windows server machine, follow the
ko: Windows 서버 시스템에 nxlog가 아직 설치되어 있지 않은 경우,

en: If you don't know why it's offline, try these
ko: 오프라인 왜 당신이 모르는 경우, 이러한 시도

en: If you have logs saved somewhere and you want to import them into Nagios Log Server, we have an easy utility script that can send them into Log Server for processing. Log Server will take the incoming logs and place them into the correct indexes based on timestamp data.
ko: 어딘가에 저장된 로그가 있고이를 nagios 로그 서버로 가져 오려면 Log Server로 보낼 수있는 쉬운 유틸리티 스크립트가 있습니다. 로그 서버는 수신 로그를 가져 와서 타임 스탬프 데이터를 기반으로 올바른 인덱스에 배치합니다.

en: If you have taken this instance offline permanently
ko: 오프라인 영구적으로이 인스턴스를 촬영 한 경우

en: If you know the exact dates you need to change, you can also enter the relevant indices as a comma-delimited list:
ko: 정확한 날짜를 변경해야하는 경우 관련 인덱스를 쉼표로 구분 된 목록으로 입력 할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you run PHP applications on your server, you may want to get your PHP logs in Nagios Log Server as a central location for all errors that happen in your applications. You can easily do this through PHP, via sending PHP error logs to syslog. This guide will give examples of how to set up PHP to send to Log Server using syslog.
ko: 서버에서 PHP 응용 프로그램을 실행하는 경우 응용 프로그램에서 발생하는 모든 오류의 중앙 위치로 PHP 로그를 nagios 로그 서버에 가져올 수 있습니다. PHP 오류 로그를 syslog로 보내 PHP를 통해 쉽게이 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다. 이 가이드는 syslog를 사용하여 로그 서버에 보내도록 php를 설정하는 방법에 대한 예제를 제공합니다.

en: If you want to allow this user to use the external API via an access key.
ko: 허용 할 경우이 사용자는 액세스 키를 통해 외부 API를 사용합니다.

en: If you're running MS SQL you can get your logs through Nxlog, which sends Windows event logs to Nagios Log Server.
ko: ms sql을 실행하는 경우 Windows 이벤트 로그를 nagios 로그 서버로 보내는 nxlog를 통해 로그를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: If you're stuck and need assistance you can contact us directly with a request for assistance. We will redirect your request to the correct team internally for the fastest resolution.
ko: 당신이 붙어있어 및 지원이 필요한 경우 지원 요청에 직접 문의하실 수 있습니다. 우리는 가장 빠른 해결을 위해 내부적으로 올바른 팀에 요청을 리디렉션합니다.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 수입

en: Import File
ko: 가져 오기 파일

en: Import From File
ko: 파일에서 가져 오기

en: Import Query
ko: 수입 쿼리

en: Import Users
ko: 사용자 가져 오기

en: Import dashboard from file
ko: 파일에서 가져 오기 대시 보드

en: In
ko: 에

en: In order to have your device send syslogs, go to <i>Configuration > Report Settings > Syslog</i> and make sure that the <i>Enable syslog messages</i> checkbox is checked.
ko: 장치가 syslog를 보내도록하려면 <i>구성> 보고서 설정> syslog</i> 로 이동하여 <i>syslog 메시지 사용</i> 확인란이 선택되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: In order to send Windows event logs (including MS SQL logs) you will need to run the
ko: Windows 이벤트 로그 (ms sql 로그 포함)를 보내려면 다음을 실행해야합니다.

en: In order to send Windows log files you will need to run the
ko: Windows 로그 파일을 보내려면 다음을 실행해야합니다.

en: In range threshold START:END, START must be less than or equal to END
ko: 범위 임계 시작에 : 끝, 시작보다 작거나 최종 같아야합니다

en: In set
ko: 세트

en: In this case, you should see an object similar to this:
ko: 이 경우 다음과 유사한 객체가 표시됩니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Includes primary and replica shards across entire cluster - see %1$sIndex Status%2$s for primary shard only
ko: 전체 클러스터에서 기본 및 복제 샤드 포함-기본 샤드의 경우 % 1 $ sindex status % 2 $ s 참조

en: Incompatible Browser
ko: 호환되지 않는 브라우저

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Index (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 지수 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Index Name
ko: 인덱스 시간

en: Index Overview
ko: 인덱스 개요

en: Index Settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: Index Statistics
ko: 인덱스 통계

en: Index Status
ko: 인덱스 상태

en: Index Time
ko: 인덱스 시간

en: Index Total
ko: 인덱스 총

en: Index pattern
ko: 인덱스 패턴

en: Indexes in Snapshot
ko: 스냅 샷의 색인

en: Indexing Totals
ko: 인덱싱 합계

en: Indices
ko: 지수

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Initializing Shards
ko: 파편을 초기화

en: Inputs
ko: 입력

en: Inputs File
ko: 입력 파일

en: Inspect
ko: 검사

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install a new Nagios Log Server cluster
ko: 새로운 Nagios 로그 서버 클러스터 설치

en: Installation Complete!
ko: 설치 완료!

en: Instance
ko: 예

en: Instance Config
ko: 인스턴스 구성

en: Instance Configuration
ko: 인스턴스 구성

en: Instance ID
ko: 인스턴스 UUID

en: Instance Information
ko: 인스턴스 정보

en: Instance Overview
ko: 예 개요

en: Instance Stats
ko: 인스턴스 통계

en: Instance Status
ko: 인스턴스 상태

en: Instance UUID
ko: 인스턴스 UUID

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Instead, we can delete them using a filter. The Delete by Query action will remove any records on the index which match the given query. First, we should try to enumerate all of the objects we would delete (if this returns any hits for you, please do not run the remaining API queries).
ko: 대신 필터를 사용하여 삭제할 수 있습니다. 쿼리 별 삭제 작업은 지정된 쿼리와 일치하는 인덱스의 모든 레코드를 제거합니다. 먼저 삭제하려는 모든 객체를 열거해야합니다 (이로 인해 히트가 반환되면 나머지 API 쿼리를 실행하지 마십시오).

en: Interface URL
ko: 인터페이스 URL

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Invalid License Key
ko: 유효하지 않은 라이센스 키

en: Invalid date or range
ko: 잘못된 날짜 또는 범위

en: Invalid type specified. Must be Active Directory or LDAP.
ko: 유효하지 않은 유형이 지정되었습니다. 활성 디렉토리 또는 ldap이어야합니다.

en: Invalid username or password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호입니다.

en: Issuer (CA)
ko: 발행자 (ca)

en: It looks like snapshots are currently <strong>turned off</strong>. For increased redundancy we recommend configuring automatic snapshots of your log data.
ko: 스냅 샷이 현재 <strong>꺼져있는</strong> 것처럼 보입니다. 중복성을 높이려면 로그 데이터의 자동 스냅 샷을 구성하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It looks like this instance hasn't checked in the last 5 minutes.
ko: 이 인스턴스가 최근 5 분에 확인하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your local elasticsearch service is starting.
ko: 지역 elasticsearch 서비스를 시작하는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your local elasticsearch service isn't running.
ko: 지역 elasticsearch 서비스가 실행되고 있지 같습니다.

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아의

en: JOBS
ko: 일자리

en: JPG
ko: jpg

en: JVM Uptime
ko: JVM 가동 시간

en: JVM Vendor
ko: JVM 공급 업체

en: Japanese
ko: 일본의

en: Java Version
ko: 자바 버전

en: Javascript
ko: 자바 스크립트

en: Job ID
ko: 작업 ID

en: Job Status
ko: 작업 상태

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: John Smith
ko: 존 스미스

en: Juniper
ko: 향나무

en: Juniper's guide for syslog setup
ko: syslog 설정을위한 주니퍼 가이드

en: Keep me logged in
ko: 나를 로그인 유지

en: Known Hosts
ko: 알려진 호스트

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: LDAP / AD Import Users
ko: LDAP / 광고 가져 오기 사용자

en: LDAP / AD Integration
ko: LDAP / 광고 통합

en: LDAP Host
ko: LDAP 호스트

en: LDAP Port
ko: LDAP 포트

en: LDAP Server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: LDAP servers require an hostname/ip address and a port (default is 389).
ko: ldap 서버에는 호스트 이름 / ip 주소와 포트가 필요합니다 (기본값은 389).

en: LDAP/AD Integration
ko: LDAP / 광고 통합

en: LDAP/AD Integration settings
ko: LDAP / 광고 통합 설정

en: LUCENE query string syntax
ko: 루씬 쿼리 문자열 구문

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Last 24 Hours
ko: 지난 24 시간

en: Last 30 Days
ko: 지난 30 일

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7 일

en: Last Alert
ko: 마지막 경고

en: Last Elasticsearch Query
ko: 마지막 elasticsearch 쿼리

en: Last Maintenance Check
ko: 마지막 점검

en: Last Run
ko: 마지막으로 실행

en: Last Run Status
ko: 마지막 실행 상태

en: Last Run Time
ko: 마지막 실행 시간

en: Last Sending Check
ko: 최종 송부 수표

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정

en: Last modified by
ko: 마지막으로 수정

en: Last sending check was
ko: 마지막으로 보내는 확인은

en: Lastly, we can also access the records held by logstash. If you haven't changed any index settings, these will all be indices with the pattern 'logstash-YYYY.MM.DD'. Otherwise, the pattern can be found per-dashboard by going to Configure Dashboard->Index.
ko: 마지막으로 logstash가 보유한 레코드에 액세스 할 수도 있습니다. 인덱스 설정을 변경하지 않은 경우 모두 'logstash-yyyy.mm.dd'패턴의 인덱스가됩니다. 그렇지 않으면, 대시 보드-> 색인을 구성하여 대시 보드 당 패턴을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Learn about Nagios
ko: Nagios는에 대한 자세한 내용은

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 남겨

en: Legal
ko: 적법한

en: Legend
ko: 전설

en: Legend Format
ko: 전설 형식

en: Legend Value
ko: 전설 값

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Level
ko: 수평

en: License Activated
ko: 면허가 활성화 됨

en: License Exceeded
ko: 라이센스 초과

en: License Information
ko: 라이센스 정보

en: License Instance Usage
ko: 라이센스 인스턴스 사용량

en: License Key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: License Key Updated!
ko: 라이센스 키 업데이트!

en: License Setup
ko: 라이센스 설치

en: License Status
ko: 라이센스 상태

en: License Type
ko: 라이센스 유형

en: License key has been updated
ko: 라이센스 키가 업데이트되었습니다

en: Licensed Data Instances
ko: 라이센스 데이터 인스턴스

en: Limit
ko: 한도

en: Limited Access. Users are allowed to only edit their account and their own dashboards by default.
ko: 제한된 액세스. 사용자는 기본적으로 자신의 계정과 자신의 대시 보드 만 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Limited to
ko: 제한된

en: Line Fill
ko: 라인 필

en: Line Width
ko: 선폭

en: Lines
ko: 선

en: Link your Nagios Reactor servers to run event chains on alerts.
ko: 경고에 이벤트 체인을 실행하기 위해 Nagios의 반응기 서버를 연결합니다.

en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

en: Linux Files
ko: 리눅스 파일

en: Linux Files Setup
ko: 리눅스 파일 설정

en: Linux Setup
ko: 리눅스 설치

en: Linux source setup
ko: 리눅스 소스 설정

en: List Arrangement
ko: 목록 정렬

en: List Format
ko: 목록 형식

en: Load
ko: 하중

en: Load an exported dashboard in JSON layout from file
ko: 파일에서 JSON 레이아웃에 내 보낸 대시 보드를로드

en: Load from
ko: 에서로드

en: Load one of your pre-created queries into the query editor.
ko: 쿼리 편집기로 사전 생성 쿼리 중 하나를로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Load this query in current dashboard
ko: 현재 대시 보드에서이 쿼리를로드

en: Loaded Configuration File
ko: 로드 된 구성 파일

en: Local
ko: 지방의

en: Local Default Clear
ko: 로컬 기본 분명

en: Local Default Set
ko: 로컬 기본 세트

en: Local Only (Default)
ko: 로컬 (기본)

en: Local Time
ko: 현지 시간

en: Local file
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Log Count
ko: 로그 카운트

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Server IP/Hostname
ko: 로그 서버 ip / hostname

en: Log Server includes a <code>shipper.py</code> script that reads log lines and writes out JSON messages for import into Log Server. Download the script from your Log Server with the following command.
ko: 서버 로그 라인을 읽고 로그 서버로 가져 오기 위해 JSON 메시지를 기록하는 shipper.py 스크립트를 포함하고 로그인합니다. 다음 명령을 사용하여 로그 서버에서 스크립트를 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Log Server occasionally tries to retrieve hostnames from IP addresses using DNS. This setting allows you to disable that behavior.
ko: 로그 서버는 때때로 dns를 사용하여 ip 주소에서 호스트 이름을 검색하려고합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 해당 동작을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Log Server ships with two inputs already configured in the
ko: 로그 서버에는 두 개의 입력이 이미 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Log Server update checks are performed every 24 hours, you can disable the check.
ko: 서버 업데이트 검사가 24 시간마다 수행되는 로그, 체크를 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Log User Queries
ko: 사용자 쿼리를 기록

en: Log collection backend
ko: 로그 수집 백엔드

en: Log collector (logstash) is
ko: 이다 컬렉터 (logstash)를 기록

en: Log files and locations will be unique to your IIS web server setup.
ko: 로그 파일과 위치는 iis 웹 서버 설정에 고유합니다.

en: Log into your LDAP / Active Directory
ko: 당신의 LDAP / 활성 디렉토리에 로그인

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Logstash
ko: logstash

en: Logstash Collector
ko: logstash 집

en: Logstash Records
ko: logstash 레코드

en: Logstash is not running...
ko: logstash가 실행되고 있지 않습니다 ...

en: Logstash is running...
ko: logstash가 실행되고 ...

en: Lookback
ko: 룩백

en: Lookback Period
ko: 전환 확인 기간 기간

en: Lookback period
ko: 전환 확인 기간 기간

en: Lucene's patterns are always anchored. The pattern provided must match the entire string. For string "abcde"
ko: 루씬의 패턴은 항상 고정되어 있습니다. 제공되는 패턴은 전체 문자열과 일치해야합니다. 문자열 "ABCDE"

en: MAINTENANCE
ko: 유지

en: MS SQL
ko: ms sql

en: MS SQL Server
ko: MS SQL 서버

en: MS SQL Setup
ko: MS의 SQL 설치

en: Macro Name
ko: 매크로 이름

en: Mail Settings
ko: 메일 설정

en: Maintenance &amp; Activation
ko: 유지 보수 및 정품 인증

en: Maintenance Settings
ko: 유지 보수 설정

en: Maintenance Status
ko: 유지 보수 설정

en: Maintenance and Backup jobs are being executed
ko: 유지 보수 및 백업 작업이 실행되고있다

en: Maintenance and Backup jobs are disabled
ko: 유지 보수 및 백업 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Maintenance and Repository Settings
ko: 유지 보수 및 저장소 설정

en: Maintenance settings have been updated
ko: 유지 보수 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Make changes to your account-specific settings.
ko: 계정 별 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Make global
ko: 글로벌하게

en: Make sure the ports are open on your Log Server. The example below assumes CentOS/RHEL 6 or 7 with iptables installed.
ko: 로그 서버에서 포트가 열려 있는지 확인하십시오. 아래 예제는 iptables가 설치된 centos / rhel 6 또는 7을 가정합니다.

en: Make sure you've followed the configuration for Windows in the requirements above. Once the Windows event logs are being sent to Log Server, your MS SQL servers logs will automatically be sent also. Verify below that you are receiving Windows event logs from the MS SQL server IP/hostname below.
ko: 위 요구 사항의 창에 대한 구성을 따라했는지 확인하십시오. Windows 이벤트 로그가 로그 서버로 보내지면 ms SQL 서버 로그도 자동으로 전송됩니다. 아래의 ms sql 서버 ip / hostname에서 Windows 이벤트 로그를 받고 있다는 것을 아래에서 확인하십시오.

en: Make this block active
ko: 이 블록을 활성화

en: Make this block inactive
ko: 이 블록 비활성 상태로 만들

en: Making changes here applies to this instance only and changes will be applied to Logstash when the apply configuration is run.
ko: 여기에 변경하면 변경 사항이 적용 구성이 실행될 때 logstash에 적용됩니다 만,이 경우에 적용됩니다.

en: Manage
ko: 꾸리다

en: Manage Authentication Servers
ko: 인증 서버를 관리

en: Manage Host Lists
ko: 호스트 목록 관리

en: Manage Queries
ko: 쿼리를 관리

en: Manage all of the queries on the dashboard. You almost certainly need one of these somewhere. This panel allows you to add, remove, label, pin and color queries
ko: 대시 보드에있는 모든 쿼리를 관리 할 수​​ 있습니다. 당신은 거의 확실하게이 곳의 하나가 필요합니다. 이 패널을 사용하면, 추가, 삭제 라벨, 핀 및 색상 쿼리 할 수​​ 있습니다

en: Manage authentication servers can be used to authenticate users against during login. Once a server has been added you can
ko: 인증 관리 서버는 로그인시에 대해 사용자를 인증하는데 사용될 수있다. 서버가 당신에게 추가되면 수

en: Manage email templates for alerts. You can use the macros below inside the email message and they will be populated before the message is sent.
ko: 알림 이메일 템플릿을 관리 할 수​​ 있습니다. 당신은 전자 메일 메시지 내부에 아래의 매크로를 사용할 수 있으며, 메시지가 전송되기 전에 그들은 채워집니다.

en: Manage logstash config options that will be added to all instances. Note that all applied global filters will happen before the local filters. Keep in mind the flow of the log data through the filters when creating global filters.
ko: 모든 인스턴스에 추가됩니다 logstash 설정 옵션을 관리 할 수​​ 있습니다. 모든 적용 글로벌 필터는 로컬 필터 전에 일어날 있습니다. 전역 필터를 생성 할 때 염두에 필터를 통해 로그 데이터의 흐름을 유지한다.

en: Manage queries
ko: 쿼리를 관리

en: Manage your Nagios Log Server license. If you do not have one, you can
ko: 당신의 Nagios 서버 라이센스 코드를 기록 갱신. 계정이없는 경우, 당신은 할 수

en: Management
ko: 조치

en: Management (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 관리 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Manual (log file)
ko: 수동 (로그 파일)

en: Manual (rsyslog)
ko: 사용 설명서 (시스템 로그)

en: Manual (rsyslog/init)
ko: 매뉴얼 (rsyslog / init)

en: Manual (syslog-ng)
ko: 사용 설명서 (시스템 로그)

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Markdown
ko: 인하

en: Marker Query
ko: 마커 쿼리

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Marks indexes older that this value as closed. Closed indices do not take any system resources other than disk space, however are not searchable unless re-opened. Set to 0 to disable.
ko: 마크 인덱스 값이 닫힌 것을 나이. 폐쇄 지수는 그러나 다시 열 않는 검색하지 않습니다, 디스크 공간 이외의 시스템 리소스를하지 않습니다. 하지 않으려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Master/Data
ko: 마스터 / 데이터

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Max Points
ko: 최대 포인트

en: Max markers on the chart
ko: 차트에 최대 마커

en: Maximum countries to plot
ko: 최대 국가 음모

en: Memory (Used/Free)
ko: 메모리 (사용 / 무료)

en: Memory Free
ko: 메모리 무료

en: Memory Used
ko: 메모리 사용

en: Merge (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 병합 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Body Only
ko: 메시지 본문 만

en: Message body
ko: 메시지 본문

en: Micro Analysis of
ko: 마이크로 분석

en: Min
ko: 분

en: Missing
ko: 실종

en: Missing Time
ko: 누락 된 시간

en: Missing Total
ko: 누락 된 총

en: Missing field
ko: 누락 된 필드

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Modifying Existing Records (Dashboards)
ko: 기존 레코드 (대시 보드) 수정

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Monitor Backend (NCPA)
ko: 모니터 백엔드 (ncpa)

en: Monitor Backend (via NCPA)
ko: 백엔드 모니터 (ncpa를 통해)

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: Monthly - %1$s on day %2$s
ko: 매월-% 2 $ s 일에 % 1 $ s

en: More
ko: 더

en: Most Recent Snapshot Time
ko: 가장 최근 스냅 샷 시간

en: Most Recent State
ko: 가장 최근의 주

en: Mount
ko: 산

en: Move
ko: 움직임

en: Multiple Series
ko: 여러 시리즈

en: Must be a unique username, the username(s) already exist.
ko: 고유 한 이름이어야합니다, 사용자 이름 (들)가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Must enter a instance id or 'global' to view config files.
ko: 설정 파일을 볼 수 인스턴스 ID 또는 '글로벌'을 입력해야합니다.

en: Must enter a name to distinguish authentication servers from one another.
ko: 인증 서버를 구별하려면 이름을 입력해야합니다.

en: Must enter a valid command id to see the command status.
ko: 명령 상태를 볼 수있는 유효한 명령 ID를 입력해야합니다.

en: Must enter a valid email address for each user.
ko: 각 사용자에 대해 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해야합니다.

en: Must enter a valid name for the query.
ko: 쿼리에 대한 올바른 이름을 입력해야합니다.

en: Must enter a valid password. Must be 5+ characters long.
ko: 올바른 암호를 입력해야합니다. 5+ 자이어야합니다.

en: Must enter a valid snapshot id to see the snapshot status.
ko: 스냅 샷 상태를 확인하기 위해 유효한 스냅 샷 ID를 입력해야합니다.

en: Must enter an alert ID to get an alert.
ko: 경고를 얻을 경고 ID를 입력해야합니다.

en: Must fill out a base Distinguished Name.
ko: 기본 식별 이름을 작성해야합니다.

en: Must fill out all of the repository fields.
ko: 저장소 모든 필드를 작성해야합니다.

en: Must pass a valid subsystem:
ko: 유효한 서브 시스템을 전달해야합니다.

en: Must select at least one user to import.
ko: 가져올 하나 이상의 사용자를 선택해야합니다.

en: My Dashboards
ko: 내 대시 보드

en: My Default Dashboard
ko: 기본 대시 보드로 설정

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: My Queries
ko: 내 쿼리

en: MySQL Filter
ko: mysql 필터

en: MySQL Server
ko: MySQL 서버

en: MySQL Setup
ko: MySQL의 설치

en: MySQL needs to be configured to send logs through syslog. All that needs to change is a single argument passed to the startup script. Simply add the following line into the <code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code>.
ko: syslog를 통해 로그를 보내도록 mysql을 구성해야합니다. 변경해야 할 것은 시작 스크립트로 전달되는 단일 인수입니다. 단순히 <code>/etc/init.d/mysqld</code> 다음 행을 추가하십시오.

en: N/A (0)
ko: n / a (0)

en: NCPA API Token
ko: ncpa API 토큰

en: NCPA Active Check Listener
ko: ncpa 활성 검사 리스너

en: NCPA CFG section heading/key pair were not valid
ko: ncpa cfg 섹션 표제 / 키 쌍이 유효하지 않습니다

en: NCPA Passive Check Sender
ko: ncpa 패시브 체크 발신자

en: NOT
ko: 아니

en: NRDP Address
ko: nrdp 주소

en: NRDP Server
ko: nrdp 서버

en: NRDP Token
ko: nrdp 토큰

en: NXLog CE
ko: nxlog ce

en: Nagios
ko: 나기 오스

en: Nagios (send using NRDP)
ko: Nagios는 (nrdp를 사용하여 전송)

en: Nagios / NRDP
ko: 나기 오스 / nrdp

en: Nagios Enterprises, LLC
ko: Nagios는 기업, LLC

en: Nagios Learning Opportunities
ko: Nagios의 학습 기회

en: Nagios Library
ko: Nagios의 라이브러리

en: Nagios Log Server
ko: Nagios의 로그 서버

en: Nagios Log Server Services
ko: Nagios는 로그 서버 서비스

en: Nagios Log Server Subscription Expired
ko: Nagios는 로그 서버 가입이 만료

en: Nagios Log Server Test Email
ko: Nagios는 로그 서버 테스트 이메일

en: Nagios Log Server cannot write to
ko: nagios 로그 서버에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Nagios Log Server dashboard
ko: Nagios는 로그 서버 대시 보드

en: Nagios Log Server is an enterprise-class log analysis solution that provides organizations with insight into logged errors before problems affect critical business processes. For more information on Nagios Log Server, visit the
ko: Nagios의 로그 서버는 문제가 중요한 비즈니스 프로세스에 영향을 미치기 전에 기록 된 오류에 대한 통찰력과 조직을 제공하는 엔터프라이즈 급 로그 분석 솔루션입니다. 의 Nagios에 대한 자세한 내용은 서버 로그, 방문

en: Nagios Log Server product page
ko: Nagios는 로그 서버 제품 페이지

en: Nagios Log Server uses elastic search and logstash to locate logs that can be sent to Nagios Log Server.  Understanding both Elastic Search and Logstash will help you setup, use and maintain a Nagios Log Server.  These tools are services which are usually managed from the command line.  With the combintation of all the tools mentioned above Nagios Log Server is the glue that holds them all together and gives you an easy to manage system of logs and a customizable interface with all your logs being displayed how you need them to be.
ko: Nagios의 로그 서버는 Nagios는 서버 로그로 보낼 수 있습니다 로그를 찾을 탄성 검색 및 logstash을 사용합니다. 탄성 검색 및 logstash 모두를 이해하는 것은 당신에게 설치, 사용을 도와 Nagios의 로그 서버를 유지합니다. 이러한 도구는 일반적으로 명령 줄에서 관리하는 서비스입니다. Nagios는 서버 로그 위에서 언급 한 모든 도구의 combintation와 함께 그들 모두를 보유하고있을 그들을 필요로하는지 모든 로그가 표시되면서 로그 시스템 및 사용자 정의 인터페이스를 관리하는 당신에게 쉽게 제공하는 접착제입니다.

en: Nagios Log server cannot connect to Elasticsearch backend.
ko: Nagios의 로그 서버는 백엔드를 elasticsearch에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Nagios Log server cannot connect to Elasticsearch backend.
ko: Nagios의 로그 서버는 백엔드를 elasticsearch에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Nagios Reactor
ko: 나기 오스 원자로

en: Nagios Reactor Address
ko: Nagios는 반응기 주소

en: Nagios Reactor Event Chain
ko: Nagios는 원자로 이벤트 체인

en: Nagios Reactor Server
ko: Nagios는 반응기 서버

en: Nagios Reactor Servers
ko: Nagios는 반응기 서버

en: Nagios Servers (NRDP)
ko: Nagios는 서버 (nrdp)

en: Nagios Support Forum
ko: Nagios의 지원 포럼

en: Nagios Support KB
ko: Nagios의 지원 위키

en: Nagios World Conference
ko: Nagios는 세계 회의

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name & Description
ko: 이름 및 설명

en: Navigation
ko: 항해

en: Need a trial extension? Contact
ko: 재판 연장이 필요 하신가요? 접촉

en: Need help?
ko: 도움이 필요해?

en: Need ports < 1024?
ko: <1024 포트가 필요하십니까?

en: Network Device
ko: 네트워크 디바이스

en: Network Device Setup
ko: 네트워크 장치 설정

en: Never
ko: 어머 놀랐다

en: New Alert
ko: 새로운 경고

en: New Host List
ko: 새로운 호스트 목록

en: New Name
ko: 새로운 이름

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New configuration failed to apply.
ko: 새 구성을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: New configuration needs to be applied.
ko: 새로운 구성을 적용해야합니다.

en: New configuration snapshot was created.
ko: 새 구성 스냅 샷을 만들었습니다.

en: New configuration was applied.
ko: 새 구성이 적용되었다.

en: New instance added to Nagios Log Server
ko: 새 인스턴스가 Nagios는 서버 로그에 추가

en: New row
ko: 새 행

en: New version available!
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수!

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Run Time
ko: 다음 실행 시간

en: Next, edit the <code>php.ini</code> file so that it sends PHP logs to the new log file:
ko: 다음으로 <code>php.ini</code> 파일을 편집하여 PHP 로그를 새 로그 파일로 보냅니다.

en: No
ko: 아니

en: No API Access
ko: 어떤 API 액세스하지

en: No CSS files have been added.
ko: CSS 파일이 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No Dashboard
ko: 내 대시 보드

en: No JS files have been added.
ko: js 파일이 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No LDAP/AD auth servers have been added.
ko: 더 LDAP / 광고 인증 서버가 추가되어 있지 않은.

en: No Nagios Reactor servers have been linked.
ko: Nagios는없는 원자로 서버가 연결되었습니다.

en: No Nagios Servers have been created.
ko: Nagios는없는 서버가 생성되었다.

en: No Results
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: No SNMP Trap Receivers have been set up.
ko: 더 SNMP 트랩 수신기가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No Servers
ko: 어떤 서버 없다

en: No action required. Your license has already been activated.
ko: 아무런 조치가 필요 없습니다. 라이센스가 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: No alert name specified
ko: 경고 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No alerts found.
ko: 알리미가 없습니다.

en: No automatic snapshots have been created yet. You probably haven't run an apply command.
ko: 더 자동 스냅 샷은 아직 생성되지 않았습니다. 당신은 아마 실행 명령을 적용하지 않았습니다.

en: No backups yet!
ko: 아직 백업이 없습니다!

en: No certificates have been added.
ko: 인증서가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No dashboards matching your query found
ko: 더 대시 보드는 쿼리를 찾을 수 없습니다 매칭

en: No data to display
ko: 표시 할 내용이 없습니다

en: No email templates have been created.
ko: 어떤 이메일 템플릿이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No file was uploaded
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다

en: No filters available
ko: 사용 가능한 필터가 없습니다

en: No gist dashboards found
ko: 더 요점 대시 보드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No images have been added.
ko: 이미지가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: No index found at
ko: 에서 찾을 인덱스 없습니다

en: No indices selected
ko: 선택된 인덱스가 없습니다

en: No logs from that host in the database. The sender's firewall may be blocking the logs or the sender may be misconfigured.
ko: 해당 호스트의 데이터베이스에 로그가 없습니다. 발신자의 방화벽이 로그를 차단하고 있거나 발신자가 잘못 구성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: No logs matched your filters.
ko: 필터와 일치하는 로그가 없습니다.

en: No matching logs found.
ko: 일치하는 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No options here
ko: 여기에 옵션 없음

en: No queries found
ko: 어떤 쿼리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No queries have been created
ko: 어떤 쿼리가 생성되지 않았습니다

en: No repositories configured! Please go to the 'Maintenance and Repository Settings' tab.
ko: 저장소가 구성되지 않았습니다! '유지 보수 및 저장소 설정'탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: No repositories have been created.
ko: 더 저장소가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No snapshot contains every one of these indices.
ko: 이 지수들 모두를 포함하는 스냅 샷은 없습니다.

en: No snapshots have been created yet.
ko: 더 스냅 샷은 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No time filter
ko: 시간 필터 없음

en: No users or computers found in this object.
ko: 어떤 사용자 나 컴퓨터에이 개체에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Non Heap Committed
ko: 비 힙 최선을 다하고

en: Non Heap Used
ko: 사용 비 힙

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normalize intervals to per-second
ko: 에 간격을 정상화 초당

en: Normally this means it is not online or elasticsearch is not running.
ko: 일반적으로 이는 온라인이 아니거나 elasticsearch가 실행되지 않는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Not Active
ko: 활성화되지

en: Not Saved
ko: 저장되지

en: Not Sending
ko: 전송하지 않음

en: Not a valid historical alert ID.
ko: 유효한 기록 알림 ID가 아닙니다.

en: Not logs found.
ko: 로그가 없습니다.

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Note that the value for '_version' will increment every time you update this object. For this exact call, the update effectively does nothing, since we used the ID from your own default dashboard. However, you could change either the dashboard ID or the username to cause a call that would transfer dashboard ownership.
ko: 이 객체를 업데이트 할 때마다 '_version'의 값이 증가합니다. 정확한 호출을 위해 기본 대시 보드의 ID를 사용했기 때문에 업데이트가 효과적으로 수행하지 않습니다. 그러나 대시 보드 ID 또는 사용자 이름을 변경하여 대시 보드 소유권을 전송하는 호출을 유발할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that to create a record, we're just copying the format of the other records in the index. You should only need to read the '_source' field of a record, since the rest of the fields are metadata and will be generated by elasticsearch on creation. You aren't strictly required to do this, since elasticsearch doesn't truly enforce a schema, but missing values can lead to unexpected behavior in other parts of the product.
ko: 레코드를 만들려면 인덱스에있는 다른 레코드의 형식 만 복사하면됩니다. 나머지 필드는 메타 데이터이며 생성시 elasticsearch에 의해 생성되므로 레코드의 '_source'필드 만 읽으면됩니다. elasticsearch는 스키마를 실제로 적용하지는 않지만 값이 누락되면 제품의 다른 부분에서 예기치 않은 동작이 발생할 수 있기 때문에이 작업을 반드시 수행 할 필요는 없습니다.

en: Note: Some devices require you to turn on event or system logging before the device will send logs.
ko: 참고 : 일부 장치에서는 장치가 로그를 보내기 전에 이벤트 또는 시스템 로깅을 켜야합니다.

en: Note: The file path for the mysqld.log file may depend on your Linux distribution. This example was done using CentOS 6.x so you may need to verify the location of your mysql log file.
ko: mysqld.log 파일의 파일 경로는 리눅스 배포판에 따라 달라질 수 있습니다. 이 예는 그래서 당신은 당신의 MySQL의 로그 파일의 위치를​​ 확인해야 할 수 있습니다에 CentOS 6.5를 사용하여 수행 하였다.

en: Note: This row is full, new panels will wrap to a new line. You should add another row.
ko: 참고 :이 행이 가득, 새로운 패널은 새로운 줄로 줄 바꿈됩니다. 다른 행을 추가해야합니다.

en: Notice: This trial copy of Nagios Log Server will expire in
ko: 주의 사항 : 서버에 만료됩니다 Nagios는이 시험을 복사 로그

en: Notification Method
ko: 통지 방법

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Now that there is a new independant log file and PHP is configured to send logs to the file, use the
ko: 이제 새로운 독립 로그 파일이 있고 php가 로그를 파일로 보내도록 구성되었으므로

en: Now, say a situation came up where the ownership of a dashboard had to be transferred. Normally, this would be done by exporting the dashboard from its respective save menu, then transferring the resulting .json file to the relevant team member, then importing the file back into the interface. Using the API, we can do this much more efficiently. %sAfter ensuring that the owning user's default dashboard is not set to the affected dashboard%s, we can call the API, using the record type and ID of the dashboard as follows
ko: 이제 대시 보드의 소유권을 이전해야하는 상황이 발생했다고 가정 해보십시오. 일반적으로 이는 각 저장 메뉴에서 대시 보드를 내 보낸 다음 결과 .json 파일을 관련 팀 구성원에게 전송 한 다음 파일을 인터페이스로 다시 가져 와서 수행됩니다. API를 사용하면 훨씬 더 효율적으로 할 수 있습니다. 소유 사용자의 기본 대시 보드가 영향을받는 대시 보드 % s로 설정되지 않았는지 확인한 후, 다음과 같이 대시 보드의 레코드 유형 및 ID를 사용하여 API를 호출 할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of Data Instances
ko: 데이터 인스턴스의 개수

en: Number of Log Server instances connected to the cluster
ko: 클러스터에 연결된 로그 서버 인스턴스 수

en: Number of Logs Per 15 Minutes
ko: 15 분당 로그 수

en: Number of active alerts running
ko: 실행중인 활성 경고 수

en: Number of days before snapshots are deleted.
ko: 백업 스냅 샷 전에 일의 수는 삭제됩니다.

en: Number of unique hosts sending logs to this cluster
ko: 이 클러스터에 로그를 보내는 고유 호스트 수

en: Numbers
ko: 번호

en: Numbers from 10 upwards
ko: 10 위쪽에서 번호

en: OK
ko: 승인

en: Off
ko: 떨어져서

en: Old Password
ko: 기존 비밀번호

en: On a successful API call, this will return a JSON object like
ko: API 호출에 성공하면 다음과 같은 json 객체가 반환됩니다.

en: On a successful API call, this will return an object like
ko: API 호출에 성공하면 다음과 같은 객체가 반환됩니다.

en: On a successful API call, you should get an object like this
ko: 성공적인 API 호출에서 다음과 같은 객체를 가져와야합니다.

en: On a successful API call, you should see only the alerts which returned WARNING or CRITICAL. When run against the previous data set, the new API call returns this:
ko: API 호출에 성공하면 경고 또는 위험을 반환 한 경고 만 표시됩니다. 이전 데이터 세트에 대해 실행될 때 새 API 호출은 다음을 반환합니다.

en: On a successful API call, your output should look like this:
ko: 성공적인 API 호출에서 출력은 다음과 같아야합니다.

en: On the system you want to send Apache <code>access_log</code> and <code>error_log</code> logs from, run the following commands to download and run the script to automatically setup for rsyslog to send apache logs to Nagios Log Server. Validate below that your apache logs are in the default location specified, <code>/var/log/httpd/</code>.
ko: 시스템에서 apache <code>access_log</code> 및 <code>error_log</code> 로그를 보내려는 경우 다음 명령을 실행하여 스크립트를 다운로드 및 실행하여 rsyslog가 apache 로그를 nagios 로그 서버로 자동 전송하도록 설정합니다. 아래에서 아파치 로그가 <code>/var/log/httpd/</code> 지정된 기본 위치에 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: On the system you want to send logs from, run the following commands to download and run the script to automatically setup rsyslog.
ko: 로그를 보내려는 시스템에서 다음 명령을 실행하여 스크립트를 다운로드하고 실행하여 자동으로 rsyslog를 설정하십시오.

en: Once you add the Input you will need to add to the route section for the input we just added which will pass the log data to Nagios Log Server.
ko: 당신이 입력을 추가하면 당신은 우리가 Nagios의에 로그 데이터가 서버 로그 전달되는 추가 입력 경로 섹션에 추가해야합니다.

en: Once you have configured the log sender, you should start receiving logs right away. Put in the senders IP address to see if you are receiving logs from that IP.
ko: 일단 로그 송신자를 구성하면 즉시 로그 수신을 시작해야합니다. 보낸 사람의 IP 주소를 입력하여 해당 IP에서 로그를 수신하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Once you're done, click apply and you should start receiving logs.
ko: 완료되면 적용을 클릭하면 로그 수신이 시작됩니다.

en: Once you're done, click apply and you should start seeing logs.
ko: 완료되면 적용을 클릭하면 로그가 표시됩니다.

en: Once you've sent your log messages, you can check your
ko: 로그 메시지를 보내면

en: One Time
ko: 한 번

en: Online Support Forum
ko: 온라인 지원 포럼

en: Only alert when Warning or Critical threshold is met.
ko: 만 경고 경고 또는 위험 임계 값이 충족 될 때.

en: Open
ko: 열린

en: Open File Descriptors
ko: 파일 기술자

en: Open NCPA Interface
ko: 열린 ncpa 인터페이스

en: Open configuration
ko: 열린 구성

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Optimize Indexes older than
ko: 보다 인덱스가 오래된 최적화

en: Optimizing indexes
ko: 인덱스를 최적화

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Or drop on top of any other panel to insert in that row
ko: 다른 패널 위에 놓고 그 행에 삽입하십시오.

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Other jobs use the command subsystem to run but are not listed here. System jobs that are in <strong>waiting</strong> status are normal.
ko: 다른 작업은 실행 명령 서브 시스템을 사용하지만 여기에 나열되지 않습니다. <strong>대기</strong> 상태에있는 시스템 작업은 정상입니다.

en: Other values
ko: 다른 값

en: Outputs
ko: 출력

en: Outputs File
ko: 출력 파일

en: Overflow
ko: 오버 플로우

en: Overwrite this query with your current dashboard query
ko: 현재 대시 보드 쿼리이 쿼리를 덮어

en: PDF
ko: pdf

en: PHP Mail
ko: PHP 메일

en: PHP Setup
ko: PHP 설정

en: POLLER
ko: 폴러

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page limit
ko: 페이지 제한

en: Page refreshes every 30 seconds.
ko: 페이지가 30 초마다 새로 고침됩니다.

en: Pageable
ko: 페이징

en: Paging
ko: 페이징

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password change failed.
ko: 암호 변경에 실패했습니다.

en: Password change failed. Passwords did not match or password length less than 5 characters.
ko: 암호 변경에 실패했습니다. 비밀번호가 일치 또는 5 자 미만의 암호 길이하지 않았다.

en: Password has been updated.<br>You can now log in.
ko: 암호가 업데이트되었습니다. <br> 당신은 지금 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Path
ko: 통로

en: Per Instance (Advanced)
ko: 인스턴스 당 (고급)

en: Per Page
ko: 페이지 당

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Performs a Lucene forceMerge on indexes where no new data will be ingested. Set to 0 to disable.
ko: 새로운 데이터가 섭취되지 않습니다 인덱스에 루씬의 forcemerge을 수행한다. 하지 않으려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Permission
ko: 허가

en: Permissions
ko: 허가

en: Personal Information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Pie
ko: 파이

en: Pin
ko: 핀

en: Pinned
ko: 고정

en: Please Wait...
ko: 기다려주십시오 ...

en: Please also note that indices should rollover at midnight
ko: 또한 지수가 자정에 롤오버해야한다는주의하시기 바랍니다

en: Please create at least one index. If you are using a proxy ensure it is configured correctly.
ko: 적어도 하나의 인덱스를 작성하시기 바랍니다. 프록시를 사용하는 경우가 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Please ensure that Elasticsearch is reachable from your system.
ko: 그 elasticsearch 시스템에서 도달 할 수 있도록하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a name
ko: 이름을 입력 해주세요

en: Please enter a new password for your account.
ko: 귀하의 계정에 대한 새 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력 해주세요.

en: Please enter all fields of the new users information below. Starred fields are required
ko: 아래의 새로운 사용자 정보의 모든 필드를 입력하십시오. 주연 필드가 필요합니다

en: Please enter all required user information.
ko: 모든 필요한 사용자 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter valid e-mail addresses for all recipients
ko: 모든 수신자에게 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter your account username to send a password reset request to.
ko: 에 암호 재설정 요청을 보낼 수있는 계정의 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your new activation key to renew your subscription.
ko: 기간을 연장하는 새로운 정품 인증 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Please fill out all of the required form fields.
ko: 모든 필수 양식 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please fill out the entire form.
ko: 전체 양식을 작성하십시오.

en: Please make sure it exists
ko: 확인이 존재하는 확인하십시오

en: Please make sure it exists and returns a valid dashboard
ko: 가 존재 확인하고 유효한 대시 보드를 반환하십시오

en: Please try manually running:
ko: 수동으로 실행 해보십시오.

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려주십시오

en: Plot the change per interval in the series
ko: 시리즈의 간격에 따라 변화를 플롯

en: Point Radius
ko: 포인트 반경

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Popup Position
ko: 팝업 위치

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Preload Fields
ko: 프리로드 필드

en: Preload available fields for the purpose of autocomplete. Turn this off if you have many fields
ko: 자동 완성의 목적에 사용할 필드를 미리로드. 당신이 많은 분야가있는 경우이를 해제

en: Preview
ko: 시사

en: Primary Documents
ko: 주요 문서

en: Primary Size
ko: 차 크기

en: Privacy Password
ko: 개인 정보 암호

en: Problem
ko: 문제

en: Process
ko: 방법

en: Process CPU
ko: 공정 CPU

en: Processes
ko: 프로세서

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서

en: Product Activation
ko: 제품 활성화

en: Proxy Address
ko: 프록시 주소

en: Proxy Auth
ko: 프록시 인증

en: Proxy Configuration
ko: 구성을 확인

en: Proxy Port
ko: 프록시 포트

en: Proxy Settings
ko: 프록시 설정

en: Proxy configuration settings updated.
ko: 프록시 구성 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pulldowns
ko: 풀다운

en: Purchase a License
ko: 라이센스를 구매

en: Purchase a License Now
ko: 라이센스를 구매

en: Purchase a license
ko: 라이센스를 구매

en: Purchase a license now
ko: 라이센스를 구매

en: Put the following commands in your terminal window to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will output the spool path you will need to add in the next section for $WorkDirectory in the configuration.
ko: 위해 rsyslog 스풀 디렉토리를 확인하기 위해 터미널 창에서 다음과 rsyslog.d 폴더가 존재했습니다. 두 번째 줄은 당신이 구성에서 $ workdirectory은 다음 섹션에 추가해야합니다 경로를 제공 할 것입니다. 다음은 rsyslog.conf 파일을 엽니 다.

en: Put the following in your terminal window to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will give you the path you will need to add in the next section for <b>$WorkDirectory</b> in the configuration. Then it will open the <code>rsyslog.conf</code> file.
ko: 위해 rsyslog 스풀 디렉토리를 확인하기 위해 터미널 창에서 다음과 rsyslog.d 폴더가 존재했습니다. 두 번째 줄은 당신이 구성에서 $ workdirectory은 다음 섹션에 추가해야합니다 경로를 제공 할 것입니다. 다음은 rsyslog.conf 파일을 엽니 다.

en: Queries
ko: 쿼리

en: Queries Available
ko: 가능한 쿼리

en: Queries are created in the dashboard using the Query Manager.
ko: 쿼리는 쿼리 관리자를 사용하여 대시 보드에서 생성됩니다.

en: Query
ko: 질문

en: Query Alias
ko: 쿼리 별명

en: Query Executed
ko: 쿼리 실행

en: Query Time
ko: 쿼리 시간

en: Query Total
ko: 쿼리 총

en: Query column name
ko: 질의 열 이름

en: Query updated successfully.
ko: 쿼리가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Query, Host&nbsp;Freshness
ko: 쿼리, 호스트 신선도

en: Query, Real&nbsp;Time
ko: 쿼리, 실시간

en: Rate Limit
ko: 속도 제한

en: Rate Limit must be an integer >= 0
ko: 속도 제한은 0보다 큰 정수 여야합니다.

en: Raw
ko: 날것의

en: Raw Query
ko: 원시 쿼리

en: Re-ran query from Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그에서 쿼리를 다시 실행

en: Reach Out to Us
ko: 우리에게 다가

en: Reactor API Address
ko: 원자로 API 주소

en: Reactor API Key
ko: 원자로 API 키

en: Reactor API URL
ko: 원자로 API 키

en: Reactor Server
ko: 원자로 서버

en: Read Size
ko: 크기를 읽고

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Reading and Querying (Alert History)
ko: 읽기 및 쿼리 (경고 내역)

en: Real-Time
ko: 실시간

en: Real-Time Alert %1$s fired on host %2$s
ko: 호스트 % 2 $ s에서 실시간 경고 % 1 $ s이 (가) 발생했습니다

en: Real-Time Alerts
ko: 실시간 알림

en: Real-Time Alerts (Read-Only)
ko: 실시간 알림 (읽기 전용)

en: Real-time alert has not been triggered yet
ko: 실시간 경고가 아직 트리거되지 않았습니다

en: Real-time alerts require Logstash to be restarted. When creating multiple alerts, consider unchecking this box until the last alert is being entered. You can also do this afterwards by going to Configure > Apply Configuration.
ko: 실시간 경보는 logstash를 다시 시작해야합니다. 여러 개의 경고를 만들 때는 마지막 경고가 입력 될 때까지이 확인란의 선택을 취소하십시오. 나중에 구성> 구성 적용으로 이동하여이 작업을 수행 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Receiver Address
ko: 수신자 주소

en: Recipients
ko: 수령인

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Refresh (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 새로 고침 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Refresh Time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Refresh Total
ko: 새로 고침 총

en: Regular expressions in Elasticsearch
ko: elasticsearch에서 정규 표현식

en: Relative time options
ko: 상대적인 시간 옵션

en: Relocating Shards
ko: 파편을 재배치

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Instance from Database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 인스턴스를 제거

en: Remove instance from database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 인스턴스를 제거

en: Remove server
ko: 서버를 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름을 바꾸다

en: Rename an Image
ko: 이미지 이름 바꾸기

en: Renew Now
ko: 지금 갱신

en: Replace each variable
ko: 각 변수를 교체

en: Replace the following above:
ko: 위의 다음을 대체 :

en: Replicas
ko: 복제본

en: Reply-To Email
ko: 답장 이메일

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Report Name
ko: 보고서 이름

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Repositories
ko: 저장소

en: Repository Location
ko: 저장소 위치

en: Repository Name
ko: 저장소 이름

en: Repository to store snapshots in
ko: 에 백업을 저장하는 저장소

en: Repository to store the snapshots of indexes.
ko: 저장소를 사용하여 인덱스의 스냅 샷을 저장합니다.

en: Request a live demo
ko: 라이브 데모 요청

en: Request assistance
ko: 도움을 요청

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Requires your domain to be OAUTH registered with Github
ko: 도메인은 OAuth를 GitHub의에 등록하는 것이 필요합니다

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업을 다시

en: Reset Password
ko: 암호를 재설정

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정

en: Resetting the subsystem jobs will set all jobs back to the default settings. This should only be done if the jobs have become stuck or one of the 5 standard jobs are missing. Would you like to continue?
ko: 서브 시스템 작업을 재설정하면 다시 기본 설정으로 모든 작업을 설정합니다. 작업이 붙어되고있다 또는 5 표준 작업 중 하나가 누락 된 경우에만이 작업을해야합니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Resident Memory
ko: 상주 메모리

en: Resolution
ko: 해결

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart the MySQL daemon to start logging to syslog.
ko: mysql 데몬을 다시 시작하여 syslog에 로깅을 시작하십시오.

en: Restart the rsyslog service
ko: 는 syslog-ng에 서비스를 다시 시작

en: Restart the syslog-ng service
ko: 는 syslog-ng에 서비스를 다시 시작

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore Index
ko: 인덱스를 복원

en: Restore instances to this configuration
ko: 이 구성에 인스턴스를 복원

en: Restoring
ko: 복원

en: Restoring %s from time:
ko: 시간에서 % s을 (를) 복원 :

en: Restoring snapshot
ko: 복원 스냅 샷

en: Restrict Host Visibility
ko: 호스트 가시성 제한

en: Results per page
ko: 페이지 당 결과 수

en: Retaining the default will check for a recent log from any IPv4 address that has ever sent a log to the cluster. To alert per subnet, specify the subnet in CIDR notation. For multiple subnets in one alert, separate subnets with a comma.
ko: 기본값을 유지하면 클러스터에 로그를 보낸 ipv4 주소에서 최근 로그를 확인합니다. 서브넷별로 경고하려면 cidr 표기법으로 서브넷을 지정하십시오. 하나의 경고에 여러 서브넷이있는 경우 서브넷을 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Reverse Colors
ko: 역 색상

en: Reverse DNS disabled
ko: 역방향 DNS 비활성화

en: Right Now
ko: 지금

en: Route the Output
ko: 출력 경로 지정

en: Row settings
ko: 행 설정

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run Check
ko: 체크를하다

en: Run Time
ko: 실행 시간

en: Run Wizard
ko: 실행 마법사

en: Run the Script
ko: 스크립트를 실행

en: Run the alert now
ko: 이제 경고를 실행

en: Run the following to verify the rsyslog spool directory and that the rsyslog.d folder exists. The second line will give you the path you will need to add in the next section for <b>$WorkDirectory</b> in the configuration. Then it will open the <code>rsyslog.conf</code> file.
ko: 위해 rsyslog 스풀 디렉토리를 확인하기 위해 터미널 창에서 다음과 rsyslog.d 폴더가 존재했습니다. 두 번째 줄은 당신이 구성에서 $ workdirectory은 다음 섹션에 추가해야합니다 경로를 제공 할 것입니다. 다음은 rsyslog.conf 파일을 엽니 다.

en: Run the script below to automatically configure your syslog daemon to send MySQL log files to Nagios Log Server.
ko: 자동으로 서버 로그의 Nagios에 MySQL의 로그 파일을 보내도록 시스템 로그 데몬을 구성 할 수 아래의 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: Running
ko: 달리는

en: Runs
ko: 실행

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: SECURITY
ko: 보안

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 암호

en: SMTP Port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Security
ko: SMTP 보안

en: SMTP Server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP Server Address
ko: SMTP 서버 주소

en: SMTP Username
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름

en: SNMP Receiver Name
ko: SNMP 수신기 이름

en: SNMP Trap Receiver
ko: SNMP 트랩 수신기

en: SNMP Trap Receivers
ko: SNMP 트랩 수신기

en: SNMP Version
ko: SNMP 버전

en: SUCCESS
ko: 성공

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Apply Configuration
ko: 구성 저장 및 적용

en: Save &amp; Apply
ko: 저장 및 적용

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Save Failed
ko: 저장 실패

en: Save Server
ko: 서버에 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정을 저장

en: Save User
ko: 사용자 저장

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save as global dashboard
ko: 글로벌 대시 보드로 저장

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 ...

en: Save configuration and apply to ALL available instances. This will cause logstash to restart on all instances.
ko: 구성을 저장하고 사용할 수있는 모든 경우에 적용됩니다. 이 logstash 모든 인스턴스에서 다시 시작하게됩니다.

en: Save current dashboard query as
ko: 로 현재 대시 보드 쿼리를 저장

en: Save the entire contents below to your nxlog.conf file usually located in
ko: 아래 내용을 nxlog.conf 파일에 저장하십시오.

en: Save to
ko: 에 저장

en: Save without refresh
ko: 새로 고침없이 저장

en: Save your configs for later. Configs for <em>all</em> instances are saved. When a snapshot is restored it will restore <em>all</em> configs on <em>all</em> instances. Snapshots are stored in <strong>/usr/local/nagioslogserver/snapshots</strong>
ko: 나중에 당신의 구성을 저장합니다. <em>모든</em> 인스턴스에 대한 구성이 저장됩니다. 스냅 샷이 복원 될 때 그것은 <em>모든</em> 인스턴스의 <em>모든</em> 구성을 복원합니다. 스냅 <strong>샷은 / usr / local / nagioslogserver / 스냅 샷에</strong> 저장됩니다

en: Saved configuration in database. <strong>Make sure all the input's ports are open on all Log Server instances.</strong> You must apply configuration for changes to be applied to Logstash.
ko: 데이터베이스의 구성을 저장. <strong>모든 입력의 포트는 모든 로그 서버 인스턴스에 열려 있는지 확인합니다.</strong> 변경 logstash에 적용 할 수 있도록 당신이 구성을 적용해야합니다.

en: Saving...
ko: 절약...

en: Scale
ko: 규모

en: Schedule this Report
ko: 이 보고서를 예약

en: Scheduled Reports
ko: 예약 된 보고서

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Script Requirements
ko: 스크립트 요구 사항

en: Search
ko: 수색

en: Search (Queue/Peak/Active)
ko: 검색 (큐 / 피크​​ / 활성)

en: Search Totals
ko: 검색 합계

en: Search by alert name
ko: 경고 이름으로 검색

en: Search engine (elasticsearch) is
ko: 검색 엔진 (elasticsearch)입니다

en: Search for this entry on Bing
ko: 빙에이 항목을 검색

en: Search for this entry on Google
ko: 구글에서이 항목을 검색

en: Search for this entry on StackOverflow
ko: 유래에이 항목을 검색

en: Search logs
ko: 검색 로그

en: Search message...
ko: 메시지 검색 ...

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: See
ko: 참조

en: See the last
ko: 마지막 참조

en: Select All
ko: 모든 선택

en: Select Indexes to Restore
ko: 복원 인덱스를 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Select Panel Type
ko: 선택 패널 유형

en: Select Snapshots to Delete
ko: 삭제할 스냅 샷을 선택하십시오

en: Select Type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Select Users
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Select Users to Import
ko: 선택 사용자가 가져

en: Select all
ko: 모든 선택

en: Select any additional hosts from the menu to the left, or enter their IP addresses manually on the right.
ko: 메뉴 왼쪽에서 추가 호스트를 선택하거나 오른쪽에서 IP 주소를 수동으로 입력하십시오.

en: Select or de-select user to be created.
ko: 선택하거나 선택 해제 사용자가 생성 될 수 있습니다.

en: Select the users you would like to give access to Log Server via LDAP / Active Directory authentication. You will be able to set user-specific permissions on the next page.
ko: 당신이 LDAP / Active Directory 인증을 통해 네트워크 분석기에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여하려는 사용자를 선택합니다. 당신은 다음 페이지에 사용자 별 권한을 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Select which snapshots to delete:
ko: 삭제할 스냅 샷을 선택하십시오.

en: Selectable
ko: 선택

en: Selected Host Lists
ko: 선택된 호스트 목록

en: Selected Hosts
ko: 선택된 호스트

en: Selected Hosts list was empty
ko: 선택된 호스트 목록이 비어있었습니다

en: Selected Queries
ko: 선택 쿼리

en: Send Email
ko: 이메일을 보내

en: Send Email Method
ko: 이메일을 보내는 방법

en: Send SNMP Trap
ko: SNMP 트랩을 보내

en: Send a log file using the utility script
ko: 유틸리티 스크립트를 사용하여 로그 파일 보내기

en: Send emails as text only (no HTML)
ko: 이메일을 텍스트로만 보내십시오 (HTML 없음).

en: Sending Log Files
ko: 로그 파일 보내기

en: Server IP
ko: 서버 IP

en: Server Name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Server Type
ko: 서버 유형

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Servicename
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Set Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set Default Template
ko: 설정 기본 템플릿

en: Set Key
ko: 세트 키

en: Set as Default Dashboard
ko: 기본 대시 보드로 설정

en: Set the default email template that will be used for all alerts that do not have a template specified.
ko: 템플리트가 지정되지 않은 모든 경고에 사용될 기본 이메일 템플리트를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the settings for sending outgoing mail such as notifications. From and Reply-to names and emails are defaulted to what is shown below.
ko: 이러한 통지로 보내는 메일을 보내기위한 설정을 설정합니다. 에서와 이름과 이메일은 다음과 같습니다 어떤이 기본값 회신합니다.

en: Set the user level of access inside the UI.
ko: UI 내부 액세스의 사용자 레벨을 설정합니다.

en: Set up the new users. Add missing information and update the account.
ko: 새로운 사용자를 설정합니다. 누락 된 정보를 추가하고 계정을 업데이트합니다.

en: Set what type of logs you want logged in the audit log. This value defaults to info.
ko: 감사 로그에 기록 할 로그의 유형을 설정하십시오. 이 값의 기본값은 info입니다.

en: Setting <b>program:apache_access</b> for an archived Apache access_log will match the default Apache filter in Log Server, and the log messages will be parsed like normal live log data from Apache.
ko: 설정 <b>프로그램 :</b> 아카이브 된 아파치 access_log에 대한 <b>apache_access</b> 는 로그 서버의 기본 아파치 필터와 일치하며, 로그 메시지는 아파치의 정상적인 라이브 로그 데이터처럼 분석됩니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Setup the Rsyslog Configuration File
ko: 위해 rsyslog 구성 파일 설정

en: Setup the syslog-ng Configuration File
ko: 위해 rsyslog 구성 파일 설정

en: Shards
ko: 파편

en: Share
ko: 몫

en: Share this dashboard with this URL
ko: 이 URL에이 대시 보드를 공유

en: Shared Memory
ko: 공유 메모리

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Shoot for this many data points, rounding to sane intervals
ko: 제정신 간격으로 반올림이 많은 데이터 포인트를 촬영

en: Show 'Add panel' hints in empty spaces
ko: 쇼 '패널을 추가는'빈 공간에서 힌트

en: Show Arguments
ko: 논증을 보여 주다

en: Show Controls
ko: 쇼 컨트롤

en: Show Fields
ko: 쇼 필드

en: Show Outputs
ko: 쇼 출력

en: Show Query Results
ko: 쿼리 결과 표시

en: Show alert in dashboard
ko: 대시 보드에 경고를 표시

en: Show custom query results
ko: 사용자 지정 쿼리 결과 표시

en: Show full DN (distinguished name)
ko: 전체 DN (고유 이름)을 표시

en: Show list of fields
ko: 필드의 목록을 표시

en: Show query
ko: 쇼 쿼리

en: Show results
ko: 결과를 보여라.

en: Showing Query
ko: 검색어 표시 중

en: Showing logs received from hosts in the last 24 hours.
ko: 지난 24 시간 동안 호스트에서받은 로그를 보여줍니다.

en: Similarly, you can retrieve data for only the dashboards that you own with the call
ko: 마찬가지로 통화로 소유 한 대시 보드에 대한 데이터 만 검색 할 수 있습니다.

en: Since the Apache Errors filter has been running correctly since you started the server, 'found' should be set to false.
ko: 서버를 시작한 후 아파치 오류 필터가 올바르게 실행되었으므로 'found'를 false로 설정해야합니다.

en: Singles
ko: 싱글

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Snapshot could not be created.
ko: 스냅 샷을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Snapshot is being restored in the background and should complete within a few minutes.
ko: 스냅 샷은 배경에서 복원중인 몇 분 이내에 완료해야합니다.

en: Snapshot name &amp; description
ko: 스냅 샷 이름 및 설명

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅 샷

en: Snapshots &amp; Maintenance
ko: 스냅 샷 및 유지 관리

en: Some files were skipped due to the following errors:
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 일부 파일을 건너 뛰었습니다.

en: Some indices are still opening. %1$s of %2$s remaining
ko: 일부 지수는 여전히 열려 있습니다. % 2 $ s의 % 1 $ s 남음

en: Sorry, the HTML5 File APIs are not fully supported in this browser.
ko: 죄송합니다, HTML5 파일 API는 완전히이 브라우저에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, your browser is too old for this feature
ko: 죄송합니다, 당신의 브라우저는이 기능에 대한 너무 오래

en: Sort
ko: 종류

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Span
ko: 스팬

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Sparklines are tiny, simple, time series charts, shown separately. Because sparklines are uncluttered by grids, axis markers and colors, they are perfect for spotting change in a series
ko: 스파크 별도로 도시 작고 단순한 시계열 차트이다. 스파크가 그리드, 축 마커와 색으로 정리되어 있기 때문에, 그들은 일련의 변화를 안보 위해 완벽하다

en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Stack as a percentage of total
ko: 전체의 백분율로 스택

en: Stacked Values
ko: 누적 값

en: Start
ko: 출발

en: Start the NXLog Service
ko: nxlog 서비스를 시작

en: Start typing
ko: 입력을 시작

en: Starting
ko: 시작

en: Statistics for
ko: 통계

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Stats type
ko: 통계 유형

en: Status
ko: 지위

en: Stop
ko: 그만

en: Storage Available
ko: 사용 가능한 저장

en: Storage Total
ko: 스토리지 전체

en: Store Size
ko: 저장소 크기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Submitted run now command for subsystem job.
ko: 서브 시스템 작업에 대해 제출 된 지금 실행 명령.

en: Subsystem jobs have been reset.
ko: 서브 작업이 재설정되고있다.

en: Subsystems
ko: 서브 시스템

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Successful Shards
ko: 성공적인 파편

en: Successfully added certificate!
ko: 인증서를 성공적으로 추가했습니다!

en: Successfully logged out!
ko: 성공적으로 로그 아웃!

en: Successfully saved global settings.
ko: 성공적으로 전역 설정을 저장.

en: Successfully updated email template
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트 이메일 템플릿

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Supported Types
ko: 지원되는 유형

en: Swap
ko: 교환

en: Swap (Used/Free)
ko: 스왑 (사용 / 무료)

en: System
ko: 체계

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본

en: System Jobs
ko: 시스템 작업

en: System Logs
ko: 시스템 작업

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: System has problems
ko: 시스템에 문제가있다.

en: System is OK
ko: 시스템은 괜찮습니다.

en: TCP/UDP Port
ko: tcp / udp 포트

en: TTL Duration
ko: TTL 기간

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Tags between
ko: 사이의 태그

en: Template
ko: 주형

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Template name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Term
ko: 기간

en: Term facet causes the relevant field values to be loaded into memory. This means that per shard, there should be enough memory to contain them. It is advisable to explicitly set the fields to be not_analyzed or make sure the number of unique tokens a field can have is not large.
ko: 용어 패싯은 관련 필드 값을 메모리에로드합니다. 즉, 하나의 샤드 당 하나의 메모리가 있어야 함을 의미합니다. 명시 적으로 필드를 not_analyzed로 설정하거나 필드가 가질 수있는 고유 한 토큰의 수가 크지 않은지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Terms
ko: 이용 약관

en: Terms mode
ko: 용어 모드

en: Test Settings
ko: 검사 설정

en: Thank you for trying Nagios Log Server. Sadly, your free trial license has expired.
ko: Nagios는 서버 로그 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 슬프게도, 무료 평가판 라이센스가 만료되었습니다.

en: The %s field must have a valid email address
ko: %의 필드는 유효한 이메일 주소가 있어야합니다

en: The 'bool' term also helps to remove scoring features: the term is either satisfied or not. This will allow us to use additional constraints. In particular, 'must' acts like SQL 'AND', and 'should' acts like SQL 'OR'. These expressions can also be nested by placing additional 'bool' terms inside of 'must' or 'should' terms. Now, let's only retrieve the events where a WARNING or CRITICAL status was recorded. These are recorded in the 'status' tag as nagios exit codes, so we'll be looking for when the values are 1 or 2. In this case, the API call would be
ko: 'bool'이라는 용어는 또한 채점 기능을 제거하는 데 도움이됩니다. 이를 통해 추가 제약 조건을 사용할 수 있습니다. 특히 'must'은 sql 'and'와 같은 역할을하며 'should'는 sql 'or'와 같은 역할을합니다. 이러한 표현은 'must'또는 'should'용어 안에 'bool'용어를 추가하여 중첩 될 수도 있습니다. 이제 경고 또는 위험 상태가 기록 된 이벤트 만 검색하겠습니다. 이것들은 'status'태그에 nagios 종료 코드로 기록되므로 값이 1 또는 2 일 때 찾고 있습니다.이 경우 api 호출은

en: The <b>range</b> filter for @timestamp is required. Do not edit it. Timestamp to and from values will be automatically updated to the proper values when the alert runs.
ko: @timestamp의 <b>범위</b> 필터가 필요합니다. 편집하지 마십시오. 경고가 실행될 때 값과의 시간 소인 값은 자동으로 적절한 값으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: The <code>shipper.py</code> script will read log lines from stdin if no file selection arguments are given. Data can be added to the JSON for use in filtering messages by passing <b>field:value</b> arguments after any file selection arguments. Piping the JSON messages that <code>shipper.py</code> writes to netcat will send them to Log Server.
ko: 파일 선택 인수가 주어지지 않으면 <code>shipper.py</code> 스크립트는 stdin에서 로그 라인을 읽습니다. 파일 선택 인수 다음에 <b>field : value</b> 인수를 전달하여 메시지 필터링에 사용할 데이터를 json에 추가 할 수 있습니다. <code>shipper.py</code> 가 netcat에 쓰는 json 메시지를 파이핑하면 로그 서버로 보내집니다.

en: The API call above would show any record with an 'errmsg' field that didn't have the type 'apache_error'. The call below will delete them.
ko: 위의 api 호출에는 'apache_error'유형이없는 'errmsg'필드가있는 레코드가 표시됩니다. 아래의 전화는 그들을 삭제합니다.

en: The ID passed does not exist
ko: 전달 된 ID가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The IP address or hostname of your LDAP server.
ko: IP 주소 또는 LDAP 서버의 호스트 이름.

en: The LDAP-format starting object (distinguished name) that your users are defined below, such as <strong>DC=nagios,DC=com</strong>.
ko: 사용자는 <strong>DC = Nagios는, DC = COM으로,</strong> 아래에 정의되어있는 LDAP 형식의 시작 개체 (고유 이름).

en: The NXLog service must be started to start sending the eventlog data. You can start it from the Services admin panel or in the command line, you can run the following command.
ko: 이벤트 로그 데이터 전송을 시작하려면 nxlog 서비스를 시작해야합니다. 서비스 관리 패널이나 명령 행에서 시작할 수 있습니다. 다음 명령을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The Rest
ko: 나머지

en: The [] in
ko: []에

en: The activation key you entered is not valid. Make sure you are using the server IP address given below.
ko: 입력 한 활성화 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 아래 주어진 서버 IP 주소를 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The alert history for Nagios Log Server is stored in the index 'nagioslogserver_history'. As shown above, search queries should use lucene syntax, and wildcards for both tag and value can be used to return all records. Now, let's retrieve the alert history for one specific alert. Choose one of the names that appeared in the previous API call. For this example, we'll use the name 'new_alert'. Retrieving the history for this one alert is as simple as
ko: nagios 로그 서버의 경고 기록은 'nagioslogserver_history'인덱스에 저장됩니다. 위에서 볼 수 있듯이 검색 쿼리는 lucene 구문을 사용해야하며 태그와 값 모두에 와일드 카드를 사용하여 모든 레코드를 반환 할 수 있습니다. 이제 하나의 특정 경고에 대한 경고 기록을 검색하겠습니다. 이전 API 호출에 표시된 이름 중 하나를 선택하십시오. 이 예에서는 'new_alert'라는 이름을 사용합니다. 이 하나의 경고에 대한 기록을 검색하는 것은 간단합니다.

en: The alert lookback period (example: 5m)
ko: 경고 전환 확인 기간 (예 : 5m)

en: The alert was processed with the following thresholds
ko: 경고는 다음 임계 값으로 처리 된

en: The amount of days to keep backup system data. This is ONLY for system data, NOT log data. Setting this to 0 will stop backups from being created.
ko: 일의 양이 시스템의 백업 데이터를 유지. 이은 시스템 데이터에 대한 데이터를 기록하지 않습니다. 0으로 설정하면 생성되는 백업을 중지합니다.

en: The apply command hasn't started yet. The instance may not be online or is unreachable.
ko: 적용 명령은 아직 시작되지 않았습니다. 인스턴스는 온라인 또는 도달 할 수 없습니다.

en: The backend API is a pass-through layer to give you access to the elasticsearch index API, with some restrictions. Log Server API users are not able to access the 'nagioslogserver' or 'nagioslogserver_log' indices, since these contain sensitive data. However, you will have access to the logstash, kibana, and alert history indices. If you want to track queries made with this API, go to Admin->General->Global Settings, and set 'Log User Queries' to 'Yes'.
ko: 백엔드 API는 몇 가지 제한 사항이있는 elasticsearch 인덱스 API에 액세스 할 수있는 통과 레이어입니다. 로그 서버 API 사용자는 민감한 데이터를 포함하기 때문에 'nagioslogserver'또는 'nagioslogserver_log'인덱스에 액세스 할 수 없습니다. 그러나 logstash, kibana 및 경보 히스토리 색인에 액세스 할 수 있습니다. 이 API로 작성된 쿼리를 추적하려면 관리-> 일반-> 전역 설정으로 이동하여 '사용자 쿼리 로그'를 '예'로 설정하십시오.

en: The changes to the config files have not been saved or applied.
ko: 설정 파일에 변경 사항이 저장 또는 적용되지 않았습니다.

en: The cluster hostname can be utilized if you have a load balancer or round robin DNS setup for your cluster. This will modify all of the setup instructions to point to this host name.
ko: 당신이 당신의 클러스터에 대한 부하 분산 또는 라운드 로빈 DNS 설정이있는 경우 클러스터 호스트 이름이 이용 될 수있다. 이이 호스트 이름을 가리 키도록 설정 지침을 모두 수정합니다.

en: The command line check output
ko: 커맨드 라인 점검 출력

en: The command subsystem runs all the jobs that are scheduled for backup, maintenance, and checks. It also runs occasional jobs that are required by other sections of the program.
ko: 명령 서브 시스템은 백업, 유지 보수 및 점검을 위해 예약 된 모든 작업을 실행합니다. 또한, 프로그램의 다른 부분에 필요한 임시 작업을 실행.

en: The config is currently being applied. This may take a few minutes. Below is a list of all current instances and their status.
ko: 구성은 현재이 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다 ... 적용되고있다. 아래 현재의 모든 인스턴스 및 상태의 목록입니다.

en: The configuration could not be verified
ko: 구성을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: The configuration editor is used to write configurations for Logstash running on each of the Log Server instances. The local configurations can be written to Logstash on each of the instances in your cluster. You can also add <strong>global config options</strong> which will be applied to the top of all configuration files on every Log Server instance in the cluster. Global configurations are an easy way to set up the same Logstash configuration on all your instances.
ko: 구성 편집기는 각 로그 서버 인스턴스에서 실행중인 logstash에 대한 구성을 작성하는 데 사용됩니다. 로컬 구성을 작성하여 클러스터의 각 인스턴스에서 로깅 할 수 있습니다. 클러스터의 모든 로그 서버 인스턴스에있는 모든 구성 파일의 맨 위에 적용되는 <strong>글로벌 구성 옵션</strong> 을 추가 할 수도 있습니다. 전역 구성은 모든 인스턴스에서 동일한 logstash 구성을 설정하는 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: The critical threshold value
ko: 위험 임계 값

en: The dashboard file you want to upload is malformed, please correct it and retry.
ko: 업로드 할 대시 보드 파일이 잘못된 것입니다, 그것을 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The dashboard you had selected no longer exists. Try loading a different dashboard.
ko: 더 이상 선택하지했던 대시 보드는 존재한다. 다른 대시 보드를로드하십시오.

en: The default template will be used when an alert is set to use 'default template' or if the alerts was never given a template.
ko: 경고가 템플릿을 제공하지 않은 경우 기본 템플릿은 경고 '기본 템플릿'을 사용하도록 설정 될 때 사용 또는됩니다.

en: The email was sent successfully to
ko: 이메일로 성공적으로 전송

en: The exact firewall rules will depend on your organization's policies and firewall.
ko: 정확한 방화벽 규칙은 조직의 정책과 방화벽에 따라 달라집니다.

en: The field to facet on. Fields with a large number of unique terms will to calculate
ko: 이 필드에 패싯합니다. 고유 조항의 많은 수의 필드 것

en: The fields panel is deprecated.
ko: 필드 패널은 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The following macros will be interpreted before sending emails. If a macro is used for an alert with an unsupported type, it may be filled with irrelevant information.
ko: 다음 매크로는 이메일을 보내기 전에 해석됩니다. 지원되지 않는 유형의 경고에 매크로를 사용하면 관련없는 정보로 채워질 수 있습니다.

en: The hostname you want the alert to show up as in Nagios
ko: 원하는 호스트 이름은 경고의 Nagios에로 표시합니다

en: The icon on the left indicates the status of the Elastic Search service.  If the service is up it will show green as above.  The Elastic Search database is accessed locally for security purposes so when the service is down you will see this screen on all pages of your Nagios Log Server until the service is started.
ko: 왼쪽에있는 아이콘이 탄성 검색 서비스의 상태를 나타냅니다. 서비스가있는 경우는 상기와 녹색 표시됩니다. 서비스는 서비스가 시작될 때까지 서버를 기록 당신의 Nagios의 모든 페이지에이 화면이 나타납니다 다운 그렇게 할 때 탄성 검색 데이터베이스는 보안을 위해 로컬 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: The icon on the right, or the second icon, indicates the status of the Log Collector service. Below is the system status icons showing that the Log Collector or logstash service is offline. All the log collection in Nagios Log Server uses this service to do it main task: collect and save logs.  Simply run a command in your Nagios Log Server terminal window to restart this just like the elasticsearch service.
ko: 오른쪽 또는 제 아이콘상의 아이콘, 로그 수집 서비스의 상태를 나타낸다. 아래의 로그 수집 또는 logstash 서비스가 오프라인 상태임을 보여주는 시스템 상태 아이콘입니다. Nagios는 로그 서버의 모든 로그 수집은 그것의 주요 작업을 수행하기 위해이 서비스를 사용하여 수집하고 로그를 저장합니다. 단순히 그냥 elasticsearch 서비스처럼이를 다시 시작 서버 터미널 창을 기록 당신의 Nagios의 명령을 실행합니다.

en: The instance is likely offline, please check and try again
ko: 인스턴스는, 가능성 오프라인을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오됩니다

en: The instance reports that it's local
ko: 인스턴스는 지역의보고

en: The interface URL is what is displayed in alerts for the view in dashboard URL.
ko: 인터페이스 URL은 대시 보드 URL에보기에 대한 경고에 ​​표시되는 것입니다.

en: The last 10 logs from the alert query.
ko: 경고 쿼리 지난 10 로그인합니다.

en: The last log from the alert query.
ko: 경고 쿼리의 마지막 로그.

en: The last time these settings were updated. If unknown, save to update last modified time.
ko: 이 설정이 마지막으로 업데이트 된 시간입니다. 알 수없는 경우 마지막 수정 시간을 저장하려면 저장하십시오.

en: The license key entered was not valid.
ko: 입력 한 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The license key provided was invalid.
ko: 제공되는 라이센스 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The lucene query type uses
ko: 루씬 쿼리 유형 사용

en: The name of the alert that is sending a message
ko: 경고의 이름은 그 메시지를 보내고있다

en: The name of the server for internal purposes only. This will not affect the connection.
ko: 내부 용으로 만 서버의 이름. 이 연결에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: The output from the alert
ko: 경보의 출력

en: The page will refresh automatically after 5 seconds...
ko: 페이지 5 초 후 자동으로 새로 고쳐집니다 ...

en: The part of the full user identification after the username, such as <strong>@nagios.com</strong>.
ko: 같은 <strong>@ nagios.com</strong> 같은 사용자 이름, 후 전체 사용자 ID의 일부입니다.

en: The port your LDAP server is running on. (Default is 389)
ko: 포트 LDAP 서버가 실행되고. (기본값은 389입니다)

en: The regex query allows you to use regular expressions to match terms in the
ko: 정규식 쿼리는의 용어와 일치하는 정규 표현식을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: The relation the generated queries have to the original. For example, if your field was set to "extension", your original query was "user:B.Awesome" and your union was AND. Kibana might generate the following example query
ko: 관계 생성 된 쿼리는 원래 있습니다. "b.awesome 사용자를"당신의 노동 조합이었고, 당신의 필드가 "확장자"로 설정된 경우, 예를 들어, 원래 쿼리는. 키바는 다음 예제 쿼리를 생성 할 수 있습니다

en: The script can also send an entire directory, processing only files that match a pattern. The following example command will send all log lines in gzipped access_log archives in <code>/var/log/archive</code> and its subdirectories to Log Server.
ko: 스크립트는 패턴과 일치하는 파일 만 처리하여 전체 디렉토리를 보낼 수도 있습니다. 다음 예제 명령은 <code>/var/log/archive</code> 에있는 gzip으로 압축 된 access_log 아카이브의 모든 로그 라인과 그 서브 디렉토리를 로그 서버에 보냅니다.

en: The servicename related to the hostname that will show up in Nagios
ko: Nagios는에 표시됩니다 호스트 이름에 관련된 서비스 이름

en: The snapshot repository in directory
ko: 디렉토리의 백업 저장소

en: The state of the alert, OK, WARNING, CRITICAL, UNKNOWN
ko: 경고의 상태 확인, 경고, 중요, 알 수없는

en: The status (ok, warning, critical)
ko: 상태 (OK, 경고, 중요)

en: The subscription to Nagios Log Server will expire in
ko: 서버에 만료됩니다 Nagios는에 가입 로그인

en: The system status shows a Nagios Log Server user the status of the two engines that make log server work.  Below is the system status icons that you should see at the top of your current Nagios Log Server window.
ko: 시스템 상태는 Nagios의 로그 서버 사용자에게 로그 서버 작업을 두 엔진의 상태를 보여줍니다. 다음은 현재의 Nagios 로그 서버 창 상단에 표시됩니다 시스템 상태 아이콘입니다.

en: The system status shows the important required components statuses and allows you to start/stop/restart them from the web UI.
ko: 시스템 상태는 중요한 필수 구성 요소의 상태를 보여 주며 / 시작 / 중지 웹 UI에서 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: The table panel now integrates a field selector.
ko: 테이블 패널은 이제 필드 선택기를 통합합니다.

en: The template used for alerts with no template and alerts set to use default.
ko: 아니 템플릿 경고 및 알림에 사용되는 템플릿은 기본값을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: The time the alert was sent
ko: 경고를 보낸 시간

en: The timestamp of the last run
ko: 마지막 실행의 타임 스탬프

en: The topN query uses
ko: 을 TopN 쿼리 사용

en: The topN query uses an Elasticsearch terms facet
ko: topn 질의는 elasticsearch terms 패싯을 사용합니다.

en: The total # of events
ko: 이벤트의 총 #

en: The total hits for a query or set of queries. Can be a pie chart, bar chart, list, or absolute total of all queries combined
ko: 전체 쿼리의 히트 또는 쿼리의 집합입니다. 결합 된 모든 쿼리의 파이 차트, 막대 차트, 목록, 또는 절대 총을 수 있습니다

en: The total number of events
ko: 이벤트의 총 #

en: The two inputs are for accepting file imports. One input is used for raw log files (TCP port 2056) and one input is used for JSON formatted (TCP port 2057) log files.
ko: 두 입력은 파일 가져 오기를 허용하기위한 것입니다. 하나의 입력은 원시 로그 파일 (tcp 포트 2056)에 사용되고 하나의 입력은 json 형식 (tcp 포트 2057) 로그 파일에 사용됩니다.

en: The type of security (if any) to use for the connection to the server(s). The STARTTLS option may use a plain text connection if the server does not upgrade the connection to TLS.
ko: 서버에 연결하는 데 사용할 보안 유형 (있는 경우) 서버가 연결을 tls로 업그레이드하지 않으면 starttls 옵션은 일반 텍스트 연결을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The url that will show the data returned from the alert
ko: 경고에서 반환 된 데이터를 표시 할 URL

en: The usage of this utility requires netcat. If you don't already have netcat installed on the system that will be sending the log file to Log Server, run the following:
ko: 이 유틸리티를 사용하려면 netcat이 필요합니다. 로그 파일을 로그 서버로 전송할 시스템에 netcat이 아직 설치되어 있지 않은 경우 다음을 실행하십시오.

en: The username does not exist.
ko: 사용자 이름이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The value inside the parentheses is the amount of matching logs for the alert time period for the hosts.
ko: 괄호 안의 값은 호스트에 대한 경고 시간 동안 로그 매칭의 양이다.

en: The video playlists below will help with the initial setup and how to start recieving logs in Nagios Log Server. Before continuing through the help section watch this video:
ko: 비디오 재생 목록은 아래의 서버 로그의 Nagios에서 로그를 잡 시작하는 초기 설정 방법에 도움이 될 것입니다. 도움말 섹션을 통해 계속하기 전에이 비디오를 시청 :

en: The warning threshold value
ko: 경고 임계 값

en: Then
ko: 그때

en: There are
ko: 거기있다

en: There are no alerts linked to any NRDP servers.
ko: 어떤 nrdp 서버에 연결된 어떤 경고도 없다.

en: There are no blocks for this configuration.
ko: 이 구성에 대한 블록이 없습니다.

en: There are no filters created for this configuration.
ko: 이 구성에 대해 생성하는 필터가 없습니다.

en: There are no filters for real-time alerts.
ko: 실시간 경고에 대한 필터가 없습니다.

en: There are no global dashboards
ko: 전역 대시 보드가 없습니다

en: There are no global queries
ko: 전역 쿼리가 없습니다

en: There are no host lists defined.
ko: 호스트 목록이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There are no inputs created for this configuration.
ko: 이 구성에 대해 생성에는 입력이 없습니다.

en: There are no outputs created for this configuration.
ko: 이 구성에 대해 생성에는 출력이 없습니다.

en: There are no outputs for real-time alerts.
ko: 실시간 경고에 대한 출력이 없습니다.

en: There has been a request to change your password for Nagios Log Server. Please either click the link below or disregard the message.
ko: Nagios는 서버 로그에 대한 암호를 변경하도록 요청되고있다. 하나 아래 링크를 클릭하거나 메시지를 무시하십시오.

en: There was an error in the configuration!
ko: 구성에 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: There was an error verifying the config. However, there was no error message. This might indicate a problem with Logstash's Ruby interpreter. Please check your apache error log for more information.
ko: 설정을 확인 오류가 발생했습니다. 그러나, 오류 메시지가 없었다. 이 logstash의 루비 인터프리터에 문제가 있음을 나타냅니다. 자세한 내용은 / var / 로그 / HTTP /의 error_log를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: There were no results because no indices were found that match your selected time span
ko: 선택한 시간 범위와 일치하는 인덱스가 발견되지 않았기 때문에 결과가 없었다

en: These fields have been<br>extracted from your mapping.<br>Not all fields may be available<br>in your source document.
ko: 이 필드는왔다 <br> 당신의 매핑에서 추출. <br> 모든 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다 <br> 소스 문서.

en: These proxy settings, when enabled, <i>only</i> apply to internal Log Server calls back to Nagios. The calls include update checks, maintenance checks, and activation.
ko: 이러한 프록시 설정은 활성화 된 경우 내부 로그 서버 호출을 nagios로 다시 적용하는 경우 <i>에만</i> 적용됩니다. 호출에는 업데이트 확인, 유지 관리 확인 및 활성화가 포함됩니다.

en: These values can only be used in the body of the email, not the title.
ko: 이 값은 제목이 아닌 전자 메일 본문에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This URL will always return HTTP code 404. For your first API call, try using this example, which will give you the state history of your alerts
ko: 이 URL은 항상 http 코드 404를 반환합니다. 첫 번째 API 호출의 경우이 예제를 사용해보십시오. 그러면 경고의 상태 기록이 제공됩니다.

en: This action cannot be undone
ko: 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다

en: This action is not available in Demo Mode.
ko: 이 작업은 데모 모드에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This action requires a change to the Logstash configuration. Would you like to Apply configuration immediately, or continue making changes?
ko: 이 조치는 logstash 구성을 변경해야합니다. 구성을 즉시 적용하거나 계속 변경 하시겠습니까?

en: This action requires a change to the Logstash configuration. Would you like to apply configuration immediately, or continue making changes?
ko: 이 조치는 logstash 구성을 변경해야합니다. 구성을 즉시 적용하거나 계속 변경 하시겠습니까?

en: This action will permanently delete the user.
ko: 이 조치는 영구적으로 사용자를 삭제합니다.

en: This alert is active, so it will be ran on the check interval that has been set.
ko: 이 경고는 능동이므로가 설정되어있다 체크 간격에서 실행된다.

en: This alert is active, so it will run on the check interval that has been set.
ko: 이 경고는 능동이므로가 설정되어있다 체크 간격에서 실행된다.

en: This alert is not active, so it will not be ran again automatically until activated.
ko: 이 경고가 활성화되지 않은, 그래서 활성화 될 때까지 자동으로 다시 실행되지 않습니다.

en: This alert is not active, so it will not run again automatically until activated.
ko: 이 경고가 활성화되지 않은, 그래서 활성화 될 때까지 자동으로 다시 실행되지 않습니다.

en: This area uses
ko: 자신의 지역에서 사용

en: This area uses HTML sanitized via AngularJS
ko: 이 지역은 angularjs를 통해 살균 HTML을 사용

en: This certificate has already been added.
ko: 이 인증서는 이미 추가되었습니다.

en: This certificate is not valid.
ko: 이 인증서는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This class can only be accessed via the command line.
ko: 이 클래스는 명령 행을 통해서만 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: This dashboard has been loaded from the browsers local cache. If you use another brower or computer you will not be able to access it!
ko: 이 대시 보드는 브라우저의 로컬 캐시에서로드되었습니다. 다른 브라우어 또는 컴퓨터를 사용하는 경우 당신은 그것을 액세스 할 수 없습니다!

en: This dashboard has been saved as
ko: 이 대시 보드로 저장 한

en: This dashboard has been saved to Elasticsearch as
ko: 이 대시 보드는 다음과 같이 elasticsearch에 저장 한

en: This dashboard has been saved.
ko: 이 대시 보드로 저장 한

en: This email is a test from Nagios Log Server
ko: 이 이메일은 Nagios의 로그 서버에서 테스트입니다

en: This example is from CentOS/RHEL 6. This may be different for other distributions of Linux, but once you find the path to the file the configuration is the same. Add the <code>--syslog</code> and <code>--log-error</code> flags into the $exec command. In this example it is around line 127. Put this between the socket file and pid settings.
ko: 이 리눅스의 비 RHEL 배포판이 다를 수 있지만, 당신은 파일의 경로를 찾을 일단 구성은 동일합니다. $ 간부 명령에 --syslog와 --log-오류 플래그를 추가합니다. 이 예에서 소켓 파일과 PID 설정 사이에이를 넣어 라인 127에 있습니다.

en: This field must contain a numeric value
ko: 이 필드는 숫자 값을 포함해야

en: This form post did not pass our security checks.
ko: 이 양식 포스트는 우리의 보안 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다.

en: This function is not available in demo mode.
ko: 이 작업은 데모 모드에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This guide will go over how to set up a Linux server running Apache to send <code>error_log</code> and <code>apache_log</code> to Nagios Log Server using rsyslog. Before you start you should make sure that both rsyslog and Apache are installed on the system you are going to send logs from.
ko: 이 가이드는 rsyslog를 사용하여 아파치를 실행하는 리눅스 서버를 설정하여 <code>error_log</code> 와 <code>apache_log</code> 를 nagios 로그 서버로 전송하는 방법을 설명합니다. 시작하기 전에 로그를 보내려는 시스템에 rsyslog와 apache가 모두 설치되어 있는지 확인해야합니다.

en: This guide will show how to use NXLog to send logs from a file to Nagios Log Server.
ko: 이 가이드는 nxlog를 사용하여 파일의 로그를 nagios 로그 서버로 보내는 방법을 보여줍니다.

en: This guide will show how to use Nxlog on Windows Server to send IIS web server logs to Nagios Log Server.
ko: 이 가이드는 Windows 서버에서 nxlog를 사용하여 iis 웹 서버 로그를 nagios 로그 서버로 보내는 방법을 보여줍니다.

en: This guide will show how to use Nxlog to send logs from a file to Nagios Log Server.
ko: 이 가이드는 nxlog를 사용하여 파일의 로그를 nagios 로그 서버로 보내는 방법을 보여줍니다.

en: This guide will walk you through the process of sending log files to Nagios Log Server. There are two setup methods, one using the automatic setup utility that comes with Log Server and one for manually setting up rsyslog.
ko: 이 가이드는 로그 파일을 nagios 로그 서버로 전송하는 과정을 안내합니다. 로그 서버와 함께 제공되는 자동 설치 유틸리티를 사용하는 방법과 rsyslog를 수동으로 설치하는 방법 중 하나가 두 가지 설치 방법입니다.

en: This instance is OK
ko: 이 경우는 괜찮습니다.

en: This instance is currently not running either logstash or elasticsearch
ko: 이 경우 현재 logstash 또는 elasticsearch를 실행하지 않는

en: This instance is not running elasticsearch
ko: 이 경우는 elasticsearch를 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: This instance is not running logstash
ko: 이 경우는 logstash를 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: This instance may not be running... It hasn't checked in for over 5 minutes.
ko: 이 경우는 5 분 이상 체크인하지 않았습니다 실행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This is a dashboard
ko: 이것은 대시 보드이다.

en: This is a list of hosts that Log Server has received logs from in the past. Hosts in this list did not send any logs during the hourly log sending check.
ko: 이것은 로그 서버가 과거에 로그를받은 호스트 목록입니다. 이 목록에있는 호스트는 시간별 로그 전송 확인 중에 로그를 보내지 않았습니다.

en: This is the server you're currently logged into.
ko: 이것은 당신이 현재에 로그인하고있는 서버입니다.

en: This is the time of the last check that returned logs for the host.
ko: 이 시간은 호스트에 대한 로그를 마지막으로 확인한 시간입니다.

en: This location <b>MUST</b> be a shared filesystem accessible to all data instances in the cluster. If not, snapshots or restoration can fail.
ko: 이 위치는 클러스터의 모든 데이터 인스턴스 또는 중 하나를 백업 또는 실패 할 수 있습니다 복구에 액세스 할 수있는 공유 파일 시스템이어야합니다.

en: This method works pretty well as long as you only have one constraint. However, once you want to introduce multiple constraints, most users will want to start using the elasticsearch filter DSL. By default, elasticsearch will try to return as many results as possible, sorting them by how well they match the query, and omitting only the records which match no part of the query. Filtered queries do away with this, allowing you to retrieve records as though you're using a SQL WHICH statement. The results from the previous API call can be achieved using this filter query:
ko: 이 방법은 제약 조건이 하나만있는 한 잘 작동합니다. 그러나 여러 제약 조건을 도입하려는 경우 대부분의 사용자는 elasticsearch 필터 dsl을 사용하기를 원할 것입니다. 기본적으로 elasticsearch는 가능한 한 많은 결과를 반환하여 쿼리와 얼마나 잘 일치하는지에 따라 정렬하고 쿼리의 일부와 일치하지 않는 레코드 만 생략합니다. 필터링 된 쿼리는이를 제거하여 sql which 문을 사용하는 것처럼 레코드를 검색 할 수 있습니다. 이 필터 쿼리를 사용하여 이전 API 호출의 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: This page has been set as your default dashboard
ko: 이 페이지는 기본 대시 보드로 설정되어

en: This page is not supported in demo mode.
ko: 이 페이지는 데모 모드에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This page provides information regarding the monitoring of Nagios Log Server itself. Nagios Log Server comes with the Nagios Cross-Platform Agent installed, so that you can integrate with a Nagios XI server.
ko: 이 페이지는 nagios 로그 서버 자체의 모니터링에 관한 정보를 제공합니다. nagios 로그 서버는 nagios 크로스 플랫폼 에이전트가 설치되어 제공되므로 nagios xi 서버와 통합 할 수 있습니다.

en: This panel has been moved to the navigation bar. See the dashboard setting editor to configure it.
ko: 이 패널은 탐색 모음으로 이동되었습니다. 를 구성 할 수있는 대시 보드 설정 편집기를 참조하십시오.

en: This panel has been removed and replaced with the new topN query type. Click the colored dot associated with a query to configure the, much improved, equivilent of a derived query.
ko: 이 패널을 제거하고 새로운을 TopN 쿼리 유형으로 대체되었습니다. 을 구성하는 쿼리와 관련된 색의 점을 클릭, 많은 개선 파생 쿼리의 equivilent.

en: This panel has been removed. Please use the dashboard controls in the top right and remove this panel from your dashboard.
ko: 이 패널은 제거되었습니다. 오른쪽 상단에있는 대시 보드 컨트롤을 사용하고 대시 보드에서이 패널을 제거하십시오.

en: This panel has been replaced with the topN mode in the query pull down.
ko: 이 패널은 풀다운 쿼리 '을 TopN'모드로 대체되었습니다.

en: This section requires you to have already set up syslog by going through the
ko: 이 섹션에서는 이미 syslog를 설정해야합니다.

en: This section will show you how to set up your syslog configuration on a Juniper network device. Some routers may have a slightly different user interface. If you would like to configure your device from the command line or would like more information, you can take a look at
ko: 이 섹션에서는 Juniper 네트워크 장치에서 syslog 구성을 설정하는 방법을 보여줍니다. 일부 라우터는 약간 다른 사용자 인터페이스를 가질 수 있습니다. 명령 줄에서 장치를 구성하거나 자세한 정보를 얻으려면 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: This setup guide will go over both automatic and manual settings for Linux to send the system's logs to Log Server. After configuration you should immediately start receiving the logs that you would normally view in the <code>/var/log/messages</code> file on the Linux system you configured.
ko: 이 설정 가이드는 리눅스가 시스템의 로그를 로그 서버로 보내기위한 자동 설정과 수동 설정으로 넘어갈 것입니다. 구성 후에는 사용자가 구성한 Linux 시스템의 <code>/var/log/messages</code> 파일에서 일반적으로 볼 수있는 로그 수신을 즉시 시작해야합니다.

en: This subscription for Nagios Log Server has expired
ko: 서버 로그의 Nagios이 가입 기간이 만료되었습니다

en: This subscription for Nagios Log Server has expired.
ko: 서버 로그의 Nagios이 가입 기간이 만료되었습니다

en: This trial copy of Nagios Log Server has expired.
ko: Nagios는 로그 서버의 평가판이 만료되었습니다.

en: This type is not defined.
ko: 이 유형은 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: This uses a script to configure your syslogs to send to Log Server. To customize your syslog install, configure syslog manually by click on one of the tabs above.
ko: 이 스크립트를 사용하여 syslog가 로그 서버에 보내도록 구성합니다. syslog 설치를 사용자 정의하려면 위의 탭 중 하나를 클릭하여 수동으로 syslog를 구성하십시오.

en: This uses a script to configure your syslogs to send to Log Server. To customize your syslog install, configure syslog manually by clicking on one of the tabs above.
ko: 이 스크립트를 사용하여 syslog가 로그 서버에 보내도록 구성합니다. syslog 설치를 사용자 정의하려면 위의 탭 중 하나를 클릭하여 수동으로 syslog를 구성하십시오.

en: This will overwrite it with your current dashboard query
ko: 이 현재 대시 보드 쿼리를 덮어 쓰게됩니다

en: This will verify and apply your configuration on each instance in your cluster.
ko: 이 확인하고 클러스터의 각 인스턴스에 대한 모든 설정을 적용합니다.

en: Thread Count/Peak
ko: 스레드 수 / 피크

en: Thread Pools
ko: 스레드 풀

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계 값

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tilt
ko: 경사

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Time Ago
ko: 전

en: Time Field
ko: 시간 필드

en: Time Frame
ko: 시간 틀

en: Time Options
ko: 시간 옵션

en: Time correction
ko: 시간 수정

en: Time field must be consistent amongst time filters
ko: 시간 필드는 시간 필터 사이에 일관성이 있어야합니다

en: Time filter
ko: 시간 필터

en: Time stamped indices use your selected time range to create a list of indices that match a specified timestamp pattern. This can be very efficient for some data sets (eg, logs) For example, to match the default logstash index pattern you might use
ko: 타임 스탬프 지수는 지정된 타임 스탬프 패턴과 일치하는 인덱스들의리스트를 생성하기 위해 선택된 시간 범위를 사용한다. 이것은, 예를 들어 어떤 데이터 세트 (예를 들어, 로그)에 매우 효율적일 수있다 사용할 수있는 기본 logstash 인덱스 패턴과 일치하도록

en: Timed Out?
ko: 시간 초과?

en: Timestamped indices are configured without a failover. Waiting for time filter.
ko: 타임 스탬프 지수는 장애 조치없이 구성되어 있습니다. 시간 필터를 기다리고.

en: Timestamping
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Title
ko: 이름

en: To
ko: 에

en: To configure your syslog daemon to send PHP log files to Nagios Log Server we will need to edit the php.ini file so that it sends PHP logs through syslog.
ko: 이 시스템 로그를 통해 PHP 로그를 보내도록 서버 로그의 Nagios에 PHP 로그 파일을 보내도록 시스템 로그 데몬을 구성하는 우리는 php.ini 파일을 편집해야합니다.

en: To get the Cluster ID, navigate to Administration -> Cluster Status from any active instance.
ko: 클러스터 ID를 얻으려면 활성 인스턴스에서 관리 -> 클러스터 상태로 이동하십시오.

en: To schedule a report, click one of the reports on the left and click on the clock icon in the upper-right corner of that screen.
ko: 보고서를 예약하려면 왼쪽에서 보고서 중 하나를 클릭하고 해당 화면의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에있는 시계 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: To start recieving logs, you need to set up your log source (computer, router, device, etc) and your configuration in Nagios Log Server. These guides walk you through how to do both.
ko: 로그 수신을 시작하려면 로그 소스 (컴퓨터, 라우터, 장치 등) 및 구성을 nagios 로그 서버에 설정해야합니다. 이 가이드는 두 가지 방법을 안내합니다.

en: To start using the Log Server API, you will first need your API key. If you have one, you can access it to the right of this text, or by clicking on your profile in the upper right corner of the screen. You will also see your access level. If you aren't an administrator, you will have read-only access to the API, meaning that you will not be able to add Alerts through that API endpoint. However, you will still have full access to the Backend API.
ko: 로그 서버 API를 사용하려면 먼저 API 키가 필요합니다. 계정이있는 경우이 텍스트의 오른쪽에 액세스하거나 화면 오른쪽 상단에있는 프로필을 클릭하여 액세스 할 수 있습니다. 당신은 또한 당신의 액세스 수준을 볼 수 있습니다. 관리자가 아닌 경우 API에 대한 읽기 전용 액세스 권한이 부여되므로 해당 API 엔드 포인트를 통해 경고를 추가 할 수 없습니다. 그러나 여전히 백엔드 API에 완전히 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle
ko: 전환

en: Toggle All
ko: 모두를 토글하다

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Toggle table column
ko: 토글 테이블 열

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Tooltip Field
ko: 툴팁 필드

en: Tooltip field
ko: 툴팁 필드

en: Top 10 terms in field
ko: 분야에서 상위 10면

en: Total Cores
ko: 총 코어

en: Total Documents
ko: 전체 문서

en: Total Elasticsearch Disk Usage
ko: 총 elasticsearch 디스크 사용량

en: Total Instances
ko: 총 인스턴스

en: Total Memory
ko: 총 메모리

en: Total Shards
ko: 총 파편

en: Total Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Total Size (%s)
ko: 총 크기 (% s)

en: Total Space
ko: 총 공간

en: Total Storage
ko: 총 저장

en: Total Swap
ko: 총 스왑

en: Total Virtual Memory
ko: 총 가상 메모리

en: Transform Series
ko: 시리즈를 변환

en: Trap Receiver
ko: 트랩 수신기

en: Trial
ko: 시도

en: Trial Extension
ko: 재판 연장

en: Trial Extension Key
ko: 시험 확장 키

en: Trial License Expired!
ko: 평가판 라이센스가 만료!

en: Trial extension key has been applied
ko: 평가판 확장 키가 적용되었습니다.

en: Trim Factor
ko: 트림 요인

en: Trim fields to this long divided by # of rows. Requires data refresh.
ko: 긴 행의 번호로 구분이에 필드를 트림. 데이터 새로 고침이 필요합니다.

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type to filter
ko: 필터링 입력

en: UNKNOWN
ko: 알 수 없는

en: UNKNOWN: Could not get data from Nagios Log Server
ko: 알 수없는 : Nagios는 데이터가 서버 로그 가져올 수 없습니다

en: UTC (Default)
ko: utc (디폴트 값)

en: Ubuntu and Debian
ko: 우분투 및 데비안

en: Unable to generate system profile!
ko: 시스템 프로파일을 생성 할 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to save instance configuration
ko: 인스턴스 구성을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unassigned Shards
ko: 할당되지 않은 파편

en: Union
ko: 노동 조합

en: Unique Host
ko: 고유 호스트

en: Unique Hosts
ko: 고유 호스트

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수없는

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한없는

en: Unrecognized error for file $s
ko: $ s 파일에 대해 인식 할 수없는 오류

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Check
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Update your license key. Your trial will end in
ko: 라이센스 키를 업데이트합니다. 당신의 재판에 종료됩니다

en: Upgrade Cancelled
ko: 업그레이드가 취소되었습니다.

en: Upgrade Your License
ko: 라이센스 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to a licensed version
ko: 라이센스 버전으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade your License
ko: 라이센스 업그레이드

en: Upgrade your license
ko: 라이센스 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Use Elasticsearch date math format
ko: elasticsearch 날짜 수학 형식을 사용

en: Use HTTP Tunnel
ko: http 터널을 사용한다.

en: Use green for down, and red for up instead
ko: 최대 대신 위해 아래로 녹색과 빨간색을 사용

en: Use this help section to learn how to navigate, configure, and effectively use Nagios Log Server to monitor logs across your network. Use the Helpful Resources section in the navigation pane to get more help from Nagios Support or to access the Nagios wiki and library.
ko: 탐색, 구성 및 효율적 네트워크를 통해 로그를 모니터링하는 Nagios의 로그 서버를 사용하는 방법을 알아 보려면이 도움말 섹션을 사용합니다. Nagios의 지원에서 더 많은 도움을 얻을 수있는 탐색 창에서 유용한 리소스 섹션을 사용하거나 Nagios는 위키와 라이브러리에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this help section to learn how to operate the Nagios Log Server API, which can be used to access the Elasticsearch backend or to gather general information about the Log Server system.
ko: 이 도움말 섹션을 사용하여 elasticsearch 백엔드에 액세스하거나 로그 서버 시스템에 대한 일반 정보를 수집하는 데 사용할 수있는 nagios 로그 서버 API를 조작하는 방법을 학습하십시오.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User (Limited Access)
ko: 사용자 (제한된 액세스)

en: User Access Level
ko: 사용자 액세스 수준

en: User Details
ko: 사용자 정보

en: User Management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: User Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User Type
ko: 사용자 유형

en: User Videos
ko: 사용자의 동영상

en: User accounts can be authenticated in many different ways either from your local database or external programs such as Active Directory or LDAP. You can set up external authentication servers in the
ko: 사용자 계정이 여러 가지 방법 중 하나를 로컬 데이터베이스 또는 Active Directory 또는 LDAP와 같은 외부 프로그램에서 인증 할 수 있습니다. 당신은 외부 인증 서버를 설정할 수 있습니다

en: User's Full DN
ko: 사용자의 전체 DN

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username already exists.
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Using the server IP below, fill out the
ko: 아래의 서버 ip를 사용하여 다음 양식을 작성하십시오.

en: Utility Script
ko: 유틸리티 스크립트

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value Field
ko: 값 필드

en: Value field
ko: 값 필드

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Verified.
ko: 검증 됨.

en: Verify
ko: 확인

en: Verify Configuration
ko: 구성을 확인

en: Verify Incoming Logs
ko: 수신 로그 확인

en: Verify Spool and Config Location
ko: 스풀 및 구성 위치 확인

en: Verify that elasticsearch is running on the instance and start elasticsearch if necessary
ko: 그 elasticsearch는 인스턴스에서 실행 중인지 확인하고 필요한 경우 elasticsearch 시작

en: Verify that your Nagios XI server can connect to the URL
ko: nagios xi 서버가 URL에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Verify the syntax of this portion
ko: 이 부분의 구문을 확인

en: Verifying configuration... This may take a moment.
ko: 구성을 확인하는 것은 ... 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Version Info
ko: 버전 정보

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: View
ko: 전망

en: View Logstash config language documentation
ko: 보기 logstash 설정 언어 문서

en: View Macros
ko: 보기 매크로

en: View Options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: View alert history
ko: 알림 기록보기

en: Visit
ko: 방문

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: WARNING: Legacy dashboard
ko: 경고 : 기존 대시 보드

en: Wait for the instance to return to an online state and check in
ko: 온라인 상태로 돌아가에서 확인하는 예를 기다립니다

en: Waiting for Database Startup
ko: 데이터베이스 시작을 기다리고

en: Waiting for Elasticsearch
ko: elasticsearch 대기

en: Waiting for check to be ran...
ko: 확인을 기다리는 것은 도망 할 ...

en: Want to learn about how other experts are utilizing Nagios? Do not miss your chance to attend the next
ko: 어떻게 다른 전문가의 Nagios를 활용하고에 대해 배우고 싶어? 다음에 참석할 수있는 기회를 놓치지 마세요

en: Want to learn more about how to use Nagios Log Server?
ko: Nagios의 로그 서버를 사용하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하십니까?

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: We are looking for the
ko: 우리는을 찾고 있습니다

en: We want to hear about what we can do to make Nagios Log Server even better.
ko: 우리는 우리가 Nagios는 더 나은 서버를 기록하기 위해 무엇을 할 수 있는지에 대해 듣고 싶습니다.

en: We want your feedback.
ko: 우리는 귀하의 의견을합니다.

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Weekday
ko: 주일

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Weekly - %1$s on %2$s
ko: 주별-% 2 $ s의 % 1 $ s

en: When exporting data from Log Server, timestamps can use either UTC or the Cluster Timezone.
ko: 로그 서버에서 데이터를 내보낼 때 타임 스탬프는 utc 또는 클러스터 시간대를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When saved, these tokens will be applied to all instances.
ko: 저장되면이 토큰은 모든 인스턴스에 적용됩니다.

en: While adding the Input and filename of the file you are monitoring you will need to add to the route section in the configuration right under the input section above.
ko: 파일의 입력과 파일 이름을 추가하는 동안 당신은 당신이 바로 위의 입력부 구성에서 경로 섹션에 추가 할 필요가 모니터링된다.

en: While there are many agents available for Windows that can send logs to Nagios Log Server, we recommend using NXLog. NXLog is an agent that will allow you to send your Windows event logs. Get started by downloading
ko: nagios 로그 서버에 로그를 보낼 수있는 창에는 많은 에이전트가 있지만 nxlog를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. nxlog는 Windows 이벤트 로그를 보낼 수있는 에이전트입니다. 다운로드하여 시작하기

en: Why am I getting this error?
ko: 왜이 오류는 무엇입니까?

en: Wildcard searches can be run on individual terms, using
ko: 와일드 카드 검색을 사용하여, 각각의 조건에 실행할 수 있습니다

en: Wildcards
ko: 와일드 카드

en: Will set the timezone of all systems in the cluster. May take up to a minute to complete.
ko: 클러스터의 모든 시스템의 시간대를 설정합니다. 완료 분까지 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Windows Files
ko: Windows 파일

en: Windows Files Setup
ko: Windows 파일 설정

en: Windows Setup
ko: Windows 설치

en: Windows source setup
ko: 윈도우 소스 설정

en: With Selected:
ko: 선택된 상태 :

en: With selected indices
ko: 선택된 모든 인덱스와

en: Works with both Nagios XI and Nagios Core. Just enter the NRDP address and token.
ko: nagios xi와 nagios core 모두에서 작동합니다. 그냥 nrdp 주소와 토큰을 입력하십시오.

en: Write Size
ko: 쓰기 크기

en: Y Format
ko: Y 형식

en: Y-axis formatting
ko: y 축 서식

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, Apply Now
ko: 네, 지금 적용

en: Yes, Restore Now
ko: 네, 지금 복원

en: You Cannot Apply Configuration
ko: 구성을 적용 할 수 없습니다

en: You can also read files by name, or matching a shell glob pattern. Plain text, gzip, and bzip2 compressed files are supported. This command will send all log lines in multiple gzipped access_log files to Log Server for processing.
ko: shipper.py는 이름으로 파일을 읽거나 쉘 글로브 패턴과 일치 할 수 있습니다. 일반 텍스트와 gzip이나 bzip2의 압축 파일을 지원합니다. 이 명령은 여러 gzip으로 압축 된 ACCESS_LOG 파일의 모든 로그 라인을 보낼 것입니다.

en: You can monitor a specific IIS Web Server log file by adding a new input field into your nxlog configuration file, usually located in <code>C:\Program Files (x86)\nxlog\conf\nxlog.conf</code>.
ko: 평소 C에 해당 nxlog 구성 파일에 새로운 입력 필드를 추가하여 특정 IIS 웹 서버 로그 파일을 모니터 할 수 \ 프로그램 파일 (86) \ nxlog \ conf의 \ nxlog.conf

en: You can send logs from a specific Windows file to Nagios Log Server. Copy the following Input and add it into the nxlog.conf file on the host where the file is located. This is usually located in <code>C:\Program Files (x86)\nxlog\conf\nxlog.conf</code>. You can have multiple inputs, but be sure they are all included in the route section which is covered below.
ko: 당신은 Nagios는 서버 로그를 사용하여 특정 Windows 파일을 모니터링 할 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 입력을 복사 한 파일이있는 호스트에 nxlog.conf 파일에 추가합니다. 이것은 일반적으로 C에 있습니다 : \ 프로그램 파일 (86) \ nxlog \ conf의 \ nxlog.conf. 여러 개의 입력을 가지고 있지만 모든 다음 섹션에서 다룹니다 경로 섹션에 포함되어 있는지 확인 할 수 있습니다

en: You can send your logs from any network device that allows log reporting. Below we have examples of Cisco and Juniper network devices and how to set them up. We also have a brief explanation of how to set up a generic device that is capable of log reporting.
ko: 로그보고를 허용하는 모든 네트워크 장치에서 로그를 보낼 수 있습니다. 아래에는 cisco 및 juniper 네트워크 장치의 예와이를 설정하는 방법이 나와 있습니다. 로그보고 기능을 가진 일반 장치를 설정하는 방법에 대한 간단한 설명도 있습니다.

en: You can set up NRDP Servers to send passive checks to. NRDP is available for both Nagios XI (installed by default) and Nagios Core. You will have to set up the host and service in your config files on the Nagios Server if you use this alerting method or the passive checks will not show up.
ko: 당신은 nrdp를 통해에 수동 검사를 보낼 Nagios는 서버를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이의 Nagios XI과의 Nagios 코어를 모두 사용할 수 있습니다. 당신은 당신이 경고 방법을 사용하거나 수동 검사가 표시되지 않을 경우의 Nagios 서버에있는 설정 파일에서 호스트와 서비스를 설정해야합니다.

en: You can update the frequency (the amount of time the job will wait between the runs) and the time you want the next scheduled run to be. Setting a run time of less than the current time will force the job to run almost instantly. Once a job has been run it will re-schedule itself using the frequency time.
ko: 당신은 주파수가 다음 예약 실행이되고 싶어 (작업이 실행 사이에 대기하는 시간)과 시간을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. 현재 시간 미만의 동작 시간을 설정하는 것은 거의 즉시 실행해야 할 작업을 강요 할 것이다. 작업이 실행 된 후 그 시간 주파수를 사용하여 그 자체를 재 스케줄한다.

en: You cannot restore an opened index
ko: 열린 인덱스를 복원 할 수 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to change this scheduled report.
ko: 이 예약 된 보고서를 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to remove this scheduled report.
ko: 이 예약 된 보고서를 제거 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to apply configuration.
ko: 구성을 적용 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to run create snapshot.
ko: 스냅 샷 생성을 실행할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have any dashboards
ko: 'T는 어떤 대시 보드를 가지고 \ 당신은 돈

en: You have exceeded your
ko: 당신은 초과하여

en: You have exceeded your license limits.
ko: 당신은 당신의 라이센스 한계를 초과했습니다.

en: You have no alerts created.
ko: 당신이 만든 어떤 알림이 없습니다.

en: You have no reports scheduled.
ko: 예약 된 보고서가 없습니다.

en: You have not created any queries
ko: 당신은 어떤 쿼리를 작성하지 않은

en: You may need to manually restart the Elasticsearch service on this server.
ko: 수동으로이 서버에 elasticsearch 서비스를 다시 시작해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: You may need to run
ko: 당신이 실행해야 할 수도 있습니다

en: You may need to specify a different path to the IIS log file you desire to monitor. Add this path to
ko: 또한 IIS가 모니터링 원하는 파일의 경로를 지정해야합니다. 이 경로를 추가

en: You must be an admin to access this section
ko: 이 섹션에 액세스 할 수있는 관리해야합니다.

en: You must be an admin to access this section.
ko: 이 섹션에 액세스 할 수있는 관리해야합니다.

en: You must enable javascript to use Kibana
ko: 당신은 키바를 사용하는 자바 스크립트를 사용하도록 설정해야합니다

en: You must enable javascript to use Log Server
ko: 당신은 로그 서버를 사용하기 위해 자바 스크립트를 사용하도록 설정해야합니다

en: You must enter a check interval and lookback period.
ko: 당신은 검사 간격 및 전환 확인 기간을 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter a hostname or IP address
ko: 당신은 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소를 입력해야합니다

en: You must enter a name for the dashboard.
ko: 대시 보드의 이름을 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter a password.
ko: 당신은 암호를 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter a username and password.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter a valid Cluster ID
ko: 유효한 클러스터 ID를 입력해야합니다

en: You must enter a valid Username / Password for a user with permissions to view your AD / LDAP tree.
ko: 당신은 당신의 광고 / LDAP 트리를 볼 수있는 권한이있는 사용자에 대한 유효한 사용자 이름 / 암호를 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter a valid time. (Valid suffexes: s, m, h, d)
ko: 유효한 시간을 입력해야합니다. (유효 suffexes : S, M, H, d)

en: You must enter a valid trial license key.
ko: 유효한 평가판 라이센스 키를 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter a warning and critical threshold.
ko: 당신은 경고 및 위험 임계 값을 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter an alert name.
ko: 당신은 경고 이름을 입력해야합니다.

en: You must enter the IP address of the log sender you configured.
ko: 구성한 로그 송신자의 IP 주소를 입력해야합니다.

en: You must fill in all the values in the maintenance settings section.
ko: 당신은 유지 보수 설정 섹션에있는 모든 값을 입력해야합니다.

en: You must fill out all of the fields.
ko: 모든 필드를 작성해야합니다.

en: You must fill out all the fields.
ko: 모든 필드를 작성해야합니다.

en: You must fill out the method and from email.
ko: 당신은 방법 및 이메일에서를 작성해야합니다.

en: You must first create a repository on the right.
ko: 먼저 오른쪽에 저장소를 작성해야합니다.

en: You must give write permissions (<code>chmod gu+w</code>) to nagios user and group.
ko: nagios 사용자 및 그룹에 쓰기 권한 ( <code>chmod gu+w</code> )을 부여해야합니다.

en: You must have rsyslog installed. If your operating system is not listed, you can manually configure syslog.
ko: rsyslog가 설치되어 있어야합니다. 운영 체제가 나열되어 있지 않으면 syslog를 수동으로 구성 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must make sure that you can access the LDAP / Active Directory server from your Nagios Log Server box. You should also verify that the correct encryption methods are available. If you're planning on using SSL or TLS with self-signed certificates you need to make sure the proper certificates are installed on the Nagios Log Server server or you will not be able to connect to your LDAP / Active Directory server.
ko: 당신은 당신이 당신의 Nagios에서 LDAP / Active Directory 서버가 서버 상자 로그에 액세스 할 수 있는지 확인해야합니다. 또한 올바른 암호화 방법을 사용할 수 있는지 확인해야합니다. 자체 서명 인증서로 SSL 또는 TLS를 사용하여 계획하는 경우에는 적절한 인증서가 Nagios는 로그 서버의 서버에 설치되어 있는지 확인해야합니다 또는 당신은 당신의 LDAP / Active Directory 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: You must name your alert
ko: 당신은 경고의 이름을 지정해야

en: You must set a delete snapshot time to use snapshots.
ko: 당신은 백업을 사용하여 삭제 스냅 샷 시간을 설정해야합니다.

en: You must specify a user ID when doing an update.
ko: 업데이 트를 수행 할 때 사용자 ID를 지정해야합니다.

en: You should change
ko: 당신은 변경해야합니다

en: You should not use this table, it does not work anymore. The table panel now integrates a field selector. This module will soon be removed.
ko: 이 테이블을 사용하지 말아야합니다, 그것은 더 이상 작동하지 않습니다. 테이블 패널은 이제 필드 선택기를 통합합니다. 이 모듈은 곧 제거 될 것입니다.

en: You should rename
ko: 당신은 이름을 바꿔야합니다

en: You should see output similar to the following:
ko: 다음과 유사한 결과가 나타납니다 :

en: You will also need to replace
ko: 당신은 또한 교체해야합니다

en: You will be able to access your exported dashboard file at
ko: 당신은에서 내 보낸 대시 보드 파일에 액세스 할 수 있습니다

en: You will need to replace
ko: 당신은 교체해야합니다

en: You will need to replace the
ko: 당신은을 교체해야합니다

en: You're running the latest version of Nagios Log Server
ko: 당신은 Nagios는 로그 서버의 최신 버전을 실행하고

en: Your NFR license has been converted to a <b>180 day Extended Trial</b>. To extend your trial, please
ko: nfr 라이센스가 <b>180 일 연장 평가판</b> 으로 변환되었습니다. 재판을 연장하려면 제발

en: Your changes to the user have been saved
ko: 사용자에게 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다

en: Your client ID or token should be in the license email. Contact sales@nagios.com if you do not know yours.
ko: 클라이언트 ID 또는 토큰이 라이센스 전자 메일에 있어야합니다. 당신이 당신을 모른다면 sales@nagios.com에 연락하십시오.

en: Your default dashboard has been reset to the default
ko: 기본 대시 보드가 기본으로 재설정되었습니다

en: Your key is expired or not valid.
ko: 키가 유효 만료 여부입니다.

en: Your license has not yet been activated. You need to
ko: 귀하의 라이센스가 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. 너는 ~해야 해.

en: Your license key is valid
ko: 라이센스 키는 유효합니다

en: Your local default dashboard has been cleared
ko: 해당 지역의 기본 대시 보드가 삭제되었습니다

en: Your new password must be 8 or more characters long for security.
ko: 새 암호는 보안을 위해 8 개 이상의 문자 여야합니다.

en: Your password was successfully changed
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: Your passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your personal information and account name.
ko: 개인 정보 및 계정 이름입니다.

en: Your profile information has been updated.
ko: 프로필 정보가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your trial extension key has been applied.
ko: 평가판 확장 키가 적용되었습니다.

en: Your trial extension key is not valid.
ko: 평가판 확장 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your unique API key used for external API access. You can read more about what you can do with the API in the API documents in the help section.
ko: 외부 API 액세스에 사용되는 고유 한 API 키. 당신은 당신이 도움이 섹션에서 API 문서의 API를 사용하여 수행 할 수있는 작업에 대한 자세한 내용을보실 수 있습니다.

en: Your're almost done. Setup your instance or connect to existing cluster.
ko: 너 거의 끝났어. 인스턴스를 설정하거나 기존 클러스터에 연결하십시오.

en: Zero fill
ko: 제로 필

en: Zip and tar (raw, gzip, and bzip2) archives are also supported. This command will send all log lines in access_log archives in archive.tar.bz2.
ko: 우편 및 타르 (원시,와 gzip이나 bzip2의 압축) 아카이브도 지원됩니다. 이 명령은 archive.tar.bz2에 ACCESS_LOG 아카이브의 모든 로그 라인을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: [Using Alert Selector]
ko: [알림 선택기 사용]

en: [Using Deleted Alerts]
ko: [삭제 된 경고 사용]

en: activate your license
ko: 면허증을 활성화하십시오.

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: alert(s)
ko: 경고 (들)

en: and
ko: 과

en: and activated
ko: 활성화

en: and install it on the Windows desktop or server you want to receive logs from.
ko: 로그를 수신 할 Windows 데스크탑 또는 서버에 설치하십시오.

en: and receive support and upgrade benefits!
ko: 및 지원을받을 수 및 혜택을 업그레이드!

en: and receive support and upgrade benefits,
ko: 및 지원을받을 수 및 혜택 업그레이드

en: are important as they instruct Kibana not to treat those letters as a pattern. You may also specify multiple indices by seperating them with a comma(,). For example
ko: 그들은 패턴으로 그 편지를 치료하지 키바 지시로 중요하다. 당신은 또한 쉼표 (,)로를 오토넷 여러 인덱스를 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면

en: array
ko: 배열

en: as
ko: 으로

en: at
ko: ...에서

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: available for paging
ko: 페이징 가능

en: before continuing
ko: 계속하기 전에

en: bonus days
ko: 보너스 일

en: brown
ko: 갈색

en: certification
ko: 인증

en: change in
ko: 변화

en: click to load
ko: 로드 클릭

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: comma separated
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된

en: commented out. Replace this with the full path to the file created above.  Make sure to use the absolute path when editing the <code>php.ini</code> file. After editing, the config should look similar to:
ko: 주석 처리했다. 위에서 만든 파일의 전체 경로로 바꾸십시오. <code>php.ini</code> 파일을 편집 할 때 절대 경로를 사용해야합니다. 편집 후 config는 다음과 유사하게 나타납니다.

en: could not be created. Possibly due to permissions. Make sure the nagios user can write to the location.
ko: 만들 수 없습니다. 아마도 권한 때문에. nagios 사용자가 해당 위치에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: dashboard
ko: 계기판

en: days
ko: 일

en: days left
ko: 일 남음

en: days.
ko: 일

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: engineID
ko: 엔지니어

en: enter your license key
ko: 라이센스 키를 입력

en: events
ko: 이벤트

en: events in the table set
ko: 테이블 세트 이벤트

en: excluding
ko: ...을 제외하고

en: field
ko: 들

en: field contains
ko: 이 필드를 포함

en: field contains the exact phrase
ko: 필드는 정확한 구를 포함

en: file
ko: 파일

en: file that needs to be edited may be in a different location than default. To find the php configuration file on your server run this command:
ko: 편집해야하는 파일이 기본값이 아닌 다른 위치에있을 수 있습니다. 서버에서 PHP 구성 파일을 찾으려면 다음 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: filtering
ko: 필터링

en: for documentation on date formatting
ko: 날짜 형식에 대한 문서에 대한

en: for more information
ko: 자세한 내용은

en: for the host
ko: 호스트 용

en: from the Nagios website.
ko: Nagios의 웹 사이트에서.

en: get a license now
ko: 지금 라이센스를 얻을

en: guide to install NXLog
ko: nxlog 설치 가이드

en: guide to install Nxlog
ko: nxlog 설치 가이드

en: guide, since MySQL will be configured to send from syslog directly
ko: mysql이 syslog에서 직접 보내도록 구성되므로

en: guide, since PHP will be sending to syslog directly
ko: php가 syslog에 직접 보내기 때문에 가이드

en: has been deleted
ko: 삭제 된

en: has been set as your local default
ko: 해당 지역의 기본값으로 설정되어

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: import users
ko: 사용자 가져 오기

en: in Elasticsearch
ko: elasticsearch

en: in a moment
ko: 순간

en: in the
ko: 안에

en: is not running. You will not be able to collect logs on this instance until you start Logstash.
ko: 실행되고 있지 않습니다. 당신은 당신이 logstash 시작할 때까지이 인스턴스에 대한 로그를 수집 할 수 없습니다.

en: jobs removed that were completed jobs more than 24 hours old
ko: 작업 24 시간 이상 이전 작업을 완료하고 그 제거

en: john smith
ko: 존 스미스

en: license limits
ko: 라이센스 제한

en: line that shows the configuration file path that is being used by PHP. This is the file that we will use for the setup sections below.
ko: PHP에 의해 사용되는 구성 파일 경로가 표시 라인. 이것은 우리가 아래의 설정 부분에 사용하는 파일입니다.

en: loading
ko: 로드

en: logged in successfully
ko: 성공적으로 로그인

en: logged out successfully
ko: 성공적으로 로그 아웃

en: logs
ko: 로그

en: manually activate your license
ko: 라이선스를 수동으로 활성화하십시오.

en: marked as
ko: 다음으로 표시 :

en: matching entries
ko: 일치하는 항목

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: minutes argument was missing
ko: 분 인수는 실종됐다

en: mode a field must be specified
ko: 모드는 필드를 지정해야합니다

en: non-sending hosts
ko: 보내지 않는 호스트

en: now
ko: 지금

en: of
ko: 의

en: of Nagios Log Server and get support and upgrade benefits.
ko: 의 Nagios의 서버를 기록하고 지원 및 혜택을 업그레이드합니다.

en: of the config file.
ko: 설정 파일의.

en: open
ko: 열린

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or, continue with a limited
ko: 또는, 제한된 계속

en: panel
ko: 패널

en: privileged account
ko: 권한있는 계정

en: programs
ko: 프로그램

en: purchase one
ko: 하나를 구입

en: query
ko: 질문

en: query argument was missing
ko: 쿼리 인수는 실종됐다

en: quick
ko: 빨리

en: quick brown
ko: 빠른 갈색

en: read only mode
ko: 읽기 전용 모드

en: records
ko: 기록들

en: refreshed every
ko: 새로 고침 모든

en: results
ko: 결과들

en: returned with a
ko: 함께 돌아왔다.

en: script to send the new log file to Log Server using syslog.
ko: syslog를 사용하여 로그 파일에 새 로그 파일을 보내는 스크립트.

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: select columns from the list to the left
ko: 왼쪽에있는 목록에서 열 선택

en: service
ko: 서비스

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: shareable link
ko: 공유 링크

en: state at
ko: 상태에서

en: to
ko: 에

en: to access this feature and obtain support services
ko: 이 기능에 액세스 및 지원 서비스를 얻기 위해

en: to all instances
ko: 모든 인스턴스

en: to be able to import users directly into Log Server.
ko: 직접 로그 서버에 사용자를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: to continue to use Nagios Log Server.
ko: nagios 로그 서버를 계속 사용합니다.

en: to find matching documents or events within Elasticsearch
ko: elasticsearch 내 문서 나 이벤트를 일치 찾을 수

en: to find the most common terms in a field and build queries from the result
ko: 필드에서 가장 일반적인 용어를 찾아 결과로부터 쿼리를 구축 할

en: to get an activation key and enter it below.
ko: 활성화 키를 가져 와서 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: to renew your license and re-instate upgrade benefits
ko: 라이선스를 갱신하고 업그레이드 혜택을 다시 받으십시오.

en: to replace
    a single character, and
ko: 단일 문자를 대체하고

en: to replace zero or more characters
ko: 0 개 이상의 문자를 대체

en: to start it.
ko: 를 시작합니다.

en: to the name of the file you desire to monitor
ko: 파일의 이름에는 모니터하기 원한다.

en: to verify that the logs were sent successfully. Remember that if the logs were in the past, you may have to extend your search to the time frame of the logs that were sent.
ko: 로그가 성공적으로 전송되었는지 확인하십시오. 이전에 로그가 있었던 경우 보낸 로그의 시간 프레임으로 검색을 확장해야 할 수도 있음을 기억하십시오.

en: total records
ko: 총 기록

en: training
ko: 훈련

en: user account was updated successfully with the following data:
ko: 사용자 계정은 다음과 같은 데이터를 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: users selected for import
ko: 사용자 가져 오기 위해 선택한

en: view it now
ko: 지금보기

en: was created successfully
ko: 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: was deleted successfully
ko: 삭제되었습니다

en: will match
ko: 일치

en: will not match
ko: 일치하지 않습니다

en: with an application name or nickname for the file.
ko: 파일에 대한 응용 프로그램 이름 또는 별명으로.

en: with the unique file name you want to monitor and each
ko: 고유 한 파일 이름을 사용하면 모니터링 할 각

en: with the unique file path of the rsyslog spool directory. This was displayed from the command on line 2 of the previous codeblock. If this isn't set correctly the rsyslog service will error on restart.
ko: 위해 rsyslog 스풀 디렉토리의 고유 한 파일 경로. 이것은 이전의 코드 블록의 라인 2에서 명령에서 표시되었습니다. 이 설정이 정확하지 않은 경우 위해 rsyslog 서비스를 다시 시작할 때 오류가 발생하지.

en: xAxis
ko: x 축

en: yAxis
ko: y 축
